Chernobyl: the explosion that began the destruction of the Soviet Union


The approaching 35th anniversary of the Chernobyl disaster makes us once again remember this tragic event and again evaluate it from a variety of points of view. Enough has been written and said about the technological, medical and environmental aspects of Chernobyl.


We'll talk about him political component. Let's try to find out to what extent the statements that this catastrophe was almost "the beginning of the end of the USSR" correspond to the truth, and at the same time to deal with some common myths and misconceptions related to this topic.

Versions, Versions, Versions ...


The Chernobyl disaster is one of the historical events around which an incredible number of "alternative" theories and explanations, mystical and conspiracy crap, reaching completely unimaginable nonsense, have been heaped up and invented. To a large extent, this was facilitated and facilitated by the fact that from the moment when the explosion at the nuclear power plant became known, and until now, too much in this story has been and remains hidden behind the seal of secrecy, shrouded in deliberate or forced silence, or even simply distorted until completely unrecognizable. There are really more secrets around Chernobyl and the reasons for the tragedy that happened there than clarity - what is worth, at least, the unexplained death of one of the main "investigators" on this topic, Academician Valery Legasov, who two years after the accident either committed suicide or killed, and the disappearance (or destruction) of part of his dictaphone recordings, just dedicated to those moments that led to the fatal explosion ...

It continues on April 26, 1986 to excite the imagination of creative people, inspiring them to create more and more new works of art about the Chernobyl disaster. True, some of these "masterpieces", like the American TV series by the HBO company, would be better off not to be born - painfully they look like outright speculation and parasitism on the tragedy and grief of millions. However, this is my subjective and personal opinion, as a person who survived that fateful day and year in Kiev, and subsequently visited the Chernobyl NPP more than once not as a tourist, but on business ...

So, the versions ... Quite wild "horror stories" like participation in the catastrophe of aliens (believe me, there are legion of supporters of this nonsense), discoveries by scientists who worked at the "top-secret facility disguised as the Chernobyl nuclear power plant", a "portal" or to another dimension, or even to the underworld, as well as the appearance in Pripyat and over the reactor itself of a certain "winged black man", or warning about the accident, or who arranged it, we, of course, will not consider. As for very closely, in my opinion, the allegations of the use in Chernobyl of some, again, "top-secret" superweapon - either a "beam" one that struck the station from space, or a "tectonic" one, which adjoins this rubbish - here or evidence, as they say, in the studio, or all at the same address as the adepts of the Chernobyl nuclear power plant bombing from "flying plates". As for the involvement in the incident of employees of quite specific "offices" of our "sworn friends" from the United States, like the CIA - here you can think about it.

Firstly, there was a lot of bedlam at the station, as it was said many times before the accident and it was stated after it, that there really was a lot. So, in principle, it was possible to arrange a sabotage there. Secondly, the Americans, whatever one may say, turned out to be the main “beneficiaries” of the Chernobyl disaster. Moreover - from all sides, which you do not touch, starting with the refusal of the USSR to operate the over-the-horizon radar station "Duga No. 1", which was supposed to become one of the foundations of the new missile defense system of the USSR, and to the very far-reaching political consequences in our country, about which us, in fact, will be discussed further. This despite the fact that not a single particle of radioactive rubbish from Chernobyl got into their territory ...

Atomic strike on the USSR


However, the assumptions that under cover of night or in the hustle and bustle of the working day some "Deltas" managed to penetrate at the Chernobyl nuclear power plant with a charge of explosives in their back bags (traces of such were later allegedly found on the wreckage of the 4th power unit - there is such information), seem dubious enough to me. And here's why: by that time, the United States no longer needed to send its saboteurs to the USSR, since their main agent sat in the chair of the General Secretary of the CPSU Central Committee for almost a year. During this time, Mikhail Sergeevich, whose main goal, obviously, was the destruction of the USSR, the Soviet system and the Communist Party, probably realized that it would not be so easy to destroy the bulk, erected by the true titans, cemented with the blood and sweat of many generations of Soviet people. Here something absolutely extraordinary was needed, capable of shaking the foundations and striking the country and its people in the very heart ... The traitor Khrushchev staged a vile act called the XNUMXth Congress of the CPSU with "exposure of the personality cult" for this very purpose. Gorbachev began to “expose” and “overthrow” a little later. To start the process of destruction of the USSR, he needed something different. So why not an accident at a nuclear power plant ?!

Let's not forget - initially the cause of the accident at the official level was considered gross violations and miscalculations made by its employees on the night of April 25-26, 1986 when testing equipment in an experimental mode. It was also presented as the only correct one in the first report on the disaster published in 1986 by the IAEA - the report of the INSTAG group. This version was "corrected" only 7 years later in the INSTAG-7 report. In accordance with the new document, it is impossible to place all the blame on the personnel and management of the Chernobyl NPP. Everything was much more complicated ...

To be honest, in the “late” USSR, the practice of punishing “scapegoats” was more widespread than widespread. In this case, everything was blamed on Viktor Bryukhanov, who headed the Chernobyl nuclear power plant at the time of the accident, Anatoly Dyatlov, deputy director of the plant, and Nikolai Fomin, its chief engineer. At the same time, Alexander Kovalenko and Boris Rogozhkin, the head of the reactor shop No. 2 and the shift supervisor, and Yuri Laushkin, an inspector of Gosatomenergonadzor, were put on trial. They "measured out" all the leaders in full: Bryukhanov, Dyatlov and Fomin received 10 years in prison. Rogozhkin, Kovalenko and Laushkin, respectively, for five, three and two years. The former director of the nuclear power plant "broke down" and accepted all accusations meekly. Fomin ended up in a psychiatric hospital a couple of years later. But Dyatlov, during the trial, and later, reiterated his innocence and tried to prove it with all his might. It should be noted that in his arguments, he most of all insisted on the fact that the personnel at the critical moment of the fateful night of April 26 was just acting clearly according to instructions.

However, a theoretically impossible thing happened - the protection system used by the atomic scientists, instead of shutting down the reactor, simply blew it up. Was the matter in the imperfection of the design of the nuclear power plant itself, as many people believed then and believe today, or was the Chernobyl plant, as others assert, consistently and deliberately "led" to a catastrophe, creating all the conditions for it? The thought that the explosion at the Chernobyl nuclear power plant was not at all a "fatal coincidence" and not even the result of someone's unprofessionalism and slovenliness, but a most carefully planned action, upon closer examination does not seem so crazy at all. Likewise, the clarification that those who planned and carried out this savage crime against humanity should not be looked for overseas.

"Our Gorbachev is good for everything ..."


The accident at the Chernobyl nuclear power plant and the completely ugly behavior of the top leadership of the party and government of the USSR, whose representatives to the last tried to hide the terrible truth about the tragedy and the danger of its consequences not from the "world community" (damn it!), But from their own people, including , and from those who could and should have been saved, without wasting a day or a minute, became a terrible blow to the already pretty shattered "ideological resistance" of the population of the Soviet Union. Believe me, the psychological shock was colossal: “How so ?! We weren't even warned about radiation! " Then anger came. We, Kiev ten-graders, who were left without graduation due to the accident, sang a folk song with the following lines in the summer of 1986: “Our main ruler, Mishka Gorbachev, often appeared on TV screens. Mishka smiled slyly at the audience - nothing to do with the party and the government! " And the chorus of this song, performed to the tune "In a Noisy Booth" by Willie Tokarev, was even more beautiful: "Our Gorbachev is great! He is the General ... Secretary! "

Mistrust in the central government grew by leaps and bounds, turning into a completely total, when not a single word that sounded from the TV screen or from newspaper pages was taken seriously. The audience of "enemy voices" who reported the truth about the events in Chernobyl much earlier and more fully than any Soviet "officialdom" increased exponentially in the spring and summer of 1986. They began to believe unconditionally. Moreover, in Ukraine, which suffered from the accident more than others, things quickly began to take a specific and completely bad turn. The KGB authorities recorded (there is a mass of documentary evidence) a surge of conversations like: "The damned Muscovites did not starve in the 30s, so now they want to finish off with an atom!" Then they were mainly led by people from Galicia, but this, as we know, was only the beginning ...

At the international level, the prestige of the USSR suffered colossal, incomparable damage. The West has got every reason to talk about "crooked-handed", "disorderly", "wild", and, in addition, a completely deceitful "scoop". It was then that the theses that the Soviet Union was "on the brink of collapse" and "in the interests of international security" urgently needed "to take under international control" began to be heard. First of all, of course, they meant our nuclear Technology - and, of course, not only civilians. There was nothing to cover all this with. And even in those cases when the Western media had already crossed all the borders and began to carry outright nonsense about "thousands who died in the explosion" and "lying in the ruins of Kiev and Minsk", there were those who believed them - after the ridiculous and wretched lies of Moscow. Who benefited from all this? The famous May Day demonstration in Kiev (at which I was present) was organized on the personal instructions of Mikhail Gorbachev, there is a sea of ​​witnesses and documentary evidence.

The then First Secretary of the Central Committee of the Communist Party of Ukraine Vladimir Shcherbitsky (who, by the way, was almost the main competitor for Gorbachev in the fight for the General Secretary's chair) literally with tears begged Moscow to allow him to cancel this madness, but Gorbachev personally threatened him with dismissal, expulsion from the party and almost a prison, forcing to drive people to the demonstration, including children. Then Mikhail Sergeevich will "play Vanka" and tell that the truth about Chernobyl was "not reported to him", blame everything on Academician Aleksandrov and someone else there. He knew everything perfectly - and I admit it, he himself planned.

For those who find such an assumption incredible, I ask you to try to answer one question: "Could the coincidence of the factors listed below be accidental?"

1. Before the accident at the Chernobyl nuclear power plant, many reports of KGB officers and leaders, who directly warned about its danger, almost inevitable, were ignored.

2. The catastrophe most of all affected Ukraine and Belarus - precisely those two republics that could and should have remained in alliance with Russia even after the collapse of the USSR. Nevertheless, it was their “leaders”, together with Yeltsin, who turned out to be the creators of the “Belovezhskaya Agreements”, which buried such a prospect.

3. Chernobyl finally and irrevocably destroyed the reputation and career of Shcherbitsky, hated by Gorbachev, who, in the event of a real attempt to remove the General Secretary from power, would most likely take his place.

4. It was Chernobyl that gave Gorbachev the grounds to start the "policy of glasnost", which ultimately became one of the main guarantees of the collapse of the USSR.

5. The accident, which cost the Soviet Union, according to the most approximate estimates, half of the state budget (up to $ 130 billion), occurred at the very moment when the world prices for oil, the export of which was one of the most important components economics countries fell from $ 28 to $ 10 a barrel. Double blow, so with a guarantee?

The list is far from complete. However, truthful answers even to the questions contained in it allow us to say that the explosion of Chernobyl was not accidental and aimed at the destruction of the USSR, with the highest degree of probability.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
9 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Bakht Offline Bakht
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) April 24 2021 08: 24
    +8
    The whole article is at the level of conspiracy.
    The course of tests at the NPP is considered and analyzed in detail. "Chernobyl Notebook" by Grigory Medvedev.
    The protection system was deliberately disabled according to the test program. Local leaders reported to Moscow about a minor accident. Therefore, they held a demonstration, although Moscow was offered to abandon it.
    They wanted to conduct the experiment at other stations, but all the leaders refused because of its danger. Only the leadership of the Chernobyl plant agreed due to its incompetence.
  2. Xuli (o) Tebenado April 24 2021 08: 40
    +9
    that the explosion of Chernobyl was not accidental and aimed at destroying the USSR, with the highest degree of probability.

    It was necessary to leave only these two lines under the heading, which would be enough for the essay of a Kiev high school graduate in 1986.
  3. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) April 24 2021 09: 16
    +3
    Yes, Ukraine once again did not appear on the war cherished by the author, now we urgently need to find enemies in other places
  4. tatiana korzhenko (tatiana korzhenko) April 24 2021 11: 58
    -2
    An article at the level of the "lunar conspiracy".
  5. Valentine Offline Valentine
    Valentine (Valentin) April 24 2021 13: 18
    0
    There are a lot of topics for the most diverse disputes, just strain your brains.
  6. aries2200 Offline aries2200
    aries2200 (aries) April 24 2021 14: 38
    -1
    on top of that ... very few people remember .. but the only time in the history of the "World Bicycle Race" stage was held in Kiev !!! criterium 70 laps national teams of cyclists from the CMEA countries and Europe pedaled (Traditionally, the world race is 18 stages BERLIN-PRAGUE WARSAW) .... thus the tagged bear wanted to show Europe that there is nothing dangerous !!!!
  7. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker April 24 2021 14: 49
    -3
    The article is correct. 35 years is a long time and Chernobyl cannot be forgotten. And this tragedy occurred primarily because of the lack of education of the leadership, because of the cowardice of the staff, who understood what this experiment was leading to, but did not dare to stop it.

    the explosion of Chernobyl was not accidental and was aimed at destroying the USSR, with the highest degree of probability.

    I think so too.
  8. Ulysses Offline Ulysses
    Ulysses (Alexey) April 24 2021 18: 11
    +2
    For those who find this assumption incredible, please try to answer one question: “Could the following factors coincide by chance?»

    The following "factors" are, to put it mildly, controversial.
    The result is a "castle (article) on the sand".
  9. tady there was a rumor that the reactor was exploded due to the emergency heating of the shut down reactor by vkazivka from Tsik KaPeU

Чернобыль: взрыв, с которого началось разрушение Советского Союза


Приближающийся 35-летний «юбилей» Чернобыльской катастрофы заставляет в который раз вспомнить об этом трагическом событии и снова оценить его с самых разных точек зрения. О технологическом, медицинском, экологическом аспектах Чернобыля написано и сказано предостаточно.


Мы же поговорим о его политической составляющей. Попробуем выяснить, насколько соответствуют истине утверждения о том, что эта катастрофа стала едва ли не «началом конца СССР», а заодно разобраться с некоторыми расхожими мифами и заблуждениями, касающимися данной темы.

Версии, версии, версии…


Чернобыльская катастрофа является одним из исторических событий, вокруг которого наворочено и придумано просто невероятное количество «альтернативных» теорий и объяснений, мистической и конспирологической лабуды, доходящей до совершенно невообразимых бредней. В немалой степени этому способствовало и способствует то, что с того момента, как о взрыве на АЭС стало известно, и до настоящего времени слишком многое в этой истории было и остается спрятано за грифом секретности, окутано сознательным или вынужденным умолчанием, а то и попросту переврано до полной неузнаваемости. Тайн вокруг Чернобыля и причин случившейся там трагедии действительно больше, чем ясности – чего стоит хотя бы так и оставшаяся неразъясненной смерть одного из главных «расследователей» по данной теме, академика Валерия Легасова, спустя два года после аварии то ли покончившего с собой, то ли убитого, и исчезновение (или уничтожение) части его диктофонных записей, как раз и посвященных тем моментам, которые привели к роковому взрыву…

Продолжает 26 апреля 1986 года будоражить и воображение творческих людей, вдохновляя их на создание все новых и новых художественных произведений о Чернобыльской катастрофе. Правда, некоторым из таких «шедевров», вроде американского сериала компании НВО лучше бы и не появляться на свет – уж больно они смахивают на откровенную спекуляцию и паразитирование на трагедии и горе миллионов. Впрочем, это мое субъективное и частное мнение, как человека, пережившего тот роковой день и год в Киеве, а впоследствии не раз бывавшего на ЧАЭС не в качестве туриста, а по делам службы…

Итак, версии… Совсем уж дикошарые «страшилки» вроде участия в катастрофе инопланетян (поверьте, сторонников у этого бреда – легион), открытия учеными, работавшими на «сверхсекретном объекте, замаскированном под ЧАЭС», некоего «портала» то ли в другое измерение, то ли и вовсе в преисподнюю, а также появления в Припяти и над самим реактором некоего «крылатого черного человека», то ли предупреждавшего об аварии, то ли его устроившего, мы, конечно, рассматривать не будем. Что касается весьма тесно, на мой взгляд, примыкающим к этой белиберде утверждений о применении в Чернобыле некоего, опять-таки, «сверхсекретного» супероружия – то ли «пучкового», нанесшего удар по станции из космоса, то ли «тектонического» – тут или доказательства, как говорится, в студию, или все по тому же адресу, что и адепты бомбардировки ЧАЭС с «летающих тарелочек». Вот по поводу причастности к случившемуся сотрудников вполне конкретных «контор» наших «заклятых друзей» из США, вроде ЦРУ – тут можно и призадуматься.

Во-первых, бедлам на станции, как неоднократно говорилось до аварии и констатировалось после таковой, и вправду царил изрядный. Так что устроить там диверсию в принципе было возможно. Во-вторых, американцы, как не крути, оказались главными «бенифициарами» Чернобыльской катастрофы. Причем – со всех сторон, какой не коснись, начиная с отказа СССР от эксплуатации загоризонтной радиолокационной станции «Дуга №1», которая должна была стать одной из основ новой системы ПРО СССР, и до очень далекоидущих политических последствий в нашей стране, о которых у нас, собственно, и будет идти речь далее. Это при том, что на их территорию не попало ни единой частицы радиоактивной дряни из Чернобыля…

Атомный удар по СССР


Впрочем, предположения о том, что на ЧАЭС под покровом ночи или в суете рабочего дня умудрились проникнуть какие-нибудь «Дельты» с зарядом взрывчатки в заплечных мешках (следы таковой впоследствии якобы были обнаружены на обломках 4-го энергоблока – есть такие сведения), кажутся мне достаточно сомнительными. И вот почему: США к тому моменту уже не нужно было засылать в СССР своих диверсантов, поскольку главный их агент восседал в кресле Генерального секретаря ЦК КПСС почти целый год. За это время Михаил Сергеевич, главной целью которого, совершенно очевидно, было уничтожение СССР, советского строя и коммунистической партии, наверняка понял, что развалить громаду, воздвигнутую истинными титанами, сцементированную кровью и потом множества поколений советских людей, будет не так-то просто. Тут необходимо было нечто совершенно экстраординарное, способное потрясти основы и поразить страну и ее народ в самое сердце… Предатель Хрущев именно с такой целью устроил гнусное действо под названием ХХ съезд КПСС» с «разоблачением культа личности». Горбачев «разоблачать» и «ниспровергать» начал несколько позднее. Для запуска процесса разрушения СССР ему требовалось нечто иное. Так почему бы и не авария на атомной станции?!

Не будем забывать – изначально причиной аварии на официальном уровне считались грубые нарушения и просчеты, допущенные ее сотрудниками в ночь с 25 на 26 апреля 1986 года при проведении испытаний оборудования в экспериментальном режиме. Она же была представлена как единственно верная и в первом опубликованном в 1986 году МАГАТЭ отчете о катастрофе – докладе группы INSTAG. Эта версия была «подкорректирована» лишь спустя 7 лет в докладе INSTAG-7. В соответствии с новым документом возлагать всю вину на персонал и руководство ЧАЭС нельзя. Все было намного сложнее…

Что греха таить – в «позднем» СССР практика наказания «стрелочников» была распространена более, чем широко. В данном случае все свалили на возглавлявшего ЧАЭС на момент аварии Виктора Брюханова, заместителя директора станции Анатолия Дятлова и Николая Фомина – ее главного инженера. Заодно под суд угодили Александр Коваленко и Борис Рогожкин – начальник реакторного цеха №2 и начальник смены, а также Юрий Лаушкин – инспектор Госатомэнергонадзора. «Отмерили» всем руководителям по полной: Брюханов, Дятлов и Фомин получили по 10 лет лишения свободы. Рогожкин, Коваленко и Лаушкин, соответственно, по пять, три и два года. Бывший директор АЭС «сломался» и все обвинения принимал безропотно. Фомин через пару лет оказался в психушке. А вот Дятлов, что во время суда, что впоследствии, твердил о своей невиновности и пытался доказывать ее всеми силами. Надо отметить, что он в своих доводах более всего напирал на то, что персонал в критический момент роковой ночи 26 апреля как раз действовал четко по инструкциям.

Однако произошло теоретически невозможная вещь – задействованная атомщиками система защиты вместо того, чтобы заглушить реактор, попросту взорвала его. Было ли дело в несовершенстве конструкции самой АЭС, как считали тогда и считают сегодня очень многие, или же Чернобыльскую станцию, как это утверждают другие, последовательно и намеренно «вели» к катастрофе, создавая для нее все условия? Мысль о том, что взрыв на ЧАЭС был вовсе никаким не «роковым стечением обстоятельств» и даже не результатом чьего-то непрофессионализма и разгильдяйства, а самым тщательным образом спланированной акцией, при ближайшем рассмотрении вовсе не кажется таким уж безумием. Равно, как и уточнение относительно того, что тех, кто спланировал и осуществил это изуверское преступление против человечества, искать надобно вовсе не за океаном.

«Наш Горбачев на все горазд…»


Авария на ЧАЭС и совершенно безобразное поведение высшего руководства партии и правительства СССР, чьи представители до последнего пытались скрыть страшную правду о трагедии и опасности ее последствий не от «мировой общественности» (черт бы с ней!), а от собственного народа, в том числе, и от тех, кого можно и нужно было спасать, не теряя ни дня, ни минуты, стали ужасным ударом по и без того изрядно расшатанной «идеологической стойкости» населения Советского Союза. Поверьте, психологический шок был колоссальным: «Как же так?! Нас даже не предупредили о радиации!» Потом пришла злость. Мы, киевские десятиклассники, оставшиеся из-за аварии без выпускных, распевали летом 1986 года песенку народного сочинения с такими строками: «На телеэкранах часто появлялся главный наш правитель – Мишка Горбачев. Зрителям лукаво Мишка улыбался – партия с правительством вовсе не причем!» А припев у этой песенки, исполнявшейся на мотив «В шумном балагане» Вилли Токарева был еще краше: «Наш Горбачев на все горазд! Он Генеральный … секретарь!»

Недоверие к центральной власти росло, как на дрожжах, переходя в совершенно тотальное, когда всерьез не воспринимается ни одно слово, звучащее с телеэкрана или с газетных страниц. Аудитория «вражеских голосов», сообщавших правду о событиях в Чернобыле намного раньше и полнее любого советского «официоза», увеличилась весной-летом 1986 года в геометрической прогрессии. Им стали верить безоговорочно. Более того, на Украине, пострадавшей от аварии больше других, дело довольно быстро начало принимать специфический и вовсе уж нехороший оборот. Органы КГБ фиксировали (тому есть масса документальных подтверждений) всплеск разговоров вроде: «Клятые москали голодом в 30-е не доморили, так теперь атомом хотят доконать!» Тогда в основном их вели выходцы с Галичины, но это, как мы знаем, было только начало…

На международном уровне престижу СССР был нанесен колоссальный, ни с чем не сравнимый ущерб. Запад получил все основания говорить о «криворуком», «безалаберном», «диком», да вдобавок еще и лживом насквозь «совке». Именно тогда вовсю зазвучали тезисы о том, что Советский Союз находится «на грани развала» и «в интересах международной безопасности» его срочно требуется «взять под международный контроль». В первую очередь, естественно, в виду имелись наши ядерные технологии – и, конечно, не только гражданские. Крыть все это было нечем. И даже в тех случаях, когда западные СМИ переходили уже все границы и начинали нести откровенную чушь о «тысячах, погибших при взрыве» и «лежащих в руинах Киеве и Минске», находились те, кто им верил – после нелепой и убогой лжи Москвы. Кому все это было выгодно? Знаменитая Первомайская демонстрация в Киеве (на которой я присутствовал) была устроена по личному указанию Михаила Горбачева, тому есть море свидетелей и документальных подтверждений.

Тогдашний Первый секретарь ЦК Компартии Украины Владимир Щербицкий (бывший, кстати, едва ли не главным конкурентом для Горбачева в борьбе за кресло Генсека) буквально со слезами умолял Москву позволить ему отменить это безумие, однако Горбачев лично пригрозил ему снятием с должности, исключением из партии и чуть ли не тюрьмой, заставив гнать на демонстрацию народ, в том числе – и детей. Потом Михаил Сергеевич будет «валять Ваньку» и рассказывать, что правды о Чернобыле ему «не докладывали», валить все на академика Александрова и еще кого-то там. Все он знал прекрасно – и вполне допускаю, сам же и спланировал.

Тех, кому такое предположение кажется невероятным, прошу попытаться дать ответ на один вопрос: «Может ли быть случайным совпадение перечисленных ниже факторов?»

1. Перед аварией на ЧАЭС были проигнорированы множество донесений сотрудников и руководителей КГБ, прямо предупреждавших о ее опасности, чуть ли не неминуемости.

2. Катастрофа более всего затронула Украину и Белоруссию – именно те две республики, которые могли бы и должны были остаться в союзе с Россией даже после распада СССР. Тем не менее именно их «лидеры» вместе с Ельциным оказались творцами «Беловежских соглашений», похоронивших такую перспективу.

3. Чернобыль окончательно и бесповоротно уничтожил репутацию и карьеру ненавистного Горбачеву Щербицкого, который в случае реальной попытки отстранения Генсека от власти, скорее всего, занял бы его место.

4. Именно Чернобыль дал основания Горбачеву для начала «политики гласности», в конечном итоге ставшей одним из главных залогов распада СССР.

5. Авария, стоившая Советскому Союзу, по самым примерным подсчетам, половины государственного бюджета (до 130 миллиардов долларов), произошла именно в тот момент, когда мировые цены на нефть, экспорт которой был одной из важнейших составляющих экономики страны, упали с 28 до 10 долларов за баррель. Двойной удар, чтоб уж с гарантией?

Список далеко не полон. Однако правдивые ответы даже на содержащиеся в нем вопросы позволяют говорить о том, что взрыв Чернобыля был не случаен и направлен на разрушение СССР, с самой высокой долей вероятности.
9 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Bakht Офлайн Bakht
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 24 апреля 2021 08:24
    +8
    Вся статья на уровне конспирологии.
    Ход испытаний на АЭС детально рассмотрен и проанализирован. "Чернобыльская тетрадь" Григория Медведева.
    Система защиты была отключена сознательно по программе испытаний. Местные руководители рапортовали в Москву о незначительной аварии. Поэтому и провели демонстрацию, хотя Москве предлагала отказаться от неё.
    Эксперимент хотели провести на других станциях, но все руководители отказались из-за его опасности. Согласилось только руководство Чернобыльской в силу своей некомпетентности.
  2. Xuli(o)Tebenado Офлайн Xuli(o)Tebenado
    Xuli(o)Tebenado 24 апреля 2021 08:40
    +9
    что взрыв Чернобыля был не случаен и направлен на разрушение СССР, с самой высокой долей вероятности.

    Надо было оставить под заголовком только эти две строки, которых было бы достаточно для сочинения киевского выпускника средней школы 1986 года.
  3. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 24 апреля 2021 09:16
    +3
    Да, на лелеямую автором войнушку Украина в очередной раз не явилась, теперь надо срочно находить врагов в других местах
  4. татьяна корженко (татьяна корженко) 24 апреля 2021 11:58
    -2
    Статья на уровне «лунного заговора».
  5. Валентин Офлайн Валентин
    Валентин (Валентин) 24 апреля 2021 13:18
    0
    Тем самых разнообразных для споров очень много, только мозги поднапрячь.
  6. aries2200 Офлайн aries2200
    aries2200 (aries) 24 апреля 2021 14:38
    -1
    ко всему прочему ...мало кто помнит ..но единственный раз за всю историю "Велогонки МИРА" этап прошёл в Киеве!!! критериум 70 кругов сборные велосипедистов стран СЭВ и европы крутили педали(Традиционно гонка мира это 18 этапов БЕРЛИН-ПРАГА ВАРШАВА)....таким образом мишка меченый хотел показать европе что ничего опасного нет!!!!
  7. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 24 апреля 2021 14:49
    -3
    Статья правильная. 35 лет большой срок и забывать Чернобыль нельзя. И эта трагедия произошла в первую очередь, из-за не образованности руководства, из за трусости персонала, которые понимали к чему этот эксперимент ведёт, но не решились его прекратить.

    взрыв Чернобыля был не случаен и направлен на разрушение СССР, с самой высокой долей вероятности.

    Я тоже так считаю.
  8. Улисс Офлайн Улисс
    Улисс (Алексей) 24 апреля 2021 18:11
    +2
    Тех, кому такое предположение кажется невероятным, прошу попытаться дать ответ на один вопрос: «Может ли быть случайным совпадение перечисленных ниже факторов?»

    Ниже перечисленные "факторы" мягко говоря спорны.
    Получился "замок (статья) на песке".
  9. тады был слух, что реактор рванули из-за экстренного разогрева заглушенного реактора по вказивке из ЦыКа КаПеУ