"Servant of the People": Opening the Borders for NATO Troops and Severing Relations with Russia


Kiev's hysteria in relation to Russia and the whipping up of an atmosphere of fear and war have reached their limit in Ukraine. The Servant of the People faction in the Verkhovna Rada demanded decisive action against Moscow, which is supposedly about to cross the Russian-Ukrainian border and invade Independent.


According to the deputy of the party Yelizaveta Bogutskaya, which was joined by other people's representatives, Russia is preparing for a war with Ukraine and for this purpose is pulling its military units to the border lines of the two countries in order to attack its neighbors "from land, sea and air." The Russian Federation represents an "existential threat" for Ukraine and is planning an invasion or provocation.

To prevent the actions of a potential "enemy", representatives of the "Servant of the People" demand from the President to open the country's borders for the introduction of troops of the North Atlantic Alliance and break off all relations with the Russian Federation. In addition, according to the deputies, the Ukrainian president must sign the law "On territorial defense", declaring martial law and calling into the army all conscripts from 18 to 60 years old. Thus, the people's deputies actually demand to declare war on Russia.

At the same time, Ukrainian military "experts" assure the country's population that the Russians have calculated everything and want to attack Ukraine from four sides. Thus, "Russian aggressors" will invade from the south - from the Crimean Peninsula and Krasnodar Territory, from the north from the Smolensk region and Belarus, from the south-west from the side of Transnistria, as well as from the east - from Rostov, Voronezh and Bryansk regions.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
9 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Alexndr p Offline Alexndr p
    Alexndr p (Alexander) April 21 2021 13: 36
    +5
    declaring martial law and calling into the army all those liable for military service from 18 to 60 years old.

    in the barn there is no money for such pranks - infa 100%. there the Selyuki deputies have not yet mastered the calculator. Their ceiling is to grow a tsybula in a vegetable garden on Independence Square in the center of the capital and graze pigs

    Poor location) And the same pathetic rulers of this herd. Yes, Myron?)
  2. beeper Offline beeper
    beeper April 21 2021 14: 46
    +2
    To be honest, I don't particularly follow the "mouse fuss" in ZRada, who will put out what of the "servants of the enemies of the people" and what next "knee" will throw out ... request
    But I liked the very noticeable "metamorphoses" that took place in the last month in the ringing emptiness "makitra" so-called. "People's Deputies" and their, already for half a year, continuously growing "war" rhetoric with "boasting (boasting)" very soon "repeat the Karabakh version for Donbass, and then Crimea", now replaced by a completely opposite, decadent anecdotal: "And us for sho ?! "(although in
    it was NOT added to the wandering stupidities of the mind - only "through the opu" it came to the miserable skakuas that if they "rock the boat in Donbass", then a powerful "response" would follow and they themselves would have to, as in the same conference room wrote, also panicked, the deputy - "one-party member "Pani Bogutskaya, they say," we urgently need to get out of this country "). wassat
  3. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) April 21 2021 19: 55
    -4
    I don’t know how now, friends, but at 72 I was in Kiev a little bit, the girls on the streets were against Moscow and Leningrad, well, really otpad ... request
    1. silver169 Offline silver169
      silver169 (Aristarkh Feliksovich) April 22 2021 09: 51
      +2
      Now you will not see this, all the girls in the square or on the "panels" are or apples and strawberries are harvested in Poland ...
  4. Anna Tim Offline Anna Tim
    Anna Tim (Anna) April 22 2021 11: 55
    0
    Let the people's deputies send their husbands and sons to the front line to begin with, and then blather. The unfortunate Ukrainian people only lacked war, and so everything is poverty, debts, and unemployment. In a desire to please the overseas masters, they are ready to throw the people into the throat of a war with an adversary who is obviously superior in strength. So great is the hope for the owner? Or a desire to curry favor. Only he does not want to defend the mongrels, the maximum of illiquid weapons will be sold.
    1. Alexndr p Offline Alexndr p
      Alexndr p (Alexander) April 22 2021 14: 54
      0
      Only the war was not enough for the unhappy Ukrainian people

      Ukrainian "people" are happy with everything. There are no rallies against the war. Why do you feel sorry for them? They get high
      1. Anna Tim Offline Anna Tim
        Anna Tim (Anna) April 22 2021 23: 10
        +1
        Normal people are terrified of their President Ze. The close rogues in power and the stupid Natsik get high.
      2. Ulysses Offline Ulysses
        Ulysses (Alexey) April 22 2021 23: 27
        0
        Ukrainian "people" are happy with everything. There are no rallies against the war. Why do you feel sorry for them? They get high

        A classmate from Kramatorsk does not get high at all.
        It remains only to calm down, although first of all it will fly there.
  5. Russobel Offline Russobel
    Russobel (Andrei) April 23 2021 13: 04
    0
    Why are you smoking people's deputies ?!
    And where are you, the reasonable people of Ukraine, where are you looking?
    Or is there no one left in a clear mind? ..

«Слуга народа»: Открыть границы для войск НАТО и разорвать отношения с Россией


Истерия Киева в отношении России и нагнетание атмосферы страха и войны достигли на Украине предела. Фракция «Слуга народа» в Верховной Раде потребовала решительных действий против Москвы, которая якобы вот-вот перейдет российско-украинскую границу и вторгнется в Незалежную.


По мнению депутата партии Елизаветы Богуцкой, к которой присоединились и другие народные избранники, Россия готовится к войне с Украиной и с этой целью стягивает к пограничным рубежам двух стран свои боевые подразделения, чтобы атаковать соседей «с суши, моря и воздуха». РФ представляет «экзистенциальную угрозу» для Украины и планирует вторжение или провокацию.

Для предотвращения действий потенциального «противника» представители «Слуги народа» требуют от президента открыть границы страны для ввода войск Североатлантического альянса и разорвать все отношения с Российской Федерацией. Кроме того, по мнению депутатов, украинский президент должен подписать закон «О территориальной обороне», объявив военное положение и призвав в армию всех военнообязанных с 18 до 60 лет. Таким образом, нардепы фактически требуют объявить России войну.

Украинские военные «эксперты» при этом уверяют население страны в том, что россияне все рассчитали и хотят напасть на Украину с четырех сторон. Так, «российские агрессоры» вторгнутся с юга – с Крымского полуострова и Краснодарского края, с севера из Смоленской области и Беларуси, с юго-запада со стороны Приднестровья, а также с восточного направления – из Ростовской, Воронежской и Брянской областей.
9 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Алексндр П Офлайн Алексндр П
    Алексндр П (Александр) 21 апреля 2021 13:36
    +5
    объявив военное положение и призвав в армию всех военнообязанных с 18 до 60 лет.

    в хлеву нет денег на такие приколюхи - инфа 100%. там депутаты-селюки еще не освоили калькулятор. Их потолок - растить цыбулю в огороде на площади независимости в центре столицы и пасти свиней

    Убогая локация) И такие же жалкие правители у этого стада. Да, Мирон?)
  2. пищак Онлайн пищак
    пищак 21 апреля 2021 14:46
    +2
    Честно говоря, особо не слежу за "мышиной вознёй" в ЗРаде, кто там что из "слуг врагов народа" вытупит и какое очередное "коленце" выкинет... request
    Но понравились очень заметные "метаморфозы", которые за последний месяц произошли в, звенящих пустотой, "макитрах" т.н. "нардэпив" и их, уж с полгода, непрерывно нараставшей "войовнычий" риторике с "нахвалками( похвальбой)" совсем скоро "повторить карабахский вариант для Донбасса, а затем и Крыма", теперь сменившейся на совершенно противоположную, упадническо-анекдотическую: "А нас за шо?!"( хотя в
    бандерложьих бестолковках ума НЕ добавилось-лишь "через опу" дошло до убогих скакуасов, что если "рыпнутся на Донбасс", то последует мощная "ответка" и им самим придётся, как в том же зале заседаний писала, тоже запаниковавшая, депутатка-"однопартийка" пани Богуцкой-мол, "надо срочно валить из этой страны"). wassat
  3. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 21 апреля 2021 19:55
    -4
    Не знаю как сейчас, друзья, а в 72 немного был в Киеве, дивчины на улицах - против Москвы и Ленинграда, ну реально отпад... request
    1. silver169 Офлайн silver169
      silver169 (Аристарх Феликсович) 22 апреля 2021 09:51
      +2
      Сейчас такого не увидешь, все дивчины незалежной или на "панелях" стоят или яблоки и клубнику в Польше собирают...
  4. Анна Тим Офлайн Анна Тим
    Анна Тим (Анна) 22 апреля 2021 11:55
    0
    Народные депутаты пусть своих мужей и сыновей на передовую отправят для начала, а потом вякают. Несчастному украинскому народу только войны не хватало, а так все есть и нищета, и долги, и безработица. В желании угодить заокеанским хозяевам готовы бросить народ в жерло войны с заведомо превосходящем в силе противником. Так велика надежда на хозяина? Или желание выслужиться. Только ему дворняжек защищать не охота, максимум неликвид оружия продадут.
    1. Алексндр П Офлайн Алексндр П
      Алексндр П (Александр) 22 апреля 2021 14:54
      0
      Несчастному украинскому народу только войны не хватало

      украинский "народ" все устраивает. Митингов против войны нет. Зачем их жалеете? Они кайфуют
      1. Анна Тим Офлайн Анна Тим
        Анна Тим (Анна) 22 апреля 2021 23:10
        +1
        Нормальные люди в ужасе от своего президента Зе. Кайфуют приближенные проходимцы во власти и тупые нацики.
      2. Улисс Офлайн Улисс
        Улисс (Алексей) 22 апреля 2021 23:27
        0
        украинский "народ" все устраивает. Митингов против войны нет. Зачем их жалеете? Они кайфуют

        Одноклассница с Краматорска совсем не кайфует.
        Остаётся только успокаивать, хотя туда прежде всего и прилетит.
  5. Руссобел Офлайн Руссобел
    Руссобел (Андрей) 23 апреля 2021 13:04
    0
    Что же вы курите нардепы?!
    И где вы, разумный народ Украины, куда вы смотрите?
    Или уже никого не осталось в ясном уме?..