Bypassing Russia: Iran is preparing to launch a transport corridor to the Black Sea


With the recent blockage of the Suez Canal by the container ship Ever Given, regional countries are considering safer alternatives to this international trade route. One of these "bypass routes" could be the transport corridor from the Persian Gulf to the Black Sea, the idea of ​​which was expressed by Iran back in 2016.


This route will be launched in the near future, as reported by the representative of the Ministry of Roads and Urban Development of the Islamic Republic of the Islamic Republic, according to the Mehr agency. Director General for Transit of the department Amin Tarafo noted that the transit corridor in the Black Sea region will be created for the development of diplomatic relations between the participating countries and for them to obtain logistical advantages.

According to the official, this trade route will activate the ties of the countries of the region with Europe, as well as increase the role of the Black Sea, Iran and the Caucasus in global transport. At the same time, it turns out that the corridor from the Persian Gulf will not affect Russia. However, Moscow hopes to implement its own transit projects. One of them may be the Northern Sea Route, which every year becomes more and more popular with companies engaged in trade between Asian and European countries.

On Monday, April 19, another round of negotiations was held on the functioning of the transport route from the Persian Gulf to the Black Sea between representatives of Greece, Iran, Armenia, Georgia and Bulgaria. At the same time, the possibility of joining the project and other countries interested in cooperation was emphasized.
  • Photos used: https://pixabay.com/
15 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. oderih Offline oderih
    oderih (Alex) April 21 2021 16: 35
    +3
    Iran has a transport corridor. So far through Volgodon. The article is nonsense. Georgia is a satellite of America.
  2. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) April 21 2021 19: 40
    +2
    On Monday, April 19, another round of negotiations was held on the functioning of the transport route from the Persian Gulf to the Black Sea between representatives of Greece, Iran, Armenia, Georgia and Bulgaria.

    Life does not teach the Persians anything. Are the Europeans happy with the nuclear deal? Is the trade booming?
    I wonder if the Americans, Georgians and Bulgarians, will ban everything at once, or will they wait until Iran invests in infrastructure? Yes, and Pashinyan still wags his "hips". Greeks will be bored indefinitely on the shores of the Mediterranean Sea, waiting for Persian goods. And we will wait and see how they eat the cactus, while there are plenty of other projects without it.
    1. Dukhskrepny Offline Dukhskrepny
      Dukhskrepny (Vasya) April 22 2021 13: 30
      0
      You need to go to school at your desk. "How to get from Iran to the Black Sea by water"
      1. 123 Offline 123
        123 (123) April 22 2021 15: 41
        0
        You need to go to school at your desk. "How to get from Iran to the Black Sea by water"

        Thank you, I've already been there. Re-read the article, it is written there - through Armenia and Georgia. If you mean exactly by water, then not how, except perhaps by the traditional way, around through the Bosphorus. But the article talks about the transport route, not the waterway. hi
  3. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) April 21 2021 20: 09
    0
    Well, why not? Containers will be brought from China to Bandar Abbas, loaded onto trucks, delivered by mountain roads to Turkish Samsun. From there, ferries systematically run to Novorossiysk, will make flights to Burgas or Constanta. Fine. For those who did not work with Iran and China ...
  4. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) April 21 2021 23: 53
    +1
    Well, they give anonymous. It is even visible on the globe: there is no way to get out of the Gulf to the World Cup through Russia ...
    1. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
      Marzhecki (Sergei) April 22 2021 09: 57
      0
      At the same time, it turns out that the corridor from the Persian Gulf will not affect Russia.

      What kind of person are you? At least read what you are commenting on ...
      1. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
        Sergey Latyshev (Serge) April 22 2021 13: 58
        0
        So you wrote it?

        The article directly emphasizes everywhere - bypassing, will not affect, and so on.

        Both the Gulf and Iran do not border on the Russian Federation, not "bypassing", well, in any way.
        1. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
          Marzhecki (Sergei) April 23 2021 16: 30
          0
          No, not me. This is news, they go without a signature. The news is writing.
          All articles are signed by their authors. I'm just for justice.
          1. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
            Sergey Latyshev (Serge) April 23 2021 17: 30
            0
            And good. I, too, is for her.

            "What is the strength of a brother ...." Idealism, but even for this they are scolded, punished and banned.
  5. Jacques sekavar Offline Jacques sekavar
    Jacques sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) April 22 2021 12: 57
    +1
    It is indicative how everyone is eager to get a free profit from Chinese initiatives - they offer their services to a fight, instead of developing their own economy.
    They do not understand, they voluntarily climb into a mousetrap, because all potential transport corridors will pull with them issues of ownership and management, technical standardization and many others.
    Therefore, everywhere and always, the PRC will determine their fate through the choice of this or that route and have a decisive voice in all issues - from ensuring economic and political security to technical support and property rights.
  6. Dukhskrepny Offline Dukhskrepny
    Dukhskrepny (Vasya) April 22 2021 13: 28
    0
    Some kind of small-town horror story
  7. Wooh Offline Wooh
    Wooh (Barmaley) April 22 2021 13: 37
    0
    From the Persian Gulf to Black about 1500 km and without Turkey in any way. The reliability of the Turks is well known. So the flag, sorry kaylo in calloused hands ...
    drinks
  8. Kuznetsov Offline Kuznetsov
    Kuznetsov (Kuznetsov Alexander) April 23 2021 14: 18
    0
    Judging by the article, Russia is hostile to Iran. The only thing that is not contained here is the advice to conduct a route from Iran to Europe through the United States. It will be very good.
  9. FrankyStein Offline FrankyStein
    FrankyStein (FrankyStein) April 24 2021 20: 11
    0
    About ten years ago, the Chinese made a whole fan of Silk Road corridors, and through the Arab countries, and through Central Asia, Turkey, South Caucasian economic lions, they even started railway trains, and things are still there. Reality has shown that the more countries a cargo passes through, especially through the poor and small, the less profitable the route becomes. And the opposite was assumed, that the participants would add trade turnover. Also in this case, Iran can export its few goods through the Caucasus, but transit from India or China will not go along this route, it is unprofitable and not convenient.

В обход России: Иран готовит запуск транспортного коридора в Черное море


Принимая во внимание недавнюю блокировку Суэцкого канала контейнеровозом Ever Given, региональные страны задумываются о более безопасных альтернативах этому международному торговому маршруту. Одним из таких «обходных путей» может стать транспортный коридор из Персидского залива в Черное море, идею которого высказал Иран еще в 2016 году.


Этот маршрут будет запущен в ближайшее время, о чем, по данным агентства Mehr, сообщил представитель Министерства дорог и городского развития Исламской республики. Гендиректор по транзиту ведомства Амин Тарафо отметил, что транзитный коридор в Черноморье будет создан для развития дипломатических связей между странами-участниками и получения ими логистических преимуществ.

По словам чиновника, этот торговый путь активизирует связи стран региона с Европой, а также увеличит роль Черного моря, Ирана и Кавказа в глобальных транспортных перевозках. При этом получается, что коридор из Персидского залива не затронет Россию. Впрочем, Москва надеется на реализацию собственных транзитных проектов. Одним из них может стать Северный морской путь, который с каждым годом становится все более популярным у компаний, осуществляющих торговлю между странами Азии и Европы.

В понедельник 19 апреля прошел очередной раунд переговоров о функционировании транспортного маршрута из Персидского залива в Черное море между представителями Греции, Ирана, Армении, Грузии и Болгарии. При этом была подчеркнута возможность присоединения к проекту и других заинтересованных в сотрудничестве стран.
  • Использованы фотографии: https://pixabay.com/
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
15 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. oderih Офлайн oderih
    oderih (Алекс) 21 апреля 2021 16:35
    +3
    Транспортный коридор у Ирана есть.Пока через Волгодон.Статейка бред какойто.Грузия это сателлит Америки
  2. 123 Офлайн 123
    123 (123) 21 апреля 2021 19:40
    +2
    В понедельник 19 апреля прошел очередной раунд переговоров о функционировании транспортного маршрута из Персидского залива в Черное море между представителями Греции, Ирана, Армении, Грузии и Болгарии

    Ничему персов жизнь не учит. С Европейцами ядерной сделкой довольны? Торговля процветает?
    Интересно американцы грузинам и болгарам сразу все запретят или подождут пока Иран в инфраструктуру вложится? Да и Пашинян еще "бедрами" повиляет. Греки будут бесконечно долго скучать на берегу Средиземного моря в ожидании персидских товаров. А мы подождем и посмотрим как они жрут кактус, пока и без этого других проектов полно.
    1. Духоскрепный (Вася) 22 апреля 2021 13:30
      0
      Вам в школу надо за парту."Как из Ирана попасть по воде в Чёрное море"
      1. 123 Офлайн 123
        123 (123) 22 апреля 2021 15:41
        0
        Вам в школу надо за парту."Как из Ирана попасть по воде в Чёрное море"

        Спасибо, я там уже был. Перечитайте статью, там написано - через Армению и Грузию. Если вы имеете ввиду именно водным путем, то ни как, разве что традиционным путем, вокруг через Босфор. Но в статье говорится о транспортном маршруте, а не о водном пути hi
  3. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 21 апреля 2021 20:09
    0
    Ну а почему нет? Привезут из Китая контейнеры в Бандар Аббас, перевалят на траки, доставят горными дорогами в турецкий Самсун. Оттуда паромы системно ходят в Новороссийск, сделают рейсы на Бургас или Констанцу. Нормально. Для тех, кто отродясь с Ираном и Китаем не работал...
  4. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 21 апреля 2021 23:53
    +1
    Ну анонимы дают. На глобусе даже видно: из залива в ЧМ через Россию никак не выйдет...
    1. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
      Маржецкий (Сергей) 22 апреля 2021 09:57
      0
      При этом получается, что коридор из Персидского залива не затронет Россию.

      Ну что вы за человек такой? Хотя бы читайте, что комментируете...
      1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 22 апреля 2021 13:58
        0
        Так это Вы написали?

        В статье везде прям подчеркивается - в обход, не затронет, и тд.

        И залив, и Иран с РФ не граничит , не "в обход", ну никак.
        1. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
          Маржецкий (Сергей) 23 апреля 2021 16:30
          0
          Нет, не я. Это новость, они без подписи идут. Пишут новостники.
          Статьи все подписываются их авторами. Я просто за справедливость.
          1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 23 апреля 2021 17:30
            0
            И хорошо. Я тоже именно за нее.

            "В чем сила брат...." Идеализм, но даже и за это ругают, наказывают и банят.
  5. Jacques Sekavar Офлайн Jacques Sekavar
    Jacques Sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 22 апреля 2021 12:57
    +1
    Показательно как все рвутся поиметь дармовой барыш от китайских инициатив – в драку предлагают свои услуги, вместо того чтобы развивать собственную экономику.
    Не разумеют, добровольно лезут в мышеловку, потому как все потенциальные транспортные коридоры потянут за собой вопросы собственности и управления, технической стандартизации и множество других.
    Потому везде и всегда КНР будет определять их судьбу через выбор того или иного маршрута и иметь решающий голос во всех вопросах – от обеспечения экономической и политической безопасности до технического обеспечения и прав собственности.
  6. Духоскрепный (Вася) 22 апреля 2021 13:28
    0
    Какая-то местечковая страшилка
  7. Уух Офлайн Уух
    Уух (Бармалей) 22 апреля 2021 13:37
    0
    Из Персидского залива до Черного примерно 1500 км и без Турции никак. Надёжность турок известна. Так что флаг, пардон кайло в мозолистые руки...
    drinks
  8. Кузнецов Офлайн Кузнецов
    Кузнецов (Кузнецов Александр) 23 апреля 2021 14:18
    0
    Судя по статье Россия враждебно относится к Ирану. Единственное, что здесь не содержится это совет провести маршрут из Ирана в Европу через США. Очень хорошо будет.
  9. FrankyStein Офлайн FrankyStein
    FrankyStein (FrankyStein) 24 апреля 2021 20:11
    0
    Лет десять назад китайцы намудрили целый веер коридоров шёлкового пути, и через арабские страны, и через среднюю Азию, турцию, южнокавказских экономических львов, даже пускали жд составы, а воз и ныне там. Действительность показала, чем через большее количество стран проходит груз, особенно через нищих и мелких, тем менее рентабельным становится маршрут. А предполагалось обратное, что участники будут добавлять торговый оборот. Также и в этом случае, Иран может вывозить свои немногочисленные товары через Кавказ, но вот транзит из Индии или Китая не пойдёт по этому маршруту, он нерентабелен и не удобен.