"Naval blockade" of Russia: why Moscow patiently reacts to the provocations of the West


The West continues to blame Russia for the "occupation" of Crimea and the invented military actions on the territory of Ukraine, trying to protect Kiev from Moscow's claims. For this purpose, in particular, Great Britain sends ships of its fleet to the Black Sea. The English-language information portal BRICS writes about what kind of reaction the British are expecting from the Russians.


London is sending a Type 45 destroyer carrying cruise missiles from the Mediterranean to the Black Sea region, as well as a Type 23 class anti-submarine frigate. The ships are expected to pass through the Bosphorus in early May.

The main intention of the Western countries using their naval forces in the Black Sea is to demonstrate military power and decisiveness, as well as in an attempt to instill fear in Russia and induce submission. NATO is trying to prevent the Russian Federation from exercising its sovereign rights to the Crimean Peninsula and is seeking to limit the freedom of navigation for Russians in the Black Sea.

The North Atlantic Alliance and its satellites intend to impose a kind of naval blockade on Russia in order to provoke it into retaliatory measures, which will include expanding a permanent military presence in the Black Sea and building up the army's capabilities on the Crimean peninsula. This will give the West a reason to declare the Russian militaristic sentiments and justify further sanctions against the Kremlin. At the same time, Moscow diligently does not allow itself to be drawn into provocations.

That is why Moscow is showing patience and is slowly preparing an adequate response by non-violent means.

- BRICS experts believe, speaking about the reasons for the restrained reaction of Russia in response to the NATO demarches.
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Vladimir_ Voronov (Vladimir) April 23 2021 11: 28
    +2
    Naval Bogdashin, with which he demolished the helipad and harpoon installation on the American missile cruiser Yorktown in 1988, is described in textbooks for officers of the Russian Navy. And how much does the repair cost - check with the Americans.
    1. Netyn Offline Netyn
      Netyn (Netyn) April 24 2021 15: 12
      0
      The commander of the American cruiser lost his position, and a few years later the ship itself was put on hold

      We are walking next to Yorktown, they are in touch with us. In English, we inform you that this course leads to danger, turn to such a course in order to bypass territorial waters. We will take all measures to prevent entry. They know about it. And when they approach, they leave the connection. And don't answer

      Compared to the American cruiser, our patrol boat seemed like a baby. The displacement is three times less. Not as powerful a weapon. The first blow fell on a tangent, and then they hit again - at the stern of the American ship

      Yorktown is more powerful. He walked forward. And the "Selfless" lost its speed from this blow, and began to slide down. And then there was nothing to do but to give the fullest forward. We climbed on its port side, and began to demolish everything that is

      @ Rear Admiral Vladimir Bogdashin
  2. zzdimk Offline zzdimk
    zzdimk April 24 2021 12: 46
    -1
    Here is an electroconvulsator - not a toy for children. And when does the West stop being a child screaming "I want"?
  3. Terry18 Offline Terry18
    Terry18 (Andrey Evdokimov) April 24 2021 22: 18
    -3
    Well, yes, Russia until October closed part of the Black and Azov Seas, and the West is arranging the blockade ...
  4. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) April 25 2021 03: 47
    0
    At the beginning of May, this means they will start bullying by the May holidays. Probably it's time to send a couple of ships in the direction of the foggy Albion, on May 9, the fog in the English Channel is dispersed with fireworks.
  5. kriten Online kriten
    kriten (Vladimir) April 25 2021 09: 46
    0
    Which have not be avoided. There is always a reason, but apparently Russia is waiting for the fin. the crisis will manifest itself more.

«Морская блокада» России: почему Москва терпеливо реагирует на провокации Запада


Запад продолжает пенять России за «оккупацию» Крыма и придуманные военные действия на территории Украины, пытаясь защитить Киев от притязаний Москвы. С этой целью, в частности, Великобритания отправляет корабли своего флота в Черное море. О том, какой реакции ожидают британцы от россиян, пишет англоязычный информационный портал BRICS.


Лондон направляет из Средиземного моря в Черноморский регион эсминец класса Type 45 с крылатыми ракетами на борту, а также противолодочный фрегат класса Type 23. Ожидается, что корабли пройдут через Босфор в начале мая.

Основное намерение западных стран, использующих свои морские силы в акватории Черного моря, состоит в демонстрации военной мощи и решительности, а также в попытке внушить России страх и склонить к подчинению. НАТО пытается помешать РФ в реализации ее суверенных прав на Крымский полуостров и стремится ограничить для россиян свободу судоходства в Черном море.

Североатлантический альянс и его сателлиты намереваются ввести своего рода морскую блокаду России, чтобы спровоцировать ее на ответные меры, которые будут включать в себя расширение постоянного военного присутствия в акватории Черного моря и наращивание возможностей армии на Крымском полуострове. Это даст для Запада повод заявить о милитаристских настроениях русских и оправдает дальнейшие санкционные действия в отношении Кремля. При этом Москва старательно не дает втянуть себя в провокации.

Именно поэтому Москва демонстрирует терпение и медленно готовит адекватный ответ ненасильственными средствами

– полагают эксперты BRICS, говоря о причинах сдержанной реакции России в ответ на демарши натовцев.
6 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Владимир_Воронов (Владимир) 23 апреля 2021 11:28
    +2
    Навал Богдашина, которым он снес вертолетную площадку и установку с гарпунами на америкосовском ракетном крейсере «Йорктаун» в 1988 году, описан в учебниках для офицеров ВМФ РФ. А сколько стоит ремонт - уточняйте у америкосов.
    1. Netyn Офлайн Netyn
      Netyn (Netyn) 24 апреля 2021 15:12
      0
      Командир американского крейсера лишился должности, а через несколько лет и сам корабль встал на прикол

      Мы идем рядом с «Йорктауном», они у нас на связи. На английском языке мы сообщаем, что этот курс ведет к опасности, отверните на такой курс для того, чтобы обойти территориальные воды. Мы будем принимать все меры по недопущению входа. Они знают об этом. И при подходе они уходят со связи. И не отвечают

      По сравнению с американским крейсером наш сторожевик казался малышом. Водоизмещение в три раза меньше. Не такое мощное оружие. Первый удар пришелся по касательной, и тогда ударили еще раз – в корму американского корабля

      «Йорктаун» – он же мощнее. Он пошел вперед. А «Беззаветный» потерял ход от этого удара, и начал скатываться вниз. И тогда ничего не оставалось делать, как дать самый полный вперед. Мы залезли на его левый борт, и начали сносить все, что есть

      @Контр-адмирал Владимир Богдашин
  2. zzdimk Офлайн zzdimk
    zzdimk 24 апреля 2021 12:46
    -1
    Вот электроконвульсатор - не игрушка для детей. А когда Запад перестает быть ребенком, кричащим: "Хочу"?
  3. Terry18 Офлайн Terry18
    Terry18 (Андрей Евдокимов) 24 апреля 2021 22:18
    -3
    Ну да, Россия до октября закрыла часть Чёрного и Азовского морей, а блокаду устраивает Запад...
  4. 123 Офлайн 123
    123 (123) 25 апреля 2021 03:47
    0
    В начале мая, это значит к праздникам мая задираться начнут. Наверное пора отправить парочку кораблей в сторону туманного альбиона, на 9 мая туман в Ла-Манше салютом разогнать.
  5. kriten Офлайн kriten
    kriten (Владимир) 25 апреля 2021 09:46
    0
    Чему быть , того не миновать. Повод всегда найдется, но видимо Россия ждет когда фин. кризис проявит себя побольше.