"Russian trace" in the explosions in the Czech Republic: What local authorities "forgot" to tell everyone


I will not tell the background - everyone has heard everything for sure: the Czech authorities accuse the Russian special services of blowing up a Czech ammunition depot in 2014. International scandal, expulsion of diplomats, disruption of billion-dollar contracts, etc. by the list. If it were not for the participation in the spy incident of two glorious characters - the Kremlin's super agents Petrov and Boshirov - everything might even look quite believable. But someone, somewhere, apparently was in a hurry, so it turned out how it happened.


And in general, it is even known who was in such a hurry to carry out the orders of their overseas masters that he turned his own country into a laughing stock - this is the head of the Czech counterintelligence service BIS, still Colonel Michal Koudelka. I wrote about this character in detail in an article dated 02.12.2020. "Then it will be too late. Russia should not postpone the war with NATO " here at Reporter. While serving as a general, he was five times nominated for the rank of general, but all five times President Milos Zeman refused to raise him, which in itself is already a kind of record, and apparently not only for the Czech Republic. But when writing that article, in December last year, I definitely could not imagine that Colonel Koudelka's sixth visit to receive the coveted military rank would be so brilliant - well, just world fame!

If in the Czech segment of the Internet you get acquainted with the comments of the Czech citizens themselves to the materials about the unexpectedly discovered Russian trace in the case of the explosions in the Vrbetice settlement, then at least 8 out of 10 is something like “I don’t believe!”, “They are lying to us again! "," In no case should these idiots be re-elected again! " etc. plus, of course, quite adequate opinions of people about what this will give in terms of deliveries of Russian vaccines to the Czech Republic, the construction of a new nuclear power unit, which has been talked about in the country for the second decade, and a lot of other good things that can be lost without getting nothing in return.

With Russia, everything is clear, but why even the Czechs themselves do not trust their own government? Because people have memory and they even use it sometimes. On the scale of the small and extremely quiet Czech Republic, the explosion of military depots in Vrbetica was a truly national incident. And accordingly, there was coverage in the local media - at the same time no one thought about the existence of the Petrov-Boshirov twin. Therefore, they covered extensively and, if possible, in detail. And local citizens, of course, were also keenly interested in all this. Therefore, we remembered a lot of things, not knowing then, again, that watching the development of the investigation into the most grandiose emergency in their country, the whole country is already participating in an equally grandiose spy scandal in the near future. But this memory is now very disturbing for some people, as well as the recordings of television programs of that time disappearing for some reason from the Internet. But there is still something left.

In 2018, the Czech internet publication iDnes.cz published several photos from the scene and interviews with the firefighters who first arrived at the scene ... of the fire. Not an explosion. The fact is that it was the signal of the fire that came to the control panel of the local fire brigade; at first they did not even understand that they were going straight to meet death in the literal sense. But immediately upon arrival, they really saw a fire in warehouse # 16, which then belonged to IMEX (the company itself then confirmed the photographs of the object), and it was not even very strong. According to the firefighters, when they appeared on the spot, from somewhere from inside an absolutely whole object, smelly black smoke was coming out, pieces of some molten material were lying on the grass near the building, it looked like the roof was on fire, two heavy armored doors were open, and no one of the workers was nowhere to be seen. Realizing that they were standing right next to the burning ammunition depot, the firefighters immediately drove off to a safe distance and began to decide with the higher authorities the course of further actions. Since they realized that they themselves would definitely not be able to cope, especially without having any information about the real content of these warehouses. Meanwhile, the latter continued to burn rather slowly. The first explosion followed only twenty minutes after the arrival of the first fire brigade.


Particularly attentive citizens in the photograph of the whole warehouse # 16 even made out the "carelessly sprinkled" electrical wiring, because of which something could quite catch on fire. The wiring was or was not wiring, but definitely not an explosive device that was described by Czech Prime Minister Andrei Babis, only at the suggestion of BIS chief Koudelka. In the last "softened" version, it was even specified: Russian spies, apparently, did not want to blow up the "goods" intended either for Ukraine or for the Syrian terrorists in the Czech Republic, but planted some kind of bomb that was supposed to explode somewhere along the way. But something, they say, went wrong, so it exploded in Vrbetice. If we exclude the option that Petrov and Boshirov, who did not poison the Skripals, also screwed up here, then it does not look like any bomb - if someone blew up the ammunition depot, the detonation would have happened immediately, and not after half an hour of slow burning. Well, not with matches, they set it on fire there ??? In addition, ammunition, as a rule, is packed in non-combustible materials, and wooden ammunition boxes are treated with a special fire-fighting solution. This does not mean that they do not burn at all, but that it takes a long time for them to ignite. And the boxes had this time to ignite, that is, something burned there for a long time - until the signal went, while the firemen were called, while they arrived, then another 20 minutes, and only then an explosion ... Well, what the hell, a bomb does it work like that? Especially if, as it is assumed, it was put on by professionals from the GRU of the Russian Federation. So the Czech comrades have an obvious puncture.


But that's not all. The IMEX group then stated that in its warehouses in Vrbetica there were decommissioned artillery ammunition of the old Soviet model. There was even a version that, they say, they were so old that they themselves could somehow rust, oxidize and burst. Now, by the way, the same is said about the contents - the decommissioned artillery shells of the Czechoslovak army, intended for export to third countries. But the old video, in which local pyrotechnics and policemen demonstrate the finds from the scene of the explosion, shows something somewhat different: in addition to the described large-caliber artillery shells, the skeleton of a rocket-propelled grenade launcher, a large-caliber machine gun, a 7,62 mm light machine gun and two SA-58 assault rifles This, by the way, is its own original Czech design, outwardly reminiscent of the AK-47. But only outwardly. Unlike the entire Warsaw bloc, which licensed all kinds of versions of the Kalashnikov assault rifle, Czechoslovakia then developed and adopted its own model for the common unitary cartridge 7,62 of the Warsaw Pact. For a knowledgeable person, the Czech assault rifle differs quite noticeably from the AK. And I personally have often seen these weapons on footage from various "hot spots", not excluding Ukraine - some of the dobrobats, apparently, received some consignments of these weapons. And just in 2014-15, because it was then that I saw it with them. That is, the product is clearly popular among a certain public. I generally keep quiet about the rest. And then the people already had conversations, they say, the owners themselves and rushed, covering up the traces of illegal arms deals.


This is indirectly confirmed by the Czech "weapons community", which noticed a sharp increase in market prices just for SA-58 after the explosion. Apparently this is quite popular and the product suddenly became scarce on the local market. That is, the actual content of the Vrbetice warehouses was clearly very different from the declared one. And if shells for heavy howitzers are most likely really bought (believe) by some official state structures for serious military formations with such weapons, then everything else from the demonstration table of Czech pyrotechnics in the video is just the dream of every self-respecting terrorist. And, apparently, it was to such dreamers that this product was leaving the inconspicuous concrete barrack in Czech Vrbetice. Whether this had any connection with the fire is another question. Then the case in the end seemed to be hushed up and, under the heading "negligence", it seemed to disappear in the annals of history. And here on you - it turns out the Russians blew up! And in principle, I repeat, based on the contents of these warehouses and the possible geography of its deliveries, one could believe in some interest in the Vrbetitsa of the Russian special services. But the footage taken right on the spot by Czech firefighters and pyrotechnics, then published by the Czech media, as well as the declared participation in the process of the Petrov-Boshirov twin, translates the statements of the Czech government into a surrealism section. Answers to the questions: What was burning there and why for so long? Why were the armored doors opened at the secure facility? Where was the staff at the time of the arrival of the firefighters? and How and at what point did the two warehouse workers die? They also remain open. And practically all traces that could lead to answers to these questions were destroyed by the explosion.

Both victims, by the way, were not guards, but gunsmiths. And although the representatives of the owner company later, naturally, said that these two had only to carry out control of the warehouse before shipping the goods to a certain buyer, no one knows what they were actually doing there. Also, according to the testimony of the firefighters, the fire was initially visible only in the central part of the warehouse building No. 16, and there, in accordance with the documentation, dry aircraft engines (without filling liquids) and parts for them should have been kept in general. That is, even if Petrov and Boshirov nevertheless decided to destroy this object with the help of matches or sparklers, the place for setting fire was clearly not the best one.

During a subsequent inspection, some mines prohibited for use by international conventions were found in the remaining warehouses of the Vrbetice area. This is also a fact. A local prosecutor by the name of Faltin even brought this case to court later, but already there it was hushed up. And the subsequent explosions in Vrbetice are already associated with these inspections - there, in the opinion of the Czech public, traces were simply swept away. But it never went beyond the kitchen conversations of this very public - everyone understands that such a business is simply impossible without a powerful "roof" of the special services, and obviously not only local ones, in such a transparent and completely dependent country like the modern Czech Republic. And who will investigate their cases, these same special services? Well, they are not themselves, are they? Here and again, "ends in the water," as they say.

Immediately after the incident, inspections were held at IMEX facilities throughout the Czech Republic, revealing many technical and fire-prevention violations, as well as violations of the regime at protected facilities. All this was really very similar to the consequences of tragic negligence, and so it was and the whole story would have gone into oblivion. If Pan Colonel Koudelka had not so passionately wanted to become a general. And thus literally the whole world learned the name of a small Czech village., Which became the scene of an international spy scandal.

This whole story seems to be just beginning. The Czech authorities, apparently hoping for a quick and unambiguous political effect, immediately made so many mistakes that they themselves got confused in them. President Milos Zeman, known for his sobriety and prudence, has not yet commented on this problem in any way - he took a week pause, asked the government for materials on the case, and promised, after familiarization, to make a statement next weekend.

We will follow the development of events.
15 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) April 22 2021 14: 11
    +3
    Well described. Just a memo for those who are not fond of the warehouse theme.
  2. Denis radish Offline Denis radish
    Denis radish (Denis Moroz) April 22 2021 14: 16
    +5
    but it was Koroviev and Behemoth! prank pince-nez, cat's wool and kerosene stove)))
  3. Volkonsky Offline Volkonsky
    Volkonsky (Wolf) April 22 2021 14: 17
    +3
    https://cont.ws/@alexandr-rogers/1970713
    Lesha, here's something else on these explosions, Rogers dug up, it all reminds a Czech non-commissioned officer's widow, who whipped herself
    1. Pishenkov Offline Pishenkov
      Pishenkov (Alexey) April 22 2021 14: 56
      +3
      well, this is actually in addition to the above
  4. zzdimk Offline zzdimk
    zzdimk April 22 2021 15: 45
    +4
    Colonel Michal Koudelka

    for some reason, following the precepts of inveterate pacifists, one wants to change his "Coe" to the English "peace".
    I don't even know why; I'm kind of peaceful today.
    1. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) April 22 2021 16: 51
      0
      I'm kind of peaceful today

      And some in my face and in life are like that.
      The beginning of the 90s, coupon privatization, personal books! A ban on the export of currency from the country! Result? No inflation, no oligarchs! Full counters!
      And in Uzhgorod, customs officers will find a can of gasoline in the trunks of the locals, go to that barrel, we will give you a receipt.
      The Galicians cursed at the same time, which is interesting, in pure Russian ...
      smile
      And there was a good American film about the arms trade from Soviet warehouses in Ukraine ...
  5. The comment was deleted.
  6. burned themselves to hide the theft!
  7. Lagerta longbrok (Lagerta Longbrok) April 23 2021 11: 47
    +7
    Cherry on the cake:
    There were two explosions!
    October 16, 2014 in warehouse # 16
    December 3, 2014 at warehouse No. 13, one and a half kilometers from the old place.
    The Czechs are stubbornly silent about the second explosion.

    The Czechs supplied weapons to ISIS and Bandera under Pentagon contracts, in violation of all conceivable storage and transportation standards.
  8. dpu Offline dpu
    dpu (Andrei) April 23 2021 14: 20
    +2
    They have only Yaroslava Gashek in command there. All to write about Shveikov.
    1. Pishenkov Offline Pishenkov
      Pishenkov (Alexey) April 23 2021 14: 27
      +2
      Jaroslav Hasek looked at his country much more soberly and critically, hence the image of Schweik. Which, by the way, is far from unambiguously positive.
      But at the same time, if now in the Czech leadership, not to mention Hasek, there were people at least with the brains of Schweik, they would definitely not give out such nonsense ...
  9. George W. Bush - medium (George Bush - average) April 23 2021 18: 03
    +2
    The current Prime Minister of the Czech Republic Andrei Babis already on December 7.12.2014, XNUMX, personally revealed who visited the warehouse in Vrbetica one day before the explosion:



    All this happened on December 7, 2014 in the program "Questions of Václava Moravce" (Otázky Václava Moravce), where Andrei Babiš, in the role of the then Minister of Finance in the government of Bohuslav Sobotka, answered the moderator's question about Vrbetica.
    And believe it or not, Andrei Babish answered the question that the owner of the IMEX Group visited the warehouse the night before the first explosion. And literally the next day, an explosion occurred, as a result of which two employees died. Andrei Babish described the company as opaque, although the company has already sent one shipment of ammunition to Bulgaria, but the company allegedly does not communicate with anyone, not even government agencies.
    1. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) April 23 2021 22: 03
      +3
  10. Gadlei Offline Gadlei
    Gadlei April 24 2021 04: 46
    +1
    Petrov and Bashirov had matches in the wrong system
  11. George W. Bush - medium (George Bush - average) April 24 2021 14: 04
    +1
    Prague's foreign policy decisions are conditioned by “submission to pressure from the side that cannot be refused”.
  12. Silver Offline Silver
    Silver (Silver) 7 May 2021 15: 07
    0
    The arson was staged by Vakhmurka and Krzhmelik, because the warehouses were located on their territory and poisoned the environment ...

«Русский след» во взрывах в Чехии: О чем «забыли» всем сказать местные власти


Предысторию рассказывать не буду – все всё точно слышали: чешские власти обвиняют спецслужбы РФ в подрыве чешского склада с боеприпасами в 2014 году. Международный скандал, высылка дипломатов, срывы миллиардных контрактов и т.д. по списку. Если бы не участие в происшедшем шпионском инциденте двух славных персонажей – суперагентов Кремля Петрова и Боширова – всё могло бы даже выглядеть достаточно правдоподобно. Но кто-то где-то видимо очень спешил, поэтому вышло как вышло.


И в общем даже известно кто это так поспешил выполнять приказы своих заокеанских хозяев, что превратил собственную страну в посмешище - это начальник чешской службы контрразведки BIS всё ещё полковник Михал Коуделка. Об этом персонаже я подробно писал в статье от 02.12.2020 «Потом будет поздно. России не следует откладывать войну с НАТО» здесь на «Репортёре». Он, находясь по службе на генеральской должности, был пять раз представлен к званию генерала, но все пять раз президент страны Милош Земан в повышении ему отказывал, что само по себе уже своего рода рекорд, и видимо не только для Чехии. Но при написании той статьи, в декабре прошлого года, я точно не мог себе представить, что шестой заход полковника Коуделки на получение вожделенного воинского чина будет столь блистательным – ну просто мировая слава!

Если в чешском сегменте интернета ознакомиться с комментариями самих чешских граждан к материалам по поводу неожиданно обнаружившегося русского следа в деле о взрывах в населенном пункте Врбетице, то как минимум 8 из 10 это что-то типа «не верю!», «нам опять врут!», «ни в коем случае нельзя снова переизбирать этих идиотов!» и т.п. плюс, естественно, вполне адекватные мнения людей о том, что это даст с точки зрения поставок в Чехию российских вакцин, постройки нового атомного энергоблока, о чём в стране говорят уже второй десяток лет, и много чего ещё хорошего, что можно потерять, не получая ничего взамен.

С Россией всё ясно, но почему даже сами чехи не верят собственному правительству? А потому что у людей есть память и они ею даже иногда пользуются. В масштабах маленькой и экстремально тихой Чешской Республики взрыв военных складов в Врбетице являлся происшествием поистине общенационального масштаба. И соответственно этому шло и освещение в местных СМИ – тогда же ещё никто не задумывался о существовании двоицы Петров-Боширов. Освещали поэтому широко и, по возможности, подробно. А местные граждане этим всем, естественно, также живо интересовались. Поэтому много чего запомнили, не зная тогда, опять же, что наблюдая за развитием расследования по делу самого грандиозного ЧП в своей стране, всей страной уже участвуют в не менее грандиозном шпионском скандале ближайшего будущего. Вот только память эта теперь кое-кому очень мешает, как и пропадающие почему-то из интернета записи телепрограмм того времени. Но кое-что всё же ещё осталось.

В 2018 году чешское интернет-издание iDnes.cz опубликовало несколько фотографий с места событий и интервью с пожарниками, которые первыми приехали на место... пожара. А не взрыва. Дело в том, что на пульт местной пожарной команды поступил именно сигнал о пожаре, они сначала даже не понимали, что едут прямо навстречу смерти в буквальном смысле. Но сразу по приезде действительно увидели на складе №16, принадлежавшем тогда компании IMEX (подлинность снимков объекта сама эта компания тогда и подтвердила), пожар, причём даже не очень сильный. Со слов пожарных, при их появлении на месте откуда-то изнутри ещё абсолютно целого объекта шёл вонючий чёрный дым, на траве у здания валялись куски какого-то расплавленного материала, было похоже, что горела кровля, две тяжёлые бронированные двери были открыты, а никого из работников нигде не было видно. Поняв, что стоят прямо у горящего склада боеприпасов, пожарные немедленно отъехали на безопасное расстояние и начали решать с вышестоящими органами ход дальнейших действий. Так как отдавали себе отчёт, что сами точно не справятся, особенно не имея никакой информации о реальном содержании этих складов. А последние тем временем продолжали достаточно медленно гореть. Первый взрыв последовал только через двадцать минут после приезда первого пожарного расчёта.


Особо внимательные граждане на фотографии ещё целого склада №16 даже разглядели «небрежно пришпандоренную» электропроводку, из-за которой что-то вполне и могло загореться. Проводка это была или не проводка, но точно не взрывное устройство, которое описал чешский премьер Андрей Бабиш, не иначе как с подачи шефа BIS Коуделки. В последней «смягчённой» версии было даже уточнено: русские шпионы, видимо, не хотели взрывать предназначавшийся то ли для Украины, то ли для сирийских террористов «товар» в Чехии, а заложили некую бомбу, которая должна была взорваться где-то по пути. Но что-то, мол, пошло не так, поэтому рвануло в Врбетицах. Если исключить тот вариант, что недотравивишие Скрипалей Петров и Боширов и тут тоже напортачили, то на какую угодно бомбу никак не похоже – если бы кто-то взрывал склад боеприпасов, то детонация случилась бы сразу, а никак не через полчаса медленного горения. Ну не спичками же они там его поджигали??? К тому же боеприпасы, как правило, упакованы в негорючие материалы, а деревянные амуниционные ящики обработаны противопожарным спецраствором. Это не значит, что они вообще не горят, а что для их воспламенения требуется достаточно долгое время. И это время на воспламенение у ящиков было, то есть горело там что-то достаточно долго - пока пошёл сигнал, пока вызвали пожарных, пока те приехали, потом ещё 20 минут, и только потом взрыв... Ну какая, к чёрту, бомба так работает? Особенно если, как предполагается, ставили её профессионалы из ГРУ РФ. Так что тут явный прокол у чешских товарищей.


Но и это не всё. Компания IMEX group тогда заявила, что на принадлежавших ей складах в Врбетице находились списанные артиллерийские боеприпасы старого советского образца. Была даже версия, что, мол, настолько старые, что могли и сами как-то проржаветь, оксидироваться и рвануть. Сейчас, кстати, о содержимом говорится то же самое – списанные артиллерийские снаряды армии ЧССР, предназначавшиеся на экспорт в третьи страны. Но старое видео, на котором местные пиротехники и полицейские демонстрируют находки с места взрыва, показывает что-то несколько иное: кроме описанных артиллерийских снарядов большого калибра, на демонстрационном столе точно лежит остов реактивного гранатомёта, крупнокалиберный пулемёт, ручной пулемёт калибра 7,62 мм и два автомата SA-58 Это, кстати, собственная оригинальная чешская конструкция, внешне припоминающая АК-47. Но только внешне. В отличие от всего Варшавского блока, лицензионно выпускавшего всевозможные варианты автомата Калашникова, в Чехословакии тогда разработали и приняли на вооружение собственную модель под общий унитарный патрон 7,62 Варшавского Договора. Для разбирающегося человека, от АК чешская штурмовая винтовка отличается довольно заметно. И я лично частенько видел это оружие на кадрах из различных «горячих точек», Украину не исключая – некоторые добробаты, видимо, какие-то партии этого оружия получали. И как раз в 2014-15 гг., потому как именно тогда я это у них и видел. То есть товар явно ходовой среди определённой публики. Про остальное вообще молчу. И тогда уже у народа были разговоры, мол, сами хозяева и рванули, заметая следы нелегальных оружейных сделок.


Косвенно это подтверждает и чешская «оружейная общественность», заметившая резкое повышение рыночных цен как раз на SA-58 после инцидента со взрывом. Видимо этот достаточно ходовой и на местном рынке товар вдруг стал дефицитом. То есть реальное содержимое Врбетицких складов явно сильно отличалось от декларируемого. И если снаряды для тяжёлых гаубиц всё-таки скорее всего действительно покупают (поверим) некие официальные государственные структуры для серьёзных военных формирований, обладающих таким вооружением, то вот всё остальное с демонстрационного столика чешских пиротехников на видео это просто мечта каждого уважающего себя террориста. И, судя по всему, именно к подобным мечтателям данный товар и уезжал из незаметного бетонного барака в чешских Врбетицах. Имело ли именно это какую-то связь с пожаром вопрос другой. Тогда дело в конце концов вроде как замяли и, под грифом «халатность», оно вроде как исчезло в анналах истории. А тут на тебе – оказывается русские взорвали! И в принципе, повторюсь, исходя из содержимого этих складов и возможной географии его поставок, в некий интерес к Врбетицам российских спецслужб можно было бы и поверить. Но кадры, сделанные прямо на месте событий чешскими пожарными и пиротехниками, потом опубликованные чешскими же СМИ, а также декларируемое участие в процессе двоицы Петров-Боширов переводит заявления чешского правительства в раздел сюрреализма. Ответы на вопросы: Что и почему там так долго горело?, Почему на режимном объекте были открыты бронированные двери?, Где находился персонал в момент приезда пожарных? и Как и в какой момент погибли два работника складов? Тоже остаются открытыми. А практически все следы, могущие привести к ответам на эти вопросы, уничтожил взрыв.

Оба погибшие, кстати, являлись не охранниками, а оружейниками. И хотя представители компании-владельца потом, естественно, говорили, что эти двое должны были лишь провести контроль склада перед отгрузкой товара некоему покупателю, чем они там реально занимались никому не известно. Также, по свидетельству пожарных, огонь был изначально виден только в центральной части здания склада №16, а там, в соответствии с документацией, должны были вообще храниться сухие авиационные двигатели (без наполняющих жидкостей) и детали к ним. То есть, если даже Петров с Бошировым всё-таки решили уничтожить данный объект с помощью спичек или бенгальских огней, место для поджёга было явно не самое удачное.

При последующей инспекции на оставшихся складах ареала Врбетице были обнаружены некие мины, запрещённые к применению международными конвенциями. Это тоже факт. Местный прокурор по фамилии Фалтин даже довёл это дело впоследствии до суда, но уже там оно было-таки замято. А уже с этими инспекциями связывают последующие взрывы в Врбетицах – там, по мнению чешской общественности, просто заметались следы. Но дальше кухонных бесед этой самой общественности, дело снова не пошло – каждому понятно, что такой бизнес без мощнейшей «крыши» спецслужб, причём явно не только местных, в такой насквозь прозрачной и абсолютно несамостоятельной стране, как современная Чехия, просто невозможен. А кто же их дела, спецслужб этих самых, будет расследовать? Ну не сами они же себя? Вот и опять «концы в воду», как говорится.

Сразу после инцидента на объектах компании IMEX по всей Чехии прошли инспекции, выявившие множество технических и противопожарных нарушений, а также нарушений режима на охраняемых объектах. На последствия трагической халатности всё это было действительно очень похоже, и так было и ушла бы вся эта история в небытие. Если бы пан полковник Коуделка так страстно не желал стать генералом. И таким образом буквально весь мир узнал название небольшой чешской деревушки., ставшей ареной международного шпионского скандала.

Вся эта история ещё, судя по всему, только начинается. Чешские власти, видимо рассчитывавшие на быстрый и однозначный политический эффект, сразу понаделали столько ошибок, что сами же в них и запутались. Президент страны Милош Земан, известный своим трезвомыслием и рассудительностью, вообще эту проблему пока никак не прокомментировал – он взял недельную паузу, затребовал у правительства материалы по делу, и обещал, после ознакомления, сделать заявление в следующие выходные.

Будем следить за развитием событий.
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
15 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 22 апреля 2021 14:11
    +3
    Неплохо описано. Как раз памятка для неувлекающихся складской тематикой.
  2. Дениска-редиска (Денис Мороз) 22 апреля 2021 14:16
    +5
    да это ж были Коровьев и Бегемот! шукайте пенсне, котячую шерсть и примус)))
  3. Волконский Офлайн Волконский
    Волконский (Владимир) 22 апреля 2021 14:17
    +3
    https://cont.ws/@alexandr-rogers/1970713
    Леша, вот еще кое-что по этим взрывам, Роджерс накопал, все это напоминает чешскую унтер-офицерову вдову, которая сама себя выпорола
    1. Пишенков Офлайн Пишенков
      Пишенков (Алексей) 22 апреля 2021 14:56
      +3
      ну, это фактически в дополнение к выше сказанному
  4. zzdimk Офлайн zzdimk
    zzdimk 22 апреля 2021 15:45
    +4
    полковник Михал Коуделка

    почему-то, следуя заветам заядлых пацифистов, желается сменить его "Коу" на английское "peace".
    Даже и не знаю, почему; какой-то я сегодня миролюбивый.
    1. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 22 апреля 2021 16:51
      0
      какой-то я сегодня миролюбивый

      А некоторые в моём лице и по жизни такие.
      Начало 90-х, купонна приватизация, книжки именные! Запрет на вывоз валюты из страны! Результат? Ни инфляции, ни олигархов! Полные прилавки!
      А в Ужгороде в багажниках у местных свои таможенники канистру с бензином найдут, иди лей вон в ту бочку, мы тебе расписку дадим.
      Матерились при этом галичане, что интересно, на чистом русском...
      smile
      А про торговлю оружием с советских складов на Украине был хороший американский фильм...
  5. Комментарий был удален.
  6. сами спалили чтобы кражу скрыть!
  7. Lagerta Longbrok Офлайн Lagerta Longbrok
    Lagerta Longbrok (Lagerta Longbrok) 23 апреля 2021 11:47
    +7
    Вишенка на торте:
    Взрыва было два!
    16 октября 2014 на складе №16
    3 декабря 2014 на складе № 13 в полутора километрах от старого места.
    Про второй взрыв чехи упорно молчат.

    Чехи поставляли вооружение в ИГИЛ и Бандеровцам по контрактам Пентагона, с нарушением всех мыслимых норм хранения и транспортировки.
  8. dpu Офлайн dpu
    dpu (Андрей) 23 апреля 2021 14:20
    +2
    У них там одни Ярославы Гашеки командуют. Всё бы про Швейков сочинять.
    1. Пишенков Офлайн Пишенков
      Пишенков (Алексей) 23 апреля 2021 14:27
      +2
      Ярослав Гашек смотрел на свою страну гораздо более трезво и критично, отсюда и образ Швейка. Который, кстати, далеко не однозначно положительный.
      Но при этом, если бы сейчас в чешском руководстве, не говоря у же про Гашека, были люди хотя бы с мозгами Швейка, вот такой вот бред они бы точно не выдавали...
  9. Джордж Буш - средний (Джордж Буш - средний) 23 апреля 2021 18:03
    +2
    Сегодняшний премьер-министр Чехии Андрей Бабиш уже 7.12.2014 году лично раскрыл, кто посещал склад в Врбетице один день до взрыва:



    Все это произошло 7 декабря 2014 года в программе "Вопросы Вацлава Моравца" (Otázky Václava Moravce), где Андрей Бабиш в роли тогдашнего министра финансов в правительстве Богуслава Соботки ответил на вопрос модератора о Врбетице.
    И хотите верьте, хотите нет, но Андрей Бабиш ответил на вопрос, что владелец IMEX Group посетил склад в ночь перед первым взрывом. А буквально на следующий день произошел взрыв, в результате которого погибли двое сотрудников. Андрей Бабиш охарактеризовал компанию как непрозрачную, хотя компания уже отправила одну партию боеприпасов в Болгарию, но, как утверждается, компания ни с кем не общается, даже с государственными органами.
    1. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 23 апреля 2021 22:03
      +3
  10. Gadlei Офлайн Gadlei
    Gadlei 24 апреля 2021 04:46
    +1
    у Петрова и Баширова спички были не той системы
  11. Джордж Буш - средний (Джордж Буш - средний) 24 апреля 2021 14:04
    +1
    Bнешнеполитические решения Праги обусловлены «подчинением давлению той стороне, которой отказать нельзя».
  12. Сильвер Офлайн Сильвер
    Сильвер (Сильвер) 7 мая 2021 15:07
    0
    Поджог устроили Вахмурка и Кржмелик, потому что склады размещались на их территории и отравляли окружающую среду...