In the United States, options are ready for the massive supply of weapons to Ukraine in the event of an invasion of the Russian Federation


Ukraine, worried about possible military action by Russia and the concentration of Russian forces near the border, appeals to the West for support. It seems that Kiev's pleas were heard, and Washington announced the supply of weapons for the Armed Forces of Ukraine.


The satellite of the American company Maxar Technologies recently carried out a survey of the regions of Russia bordering with Ukraine and showed the presence there of a large number of troops and large units of armored vehicles and aviation. So, in the Crimea, the Americans saw many Su-30s, which were not there a couple of months ago.








The US authorities, anxious about the pulling of Russian weapons to the Ukrainian borders, have prepared versions of massive arms deliveries to the Kiev regime in the event of an offensive from the Russian Federation. According to some American experts, Russia may try to restore the supply of water to the Crimean peninsula by force.

The Wall Street Journal indicates that the Pentagon is ready to provide the Ukrainian military with anti-ship, anti-tank and anti-aircraft systems. If necessary, the White House can also impose further sanctions restrictions on the Kremlin.

Earlier it was reported about plans to deploy military aircraft of the North Atlantic Alliance in Ukraine. NATO's F-15 and F-16 fighters were deployed to Poland, possibly with the intention of placing the Western bloc aviation forces at the disposal of Kiev.
  • Photos used: Military_Material / pixabay.com
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. goland72 Offline goland72
    goland72 (Andrei) April 21 2021 14: 20
    0
    And we also want to connect to the city sewerage system of Kiev by force ...
    1. Alexndr p Offline Alexndr p
      Alexndr p (Alexander) April 21 2021 14: 33
      0
      it must be blown out with a giant pressure pump
  2. Igor Pavlovich Offline Igor Pavlovich
    Igor Pavlovich (Igor Pavlovich) April 21 2021 15: 55
    -1
    Lend-Lease 2021.
  3. Kofesan Offline Kofesan
    Kofesan (Valery) April 23 2021 07: 12
    -1
    The United States and NATO, with Russia's complete inaction, are creating a powerful grouping in Ukraine. Including with nuclear weapons. Without any formalities in the form of the 5th article. In a year or two, even the largest and most demonstrative military exercises will not stop the Banderites. It is obvious. It makes no sense to just stockpile tons of javelins if they can be easy prey.

    Just a transfer of weapons - flowers. A soothing pill for the "zaputinets".

    The era of missed opportunities and mistakes. The Putin era.

В США готовы варианты массовых поставок оружия Украине в случае вторжения РФ


Украина, обеспокоенная возможными военными действиями России и концентрацией российских сил у границы, взывает к Западу с просьбой о поддержке. Похоже, мольбы Киева были услышаны, и в Вашингтоне заявили о поставках оружия для ВСУ.


Спутник американской компании Maxar Technologies недавно выполнил съемку приграничных с Украиной областей России и засвидетельствовал наличие там большого количества войск и крупных подразделений бронетехники и авиации. Так, в Крыму американцы увидели множество Су-30, которых еще не было там пару месяцев назад.








Власти США, озабоченные стягиванием российских вооружений к украинским рубежам, подготовили версии массовых поставок оружия киевскому режиму в случае наступления со стороны РФ. По мнению некоторых американских экспертов, Россия силовым путем может попытаться восстановить снабжение Крымского полуострова водой.

The Wall Street Journal указывает на то, что Пентагон готов выделить украинским военным противокорабельные, противотанковые и зенитные системы. При необходимости Белый дом также может наложить на Кремль очередные санкционные ограничения.

Ранее сообщалось о планах развертывания на Украине военных самолетов Североатлантического альянса. Натовские истребители F-15 и F-16 переброшены на территорию Польши, возможно, с намерением предоставить силы авиации западного блока в распоряжение Киева.
  • Использованы фотографии: Military_Material/pixabay.com
4 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. goland72 Офлайн goland72
    goland72 (Андрей) 21 апреля 2021 14:20
    0
    А ещё мы хотим силовым путём подключиться к городской канализации Киева...
    1. Алексндр П Офлайн Алексндр П
      Алексндр П (Александр) 21 апреля 2021 14:33
      0
      ее надо продуть насосом гигантского давления
  2. Игорь Павлович (Игорь Павлович) 21 апреля 2021 15:55
    -1
    Ленд-лиз 2021 года.
  3. Kofesan Офлайн Kofesan
    Kofesan (Валерий) 23 апреля 2021 07:12
    -1
    США и НАТО, при полном бездействии России, создают мощную группировку на Украине. В том числе и с ядерным оружием. Без всяких формальностей в виде 5-ой статьи. Через год - два даже крупнейшие и демонстративные военные учения не остановят бандеровцев. Это очевидно. Бессмысленно просто заскладировать тонны "джавелинов", если они могут стать легкой добычей.

    Просто переброска оружия - цветочки. Успокаивающая пилюля для "запутинцев".

    Эпоха упущенных возможностей и ошибок. Путинская эпоха.