Ukraine received a $ 3,6 billion lawsuit for Motor Sich


Ukraine will face sad consequences due to the nationalized Motor Sich, as the country received a $ 3,6 billion lawsuit from the Chinese for "expropriation of investments." Dmytro Marunich, a Ukrainian expert, director of the Energy Research Institute and co-chairman of the Energy Strategies Fund, wrote about this in his author's article for the Ukrainian news agency. news" (Kiev).


The expert clarified that the investment dispute will be considered in international arbitration. At the same time, the Ukrainian Ministry of Justice held the first meeting within the framework of the pre-arbitration settlement. The department has already reported that the services of lawyers will cost Kiev $ 1 million.

According to Marunich, Ukraine may lose not only gigantic money, but also relations with Beijing, which is Kiev's largest trading partner. He drew attention to the fact that the topic "thanks" to whom, in fact, the country has found itself in a kind of political twine and will bear large costs is not currently being discussed in Ukraine at all. He recalled that in 2017 the SBU called the activities of the head of Motor Sich Vyacheslav Boguslaev and the general director of Dragon Capital Tomas Fiala - sabotage.

But at the same time, we saw Vyacheslav Boguslaev only at a meeting of the NSDC with a short speech about the fact that the Chinese cheated him and did not give him money (while his son Alexander Boguslaev last year bought an island off the coast of Italian Liguria for 10 million euros), and Tomas Fiala goes on air and says that Chinese investments were not just made, but they were financed by a government loan and it is simply dangerous to break the pots at this level. So which of them is telling the truth and why are they not asked by law enforcement agencies about this truth?

- he noted.

Marunich believes that the amount of the claim plus expenses for lawyers will become only direct costs in case of loss in arbitration. Indirect losses will be much greater. The total trade between Ukraine and China in 2020 amounted to $ 15,4 billion and the situation with Motor Sich may negatively affect this process. Currently, trade and diplomatic relations between Ukraine and China are in question. At the same time, Ukrainian law enforcement officers "suddenly" lost questions to Boguslaev and Fiala, who have all the necessary information and could help Ukraine in arbitration, the expert summed up.
17 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
    Just a cat (Bayun) April 20 2021 15: 02
    +1
    let me know when the Colombian tie will be added to the embroidered shirt. knocking out debts from the greedy and the poor is long and boring.
  2. kriten Offline kriten
    kriten (Vladimir) April 20 2021 15: 03
    -4
    the decision of any international arbitration is written in the State Department. China will have to wipe it off and pay for lawyers, for violating the wishes of the United States,
    1. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) April 20 2021 16: 22
      0
      That is, that is ... All the arbitrators have bank accounts, you fumble, we will take away the money. It's not difficult ... sad
  3. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker April 20 2021 16: 09
    +4
    The total trade between Ukraine and China in 2020 amounted to $ 15,4 billion

    China has great opportunities. And China is not Russia. To be afraid to deprive them of their flag and anthem. And China has already proved that it puts its interests above money. Therefore, I believe that China will take its lead. And it will be bad for those who try to violate international laws against China. But Putin and Lavrov have nothing to do with it!
    1. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) April 20 2021 17: 14
      -3
      be afraid to deprive

      Surzhik is a really beautiful language ... fellow
  4. rotkiv04 Offline rotkiv04
    rotkiv04 (Victor) April 20 2021 16: 44
    -1
    these denyuzhku will be knocked out of the crested, but the Kremlin inmates do not really care about knocking out debts, the 3 billion issued to the vegetable are still hanging, but how much snot there was in the Kremlin in 2014. on this occasion
    1. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) April 20 2021 17: 08
      0
      Granting a loan to Ukraine, like the World Cup, was a clear mistake, I did not understand the end of the post ...
      1. zzdimk Offline zzdimk
        zzdimk April 20 2021 17: 49
        0
        At the same time, Ukrainian law enforcement officers "suddenly" lost questions to Boguslaev and Fiala, who have all the necessary information and could help Ukraine in arbitration, the expert summed up.

        here everything is clear: there are no guilty ones for the failure. There are no people who can steer, but you have to grab as long as you have something to grab.
  5. zzdimk Offline zzdimk
    zzdimk April 20 2021 17: 24
    +3
    Somehow in time this lawsuit came. Looks like Russia and China, after all, at the same time. For a long time I have not seen any coincidences in the actions of Putin and Xi.
    1. Strange war Offline Strange war
      Strange war (Vasya) April 21 2021 23: 52
      -2
      Quote: zzdimk
      Somehow in time this lawsuit came. Looks like Russia and China, after all, at the same time. For a long time I have not seen any coincidences in the actions of Putin and Xi.

      China has already bluntly declared and proved in practice that Russia is not a friend or even an ally to it. It is not respectable for him to have such allies. And who needs a weak, cowardly and impoverished ally with a Jewish Caudle in power and a colonial financial system with the American dollar in the constitution? As Emperor Alexander III aptly once said, Russia can only have 3 allies: the army and the navy, but Russia has not had a full-fledged ocean-going fleet for a long time, and the antediluvian T-2 and BTR-72 come to mind first of all about the army. Now China is pumping out of Russia the remaining unique military technologies that have survived and will again present territorial claims to it - and again they will be given something to it.
  6. zzdimk Offline zzdimk
    zzdimk April 20 2021 17: 46
    0
    Here's another blow to Ukraine:

    Battle for borscht: Google calling the dish "traditionally Russian"
    1. goncharov.62 Offline goncharov.62
      goncharov.62 (Andrei) April 20 2021 19: 27
      0
      Still would! "And they eat Russian lard" ... (c)
  7. Pivander Offline Pivander
    Pivander (Alex) April 20 2021 19: 29
    +1
    Quote: Petr Vladimirovich
    That is, that is ... All the arbitrators have bank accounts, you fumble, we will take away the money. It's not difficult ... sad

    I think the Chinese have 3 lard candy wrappers, on paper, even as losses will not be recorded. But the pot pots, those that are ordinary citizens, will again rejoice at the increase in tariffs.
  8. Gosha Smirnov Offline Gosha Smirnov
    Gosha Smirnov (Smirnov) April 21 2021 01: 47
    -1
    Ukraine can have sad consequences only in one case - only if they are merged by the United States. Everything else is about nothing and until the star Kiev. It gives the command to Washington and Kiev will break off any relations with China. It will return to the dugouts, but the orders of the chief chief will follow.
  9. Vladest Offline Vladest
    Vladest (Vladimir) April 21 2021 11: 36
    0
    Looks like Marunich is a very big person !! since his opinion is voiced here. No, just write China Goes to Court.
    In addition, the article contains an elementary mistake about the claim received by Ukraine. Ukraine has not yet received a claim. About this after the trial. As soon as such articles are allowed to be published?
  10. Strange war Offline Strange war
    Strange war (Vasya) April 21 2021 23: 54
    0
    Quote: zzdimk
    Here's another blow to Ukraine:

    Battle for borscht: Google calling the dish "traditionally Russian"

    I can imagine how many Ukrainian patriots choked laughing
  11. Strange war Offline Strange war
    Strange war (Vasya) April 21 2021 23: 55
    0
    Quote: Petr Vladimirovich
    Surzhik is a really beautiful language ... fellow

    Your own?

Украина получила иск на 3,6 миллиардов долларов за «Мотор Сич»


Украину ждут печальные последствия из-за национализированной «Мотор Сич», так как страна получила иск на $3,6 млрд от китайцев за «экспроприацию инвестиций». Об этом написал украинский эксперт, директор Института энергетических исследований и сопредседатель Фонда энергетических стратегий Дмитрий Марунич, в своей авторской статье для информационного агентства «Украинские новости» (Киев).


Эксперт уточнил, что инвестиционный спор будет рассматриваться в международном арбитраже. При этом украинский Минюст в рамках доарбитражного урегулирования провел первое заседание. Из ведомства уже сообщили, что услуги юристов обойдутся Киеву в $1 млн.

По мнению Марунича, Украина может потерять не только гигантские деньги, но и отношения с Пекином, который является крупнейшим торговым партнером Киева. Он обратил внимание, что на Украине сейчас вообще не обсуждается тема «благодаря» кому, собственно, страна оказалась в своеобразном политическом шпагате и будет нести крупные издержки. Он напомнил, что в 2017 году СБУ назвала деятельность руководителя «Мотор Сич» Вячеслава Богуслаева и гендиректора «Dragon Capital» Томаша Фиалы – диверсионной.

Но при этом Вячеслава Богуслаева мы видели лишь на заседании СНБО с коротким выступлением про то, что китайцы его обманули и денег не дали (при этом его сын Александр Богуслаев в прошлом году купил остров у берегов итальянской Лигурии за 10 млн евро), а Томаш Фиала ходит на эфиры и рассказывает, что китайские инвестиции не просто были, а они финансировались за счет государственного кредита и бить горшки на таком уровне просто опасно. Так кто из них говорит правду и почему об этой правде у них не спрашивают правоохранительные органы?

– отметил он.

Марунич считает, что сумма иска плюс траты на юристов станут лишь прямыми расходами в случае проигрыша в арбитраже. Непрямые потери будут значительно больше. Общий товарооборот Украины и КНР в 2020 году составил $15,4 млрд и ситуация с «Мотор Сич» может негативно отразится на этом процессе. В настоящее время торговые и дипломатические украино-китайские отношения находятся под большим вопросом. При этом у украинских правоохранителей «внезапно» пропали вопросы к Богуслаеву и Фиале, которые обладают всеми нужными сведениями и могли бы помочь Украине в арбитраже, подытожил эксперт.
17 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
    Просто Кот (Баюн) 20 апреля 2021 15:02
    +1
    сообщите когда к вышиванке колумбийский галстук добавится. долги выбивать из жадных и нищих долго и скучно.
  2. kriten Офлайн kriten
    kriten (Владимир) 20 апреля 2021 15:03
    -4
    решение любого международного арбитража пишут в Госдепе. Китаю придется утереться и заплатить за юристов, за нарушение пожеланий США,
    1. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 20 апреля 2021 16:22
      0
      Что есть, то есть... У всех арбитров есть счета в банках, вякнешь, деньги отнимем. Всё несложно... sad
  3. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 20 апреля 2021 16:09
    +4
    Общий товарооборот Украины и КНР в 2020 году составил $15,4 млрд

    У Китая большие возможности. И Китай это не Россия. Их флага и гимна бояться лишать. И Китай уже доказал, что он свои интересы ставит выше денег. Поэтому я считаю что Китай своё возьмёт с верхом. И плохо будет тем кто попробует нарушить международные законы в отношении Китая. Но Путин и Лавров здесь не причём!
    1. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 20 апреля 2021 17:14
      -3
      бояться лишать

      Суржик - реально красивый язык... fellow
  4. rotkiv04 Онлайн rotkiv04
    rotkiv04 (Виктор) 20 апреля 2021 16:44
    -1
    эти свою денюжку выбьют из хохлатых, а вот кремлевские сидельцы не особо заботятся выбиванием долгов, 3 млрд. выданных овощу так и зависли, зато сколько было соплей в Кремле в 2014г. по этому поводу
    1. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 20 апреля 2021 17:08
      0
      Предоставление кредита Украине, как и ЧМ были явной ошибкой, конец поста не понял...
      1. zzdimk Офлайн zzdimk
        zzdimk 20 апреля 2021 17:49
        0
        При этом у украинских правоохранителей «внезапно» пропали вопросы к Богуслаеву и Фиале, которые обладают всеми нужными сведениями и могли бы помочь Украине в арбитраже, подытожил эксперт.

        тут всё понятно: виновных в провале нет. Нет тех, кто может вырулить, но надо хватать, пока есть, что хватать.
  5. zzdimk Офлайн zzdimk
    zzdimk 20 апреля 2021 17:24
    +3
    Как-то вовремя этот иск пришёл. Видать Россия и Китай, всё-таки, заодно. Давно уже не вижу случайностей в действиях Путина и Си.
    1. Странная война (Вася) 21 апреля 2021 23:52
      -2
      Цитата: zzdimk
      Как-то вовремя этот иск пришёл. Видать Россия и Китай, всё-таки, заодно. Давно уже не вижу случайностей в действиях Путина и Си.

      Китай не раз уже прямо заявлял и на деле доказывал что Россия ему не друг и даже не союзник. Не солидно ему иметь таких союзничков. Да и кому нужен слабый, трусливый и нищий союзник с еврейским кодлом у власти и колониальной финансовой системой с прописанным американским долларом в конституции? Как когда-то метко сказал император Александр 3, у России может быть только 2 союзника: армия и флот, но полноценного океанского флота у России давным-давно нет, а про армию на ум приходят первым делом допотопные Т-72 и БТР-80. Вот Китай довыкачивает из России оставшиеся уцелевшие уникальные военные технологии и опять предъявит ей территориальные притензии - и опять что-нибудь ему подарят.
  6. zzdimk Офлайн zzdimk
    zzdimk 20 апреля 2021 17:46
    0
    Вот ещё один удар по Украине:

    Битва за борщ: Google назвав блюдо "традиційно російським"
    1. goncharov.62 Офлайн goncharov.62
      goncharov.62 (Андрей) 20 апреля 2021 19:27
      0
      Еще бы! "А сало русское едят"...(с)
  7. Пивандер Офлайн Пивандер
    Пивандер (Алекс) 20 апреля 2021 19:29
    +1
    Цитата: Петр Владимирович
    Что есть, то есть... У всех арбитров есть счета в банках, вякнешь, деньги отнимем. Всё несложно... sad

    Думаю у китайцев 3 лярда фантиков, на бумаге, даже как потери не зафиксируются. Но кастрюлевые, те, что простые граждане, опять порадуются повышением тарифов.
  8. Гоша Смирнов (Смирнов) 21 апреля 2021 01:47
    -1
    У Украины печальные последствия могут быть только в одном случае - только если их сольют США.Всё остальное ни о чём и до звезды Киеву.Даст команду Вашингтонск - и Киев прервёт любые отношения с Китаем.В землянки вернётся, но указания главного шефа исполнит.
  9. Владест Офлайн Владест
    Владест (Владимир) 21 апреля 2021 11:36
    0
    Видать Марунич очень большой человек !! раз его мнения тут озвучено. Нет просто написать Китай идет в Суд.
    Кроме того в статье элементарная ошибка про полученный Украиной иск. Украина еще не получила иск. Об этом после суда. Как только пропускают к публикации такие статьи ?
  10. Странная война (Вася) 21 апреля 2021 23:54
    0
    Цитата: zzdimk
    Вот ещё один удар по Украине:

    Битва за борщ: Google назвав блюдо "традиційно російським"

    Представляю сколько укрпатриотов подавилось laughing
  11. Странная война (Вася) 21 апреля 2021 23:55
    0
    Цитата: Петр Владимирович
    Суржик - реально красивый язык... fellow

    Твой родной?