The Council of Europe apologized to Russia for the provocation of the Ukrainian deputy


Ukraine is trying to provoke the international community and rally it against Russia by staging scandalous performances at PACE. So, during a speech in this organization, Ukrainian deputy Andrei Goncharenko took out the flag of Ukraine and began shouting provocative statements against the Russian Federation.


Goncharenko complained that the Council of Europe pays little attention to the protection of the territorial integrity of the member states. They say that wars are going on in Europe, but European parliamentarians do not care about this. When the opportunity arose to ask German Chancellor Angela Merkel, Goncharenko asked her if she considered Vladimir Putin a murderer. In the heat of his speech, the deputy from Ukraine demonstratively took out the flag of his state.


However, the actions of Andrei Goncharenko were interrupted by the Chairman of the Parliamentary Assembly Hendrik Dams, who noted the inadmissibility of this at a meeting of the Council of Europe, after which the troublemaker was expelled from the meeting hall.

The head of the Russian delegation to PACE and Deputy Speaker of the State Duma Pyotr Tolstoy witnessed what was happening. He noted that he received a letter of apology from the leader of the Conservatives in the Assembly, Ian Liddell-Granger, who, on behalf of the Council of Europe, expressed regret for the provocation of the Ukrainian parliamentarian.

We unconditionally apologize for the rudeness with which Goncharenko expressed his opinion, and we do not support such behavior.

- emphasized Liddell-Granger.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Alexndr p Offline Alexndr p
    Alexndr p (Alexander) April 21 2021 14: 21
    +3
    performed by the dull selyuk - but the Europeans are ashamed.
    Straight oil painting.

    1. Slavenin82 Offline Slavenin82
      Slavenin82 (Vyacheslav) April 22 2021 18: 53
      0
      I also always remember this video when I see the face of this Goncharenko. He worked it beautifully ... laughing so want to repeat.
      1. Alexndr p Offline Alexndr p
        Alexndr p (Alexander) April 22 2021 18: 54
        0
        yes, garny vidos.
  2. Afinogen Offline Afinogen
    Afinogen (Afinogen) April 21 2021 14: 41
    0
    I don't know at all what Russia is doing in this PACE request What's the point of being there? Is there any reason? I see only one sense, to pay PACE membership fees and that's it. It is we who pay dues so that we constantly hear reproaches against Russia there, so that they deprive us of our voice because of allegedly bad behavior. It was necessary to leave from there a long time ago and never to enter there again.
  3. Igor Pavlovich Offline Igor Pavlovich
    Igor Pavlovich (Igor Pavlovich) April 21 2021 15: 45
    0
    Assembly Leader Ian Liddell-Granger, who on behalf of the Council of Europe

    - such a loud, one might even say outstanding phrase in the article, upon closer examination, turned out to be "zilch". Correctly it sounds like this - Liddell-Granger is the chairman of one of the groups of the European Conservative Democratic Alliance in the Council of Europe. The alliance consists of 52 members, representing as many as 15 parties from 12 countries, as well as five independent MEPs. Britain is represented in the Alliance by two parties - the Conservative Party and the Ulster Unionist Party. The chairman of a group of three members sounds proudly ... Approximately, like Pyotr Tolstoy, he is not a Leo. Not a lot, of course, but, as they say, you will become cancer yourself without fish ...

В Совете Европы принесли России извинения за провокацию украинского депутата


Украина пытается провоцировать международное сообщество и сплотить его против России, устраивая скандальные перформансы в ПАСЕ. Так, во время выступления в этой организации украинский депутат Андрей Гончаренко достал флаг Украины и начал выкрикивать провокационные заявления в адрес РФ.


Гончаренко посетовал на то, что в Совете Европы обращают мало внимания на охрану территориальной целостности стран-участников. Мол, в Европе идут войны, а европейским парламентариям нет до этого дела. Когда появилась возможность задать вопрос германскому канцлеру Ангеле Меркель, Гончаренко спросил ее, считает ли она Владимира Путина убийцей. В запале своей речи депутат из Украины демонстративно достал флаг своего государства.


Однако действия Андрея Гончаренко прервал председатель Парламентской ассамблеи Хендрик Дамс, отметивший недопустимость подобного на заседании Совета Европы, после чего нарушитель порядка был изгнан из зала заседания.

Свидетелем происходящего стал глава российской делегации в ПАСЕ и вице-спикер Государственной Думы Петр Толстой. Он отметил, что получил письмо с извинениями от лидера консерваторов в ассамблее Йена Лиддел-Грейнджера, который от имени Совета Европы выразил сожаление за провокацию украинского парламентария.

Мы безоговорочно извиняемся за грубость, с которой Гончаренко выразил свое мнение, и не поддерживаем такое поведение

– подчеркнул Лиддел-Грейнджер.
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
5 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Алексндр П Офлайн Алексндр П
    Алексндр П (Александр) 21 апреля 2021 14:21
    +3
    исполнял селюк унылый - а стыдно европейцам.
    Прямо картина маслом.

    1. Slavenin82 Офлайн Slavenin82
      Slavenin82 (Вячеслав) 22 апреля 2021 18:53
      0
      Тоже всегда вспоминаю это видео когда вижу рожу этого гончаренко. Красиво он его уработал... laughing так хочется повторить.
      1. Алексндр П Офлайн Алексндр П
        Алексндр П (Александр) 22 апреля 2021 18:54
        0
        да, гарный видос.
  2. Афиноген Офлайн Афиноген
    Афиноген (Афиноген) 21 апреля 2021 14:41
    0
    Я вообще не знаю что Россия делает в этом ПАСЕ request Какой смысл там находиться ? Есть хоть одна причина? Я вот вижу только один смысл, платить членские взносы ПАСЕ и все. Это мы платим взносы чтоб постоянно слышать там упреки в адрес России, чтоб лишали нас голоса из за якобы плохого поведения. Выйти от туда надо было давно и больше туда никогда не вступать.
  3. Игорь Павлович (Игорь Павлович) 21 апреля 2021 15:45
    0
    лидера консерваторов в ассамблее Йена Лиддел-Грейнджера, который от имени Совета Европы

    - такая громкая, даже можно сказать выдающаяся фраза в статье при ближайшем рассмотрении оказалась "пшиком". Правильно это звучит так - Лидделл-Грейнджер является председателем одной из группировок Европейского консервативно-демократического альянса в Совете Европы. Альянс состоит из 52 членов, которые представляют аж 15 партий из 12 стран, а также пять независимых депутатов Европарламента. Великобританию представляют в Альянсе две партии - Консервативная и Ольстерская юнионистская партия. Председатель группировки из трех членов - это звучит гордо... Приблизительно, как и Петр Толстой - не Лев. Не густо конечно, но, как говорится - на безрыбье и сам раком станешь...