An economical industrial engine based on PD-14 was created in Russia


UEC-Aviadvigatel (part of Rostec) presented a full-size model of a new industrial gas turbine engine at the Perm Engineering and Industrial Forum. The power plant, named PD-14GP-1 / -2, is built on the basis of the PD-14 aircraft engine and is intended for use as part of gas pumping units for transporting gas, as well as gas turbine power plants.


It is reported that thanks to the installation of a low-emission combustion chamber and the use of effective design solutions, domestic engineers managed to create an engine that fully complies with modern international environmental standards. In addition, the presented unit in terms of fuel consumption will be up to 8% more economical than analogues.

According to Maxim Snitko, chief designer of gas turbine units for gas turbine units and objects of their application, the resource of a promising engine for gas turbine units with a capacity of 12 and 16 MW will be 200 thousand hours. By 2030, it is planned to produce more than 200 PD-14GP-1 / -2 power plants in Perm. The main customer is PJSC Gazprom.

To implement such ambitious plans, UEC-Aviadvigatel JSC plans to involve small and medium-sized businesses in partnership, as well as develop cooperation with local research institutes.
  • Used photos: UEC
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.

В России создали экономичный промышленный двигатель на основе ПД-14


«ОДК-Авиадвигатель» (входит в «Ростех») в рамках Пермского инженерно-промышленного форума представила полноразмерный макет нового газотурбинного двигателя промышленного назначения. Силовая установка, получившая название ПД-14ГП-1/-2, построена на основе авиадвигателя ПД-14 и предназначена для применения в составе газоперекачивающих агрегатов для транспортировки газа, а также газотурбинных электростанций.


Сообщается, что благодаря установке малоэмиссионной камеры сгорания и применению эффективных конструкторских решений, отечественным инженерам удалось создать двигатель, полностью соответствующий современным международным экологическим стандартам. Кроме того, представленный агрегат в плане расхода топлива будет до 8% экономичнее аналогов.

Со слов главного конструктора ГТУ для ГПА и объектов их применения Максима Снитко, ресурс перспективного двигателя для газотурбинных установок мощностью 12 и 16 МВт составит 200 тыс. часов. До 2030 года в Перми планируется выпустить более 200 силовых установок ПД-14ГП-1/-2. Главным заказчиком выступает ПАО «Газпром».

Для реализации столь амбициозных планов в АО «ОДК-Авиадвигатель» планируют привлечь к партнерству предприятия малого и среднего бизнеса, а также развивать сотрудничество с местными НИИ.
  • Использованы фотографии: ОДК
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.