Russia speeded up the settlement process in Transnistria over Ukraine


Tensions between Ukraine and Russia affect and policies The Kremlin in relation to other regional players - in particular, Moldova and Transnistria. According to the Moldovan political scientist Sergei Cheban, the "Ukrainian crisis" is pushing the Russian Federation to resolve the situation in Transnistria.


The West draws attention to the recent increase in ties between Chisinau and Tiraspol with Moscow. Thus, recently, during the visit of the Moldovan and Transnistrian delegations to the Russian capital, a number of important agreements were concluded. One of the significant results of this event was the continuation of the work of the Joint Control Commission.

Realizing the peculiarity of the Transnistrian region, Ukraine concentrated additional military forces on the borders with the PPR and set up temporary checkpoints there. Apparently, Kiev, nudged by anti-Russian hysteria, fears an offensive by Russian units from Transnistria.

On Wednesday, April 21, in Bender, on the territory of the unrecognized republic, the first face-to-face meeting of the Minister of Foreign Affairs of Pridnestrovie Vitaly Ignatiev with the Deputy Prime Minister for Reintegration of the Republic of Moldova Olga Cebotari took place. At the same time, the parties refused the mediation of the OSCE Mission, relying on their own capabilities. Similar comments on the results of the meeting, according to Cheban, allow us to say that they "organically fit into the general line of Moscow."

Understanding Russia's desire to speed up the process of solving territorial and political problems between Transnistria and Moldova and trying to influence the situation in their own way, representatives of the West began to visit the region more often. Thus, the British ambassador and the head of the OSCE Mission Klaus Neukirch and the head of the EU delegation Peter Mikhalko came to Tiraspol. A visit to Moldova is also expected by the deputy chairman of the foreign policy committee of the German parliament, Daniela de Ridder.
18 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Xuli (o) Tebenado April 23 2021 11: 02
    +2
    According to the Moldovan political scientist Sergei Cheban

    I must say right away that there are even more political experts-experts in Moldova than in Russia. Each couch party (that is, all members of which fit on the couch) party has its own experts, sociologists, demographers, and so on and so forth. It seems neither possible nor necessary to read their inventions, analyzes and prophecies.
  2. Binder Online Binder
    Binder (Miron) April 23 2021 11: 38
    -10%
    The only real development of the situation is that Transnistria becomes an autonomy within Moldova and the Russian military peacefully, with unfolded banners, amid the "Farewell of a Slav" march, leave the territory of the independent state.
    1. The comment was deleted.
    2. Xuli (o) Tebenado April 23 2021 15: 39
      +3
      The only real development of the situation is that Transnistria becomes autonomy

      Nothing like that - Moldova does not agree to any autonomy. And PMR too.
      Therefore, it is still real - to leave everything as it is and forever "fight for peace" in the region.

      Ukraine has concentrated additional military forces on the border with Poland

      Does the author even know what a "PNR" is?
    3. Stanislav Bykov Offline Stanislav Bykov
      Stanislav Bykov (Stanislav) April 23 2021 16: 55
      +1
      Yes, now we will listen to your authoritative opinion and will definitely leave laughing
      1. Binder Online Binder
        Binder (Miron) April 23 2021 16: 57
        -4
        At least listen, at least not, but you have to leave.
        1. Stanislav Bykov Offline Stanislav Bykov
          Stanislav Bykov (Stanislav) April 23 2021 17: 04
          +4
          There is no such force in this world that can force Russia to do what it "has to", remember this before you write any bullshit
          1. Binder Online Binder
            Binder (Miron) April 23 2021 17: 25
            -3
            My dear man, you will teach your drinking companions, I also remember that you will never know ...
            1. Stanislav Bykov Offline Stanislav Bykov
              Stanislav Bykov (Stanislav) April 23 2021 17: 39
              +2
              Again by, I don’t drink at all, but what kind of drinking companions do you get information from, this is a question
        2. Xuli (o) Tebenado April 23 2021 19: 16
          +6
          In the foreseeable future - not even foreseen.
          The peacekeepers are there under the Russian-Moldovan treaty of 1992. Nobody, not even Moldova, has officially withdrawn from the agreement and is not going to withdraw.
          OGRV guards warehouses of obsolete ammunition, which simply have nowhere to go - you can protect them forever. Even at its peak, this OGRV, 95% staffed by the natives of Transnistria, will be renamed into the "military police of the Russian Federation" and will not move a meter.
          Finally, the "people of Transnistria" have said more than once that, even with the slightest probability of the withdrawal of at least one platoon, they will fall on the rails. And I personally have no reason to doubt their determination to do so.
    4. And then an American division with Tomahawks enters Tiraspol, ha ha ha ha
      1. Volder Offline Volder
        Volder April 27 2021 14: 23
        0
        Quote: BoBot Robot - Free Thinking Machine
        And then an American division with Tomahawks enters Tiraspol, ha ha ha ha

        Why is there still no American division there? Although already 30 years have passed. Precisely "ha ha ha"? And if you think again?
    5. Lev Dubikovsky_2 (Lev Dubikovsky) 3 June 2021 16: 41
      +1
      you can really get it for such an opinion)) it's real)
      1. Binder Online Binder
        Binder (Miron) 3 June 2021 16: 47
        -2
        Really, you go to the circus to work as a clown. This is real. laughing
      2. isofat Offline isofat
        isofat (isofat) 3 June 2021 17: 00
        0
        Lev Dubikovsky_2, do not be offended by Binderbut. We have few people offended by him. Do you understand why? He is from Israel! yes
  3. Termit1309 Offline Termit1309
    Termit1309 (Alexander) April 23 2021 12: 23
    +1
    Quote: Bindyuzhnik
    The only real development of the situation is that Transnistria becomes an autonomy within Moldova and the Russian military peacefully, with unfolded banners, amid the "Farewell of a Slav" march, leave the territory of the independent state.

    Ukrainian dreams and reality are incompatible.
    1. Raul Castro Offline Raul Castro
      Raul Castro (Lucifer) April 26 2021 18: 02
      0
      Bindyuzhnik- (Miron) -on ne ukrainec, etot Miron prosto evrey, kotoriy nastraivaet tut vseh protiv normalnih i adekvatnih evreev.Odnim slovom Miron -provokator.
  4. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) April 23 2021 19: 45
    +1
    There are three state languages ​​in PMR, two in Finland and Canada, four in Switzerland, who will remember the fourth without Google? And in South Africa as many as 14, English, Zulu, scythe by the names of the peoples, well, then there is only Google ...
    laughing
  5. kriten Offline kriten
    kriten (Vladimir) April 25 2021 09: 52
    -1
    Most likely, a new betrayal is being prepared, like the Minsk one ... The solution to the problem has only two ways out, if you do not consider the betrayal: either to provide a corridor to Transnistria from Russia, cutting off Ukraine from the seas, or to change the situation in Moldova itself, which today is almost impossible ...

Россия ускорила процесс урегулирования в Приднестровье из-за Украины


Напряженность между Украиной и Россией затрагивают и политику Кремля в отношении других региональных игроков – в частности, Молдовы и Приднестровья. По мнению молдавского политолога Сергея Чебана, «украинский кризис» толкает РФ на урегулирование ситуации в Приднестровье.


Запад обращает внимание на участившиеся в последнее время связи Кишинева и Тирасполя с Москвой. Так, недавно во время визита молдавской и приднестровской делегаций в российскую столицу были заключены ряд важных договоренностей. Одним из значимых результатов этого события стало продолжение работы Объединенной контрольной комиссии.

Осознавая особенность приднестровского региона, Украина сосредоточила на границах с ПНР дополнительные военные силы и организовала там временные блокпосты. По всей видимости, Киев, подталкиваемый антироссийской истерией, опасается наступления подразделений РФ со стороны Приднестровья.

В среду 21 апреля в Бендерах на территории непризнанной республики произошла первая очная встреча министра иностранных дел Приднестровья Виталия Игнатьева с вице-премьер-министром по реинтеграции Республики Молдова Ольгой Чеботарь. При этом стороны отказались от посредничества Миссии ОБСЕ, полагаясь на собственные возможности. Сходные комментарии по итогам встречи, по мнению Чебана, позволяют говорить о том, что они «органично вписываются в генеральную линию Москвы».

Понимая желание России ускорить процесс решения территориально-политических проблем между Приднестровьем и Молдовой и стремясь по-своему повлиять на ситуацию, регион стали чаще посещать представители Запада. Так, в Тирасполь приезжали британский посол и руководитель Миссии ОБСЕ Клаус Нойкирх и глава делегации ЕС Петер Михалко. Ожидается визит в Молдову и зампреда комитета по внешней политике германского парламента Даниэлы де Риддер.
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
19 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Xuli(o)Tebenado Офлайн Xuli(o)Tebenado
    Xuli(o)Tebenado 23 апреля 2021 11:02
    +2
    По мнению молдавского политолога Сергея Чебана

    Надо сразу сказать, - в Молдавии политологов-экспертов даже больше, чем в России. У каждой диванной (то есть, все члены которой умещаются на диване) партии есть свои эксперты, социологи, демографы и прочая-прочая. Почитать их измышления, анализы и пророчества вообще не представляется ни возможным, ни нужным.
  2. Биндюжник Офлайн Биндюжник
    Биндюжник (Мирон) 23 апреля 2021 11:38
    -10
    Единственное реальное развитие ситуации - Приднестровье становится автономией в составе Молдовы и российские военные мирно с развернутыми знаменами под марш "Прощание славянки" покидают территорию независимого государства.
    1. Комментарий был удален.
    2. Xuli(o)Tebenado Офлайн Xuli(o)Tebenado
      Xuli(o)Tebenado 23 апреля 2021 15:39
      +3
      Единственное реальное развитие ситуации - Приднестровье становится автономией

      Ничего такого - Молдавия ни на какую автономию не согласна. И ПМР тоже.
      Поэтому таки реальное - оставить всё, как есть и вечно "бороться за мир" в регионе.

      Украина сосредоточила на границах с ПНР дополнительные военные силы

      Сам автор хоть знает, что такое "ПНР"?
    3. Станислав Быков (Станислав) 23 апреля 2021 16:55
      +1
      Да,вот сейчас послушаем твое авторитетное мнение и обязательно покинем laughing
      1. Биндюжник Офлайн Биндюжник
        Биндюжник (Мирон) 23 апреля 2021 16:57
        -4
        Хоть слушайте, хоть нет, а покидать придется.
        1. Станислав Быков (Станислав) 23 апреля 2021 17:04
          +4
          Нет такой силы в этом мире,которая может заставить Россию делать то что "придется", запомни это прежде чем туфту всякую писать
          1. Биндюжник Офлайн Биндюжник
            Биндюжник (Мирон) 23 апреля 2021 17:25
            -3
            Мил-человек, поучать станешь своих собутыльников, я помню и то что ты никогда знать не будешь...
            1. Станислав Быков (Станислав) 23 апреля 2021 17:39
              +2
              Опять мимо,я вообще не пью,а вот от каких собутыльников ты инфу черпаешь,это вопрос
        2. Xuli(o)Tebenado Офлайн Xuli(o)Tebenado
          Xuli(o)Tebenado 23 апреля 2021 19:16
          +6
          В обозримом будущем - даже не предвидится.
          Миротворцы находятся там по российско-молдавскому договору от 1992 года. Никто, даже Молдавия, официально из договора не вышел и не собирается выходить.
          ОГРВ охраняет склады устаревших боеприпасов, которые девать просто некуда, - охранять их можно вечно. Даже при самом пиковом раскладе эта ОГРВ, на 95% укомплектованная уроженцами Приднестровья, будет переименована в "военную полицию РФ", и не сдвинется ни на метр.
          Наконец, "народ Приднестровья" не раз говорил, что, даже при малейшей вероятности вывода хоть одного взвода, ляжет на рельсы. И у меня лично нет никаких оснований сомневаться в их решимости это сделать.
    4. А затем в Тирасполь въезжает амерская дивизия с Томагавками, ха ха ха ха
      1. Volder Офлайн Volder
        Volder 27 апреля 2021 14:23
        0
        Цитата: Робот BoBot - Свободная Мыслящая машина
        А затем в Тирасполь въезжает амерская дивизия с Томагавками, ха ха ха ха

        Почему же до сих там нет американской дивизии? Хотя уже 30 лет прошло. Точно "ха-ха-ха"? А если ещё раз подумать?
    5. Лев Дубиковский_2 (Лев Дубиковский) 3 июня 2021 16:41
      +1
      реально можно отгрести за такое свое мнение)) это реально)
      1. Биндюжник Офлайн Биндюжник
        Биндюжник (Мирон) 3 июня 2021 16:47
        -2
        Реально тебе в цирк идти работать клоуном. Это реально. laughing
      2. isofat Офлайн isofat
        isofat (isofat) 3 июня 2021 17:00
        0
        Лев Дубиковский_2, не обижайтесь на Биндюжника. У нас на него мало кто обижается. Понимаете почему? Он из Израиля! yes
        1. Лев Дубиковский_2 (Лев Дубиковский) 25 июня 2021 11:22
          0
          как же не повезло Израилю..... wink
  3. Termit1309 Офлайн Termit1309
    Termit1309 (Александр) 23 апреля 2021 12:23
    +1
    Цитата: Биндюжник
    Единственное реальное развитие ситуации - Приднестровье становится автономией в составе Молдовы и российские военные мирно с развернутыми знаменами под марш "Прощание славянки" покидают территорию независимого государства.

    Украинские мечты и реальность несовместимы.
    1. Raul Castro Офлайн Raul Castro
      Raul Castro (Lucifer) 26 апреля 2021 18:02
      0
      Биндюжник-(Мирон)-on ne ukrainec,etot Miron prosto evrey,kotoriy nastraivaet tut vseh protiv normalnih i adekvatnih evreev.Odnim slovom Miron -provokator.
  4. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 23 апреля 2021 19:45
    +1
    В ПМР три гос.языка, в Финляндии и Канаде по два, в Швейцарии четыре, кто без Гугла вспомнит четвёртый? А в ЮАР аж целых 14, английский, зулу, коса по названию народов, ну а дальше тут уж только Гугл...
    laughing
  5. kriten Офлайн kriten
    kriten (Владимир) 25 апреля 2021 09:52
    -1
    Скорее всего готовится новое предательство ,наподобие минского .... Решение проблемы имеет только два выхода, если не рассматривать предательство: либо обеспечить коридор в Приднестровье от России, отрезав Украину от морей, либо поменять ситуацию в самой Молдавии, что на сегодня почти не возможно.