USA confirms that dead Navalny is more profitable for them than alive


Disappeared for the next few years behind bars and has already begun to be forgotten, Russian opposition leader Alexei Navalny is returning to the big world policies... Now, perhaps for a little while and for the last time. US National Security Adviser Jack Sullivan threatened the Kremlin with "terrible punishment" in the event of Navalny's sudden death. In the place of Alexei, any sane person would definitely be on their guard.


How it all began. On March 31, 2021, oppositionist Navalny, sentenced to real imprisonment, in correctional colony No. 2 announced the start of a hunger strike, which continues to this day. The prisoner notes a constant deterioration in his health and pain in his back and legs, as well as severe weight loss. The FSIN paramedics overseeing him are considering the option of force-feeding, but the blogger refuses to do so, demands that an independent specialist be allowed to him and give him the medications he needs:

I have the right to call a doctor and get medicine. Neither one nor the other is stupidly given to me. The back pain has moved to the leg. Areas of the right and now the left leg have lost sensitivity.

It should be noted that several dozen more people around the world who started a “hunger strike of solidarity” with Navalny decided to “pohayp” on this one. Now let's turn to the statement of a senior US official on this matter:

We told the Russian authorities that they are responsible for what happens to Navalny during his detention, and they will be held accountable by the international community ... But we told [Russia] that there would be consequences if Navalny died.

Let's move on directly to why the oppositionist should be on his guard. It is hardly an exaggeration to say that Alexei is very fond of increased attention to his person. Finding himself in prisons and without access to the Internet, he began to generate news stories even from behind bars. For example, he provoked a whole public discussion, complaining that the colony administration did not allow him to read the Koran, which caused a very mixed reaction among Russian Muslims. As for the hunger strike and the demands of a personal doctor, it is difficult to believe that such an active and cheerful person, who, according to him, was able to overcome the effects of exposure to a chemical warfare agent without a trace, would be ready to seriously starve himself to death. However, Mr. Sullivan talks about Navalny's death. No matter what happens ...

The fact is that the oppositionist for his Western curators is already almost completely worked out material. He has already made all possible "exposures" of the Russian authorities, but millions of protesters never took to the streets, and neither a coup nor a revolution took place in Russia. The path to the presidency of the Russian Federation for Alexei is actually closed due to the fact that he has several criminal convictions. For the next two years or more, he objectively dropped out of the information field. Thus, the value of him, alive and well, for Washington and Brussels tends to zero.

What can not be said about him as a "sacred victim" of the Putin regime. As a matter of fact, this was directly stated by the US President's National Security Advisor. Pay attention to the background of all these events.

Currently, the court is considering a claim by the Moscow Prosecutor's Office to recognize Navalny's structure called the Anti-Corruption Fund as an extremist organization. Note that FBK has already been recognized as a foreign agent that conducts undesirable activities in favor of foreign and international organizations. If the decision of the Moscow court is positive for the plaintiff, then all employees of Navalny's headquarters may face criminal liability under Article 282.2 of the Criminal Code of Russia. Since the law does not have retroactive effect, persons who previously provided financial assistance to FBK will not be held liable. However, the "sediment" may well remain.

The second important point concerns the fact that the next elections to the Russian Parliament will be held this fall. It has already been suggested that the opposition "parties in power" forces can unite, and the wife of Alexei Navalny, Yulia, can become their leader. Our people are compassionate, and if something bad happens to a blogger in prison, the widow has a chance to become a symbol of protest against the “criminal regime”. Oh, yes, the statements of Joe Biden about "Putin the killer" will be just in place.

It’s interesting, right? Of course, in Russia today it is difficult to find a person more interested in preserving the life and health of the convicted opposition leader than President Vladimir Putin himself. However, Navalny is now very much beneficial to the American authorities of the inanimate. Alexei should think very well whether he needs some kind of doctor coming from the side and some kind of medicine there. Anyway, we must already start walking and looking around.
31 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. General Black Offline General Black
    General Black (Gennady) April 19 2021 16: 01
    +3
    Well, why immediately dead? And the heavily spoiled Navalny is not profitable for the United States?
    1. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
      Just a cat (Bayun) April 19 2021 16: 47
      +4
      Are you offering him to become Alena? laughing
      1. Pivander Offline Pivander
        Pivander (Alex) April 20 2021 09: 24
        0
        Alena has brown eyes! Alena has shoulder-length hair.
  2. Igor Pavlovich Offline Igor Pavlovich
    Igor Pavlovich (Igor Pavlovich) April 19 2021 17: 11
    -4
    ... in Russia today it is difficult to find a person more interested in preserving the life and health of a convicted opposition leader than President Vladimir Putin himself ...

    - I remember, I remember - quite recently, all the media trumpeted about Nemtsov, and even earlier about Politkovskaya, and before her about Borovik, and before him about Starovoitov ...
    1. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
      Just a cat (Bayun) April 19 2021 17: 26
      +4
      and crushed hedgehogs lying on the roads ... Putin is also to blame laughing
  3. Dimy4 Offline Dimy4
    Dimy4 (Dmitriy) April 19 2021 21: 48
    +5
    This is not an oppositionist, this is an ordinary swindler trying to fish in troubled waters and cut some money.
  4. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) April 19 2021 22: 00
    0
    Who knows if Gusinsky is in good health?
    1. kapitan92 Offline kapitan92
      kapitan92 (Vyacheslav) April 19 2021 22: 19
      +2
      Quote: Petr Vladimirovich
      Who knows if Gusinsky is in good health?

      And what will happen to him? G ..... does not sink
      For 20 years, Gusinsky managed to live in the Spanish town of Sotogrande, in the south of the American state of Connecticut, in the Swiss resort of St. Moritz, in England and Israel. However, he did not give up his dream of returning to Russia.
      Russia tried to obtain his extradition through Interpol, but foreign courts left Gusinsky at large.
  5. Aleksey2691 Offline Aleksey2691
    Aleksey2691 (Alexey) April 19 2021 23: 30
    +2
    Leshik wants a pill with the third component of the Novice.
    1. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) April 20 2021 00: 52
      +2
      Is there nothing to eat with diabetes?
      Well, well, you see, no one was lying on the floor in a diabetic coma ... Pleasure, guys, I will report to you, even then, I don’t wish anyone ... Well, my grandchildren didn’t have a wife ...
      I put a cup of sweet tea under my breath on the floor, took a sip while lying down, only then I could get up ...
      1. tatiana korzhenko (tatiana korzhenko) April 20 2021 02: 48
        -2
        And where did you get the idea that he has diabetes?
        1. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) April 20 2021 18: 28
          0
          Yes, it's not me, it's the Internet ...
          From this and a coma on the plane ... fellow
          1. tatiana korzhenko (tatiana korzhenko) April 20 2021 21: 39
            -1
            And, on the Internet ... Then it is understandable. And on the Internet they write that this is how he had "metabolic disorders" with a drink. And also that soon reptilians from Nibiru will arrive to us. Only with a hypoglycemic coma, atropine as a first aid stabbing is not accepted. It is an antidote to acetylcholinesterase inhibitors, and the drugs of the "Novichok" group belong to them. Moreover, they can be in different forms and varying degrees of toxicity .. So Navalny was saved by the doctors of the Omsk "Ambulance", having correctly identified the symptoms of poisoning and giving him atropine, and Navalny's diabetes is a clumsy invention.
            1. PokerFace Offline PokerFace
              PokerFace (Kirill) April 26 2021 05: 15
              0
              Blind faith in "Novichok" is the lot of the weak-minded or politically engaged.
              It would be necessary to poison someone - are there too few poisons? Why is it that the Newbie, from whom no one died, only has a stench in the nets? Yes, the Pfizer vaccine is more likely to kill than your funny and scary Dichlorvos ... sorry, Newbie.
  6. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
    Marzhecki (Sergei) April 20 2021 07: 22
    +1
    Quote: Igor Pavlovich
    ... in Russia today it is difficult to find a person more interested in preserving the life and health of a convicted opposition leader than President Vladimir Putin himself ...

    - I remember, I remember - quite recently, all the media trumpeted about Nemtsov, and even earlier about Politkovskaya, and before her about Borovik, and before him about Starovoitov ...

    For these gentlemen, the United States did not threaten Putin directly with grave personal consequences.
  7. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) April 20 2021 09: 11
    -1
    Sleight of hand, and no cheating.

    in Russia today it is difficult to find a person more interested in preserving the life and health of the convicted opposition leader than President Vladimir Putin himself.

    But a doctor is still not allowed to see him, allegedly against the law, and drugs are not prescribed, under the article.

    next elections will be held this fall

    EDRA - and that explains everything. EDRA has money and it doesn't smell
    1. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) April 20 2021 18: 44
      0
      But a doctor is still not allowed to see him, allegedly against the law, and drugs are not prescribed, under the article.

      Foreigners know better ...
  8. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
    Marzhecki (Sergei) April 20 2021 09: 23
    +2
    Quote: Sergey Latyshev
    But a doctor is still not allowed to see him, allegedly against the law, and drugs are not prescribed, under the article.

    A personal doctor is not allowed to see him (and are they allowed to many inmates, by the way?). Doctors of the Federal Penitentiary Service are watching him. What kind of medicine is there, whether it is necessary to give them to him, they probably know better. They are responsible for his health, and they make decisions. If something goes wrong, the colony administration will also be extreme.
    1. tatiana korzhenko (tatiana korzhenko) April 20 2021 14: 11
      -3
      Marzhetsky, are you really so naive or are you pretending? Prison doctors only do what their bosses order them and nothing else. And if the Kremlin decided to finish off Navalny, regardless of the consequences (he is so terrible for the regime), prison doctors will do just that. .I understand that you have nothing to do with medicine, so I will enlighten you - with such hyperkalemia, which no one is going to treat yet, death from rhythm disturbances is a matter of the very near future.
      1. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) April 20 2021 18: 39
        +1
        Hyperkalemia is an increased level of potassium (K) in the blood. Normal potassium levels are 3,5 to 5,0 mmol / L (3,5 to 5,0 meq / L) with levels above 5,5 mmol / L, defined as hyperkalemia. Hyperkalemia usually causes no symptoms. Sometimes, when severe, it can cause palpitations, muscle pain, muscle weakness, or numbness.

        Colleague Tatiana treats remotely without even seeing the patient.
        If it's not a secret, in which hospital of which country do we work?
        1. tatiana korzhenko (tatiana korzhenko) April 20 2021 21: 19
          -1
          It was enough for me to look at the patient's data, available in the public domain. Hyperkalemia inevitably leads to severe life-threatening heart rhythm disturbances, and not at all to "palpitations" if nothing is done. I work in a hospital, yes. Israel.
          1. Ulysses Offline Ulysses
            Ulysses (Alexey) April 22 2021 09: 05
            0
            Your "hospital" is no longer there.
            They say the air conditioner exploded. winked

            1. tatiana korzhenko (tatiana korzhenko) April 22 2021 09: 43
              -3
              It's an amazing thing - in Israel itself, no one knows about it :))) Well, if you really want to, you can console yourself with such cheap fakes.
              1. tatiana korzhenko (tatiana korzhenko) April 22 2021 09: 48
                -3
                But what happened - that night in the Negev, in the area of ​​the Bedouin settlement, a surface-to-air missile fell with which they tried to fire at Israeli planes. As it happens with the Syrians, the self-liquidator did not work. The rocket fell in a desert area, there were no casualties or destruction. But the poor Syrians an hour later they lost the air defense base, from which the rocket was launched, plus several weapons depots of the Iranian "militias". And as usual, the same mantra that "most of the missiles were shot down" :)))
      2. PokerFace Offline PokerFace
        PokerFace (Kirill) April 26 2021 05: 30
        0
        Navalny's "personal doctor" - Nastya Vasilyeva - is actually an ophthalmologist by specialty ... and if his back and leg hurt, she can help him only by imperceptibly carrying a dose of his dearly beloved coke.
        And given that it is now more useful for sponsors in the form of a sacred victim, lying motionless with an intelligent and significant look than as now - alive, ridiculous and funny complaining - then left doctors with greetings from Maria Singers should be feared for our patient ...
  9. Alexey L Offline Alexey L
    Alexey L (Alexey L) April 20 2021 13: 50
    +3
    Tired of the mention of this heinous treacherous creature.
  10. AICO Offline AICO
    AICO (Vyacheslav) April 21 2021 02: 17
    0
    Yes, here it’s time not to look back, but to walk with your back forward !!!
  11. Dust Offline Dust
    Dust (Sergei) April 21 2021 12: 57
    +1
    US State Department message - Alyosha, you must die. Nothing personal, it should be so!)
    1. tatiana korzhenko (tatiana korzhenko) April 22 2021 08: 51
      -2
      So the State Department has its own people in the FSIN? How interesting!
  12. PokerFace Offline PokerFace
    PokerFace (Kirill) April 26 2021 05: 05
    0
    Navalny was always dull.
  13. Dmitry Suslov Offline Dmitry Suslov
    Dmitry Suslov (Dmitry Suslov) 5 June 2021 15: 37
    0
    What is it that this US woman has little of her CORPSES ?! Or meat ?!

США подтвердили, что мертвый Навальный им выгоднее, чем живой


Исчезнувший было на ближайшие несколько лет за решеткой и начавший уже подзабываться российский оппозиционер Алексей Навальный вновь возвращается в большую мировую политику. Теперь, возможно, ненадолго и в последний раз. Советник президента США по национальной безопасности Джек Салливан пригрозил Кремлю «страшными карами» в случае скоропостижной смерти Навального. На месте Алексея любой здравомыслящий человек уже точно насторожился бы.


Как это все начиналось. 31 марта 2021 года приговоренный к реальному лишению свободы оппозиционер Навальный в исправительной колонии № 2 объявил о начале голодовки, которая продолжается по сей день. Заключенный отмечает постоянное ухудшение состояния своего здоровья и боли в спине и ногах, а также сильную потерю в весе. Наблюдающие за ним медработники ФСИН рассматривают вариант с принудительным кормлением, однако блогер от этого отказывается, требует допустить к нему независимого специалиста и выдать необходимые ему лекарства:

Я имею право пригласить врача и получить лекарства. Ни того, ни другого мне тупо не дают. Боль в спине перешла в ногу. Участки правой, а теперь и левой ноги потеряли чувствительность.

Отметим, что «похайпиться» на этой тебе решили еще несколько десятков человек по всему миру, которые начали «голодовку солидарности» с Навальным. Теперь обратимся к заявлению высокопоставленного американского чиновника по данному поводу:

Мы сообщили российским властям о том, что они ответственны за то, что происходит с Навальным во время заключения, и они будут привлечены к ответственности международным сообществом… Но мы сообщили [России], что в случае смерти Навального будут последствия.

Перейдем непосредственно к тому, почему оппозиционеру стоило бы насторожиться. Едва ли будет преувеличением сказать, что Алексей очень любит повышенное внимание к своей персоне. Оказавшись в местах лишения свободы и без доступа к Интернету, он начал генерировать информационный поводы даже из-за решетки. Например, он спровоцировал целую общественную дискуссию, пожаловавшись на то, что администрация колонии не дает ему читать Коран, чем вызвал весьма неоднозначную реакцию у российских мусульман. Что касается голодовки и требования персонального врача, то сложно поверить, что такой активный и жизнелюбивый человек, которому, по его словам, оказалось по силам бесследно преодолеть последствия воздействия боевого отравляющего вещества, будет готов всерьез заморить себя голодом до смерти. Однако господин Салливан говорит о смерти Навального. Как бы чего не вышло…

Дело в том, что оппозиционер для своих западных кураторов является уже практически полностью отработанным материалом. Все возможные «разоблачения» российской власти он уже сделал, но миллионы протестующих на улицы так и не вышли, и ни переворота, ни революции в России не произошло. Путь в президенты РФ для Алексея фактически закрыт из-за наличия у него нескольких уголовных судимостей. На ближайшие два года с лишним он объективно выбыл из информационного поля. Таким образом, ценность его, живого и здорового, для Вашингтона и Брюсселя стремится к нулю.

Чего не скажешь о нем в качестве «сакральной жертвы» режима Путина. Собственно говоря, об этом прямым текстом и сказал советник президента США по национальной безопасности. Обратите внимание, на каком фоне происходят все эти события.

В настоящее время в суде рассматривается иск Прокуратуры Москвы о признании структуры Навального под названием Фонд борьбы с коррупцией экстремистской организацией. Отметим, что ФБК уже признан иностранным агентом, который ведет нежелательную деятельность в пользу иностранных и международных организаций. Если решение московского суда будет положительным для истца, то всем сотрудникам штабов Навального может грозить уголовная ответственность по статье 282.2 УК России. Поскольку закон обратной силы не имеет, лица, ранее оказывавшие ФБК посильную финансовую помощь, к ответственности привлекаться не будут. Однако «осадочек» вполне может остаться.

Второй важный момент касается того, что осенью этого года пройдут очередные выборы в российский Парламент. Уже высказывались предположения, что оппозиционные «партии власти» силы могут объединиться, а их лидером способна стать супруга Алексея Навального Юлия. Народ у нас жалостливый, и если что-то нехорошее случится с блогером в местах лишения свободы, вдова имеет шанс стать символом протеста против «преступного режима». Ах, да, как раз к месту будут тогда высказывания Джо Байдена насчет «Путина-убийцы».

Интересно все складывается, правда? Разумеется, в России сегодня трудно найти человека, более заинтересованного в сохранении жизни и здоровья осужденного оппозиционера, чем сам президент Владимир Путин. Однако очень уж Навальный теперь выгоден американским властям неживым. Алексею стоит очень хорошо подумать, а нужны ли ему некие приходящие со стороны доктора и какие-то там лекарства. Да и вообще, надо уже начинать ходить и оглядываться.
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
31 комментарий
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Женераль Чернота (Геннадий) 19 апреля 2021 16:01
    +3
    Ну зачем же сразу мертвый? А, сильно попорченный Навальный США не выгоден?
    1. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
      Просто Кот (Баюн) 19 апреля 2021 16:47
      +4
      Предлагаете ему Аленой стать? laughing
      1. Пивандер Офлайн Пивандер
        Пивандер (Алекс) 20 апреля 2021 09:24
        0
        У Алёны карие глаза! У Алёны волосы по плечи.
  2. Игорь Павлович (Игорь Павлович) 19 апреля 2021 17:11
    -4
    ...в России сегодня трудно найти человека, более заинтересованного в сохранении жизни и здоровья осужденного оппозиционера, чем сам президент Владимир Путин...

    - помню, помню - совсем недавно все СМИ так трубили про Немцова, а еще раньше про Политковскую, а перед ней про Боровика, а перед ним про Старовойтову...
    1. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
      Просто Кот (Баюн) 19 апреля 2021 17:26
      +4
      а еще на дорогах ежики раздавленные валяются... тоже Путин виноват laughing
  3. Dimy4 Офлайн Dimy4
    Dimy4 (Дмитрий) 19 апреля 2021 21:48
    +5
    Это не оппозиционер, это обычный мошенник, пытающийся половить рыбку в мутной воде, да деньжат срубить.
  4. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 19 апреля 2021 22:00
    0
    Кто знает, а Гусинский в добром ли здравии?
    1. kapitan92 Офлайн kapitan92
      kapitan92 (Вячеслав) 19 апреля 2021 22:19
      +2
      Цитата: Петр Владимирович
      Кто знает, а Гусинский в добром ли здравии?

      А что ему будет? Г..... не тонет
      За 20 лет Гусинский успел пожить в испанском городке Сотогранде, на юге американского штата Коннектикут, на швейцарском курорте Санкт-Мориц, в Англии и Израиле. Однако от мечты вернуться в Россию он не отказался.
      Россия пыталась добиться его экстрадиции через Интерпол, но зарубежные суды оставили Гусинского на свободе.
  5. Алексей2691 Офлайн Алексей2691
    Алексей2691 (Алексей) 19 апреля 2021 23:30
    +2
    Лешик хочет таблеточку с третьим компонентом Новичка.
    1. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 20 апреля 2021 00:52
      +2
      Ничего не есть при диабете?
      Ну-ну, видать никто в коме диабетической на полу не лежал... Удовольствие, ребята, доложу я вам, ещё то, никому не желаю... Хорошо жена не у внуков была...
      Чашку чая сладкого под нос на пол поставила, прихлебнул лёжа, только тогда встать смог...
      1. татьяна корженко (татьяна корженко) 20 апреля 2021 02:48
        -2
        А с чего вы взяли что у него диабет?
        1. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 20 апреля 2021 18:28
          0
          Да это не я, это Интернет...
          От этого и кома в самолёте... fellow
          1. татьяна корженко (татьяна корженко) 20 апреля 2021 21:39
            -1
            А,в интернете...Тогда понятно.А ещё в интернете пишут что это у него так с перепою произошли «нарушения обмена веществ».А ещё что скоро к нам рептилоиды с Нибиру прилетят.Только вот при гипогликемической коме атропин в качестве первой помощи колоть не принято.Он является антидотом ингибиторов ацетилхолинэстеразы,а препараты группы «Новичок» именно к ним и относятся.Причём они могут быть в разной форме и разной степени токсичности..Так что спасли Навального врачи Омской «Скорой»,правильно определив симптомы отравления и дав ему атропин.А диабет у Навального - топорная выдумка.
            1. PokerFace Офлайн PokerFace
              PokerFace (Кирилл) 26 апреля 2021 05:15
              0
              Слепая вера в "Новичка" - удел слабоумных или политически ангажированных.
              Нужно было бы кого-то отравить - ядов что ли мало? почему именно Новичок, от которого никто не умер, только вонь в сетях стоит? Да вакцина Пфайзер вернее убивает, чем ваш смешной и страшный Дихлофос ... пардон, Новичок.
  6. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
    Маржецкий (Сергей) 20 апреля 2021 07:22
    +1
    Цитата: Игорь Павлович
    ...в России сегодня трудно найти человека, более заинтересованного в сохранении жизни и здоровья осужденного оппозиционера, чем сам президент Владимир Путин...

    - помню, помню - совсем недавно все СМИ так трубили про Немцова, а еще раньше про Политковскую, а перед ней про Боровика, а перед ним про Старовойтову...

    За этих господ США не грозили Путину напрямую тяжкими персональными последствиями.
  7. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 20 апреля 2021 09:11
    -1
    Ловкость рук, и никакого мошенничества.

    в России сегодня трудно найти человека, более заинтересованного в сохранении жизни и здоровья осужденного оппозиционера, чем сам президент Владимир Путин.

    но врача к нему все-таки не пускают, якобы против закона, и лекарств не выписывают, по статье.

    осенью этого года пройдут очередные выборы

    ЕДРА - и это объясняет все. Деньги у ЕДРА и они не пахнут
    1. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 20 апреля 2021 18:44
      0
      но врача к нему все-таки не пускают, якобы против закона, и лекарств не выписывают, по статье.

      Иностранцам видней...
  8. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
    Маржецкий (Сергей) 20 апреля 2021 09:23
    +2
    Цитата: Сергей Латышев
    но врача к нему все-таки не пускают, якобы против закона, и лекарств не выписывают, по статье.

    К нему не пускают персонального врача (а многим сидельцам их пускают, кстати?). За ним наблюдают врачи ФСИН. Что там за лекарства, надо ли их ему давать, им наверное виднее. За его здоровье отвечают они, им и решения принимать. Если что не так, крайними они будут и администрация колонии.
    1. татьяна корженко (татьяна корженко) 20 апреля 2021 14:11
      -3
      Маржецкий,вы в самом деле так наивны или прикидываетесь?Тюремные врачи делают только то что им прикажет их начальство и ничего другого.И если Кремль решил добить Навального,невзирая на последствия (до того он страшен режиму),тюремные врачи будут именно это и делать.Я понимаю,вы не имеете отношения к медицине,поэтому просвещу вас - с такой гиперкалемией ,которую никто пока не собирается лечить,смерть от нарушений ритма - вопрос самого ближайшего времени.
      1. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 20 апреля 2021 18:39
        +1
        Гиперкалиемия - это повышенный уровень калия (K) в крови . Нормальные уровни калия составляют от 3,5 до 5,0 ммоль / л (от 3,5 до 5,0 мэкв / л ) с уровнями выше 5,5 ммоль / л, определяемыми как гиперкалиемия. Обычно гиперкалиемия не вызывает симптомов. Иногда в тяжелой форме он может вызывать сердцебиение , мышечную боль , мышечную слабость или онемение

        Коллега Татьяна лечит дистанционно даже не видя пациента.
        Если не секрет, в какой больнице какой страны трудимся?
        1. татьяна корженко (татьяна корженко) 20 апреля 2021 21:19
          -1
          Мне достаточно было посмотреть данные пациента,имеющиеся в свободном доступе.Гиперкалемия неизбежно приводит к тяжёлым жизнеугрожающим нарушениям сердечного ритма,а отнюдь не к «сердцебиениям»,если ничего не предпринимать.Тружусь в больнице,да.Израильской.
          1. Улисс Офлайн Улисс
            Улисс (Алексей) 22 апреля 2021 09:05
            0
            Нет уже вашей "больницы".
            Говорят, кондиционер взорвался. winked

            1. татьяна корженко (татьяна корженко) 22 апреля 2021 09:43
              -3
              Удивительное дело - в самом Израиле об этом никто не знает :))).Ну если очень хочется,можно утешаться и такими дешёвыми фейками.
              1. татьяна корженко (татьяна корженко) 22 апреля 2021 09:48
                -3
                А вот что было - этой ночью в Негеве в районе расселения бедуинов упала ракета «земля-воздух» которой пытались обстреливать израильские самолеты.Как это у сирийцев случается,самоликвидатор не сработал.Ракета упала в пустынной местности,жертв и разрушений нет.Но бедные сирийцы через час лишились базы ПВО,с которой и была пущена ракета плюс несколько оружейных складов иранских «ополченцев».И как обычно,та же мантра о том что «большинство ракет были сбиты» :)))
      2. PokerFace Офлайн PokerFace
        PokerFace (Кирилл) 26 апреля 2021 05:30
        0
        "Персональный врач" Навального - Настя Васильева - вообще-то офтальмолог по специальности... и если у него болит спина и нога, то она может помочь ему разве что незаметно пронеся дозняк нежно любимого им кокса.
        А учитывая, что спонсорам он теперь полезней в виде сакральной жертвы, неподвижно лежащий с умным и значительным видом, чем как сейчас - живой, нелепый и смешно жалующийся - то левых врачей с приветом от Марии Певчих нашему поциенту как раз следует опасаться...
  9. Алексей Л Офлайн Алексей Л
    Алексей Л (Алексей L) 20 апреля 2021 13:50
    +3
    Надоело упоминание, об этом гнусном предательском создании.
  10. AICO Офлайн AICO
    AICO (Вячеслав) 21 апреля 2021 02:17
    0
    Да тут уже по ходу не оглядываться пора, а спиной вперёд ходить!!!
  11. Dust Офлайн Dust
    Dust (Сергей) 21 апреля 2021 12:57
    +1
    Послание Госдепа США - Алёша, ты должен умереть. Ничего личного, так надо!)
    1. татьяна корженко (татьяна корженко) 22 апреля 2021 08:51
      -2
      Так у Госдепа свои люди во ФСИН?Как интересно!
  12. PokerFace Офлайн PokerFace
    PokerFace (Кирилл) 26 апреля 2021 05:05
    0
    Навальный всегда был туповат.
  13. Дмитрий Суслов (Дмитрий Суслов) 5 июня 2021 15:37
    0
    Что же этой СШАшке своих ТРУПОВ мало?! Или мяса?!