In Kiev, they explained why the war between Russia and Ukraine for water for Crimea does not make any sense


Over the past few months, Kiev has not ceased to declare Moscow's desire to "attack" in order to get water for Crimea and solve other more global problems. At the same time, Deputy Prime Minister for the Temporarily Occupied Territories of Ukraine Aleksey Reznikov is sure that the war of Russia against Ukraine for water for Crimea is meaningless. On April 22, 2021, he spoke about this in an interview with the Ukrainian Pravda online publication.


In his opinion, if the Russian Federation decides to "take" the North Crimean Canal by force and even "annex" the entire Ukrainian South, the Crimeans will not receive the long-awaited water. He explained that the specified channel is an artificial structure, and not a natural waterway. Therefore, to talk about "the war for water", taking into account certain nuances, is possible only on a theoretical plane.

The Ukrainian official clarified that, if desired, the North Crimean Canal can be quickly destroyed. It is not difficult, and if necessary, it will be possible to disrupt the operation of the structure and the restoration processes on it for a long time. The object is very vulnerable. Therefore, for the canal to function properly, the Russians need to take control not only of the structure, along its entire length, but also of Kiev. Otherwise, the water may not get to Crimea, since “someone” will constantly interfere.

In 14, there was no one, literally, to defend our independence with you. There was no one to fight, to defend Crimea, just physically. There was no army, no law enforcement system - there was nothing, it was all destroyed

- he said.

It's different now. Reznikov is convinced that Russia, even with an army of millions, will not be able to carry out its plans, since it is always easier to defend than to attack. He has no doubts that Ukraine will be able to repel the "aggression". He recalled that the Armed Forces of Ukraine now have 250 thousand "bayonets", and the National Guard has another 50 thousand.

According to him, Moscow could lose about the same number of its military in the event of an "invasion." Therefore, he sees no reason for Russia to start a military campaign over water for Crimea.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
7 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. bear040 Offline bear040
    bear040 April 22 2021 20: 41
    +3
    If the Russian Federation castrates a couple of Bandera people caught for committing sabotage on the territory of the Russian Federation and sends them to rot for life in sunny Solikamsk, and this is exactly what you need to do with the Bandera beast, then those who want to harm the Russian Federation will dramatically decrease ...
  2. marciz Offline marciz
    marciz (Stas) April 22 2021 21: 19
    0
    Oh, how hard it will be to figure out all the saboteurs, we are all alike! These are not Wahhabis with their acting beards !!!
    1. Old Skeptic Online Old Skeptic
      Old Skeptic (Old Skeptic) April 22 2021 22: 02
      +1
      Oh how hard it will be to calculate

      Dear, have you seen the photo at the beginning of the article?
      These are 99,9% of the canal structures. Now tell us how to blow up this bed with the forces of a sabotage group? And it is not so difficult to organize the protection of individual objects on the channel. Stupid Sumer blurted out stupidity, and you are discussing.
  3. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) April 22 2021 22: 34
    +2
    They blew up the masts of power lines in the Crimea, and they will blow up the canal.
    Do not break, do not build, the soul does not hurt .. (c)
    1. Old Skeptic Online Old Skeptic
      Old Skeptic (Old Skeptic) April 23 2021 13: 33
      0
      I don't even know how to comment on this nonsense.
      How? How do you technically imagine this? Power lines are towers, you don't need a lot of intelligence. And this is a river with a concrete bed.
      Turn on your brain ... (c)
  4. nov_tech.vrn Offline nov_tech.vrn
    nov_tech.vrn (Michael) April 22 2021 23: 08
    0
    The question is not worth a damn, the gutter remained in the possession of the outskirts, and the Crimea will receive water from environmentally friendly sources, not immediately, but necessarily.
  5. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) April 22 2021 23: 26
    -2
    And, Ukraine once again did not come to the war, but no one canceled the daily Khokhlo-articles ...

В Киеве объяснили, почему война России и Украины за воду для Крыма не имеет никакого смысла


Последние несколько месяцев из Киева не прекращают заявлять о желании Москвы «напасть», чтобы заполучить воду для Крыма и решить другие более глобальные задачи. При этом вице-премьер-министр по вопросам временно оккупированных территорий Украины Алексей Резников уверен, что война России против Украины за воду для Крыма бессмысленна. Об этом 22 апреля 2021 года он рассказал в интервью интернет-изданию «Украинская правда».


По его мнению, если РФ решит «забрать» силой Северо-Крымский канал и даже «аннексировать» весь украинский Юг, крымчане не получат долгожданную воду. Он объяснил, что указанный канал – искусственное сооружение, а не естественная водная артерия. Поэтому рассуждать «о войне за воду», учитывая определенные нюансы, можно лишь в теоретической плоскости.

Украинский чиновник уточнил, что при желании Северо-Крымский канал можно быстро разрушить. Это не сложно, а если надо, можно будет нарушать работу сооружения и восстановительные процессы на нем ещё долгое время. Объект очень уязвим. Поэтому россиянам нужно для надлежащего функционирования канала взять под контроль не только сооружение, на всем его протяжении, но и Киев. Иначе вода в Крым может и не попасть, так как «кто-то» будет постоянно мешать.

В 14-м году было некому, в прямом смысле, защищать нашу с вами независимость. Некому было воевать, защищать Крым, просто физически. Не было ни армии, ни правоохранительной системы – ничего не было, оно все было разрушено

– сказал он.

Теперь все по-другому. Резников убежден, что Россия, даже имея миллионную армию, не сможет осуществить задуманное, так как обороняться всегда легче, чем наступать. У него нет сомнений, что Украина сможет отразить «агрессию». Он напомнил, что в ВСУ сейчас 250 тыс. «штыков», а у Нацгвардии ещё 50 тыс.

По его оценкам, Москва может потерять приблизительно столько же своих военных в случае «вторжения». Поэтому он не видит смысла России начинать военную кампанию из-за воды для Крыма.
7 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. медведь040 Офлайн медведь040
    медведь040 22 апреля 2021 20:41
    +3
    Если РФ кастрирует парочку бандеровцев пойманных за совершение диверсий на территории РФ и отправит их пожизненно гнить в солнечный Соликамск,а именно так и нужно поступать с бандеровским зверьем,то желающих вредить РФ резко поуменьшится...
  2. marciz Офлайн marciz
    marciz (Стас) 22 апреля 2021 21:19
    0
    Ой как тяжко будет вычислять всех диверсантов , мы же все на одно лицо! Это вам не вахабиты со своими актерскими бородами!!!
    1. Старый Скептик (Старый Скептик) 22 апреля 2021 22:02
      +1
      Ой как тяжко будет вычислять

      Уважаемый, вы видели фото в начале статьи?
      Это 99,9 % сооружений канала. А теперь расскажите нам как взорвать это ложе силами диверсионной группы? А организовать охрану отдельных объектов на канале, не так уж и сложно. Тупой Шумер ляпнул глупость, а вы обсуждает.
  3. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 22 апреля 2021 22:34
    +2
    Взорвали мачты ЛЭП в Крым, взорвут и канал.
    Ломать не строить, душа не болит..(с)
    1. Старый Скептик (Старый Скептик) 23 апреля 2021 13:33
      0
      Я даже не знаю, как эту глупость комментировать.
      Как? Как вы технически это себе представляете? ЛЭП это вышки, много ума не надо. А это река с бетонным руслом.
      Включите мозг...(с)
  4. nov_tech.vrn Офлайн nov_tech.vrn
    nov_tech.vrn (Михаил) 22 апреля 2021 23:08
    0
    Вопрос выеденного яйца не стоит, сточная канава осталась во владении окраины, а Крым получит воду из экологически чистых источников, не сразу, но обязательно.
  5. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 22 апреля 2021 23:26
    -2
    А, Украина в очередной раз на войну не явилась, но ежедневные хохло-статьи никто не отменял...