The confrontation between "Bayraktars" and "Shells" resumed in the virtual world


Ankara has opened another front against Moscow. This time, the "fighting" began in the virtual space, and animation became the "weapon of victory". A commercial for a local defense corporation was released in Turkey, in which the Bayraktar strike UAV once again famously destroyed a Russian-made Pantsir-C1 air defense missile system. Why was this done, and how can we answer? Again "cartoons"?


First, let's see what Turkey itself was trying to achieve with such an information attack. In that cartoon "Bayraktar" takes off under very pretentious music, its operator finds the target, which is our "Shell", gives the command, the anti-tank missile breaks off the suspension and rushes to the target. ZRPK belatedly tries to visit, but, of course, where is he to the Turkish strike drone? Explosion. Russian weapons have been put to shame.


But why, for example, not show how "Bayraktar" just as famously endures air defense systems of American or Israeli production? Are they "the wrong system"?

There are probably several factors at work here. Against the United States or Israel, even in the virtual space, the "Sultan" Recep is not out of hand. The Kremlin, which depends on Ankara for the operation of the Turkish Stream, seems to be a much more comfortable adversary, especially since the Bayraktars have already fought, and quite successfully, against Russian-made air defense missile systems in Syria and Libya. However, everything is somewhat more complicated than it seems at first glance.

The fact is that the time of the "Bayraktar" is gradually passing away, no matter how strange it may sound. Attack UAVs of Turkish production "fired" in the literal and figurative sense then and where the enemy was completely unprepared for their use. These are the Syrian government army exhausted by the many years of war, and the semi-guerrilla army of Field Marshal Khalifa Haftar, and the defenders of Nagorno-Karabakh, who were frankly "merged" by their own leadership in Yerevan. In these relatively greenhouse conditions "Bayraktars" were able to maximize their potential and become a real "weapon of victory". But this cannot continue indefinitely, since a potential adversary is forced to react in order to eliminate such an advantage. And this is already happening.

At first, as for the painted "Shells", which are so dashingly destroyed by the cartoon UAV. The negative experience of the Syrian and Libyan campaigns forced the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation to start modernizing these air defense missile systems. The developers strive to eliminate "blind spots" in them, increase the detection range of air targets, and equip them with a new type of anti-aircraft missiles. Instead of one expensive one, four will be installed at once in a launch container. They will be much more compact in size, with a shorter flight range, but much cheaper. This is what you need against small targets like an attack UAV. The modernized "Pantsiri" will no longer be as easy prey as the Turkish animators portrayed.

SecondlyRussia, unexpectedly for many, is itself turning into a developer and manufacturer of strike and reconnaissance unmanned vehicles. These are Orlan, Orion, Altius, and the super-heavy Hunter - the entire line of UAVs. Yes, all this still needs to be run in and put on the conveyor, but the facts are such that Russia still managed to jump on the step of the last car of the departing train. In our country there is not a very good tradition of harnessing for a long time, but then we go fast. And it turns out that Moscow suddenly became a direct competitor to Ankara in the drone market. And this market is traditional for Russia - the countries of Central Asia, where Turkey is striving with its pan-Turkic idea of ​​the Great Turan and "logistic superpower". It is obvious that the "sultan" is extremely interested in tying all these former Soviet republics to himself, including the supply of weapons and accessories to it. So he needs "cartoons" where "Bayraktars" continue to "endure" Russian-made anti-aircraft systems with impunity.

By the way, about the fact that we know how to “drive fast”. There is one more reason why Turkey is profitable to sell its drones to as many buyers as possible as soon as possible. The fact is that their time is really running out, as an extremely effective antidote is on the way. To effectively counter Turkish, and at the same time Israeli and American UAVs, Russia has developed a system of so-called "air mining", which can nullify the entire strike potential of the vaunted drones.


Our defense industry took the well-publicized idea of ​​loitering ammunition, improved it and turned it against a potential enemy. If the Israeli kamikaze drones are made on the aircraft principle, then the Russian Lancets use an X-shaped layout. The general director of the manufacturing company ZALA AERO Alexander Zakharov spoke about the advantages of this design:

At high speeds, large planes do not behave very well; bending moments are present. We've reduced the range, keeping the same payload mass, and doubled the speed. When diving and maneuvering, such a scheme behaves much better, in addition, the dimensions of the product are greatly reduced.

Domestic ammunition is "environmentally friendly" because it is powered by electric motors. This also makes them more compact, lighter, cheaper and less noticeable. "Lancets" are launched from a catapult and can be in the air for a long time. For their combat use, satellite navigation is not needed; kamikaze drones operate in tandem with a reconnaissance UAV. This separation of functions is quite successful with economic points of view. It is enough to curtain the airspace for several hours with a swarm of cheap Lancets, which will approach at high speed and demolish any UAV, and it will become impenetrable for the Bayraktar or the products of the Israeli and American military-industrial complex. Ironically, isn't it?
8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. zzdimk Offline zzdimk
    zzdimk April 24 2021 20: 02
    0
    I have already seen it somewhere.
  2. Ulysses Offline Ulysses
    Ulysses (Alexey) April 24 2021 20: 16
    0
    During the Turkish military operation "Spring Shield", launched in the Syrian province of Idlib at the end of February (2020), Bayraktar TB2 attack operational-tactical drones and multipurpose TAI Anka were widely used. The loss of 12 vehicles was confirmed - seven Bayraktar TB2 and five TAI Anka. No other cases were reported.

    PS After which the Turks removed their wunderwales from the battlefield.
    Keep away from sin.
    1. Vladest Offline Vladest
      Vladest (Vladimir) April 25 2021 21: 25
      0
      Quote: Ulysses
      PS After which the Turks removed their wunderwales from the battlefield.
      Keep away from sin.

      And why the final cleansing of the opposition from Idlib according to the plans of Assad and the Russian Federation did not take place then?

      The Turks showed the Russian Federation that its wars with semi-partisan formations are not a real modern war.
      1. Ulysses Offline Ulysses
        Ulysses (Alexey) April 25 2021 23: 41
        0
        And why the final cleansing of the opposition from Idlib according to the plans of Assad and the Russian Federation did not take place then?

        Because the goal of the final cleanup was not set.
        The General Staff of Russia is well aware of the current state of the Syrian army and its capabilities.

        The Turks sat on their "observation blocks" and asked Russia to provide them with food when the front went far ahead.
        Along the way, supplying "their" intelligence information.

        Such is the specificity of that war.
        1. Vladest Offline Vladest
          Vladest (Vladimir) April 26 2021 11: 17
          0
          Quote: Ulysses
          Because the goal of the final cleanup was not set.

          Where does this data come from? I really don't need to write that. Or does Assad not want the whole of Syria under his control? As I remember right now, when the Aerospace Forces were systematically leveling everything there, and when the offensive began, the opposition front collapsed. And there are three million refugees. And the Turks need it so that they rush to them in Turkey? It was then that Erdogan decided to use force. It is easy to understand why he won. Neither Assad nor the Russian Federation fought a really modern army there. This means that they did not have air defense. And the enemy has no air defense or air force.
          Sometimes you have to be honest and admit your defeat. It looks more respectful than defending a proser before using it.

      2. Ulysses Offline Ulysses
        Ulysses (Alexey) April 25 2021 23: 54
        0
        Perhaps incurring losses as shown here?

        Turkish tourists in Syria.
        Photo for the memory of inconsolable loved ones ..

        1. Vladest Offline Vladest
          Vladest (Vladimir) April 26 2021 11: 36
          -1
          Compared to what the Syrians have lost there, this is a trifle. But respect to the Turks, they bury their own people with honor, like heroes. Unlike Russia.
          Syrian Regime High-Ranking Officers Neutralized by Turkish Armed Forces between February 25 - March 5


          went to Allah for judgment.
          Why do you pay more attention to those who hate Turks to their Heroes?
          Let's talk about ours, maybe?
  3. Vladest Offline Vladest
    Vladest (Vladimir) April 25 2021 21: 21
    -2
    Even Russia is becoming a UAV developer! Super. Even if Turkey can. A good compliment for the author for Russia))) !!! Turkey won the battle for Libya against Russia, and it was Bayraktars. How many 200 x they sent home to the Russian Federation ask V.V. Putin.
    As for the Carapace against Bayraktar, there is no MAN in the downed Baraktar, unlike the destroyed Carapace.
    By the way, "cartoons" were the first to show Putin. An example is contagious !!!))) But unlike Putin, Erdogan has a BUSINESS .. And cartoons)))

Противостояние «Байрактаров» и «Панцирей» возобновилось в виртуальном мире


Анкара открыла против Москвы очередной фронт. На этот раз «боевые действия» начались в виртуальном пространстве, а «оружием победы» стала мультипликация. В Турции вышел рекламный ролик местной оборонной корпорации, в котором ударный БПЛА «Байрактар» в очередной раз лихо уничтожил ЗРП «Панцирь-С1» российского производства. Зачем это было сделано, и чем сможем ответить мы? Опять «мультиками»?


Сперва давайте разберемся, чего добивалась подобной информационной атакой сама Турция. В том мультфильме «Байрактар» под очень пафосную музыку взлетает, его оператор находит цель, которой является наш «Панцирь», отдает команду, противотанковая ракета срывается с подвеса и устремляется к цели. ЗРПК с запозданием пытается навестись, но, естественно, куда ему до турецкого ударного дрона? Взрыв. Российское оружие посрамлено.


Но почему, например, не показать, как «Байрактар» столь же лихо выносит ЗРК американского или израильского производства? Они «не той системы»?

Вероятно, тут работают сразу несколько факторов. Против США или Израиля даже в виртуальном пространстве «султану» Реджэпу переть не с руки. Кремль, который зависит от Анкары в функционировании «Турецкого потока», представляется гораздо более комфортным противником, тем паче, что «Байрактары» уже успели повоевать, и вполне успешно, против ЗРПК российского производства в Сирии и Ливии. Однако все несколько сложнее, чем представляется на первый взгляд.

Дело в том, что время «Байрактаров» постепенно уходит, как бы странно это ни прозвучало. Ударные БПЛА турецкого производства «выстрелили» в прямом и переносном смысле тогда и там, где противник совершенно не был готов к их применению. Это и истощенная многолетней войной сирийская правительственная армия, и полупартизанское воинство фельдмаршала Халифы Хафтара, и защитники Нагорного Карабаха, которых откровенно «слило» собственное руководство в Ереване. В этих относительно тепличных условиях «Байрактары» смогли максимально раскрыть свой потенциал и стать настоящим «оружием победы». Но это не может продолжаться бесконечно, поскольку потенциальный противник вынужден реагировать для того, чтобы ликвидировать подобное преимущество. И это уже происходит.

Во-первых, что касается нарисованных «Панцирей», которые так лихо уничтожает мультяшный БПЛА. Негативный опыт сирийской и ливийской кампаний вынудил Минобороны РФ приступить к модернизации этих ЗРПК. Разработчики стремятся устранить в них «слепые зоны», увеличить дальность обнаружения воздушных целей, а также оснастить новым типом зенитных ракет. Вместо одной дорогостоящей будут устанавливаться сразу по четыре в пусковом контейнере. Они будут значительно компактнее по размерам, с меньшей дальностью полета, но намного дешевле. Это то, что нужно против малоразмерных целей вроде ударного БПЛА. Модернизированные «Панцири» уже не будут такой легкой добычей, как это изобразили турецкие мультипликаторы.

Во-вторых, Россия неожиданно для многих сама превращается в разработчика и производителя ударных и разведывательных беспилотных аппаратов. Это и «Орлан», и «Орион», и «Альтиус», и сверхтяжелый «Охотник» - вся линейка БПЛА. Да, еще все это надо обкатать и поставить на конвейер, но факты таковы, что Россия все-таки успела запрыгнуть на подножку последнего вагона уходящего поезда. В нашей стране есть не слишком хорошая традиция долго запрягать, но зато потом ездим мы быстро. И получается, что Москва вдруг стала прямым конкурентом Анкары на рынке беспилотников. А рынок этот для России традиционный – страны Средней Азии, куда рвется Турция со своей пантюркистской идеей Великого Турана и «логистической супердержавы». Очевидно, что «султан» крайне заинтересован в том, чтобы привязать все эти бывшие советские республики к себе, в том числе, поставками оружия и комплектующих к нему. Вот и нужны ему «мультики», где «Байрактары» продолжают безнаказанно «выносить» зенитные системы российского производства.

К слову, про то, что у нас умеют «быстро ездить». Есть и еще одна причина, почему Турции выгодно поскорее «впарить» свои беспилотники как можно большему числу покупателей. Дело в том, что их время действительно уходит, поскольку на подходе крайне эффективное противоядие. Для эффективного противодействия турецким, а заодно израильским и американским БПЛА, в России разработали систему так называемого «воздушного минирования», которая может обнулить весь ударный потенциал хваленых дронов.


Наши оборонщики взяли широко разрекламированную идею барражирующего боеприпаса, улучшили и обернули ее против потенциального противника. Если израильские дроны-камикадзе сделаны по самолетному принципу, то российские «Ланцеты» используют X-образную компоновку. О преимуществах такой конструкции рассказал генеральный директор компании-производителя ZALA AERO Александр Захаров:

На больших скоростях большие плоскости ведут себя не очень хорошо, присутствуют искривляющие моменты. Мы уменьшили размах, оставив ту же массу полезной нагрузки и в два раза увеличили скорость. При пикировании и маневрировании такая схема ведет себя намного лучше, к тому же сильно уменьшаются габариты изделия.

Отечественные боеприпасы «экологичны», поскольку работают от электрических двигателей. Это же делает их компактнее, легче, дешевле и малозаметнее. «Ланцеты» запускаются с катапульты и могут продолжительное время находиться в воздухе. Для их боевого применения не нужна спутниковая навигация, дроны-камикадзе действуют в паре с разведывательным БПЛА. Подобное разделение функций весьма удачно с экономической точки зрения. Достаточно завесить воздушное пространство на несколько часов роем из дешевых «Ланцетов», которые на высокой скорости сблизятся и снесут любой БПЛА, и оно станет непроницаемым для «Байрактаров» или продукции израильского и американского ВПК. Иронично, правда?
8 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. zzdimk Офлайн zzdimk
    zzdimk 24 апреля 2021 20:02
    0
    Где-то я это уже видел.
  2. Улисс Офлайн Улисс
    Улисс (Алексей) 24 апреля 2021 20:16
    0
    В ходе турецкой военной операции «Весенний щит», начатой в сирийской провинции Идлиб в конце февраля (2020 года), широко использовались ударные оперативно-тактические беспилотники Bayraktar TB2 и многоцелевые TAI Anka. Подтверждены потери 12 аппаратов — семь Bayraktar TB2 и пять TAI Anka. О других случаях не сообщалось.

    P.S.После чего турки убрали с поля боя свои вундервафли.
    От греха подальше.
    1. Владест Офлайн Владест
      Владест (Владимир) 25 апреля 2021 21:25
      0
      Цитата: Улисс
      P.S.После чего турки убрали с поля боя свои вундервафли.
      От греха подальше.

      А почему окончательная зачистка Идлиба от оппозиции по планам Асада и РФ тогда не состоялась ?

      Турки показали РФ что ее войны с полупартизанскими формированиями не есть реальная современная война.
      1. Улисс Офлайн Улисс
        Улисс (Алексей) 25 апреля 2021 23:41
        0
        А почему окончательная зачистка Идлиба от оппозиции по планам Асада и РФ тогда не состоялась ?

        Потому-что цель окончательной зачистки не ставилась.
        ГШ России хорошо осведомлён о текущем состоянии сирийской армии, её возможностях .

        Турки сидели на своих " наблюдательных блоках" и просили Россию обеспечить их питанием, когда фронт ушёл далеко вперёд.
        Попутно снабжая "своих" развединформацией.

        Такая вот специфика той войны.
        1. Владест Офлайн Владест
          Владест (Владимир) 26 апреля 2021 11:17
          0
          Цитата: Улисс
          Потому-что цель окончательной зачистки не ставилась.

          От куда такие данные ? Уж мне то не надо писать такое. Или Асад не хочет всю Сирию под свой контроль ?. Как щас помню когда ВКС систематически там все с землей ровняли и когда началось наступление , то фронт оппозиции посыпался. А там миллиона три беженцев. А туркам это надо что бы они хлынули к ним в Турцию ?. Вот тогда Эрдоган решил применить силу. Почему победил понять легко . Ни Асад , ни РФ там не воевали с реально современной армией. Это значит , что ПВО у них не было. А у противника ни ПВО, ни ВВС.
          Порой надо быть честным и признавать свои поражения. Это выглядит уважительнее, чем до усера защищать просер.

      2. Улисс Офлайн Улисс
        Улисс (Алексей) 25 апреля 2021 23:54
        0
        Возможно неся потери как тут показано ?

        Турецкие туристы в Сирии.
        Фото на память безутешным близким..

        1. Владест Офлайн Владест
          Владест (Владимир) 26 апреля 2021 11:36
          -1
          По сравнению с тем что там потеряли сирийцы это мелочь. Но туркам респект, они своих с почетом хоронят, как героев. В отличии от России.
          Syrian Regime High-Ranking Officers Neutralised by Turkish Armed Forces between February 25 - March 5


          отправились в к Аллаху на суд.
          Почему у Вас к ненавидящих турок больше внимания к их Героям ?
          Давайте о своих , может быть ?
  3. Владест Офлайн Владест
    Владест (Владимир) 25 апреля 2021 21:21
    -2
    Даже Россия становится разработчиком БПЛА! Супер. Если даже Турция может. Хороший комплемент автора для России )))!!! Битву за Ливию Турция у России выиграла и это были Байрактары. Сколько 200 х они отправили домой в РФ спросите у В.В . Путина.
    А что касается Панцирь против Байрактар , то в сбитом Барактаре нет ЧЕЛОВЕКА в отличии от уничтоженном Панцире.
    Кстати "мультики" первым начал показывать Путин. Пример заразителен !!!))) Но в отличии от Путина у Эрдогана есть ДЕЛО.. И мультики)))