Neither "de-occupation" nor "reintegration": What awaits Donbass in the near future


Recent weeks have become the most worrisome in several years of armed conflict in eastern Ukraine. On both sides of the line of contact, the warring parties not only expected decisive actions by the enemy, but prepared for them more seriously and thoroughly than ever. At the same time, it was the Ukrainian side that was most active in preparations clearly aimed at "de-occupation" of Donbass, that is, the seizure of its uncontrolled territories.


Only completely unequivocal statements and real actions of Russia could moderate the offensive ardor of Kiev, which made it clear that in case of an attempt by Ukraine to break the Republics by military force, it will not stand aside and will throw all its might to their defense, not looking back at the "world community." On the other hand, all the negotiation processes on Donbass, from which, in theory, at such a tense moment one should expect maximum activation and search for a compromise to prevent the outbreak of hostilities, have once again reached a complete deadlock. Classic: "no war, no peace." What's next?

From "offensive impulse" to deep defense


Having made a lot of fluff and “playing around” with what, in theory, should have portrayed his military “muscles” Kiev, finally, came out of the state of hat-hating frenzy and looked at things realistically. Immediately it became very scary. Even the most loyal authorities in the media began to casually recall which country ranks second in all world rankings of army power and publish comparative data on the real capabilities of the Russian Armed Forces and the Armed Forces of Ukraine, and even with the corresponding infographics. It turned out very impressive. So much so that some especially impressionable leaders in Western Ukraine, with fright, rushed headlong to prepare for the invasion of the "sworn Muscovites" on their native mountains and valleys. For example, the mayor of Lviv suddenly threw himself at the feet of Christina Queen, who was visiting the city, Charge d'Affaires of the United States in Ukraine, with a request to "provide assistance in organizing territorial defense" in Galicia. And his colleague from neighboring Ivano-Frankivsk Ruslan Martsinkiv, not relying on the clumsy Americans, hastened to click the cry for recruiting "volunteers" to "resist the full-scale Russian invasion."

There have been no reports about the influx of people who want to know ... Also, nothing has been heard about the hasty arrangement of the usual "warriors" "kryivoks" and other caches, but it is obvious that something is being done in this direction. Pan Sadovoy to his desperate demarche was obviously prompted by rash publications in the American media, such as an article in The Wall Street Journal, where, with reference to completely incomprehensible, but undoubtedly "verified" sources, it is alleged that the White House has a "secret plan" for the case of a "large-scale Russian offensive." This allegedly provides the Armed Forces of Ukraine with "anti-tank and anti-ship weapons" and even "air defense systems" - obviously the very "Patriots" that the head of the office of the President of Ukraine Andriy Yermak recently begged from the Americans.

The fact that in the event of a real Russian offensive all these "gifts" simply will not have time to arrive at their destination until the moment of the complete defeat of those to whom they were addressed, the clever people from the WSJ, who continue to whip Kiev, are naturally silent. However, more or less sane people in Ukraine, after the epic turn of American warships that did not dare to poke their way into the Black Sea, have already finally understood that in the event of a real military conflict with the Russians, no NATO should be expected to help. But that was exactly what was hoped for! It is not surprising that the "forces of the Joint Forces" until recently, tens and hundreds of machinery, including tanks and heavy artillery, which brought ammunition and fuels and lubricants there, sharply changed the tactics of their own actions. Instead of forming "shock fists" there they are now busy preparing for a defense in depth - in case the answer for their own provocations still has to be held "in full." No, the guns and "armor" have not gone anywhere, but now they are urgently dug in and surrounded by minefields, primarily anti-tank ones.

Typically, minefields are also installed behind the positions of the Armed Forces At the same time, to the somewhat discouraged by such non-standard tactical decisions, the soldiers from the "front end" are explained that if "the Russians attack" they will be "transferred to other positions, more fortified", which are supposedly already being prepared somewhere in the distance. Through minefields, yeah ... What is typical, some of the units that were previously planned to be transferred to Donbass are now urgently redeployed to the Crimean direction. Also, the withdrawal for rotation of most of the units of the Armed Forces located on the line of contact was canceled. In short, in Kiev they are seriously scared and dream only that the commander of the OOS forces, General Sergei Naev, who today publicly assures his compatriots that “there are no signs of real preparation of Russian troops for an offensive” and Vladimir Zelensky, are right. that "80 thousand soldiers" concentrated near the borders of Ukraine "will not be enough for the Russians to seize the country." But it's still scary ...

The end of both "Minsk" and "Normandy"?


At the same time, Vice Prime Minister of Ukraine Oleksiy Reznikov, who also bears the title of “Minister for the Reintegration of the Temporarily Occupied Territories,” not so long ago, bluntly stated regarding the alleged military assistance from the West: “No one will come to defend us with a machine gun”. The maximum is "technical assistance and increased sanctions," to which, according to Reznikov himself, Russia "has already developed immunity." Here, it would seem, is the time to think hard and sit down at the negotiating table - in order to try to return Donbass at least on those conditions that are completely unsuitable for Kiev, which are written in the "Minsk agreements", "Steinmeier formula" and other agreements. Instead, the representatives of Ukraine continue to behave as if they are the complete masters of the situation - they set conditions and try to dictate their own "Wishlist" as an agenda to all other negotiators.

So, the meeting of the Normandy Four advisory group, which took place on April 19 this year, consisting of Dmitry Kozak, Andrey Yermak, as well as Emmanuel Bonn and Jan Hecker, representing France and Germany, resulted in three hours of completely empty conversations, as a result of which there was no progress at least one step. succeeded in none of the directions. And this is in a situation where the shaky ceasefire in Donbass literally hangs in the balance ... Consensus was not reached even on such an important issue as the ceasefire, from which civilians in Donbass die almost every day. The clear and concrete plan proposed by Dmitry Kozak was naturally rejected by the representatives of Kiev, and instead they dumped a heap of some general, non-binding phrases and declarations. The most important thing is that even from discussing real measures to implement political Ukraine is now flatly refusing part of the Minsk Agreements - not to mention their implementation. At the same time, they refer to "aggravation" - what, they say, "special status" when they shoot there ?!

Behind this slippery rhetoric is in fact a complete unwillingness to work even on those rather streamlined "clusters" of settlement that were developed by the representatives of Germany and France. Their proposals, too, to put it mildly, do not cause delight - the maximum of good intentions and the absolute minimum of concrete measures to implement them. However, at least something is better than nothing. Nevertheless, in the "nezalezhnoy" they stubbornly evade even the movement along the path proposed by their adored "Western partners". And this is despite the oath promises of the Ukrainian president that at the completely wasted meeting of advisers "a complete coordination of positions on clusters will be made."

It is quite obvious that Kiev intends to continue to continue, "pull rubber", "play Vanka" - in a word, whatever you call it, turn all negotiations on Donbass into endless red tape without any purpose, perspective or meaning. Both the "Minsk" and "Normandy" formats have finally been transformed into some kind of rituals completely devoid of internal content. Their participants are doing this absurd action solely because the first one who leaves it will immediately be declared by the "world community" in sabotage and disruption of the "negotiation process." This is what gives Ukraine the opportunity to endlessly portray "readiness for a settlement", producing completely unrealistic "initiatives" that are not worth a damn due to their complete unacceptability for the opposite side. Sooner or later, the vicious circle that plunged Donbass into a kind of "period of timelessness", an escheat and an intermediate state, without real status and intelligible prospects, must be broken. You can wander in the "Minsk-Normandy" labyrinth indefinitely, since there is no way out of it in principle ...

Today, April 21, the Address of the President of Russia Vladimir Putin to the Federal Assembly is to be heard. This year he performs with him much later than usual. Surely there are very good reasons for this. It's no secret that many people in Donbass are waiting for the head of state to give historic words about Moscow's recognition of the republics, and even about the readiness to accept them into our country. Skeptics, on the other hand, say that this, most likely, will not happen - the situation in the world is too tense and it is not known whether such a statement will become a burning wick brought to a powder keg ...

Be that as it may, but Vladimir Putin is the only person capable of deciding the fate of Donbass and he will have to do it in the very near future. The limit of moves that made it possible to postpone the inevitable denouement of this game is practically exhausted. Further - either a frank game of giveaway, in which you will have to sacrifice not soulless figures, but living people, or ... Checkmate and checkmate to the enemy, which do not necessarily have to be delivered by military means, at least by their combat use. A draw, no matter what they say, is simply impossible at this stage.
13 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker April 21 2021 10: 43
    0
    It is quite obvious that Kiev intends to continue to continue, "pull rubber", "play Vanka"

    If you do not respect yourself, why should others respect you! The troops are ready. It's time for Putin to put an ultimatum to Ukraine to put or stop this project called Ukraine!
  2. Vladest Offline Vladest
    Vladest (Vladimir) April 21 2021 11: 29
    -8
    You look at this photo and you see a crowd of sheep. In 2014, on the enthusiasm of a referendum in Crimea, these decided to hold their own referendum. Have spent. The solution is like Crimea to Russia.
    But the sheep did not know that Putin needs Crimea and not people, and even more so neither Donbass nor his people, except for cannon fodder, is needed.
    To say this honestly, the people there did not have enough conscience. Well, what happened there began. The result is a couple of million refugees. The region is devastated. And rotten stuff for years. You can see how Russia cares about Russians.
    1. Valentine Offline Valentine
      Valentine (Valentin) April 21 2021 13: 11
      +4
      Quote: Vladest
      But the rams did not know that

      they, abandoned to their fate by their president Zelensky, will not die from the bullets and shells of the Donbass militias, but from the insidious covid foot and mouth disease, and according to the latest WHO data, there are already 2 million covid cases in Ukraine, and 44 thousand dead, and this is 32 million people of the total population of Ukraine.
      1. Vladest Offline Vladest
        Vladest (Vladimir) April 21 2021 13: 15
        -4
        Quote: Valentine
        they, left to fend for themselves by their president Zelensky

        In 2014, Zelenskiy was not president. Then it was Putin who threw them. Then it was not worth Russia to take these regions under its wing in hot pursuit.
    2. Denis Malygin Offline Denis Malygin
      Denis Malygin (Denis Malygin) April 26 2021 13: 47
      0
      Your opinion is no longer taken into account and everything is decided for you.
  3. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) April 21 2021 11: 33
    0
    “No war, no peace” is the slogan of Leon Trotsky, who was born in the Kherson region.
  4. tatiana korzhenko (tatiana korzhenko) April 21 2021 12: 02
    -5
    The author seems to be deeply disappointed because of the war that never happened, but as he hoped ...
  5. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) April 21 2021 13: 40
    -2
    Yes, apparently, Ukraine again, once again will not appear on the war and bloodshed cherished by the media ...
  6. Radziminsky Victor (Radziminsky Victor) April 21 2021 19: 30
    0
    Since, - all the expectations of the Russian authorities that you can get "friendly to Russia"
    Ukraine, are impossible in principle.
    Since - no different "Medvedchuks" - the United States will never let the United States come to power in Ukraine.
    Even if there will be 15-20 million Ukrainians left.
    And the bitterness and intimidation of Ukrainians is growing every year.
    And the impoverishment of Ukraine is quite suitable for the United States.
    And the weapons will be brought to Ukraine - "yes, heaps!", As much as you want.
    Or maybe the United States will rush to build some kind of military bases, as quickly as possible.
    And NATO organized the "project Ukraine" - to destabilize Russian society,
    for provocations and sabotage inside Russia - we with the Ukrainians - outwardly all Russian.

    This means that the "Republic of Novorossiya" will have to be revived.
    This means that Russia's war for the south of Ukraine, for the Black Sea coast is inevitable.
    The only questions are WHEN? And How?
    1. Binder Offline Binder
      Binder (Miron) April 21 2021 22: 14
      -2
      Quote: Viktor Radziminsky
      Since, - all the expectations of the Russian authorities that you can get "friendly to Russia"
      Ukraine, are impossible in principle.

      The people say - "As it comes around, it will respond." First, the Russian Federation annexes Crimea, organizes separatists in the Donbass and actually seizes part of the territories of Donetsk and Luhansk regions, and after that the Russians hope to get a friendly Ukraine? request Such actions will not be forgotten even in a hundred years, there is no and there will never be a friendly Ukraine again ...
      1. kapitan92 Online kapitan92
        kapitan92 (Vyacheslav) April 21 2021 23: 32
        +3
        Quote: Bindyuzhnik
        People say - "As it comes around, it will respond.

        Quote: Bindyuzhnik
        Such actions will not be forgotten even in a hundred years, there is no and there will never be a friendly Ukraine again ...

        Cheerful you, purebred Jewish physical education instructor from Odessa. laughing
        Let the outskirts be neutral, it will suit everyone.
        Why a hundred years? Your brother was destroyed in Ukraine, Poland during the Second World War, you forgot !!! And 80 did not pass.

        Israel is outraged at the heroization of Stepan Bandera and recalls the participation of Bandera in the Holocaust. They shot "Jews" in Babi Yar, killed Jewish children in Bila Tserkva. In Western Ukraine alone, nationalists killed about 28 thousand Jews.

        Here Israel is outraged! What kind of purebred you are, and even a Jew? laughing
        1. Binder Offline Binder
          Binder (Miron) April 22 2021 10: 35
          -3
          Quote: kapitan92
          Your brother was destroyed in Ukraine, Poland during the Second World War, you forgot !!!

          Our brother was also destroyed by the Russian Vlasovites and Russian Cossacks from the Cossack SS units and the Russians from the Lokot Republic, but for some reason you do not write about them. And we remember ...
  7. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
    Marzhecki (Sergei) April 22 2021 09: 33
    +2
    Quote: kapitan92
    Here Israel is outraged! What kind of purebred you are, and even a Jew?

    This is an ordinary hypocrite opportunist

Ни «деоккупации», ни «реинтеграции»: Что ждет Донбасс в ближайшее время


Последние недели стали самыми тревожными за несколько лет вооруженного конфликта, идущего на Востоке Украины. По обе стороны линии соприкосновения враждующих сторон не просто ждали решительных действий противника, а готовились к ним как никогда всерьез и основательно. При этом наибольшую активность в приготовлениях, явно направленных на «деоккупацию» Донбасса, то есть захват его неподконтрольных территорий проявляла как раз украинская сторона.


Умерить наступательный пыл Киева смогли только совершенно недвусмысленные заявления и реальные действия России, давшей понять, что в случае попытки Украины сломить Республики военной силой, она в стороне не останется и бросит на их защиту всю свою мощь, не оглядываясь на «мировое сообщество». С другой стороны, все переговорные процессы по Донбассу, от которых, по идее, в столь напряженный момент следовало ожидать максимальной активизации и поиска компромисса для недопущения начала боевых действий, в очередной раз зашли в полнейший тупик. Классическое: «ни войны, ни мира». Что же дальше?

От «наступательного порыва» – к глубокой обороне


Вдоволь похорохорившись и «поиграв» тем, что по идее, должно было бы изображать его военные «мускулы» Киев, наконец, вышел из состояния шапкозакидательского угара и посмотрел на вещи реально. Сразу же стало очень страшно. Даже самые лояльные власти СМИ начали как бы невзначай вспоминать о том, какая страна во всех мировых рейтингах армейской мощи стоит на втором месте и публиковать сравнительные данные о реальных возможностях Вооруженных сил России и ВСУ, да еще с соответствующей инфографикой. Получилось очень впечатляюще. Настолько, что некоторые особо впечатлительные руководители на Западной Украине с перепугу стремглав кинулись готовиться к вторжению «клятых москалей» на их родные горы и полонины. К примеру, мэр Львова вдруг бухнулся в ноги к посетившей город временной поверенной в делах США на Украине Кристине Квин с просьбой «оказать помощь в организации территориальной обороны» на Галичине. А его коллега из соседнего Ивано-Франковска Руслан Марцинкив, не надеясь на неповоротливых американцев, поспешил кликнуть клич о наборе «добровольцев» для «противостояния полномасштабному российскому вторжению».

О наплыве желающих сообщений пока не поступало… Также ничего не слышно о спешном обустройстве привычных для тамошних «воякив» «крыивок» и прочих схронов, но очевидно, что-то в этом направлении делается. Пана Садового на его отчаянный демарш, очевидно сподвигли необдуманные публикации в американских СМИ, вроде статьи в The Wall Street Journal, где, со ссылкой на совершенно непонятные, но, несомненно «проверенные» источники утверждается о наличии у Белого дома некоего «секретного плана» на случай «масштабного наступления России». В таковом якобы предусмотрено предоставление ВСУ «противотанковых и противокорабельных средств» и даже «комплексов ПВО» – очевидно тех самых «Патриотов», которые недавно выпрашивал у американцев глава офиса президента Украины Андрей Ермак.

О том, что в случае настоящего российского наступления все эти «подарки» попросту не успеют прибыть к месту назначения до момента полного разгрома тех, кому они были адресованы, продолжающие науськивать Киев умники из WSJ, естественно, умалчивают. Впрочем, более-менее вменяемые люди на Украине после эпичного разворота американских боевых кораблей, не посмевших сунуться в Черное море, уже окончательно поняли – в случае реального военного конфликта с русскими никакое НАТО на помощь ждать не стоит. А ведь именно на это и была вся надежда! Неудивительно, что «силы ООС» еще недавно десятками и сотнями подтягивавшие к линии соприкосновения боевую технику, в том числе танки и тяжелую артиллерию, свозившие туда боеприпасы и ГСМ, резко сменили тактику собственных действий. Вместо формирования «ударных кулаков» там сейчас заняты подготовкой к глубоко эшелонированной обороне – на тот случай, если ответ за собственные провокации все-таки придется держать «по полной программе». Нет, орудия и «броня» никуда не делись, но их сейчас срочно окапывают и окружают минными полями, прежде всего – противотанковыми.

Что характерно, минные заграждения устанавливаются и позади позиций ВСУ. При этом несколько обескураженным таким нестандартным тактическим решениям воякам с «передка» объясняют, что в случае, «если русские будут наступать» их «переведут на другие позиции, более укрепленные», которые якобы уже готовятся где-то вдали. Через минные поля, ага… Что характерно, часть подразделений, которые ранее планировалось перебросить на Донбасс, сейчас срочно передислоцируются на Крымское направление. Также отменен отвод на ротацию большинства частей ВСУ, находящихся на линии соприкосновения. Одним словом в Киеве перепуганы не на шутку и мечтают только о том, чтобы правы оказались командующий «силами ООС» генерал Сергей Наев, сегодня во всеуслышание уверяющий соотечественников в том, что «признаков реальной подготовки российских войск к наступлению нет» и Владимир Зеленский, заявляющий, что «80 тысяч солдат», сконцентрированных у границ Украины «русским для захвата страны не хватит». Но все равно страшно…

Конец и «Минску», и «Нормандии»?


В то же время вице-премьер-министр Украины Алексей Резников, носящий также титул «министра по вопросам реинтеграции временно оккупированных территорий» не так давно прямо заявил относительно предполагаемой военной помощи Запада: «никто нас не придет защищать с автоматом». Максимум – «техническая помощь и усиление санкций», к которым по словам самого же Резникова, у России «уже выработался иммунитет». Вот тут, казалось бы, самое время крепко задуматься и сесть за стол переговоров – чтобы попытаться вернуть Донбасс хотя бы на тех, совершенно не устраивающих Киев условиях, что записаны в «Минских соглашениях», «формуле Штайнмайера» и прочих договоренностях. Вместо этого представители Украины продолжают вести себя так, словно они являются полными хозяевами ситуации – ставят условия и пытаются диктовать собственные «хотелки» в качестве повестки дня всем остальным участникам переговоров.

Так, состоявшаяся 19 апреля нынешнего года встреча советнической группы «Нормандской четверки» в составе Дмитрия Козака, Андрея Ермака, а также представлявших Францию и Германию Эмманюэля Бонна и Яна Хеккера вылилась в три часа совершенно пустопорожних разговоров, в результате которых продвинуться хотя бы на шаг не удалось ни по одному из направлений. И это в ситуации, когда шаткое перемирие на Донбассе в буквальном смысле слова висит на волоске… Консенсус не был достигнут даже в таком архиважном вопросе, как прекращение огня, от которого чуть ли не каждый день гибнут мирные жители Донбасса. Четкий и конкретный план, предложенный Дмитрием Козаком, представители Киева, естественно, отклонили, а взамен вывалили ворох каких-то общих, ни к чему не обязывающих фраз и деклараций. Самое же главное заключается в том, что даже от обсуждения реальных мер по выполнению политической части «Минских соглашений» Украина сейчас отказывается наотрез – не говоря уж об их выполнении. Ссылаются при этом на «обострение» – какой, мол «особый статус», когда там стреляют?!

За этой скользкой риторикой на деле стоит полное нежелание работать даже по тем достаточно обтекаемым «кластерам» урегулирования, которые разработали представители Германии и Франции. Их предложения тоже, мягко говоря, не вызывают восторга – максимум благих намерений и абсолютный минимум конкретных мер по их претворению в жизнь. Впрочем, хоть что-то уже лучше, чем ничего. Тем не менее в «нэзалэжной» упорно увиливают даже от движения по пути, предложенному обожаемыми «западными партнерами». И это – несмотря на клятвенные обещания украинского президента о том, что на прошедшей совершенно впустую встрече советников «будет произведено полное согласование позиций по кластерам».

Совершенно очевидно, что Киев намерен и дальше продолжать, «тянуть резину», «валять Ваньку» – одним словом, как не назови, превращать все переговоры по Донбассу в нескончаемую волокиту без всякой цели, перспективы и смысла. И «Минский» и «Нормандский» форматы окончательно превращены в некие ритуалы, совершенно лишенные внутреннего содержания. Их участники длят это нелепое действо исключительно в силу того, что первый, покинувший его немедленно будет объявлен «мировым сообществом» в саботаже и срыве «переговорного процесса». Именно это дает Украине возможность до бесконечности изображать «готовность к урегулированию», продуцируя совершенно нереалистичные «инициативы», не стоящие выеденного яйца в силу полной неприемлемости для противоположной стороны. Рано или поздно порочный круг, погрузивший Донбасс в некий «период безвременья», выморочное и промежуточное состояние, без реального статуса и внятных перспектив, должен быть разорван. Бродить в «Минско-Нормандском» лабиринте можно до бесконечности, поскольку выхода из него не существует в принципе…

Сегодня, 21 апреля должно прозвучать Послание президента России Владимира Путина Федеральному собранию. В нынешнем году он выступает с ним намного позднее, чем обычно. Наверняка тому имеются очень веские причины. Ни для кого не секрет, что множество людей на Донбассе ждут от главы государства исторических слов о признании Москвой Республик, а то и о готовности принять их в состав нашей страны. Скептики же твердят о том, что этого, скорее всего, не произойдет – слишком уж накалена обстановка в мире и неизвестно, не станет ли подобное заявление горящим фитилем, поднесенным к пороховой бочке…

Как бы то ни было, но Владимир Путин – единственный человек, способный решить судьбу Донбасса и сделать ему это предстоит в самое ближайшее время. Лимит ходов, позволявших отсрочить неминуемую развязку этой партии, практически, исчерпан. Дальше – либо откровенная игра в поддавки, жертвовать в которой придется не бездушные фигурки, а живых людей, либо… Шах и мат противнику, которые совершенно не обязательно должны быть поставлены военными средствами, во всяком случае – их боевым применением. Ничья, кто бы что там не говорил, на данном этапе уже попросту невозможна.
13 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 21 апреля 2021 10:43
    0
    Совершенно очевидно, что Киев намерен и дальше продолжать, «тянуть резину», «валять Ваньку»

    Если сам себя не уважаешь, почему тебя другие уважать должны! Войска стоят готовые. Пора Путину ультиматум Украине ставить или прекращать этот проект, под названием Украина!
  2. Владест Офлайн Владест
    Владест (Владимир) 21 апреля 2021 11:29
    -8
    Смотришь на это фото и видишь толпу баранов. В 2014 году на энтузиазме референдума в Крыме, эти решили провести своей референдум. Провели. Решение - хотим как Крым в Россию.
    Но не знали бараны что Путину нужен Крым а не люди и тем более не нужен ни Донбасс ни его людьми, кроме как пушечное мясо.
    Сказать это честно там народу совести не хватило. Ну и началось там то что случилось. Результат пару миллионов беженцев. Регион разорен. И тухлятина на годы. Как Россия заботится о русских можно там посмотреть.
    1. Валентин Офлайн Валентин
      Валентин (Валентин) 21 апреля 2021 13:11
      +4
      Цитата: Владест
      Но не знали бараны что

      они,брошенные на произвол судьбы своим президентом Зеленским, и будут дохнуть не от пуль и снарядов ополченцев Донбасса, а от коварного ящура-ковида, и по последним данным ВОЗа на Украине уже 2 миллиона заболевших ковидом, и 44 тысячи умерших, и это на 32 миллиона человек общего населения Украины.
      1. Владест Офлайн Владест
        Владест (Владимир) 21 апреля 2021 13:15
        -4
        Цитата: Валентин
        они,брошенные на произвол судьбы своим президентом Зеленским

        В 2014 году Зеленский не был президентом. Тогда их кинул именно Путин. Тогда ни чего не стоило России забрать эти регионы под свое крыла по горячим следам.
    2. Денис Малыгин (Денис Малыгин) 26 апреля 2021 13:47
      0
      Ваше мнение вообще больше не учитывают и всё решают за Вас.
  3. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 21 апреля 2021 11:33
    0
    «ни войны, ни мира» - это лозунг Льва Троцкого, родившегося в Херсонской области.
  4. татьяна корженко (татьяна корженко) 21 апреля 2021 12:02
    -5
    Автор,похоже,испытывает глубочайшее разочарование из-за так и не случившейся войны.А ведь как надеялся...
  5. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 21 апреля 2021 13:40
    -2
    Да, судя по всему, на лелеянное СМИ войну и кровопролитие Украина опять, в очередной раз не явится.....
  6. Радзиминский Виктор (Радзиминский Виктор) 21 апреля 2021 19:30
    0
    Так как, - все ожидания российской власти, что можно получить "дружественную России"
    Украину, - невозможны в принципе.
    Так как, - никаких разных "Медведчуков" - США никогда не пропустит к власти в Украине.
    Даже если, украинцев останется 15 - 20 миллионов.
    А озлобленность и запуганность украинцев, - с каждым годом возрастает.
    И обнищание Украины - вполне устраивает США.
    И вооружения навезут в Украину, - "да завались!", сколько хотите.
    А может поспешат США - военные базы какие-нибудь, по быстрому, соорудить.
    А "проект Украина" НАТО организовывало - для дестабилизации российского общества,
    для провокаций и диверсий внутри России, - мы с украинцами - внешне все русские.

    Значит "Республику Новороссия" - придётся возрождать.
    Значит война России за юг Украины, за Черноморское побережье - неизбежна.
    Вопросы только - КОГДА? и КАК?
    1. Биндюжник Офлайн Биндюжник
      Биндюжник (Мирон) 21 апреля 2021 22:14
      -2
      Цитата: Радзиминский Виктор
      Так как, - все ожидания российской власти, что можно получить "дружественную России"
      Украину, - невозможны в принципе.

      В народе говорят - "Как аукнется - так и откликнется." Сперва РФ аннексирует Крым, организовывает сепаратистов в Донбассе и фактически отторгает часть территорий Донецкой и Луганской областей, а после этого россияне надеются получить дружественную России Украину? request Такие действия не забудутся и через сто лет, нет и не будет больше никогда дружественной Украины...
      1. kapitan92 Офлайн kapitan92
        kapitan92 (Вячеслав) 21 апреля 2021 23:32
        +3
        Цитата: Биндюжник
        В народе говорят - "Как аукнется - так и откликнется.

        Цитата: Биндюжник
        Такие действия не забудутся и через сто лет, нет и не будет больше никогда дружественной Украины...

        Веселый Вы , чистопородный еврейский физрук из Одессы. laughing
        Пускай окраина будет нейтральной, это всех устроит.
        Зачем сто лет? Вашего брата уничтожали на Украине, Польше во время ВОВ, вы же забыли!!! И 80-ти не прошло.

        Израиль возмущен героизацией Степана Бандеры и напоминает об участии бандеровцев в Холокосте. Они расстреливали "жидов" в Бабьем Яре, убивали еврейских детей в Белой Церкви. Только на Западной Украине националисты уничтожили около 28 тысяч евреев.

        Вот Израиль возмущен! Какой же вы чистопородный да еще и еврей? laughing
        1. Биндюжник Офлайн Биндюжник
          Биндюжник (Мирон) 22 апреля 2021 10:35
          -3
          Цитата: kapitan92
          Вашего брата уничтожали на Украине, Польше во время ВОВ, вы же забыли!!!

          Нашего брата уничтожали и русские власовцы и русские казаки из казачьих подразделений СС и русские из Локотской республики, но о них вы почему-то не пишете. А мы помним...
  7. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
    Маржецкий (Сергей) 22 апреля 2021 09:33
    +2
    Цитата: kapitan92
    Вот Израиль возмущен! Какой же вы чистопородный да еще и еврей?

    Это обыкновенный лицемер-приспособленец