It became known about the loss of communication with the American UAV in the Donbass


American drones continue to carry out reconnaissance and monitor the situation in the Donbass, near the borders of Russia and in the parts of the Black Sea that are closed for exercises by the RF Armed Forces. On April 24, 2021, navigational resources discovered a pair of simultaneously operating US Air Force RQ-4 Global Hawk strategic drones in the South-East of Ukraine, which happened for the first time and indicates the increased activity of Washington in this corner of the planet.


At the same time, according to experts observing the airspace, they learned that one of the drones mentioned gave a signal 7600 (loss of communication) and made a sharp turn by 180 degrees. This happened when he was too carried away by his activities and too close to the border of Russia. According to experts, some Russian specialists could “help” the American UAV operators to realize their mistake, in the desire to “look deeper” into the territory of the Russian Federation. The installed equipment allows the RQ-4 Global Hawk to receive radar images of the terrain with a resolution of 1 m at a distance of 200 km.



These UAV "strategists" can stay in the air for up to 24 hours and rise to an altitude of 20 km. The radius of their action is approximately 5,5 thousand km. They are controlled from the NATO military base "Sigonella" in Sicily (Italy), the distance to which (in a straight line) does not exceed 2,5 km.

Note that until the fall of 2018, American drones appeared in the Black Sea region only twice. On October 15, 2016 and May 14, 2017, RQ-4 Global Hawk made reconnaissance flights near Crimea and along the contact line in Donbass with the permission of Kiev. Since November 25, 2018, after the incident with Ukrainian ships in the Kerch Strait region, US drones have begun to appear much more often in the region. Now it can be called a full-fledged watch.
12 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. oderih Offline oderih
    oderih (Alex) April 25 2021 14: 13
    0
    Judging by the map, these "big-eyed" people are not allowed to reach the border closer than 100 km. LPNR is also afraid. I don't get closer than 100 km.
  2. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) April 25 2021 14: 47
    -8
    Judging by the map, these "big-eyed" people are not allowed to reach the border closer than 100 km. LPNR is also afraid. I don't get closer than 100 km.

    - - Ha ... "Judging by the map" ... - these "big-eyed" ... - can transmit very precise coordinates of military facilities on the territory of the LPNR ... - And while striking the LPNR ... - in real time to conduct an excellent adjustment of firing at LPNR targets; give excellent "backlight" and ensure the application of precise point hits ...
    1. Pishenkov Offline Pishenkov
      Pishenkov (Alexey) April 25 2021 17: 34
      +3
      They can, in principle. But, judging by everything, they were also clearly shown that, if necessary, someone else can just as well cancel all these their capabilities ...
      1. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
        gorenina91 (Irina) April 25 2021 18: 13
        -6
        Someone else can just as well cancel all of these possibilities ..

        - Are you canceling ??? - Its minus ??? - So go ahead ...
        1. Pishenkov Offline Pishenkov
          Pishenkov (Alexey) April 25 2021 20: 24
          +1
          Irina, I already wrote to you earlier that I don’t give you any disadvantages in principle. Not my style.
          And the capabilities of this drone are canceled by the one who, in terms of demonstration, cut off the connection with the base, apparently flew on an emergency machine for some time, and his "pilot", a poor fellow, at this time, somewhere in sunny Sicily, was changing diapers, in anticipation of a thrashing from the command ... laughing
          1. Alexndr p Offline Alexndr p
            Alexndr p (Alexander) April 27 2021 11: 18
            0
            I already wrote to you earlier that I don’t give you any disadvantages in principle.

            I heartily from her every time I spank a minus... In her every post, hysteria, it contributes to my choice. Ensign who teaches the Supreme Commander-in-Chief of the RA, Chief of the General Staff of the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation (Gerasimova she teaches wassat ), Shoigu and others - this is enchanting

            - - Ha ... Ahaha - Ha-haha - is also present in almost every post. I see the contented face of the ensign, who beat Gerasimov with her wisdom on the ax. In general, it's funny, but tiring.

            PS Gorenina has never answered me yet who she voted for. Shy
            1. Pishenkov Offline Pishenkov
              Pishenkov (Alexey) April 27 2021 13: 12
              +2
              nevertheless, there are still not so many women in this company, or rather, almost none at all. And women who are interested in politics, weapons, etc., and also communicate on these topics are generally something from the realm of fantasy. This should be appreciated. And therefore, in this case, even with an acute disagreement with the content, I try not to offend in any way and behave loyally ... love
              especially since the setting of the minuses will not make me feel warm or cold smile
              1. Alexndr p Offline Alexndr p
                Alexndr p (Alexander) April 27 2021 13: 22
                +1
                This should be appreciated

                questionable statement. There are already enough Latvians and Ukrainians - analysts on the death of Russia and appraisers of the work of the General Staff

                I try not to offend in any way and behave loyally

                offend? Not. Give an assessment to what has been written - why not? She also gives an assessment of the work of the General Staff and Gerasimov - right on the go)

                YES, and the question for whom she voted for - criticizing everything and everyone in a row - it’s as if not for insult
                1. Pishenkov Offline Pishenkov
                  Pishenkov (Alexey) April 27 2021 18: 46
                  +2
                  If I have an opinion on a comment, I try to simply express it, give a counterargument. There are many people with whom I disagree, but with whom, judging by the comments, it still makes sense to discuss. Mrs. Gorenina, and with my frequent disagreement with her, among them. And there are really those who, apart from a minus, have nothing to say - peas against the wall ...
                  And the vote is secret, so that everyone does it at their own discretion and without fear. Maybe the person is really not stupid, and he is simply ashamed of his choice to voice it.
                  If you are interested, I personally voted for Putin, the most worthy candidate, so I am not ashamed to say this openly wink
                  1. Alexndr p Offline Alexndr p
                    Alexndr p (Alexander) April 28 2021 10: 45
                    +1
                    I personally voted for Putin, the most worthy candidate, so I'm not ashamed to say this openly

                    similarly. )
  3. shadow Offline shadow
    shadow April 25 2021 17: 43
    +1
    Where did he go? Which direction? Maybe he landed in Russia? Americans are generous.
  4. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
    Marzhecki (Sergei) 19 May 2021 10: 00
    0
    Quote: Pyshenkov
    If you are interested, I personally voted for Putin, the most worthy candidate, so I am not ashamed to say this openly

    I wonder what or on whom the entry of candidates into this list depends smile

Стало известно о потере связи с американским БПЛА на Донбассе


Американские беспилотники продолжают осуществлять разведку и мониторить обстановку на Донбассе, у границ России и в закрытых ВС РФ для учений частях акватории Черного моря. 24 апреля 2021 года навигационные ресурсы обнаружили на Юго-Востоке Украины сразу пару одновременно работающих стратегических беспилотников ВВС США RQ-4 Global Hawk, что произошло впервые и указывает на возросшую активность Вашингтона в этом уголке планеты.


При этом по утверждениям экспертов, наблюдающих за воздушным пространством, им стало известно, что один из упомянутых беспилотников подал сигнал 7600 (потеря связи) и совершил резкий разворот на 180 градусов. Это случилось тогда, когда он излишне увлекся своей деятельностью и чересчур приблизился к границе России. Как считают эксперты, некие российские специалисты могли так «помочь» американским операторам БПЛА осознать свою оплошность, в желании «заглянуть поглубже» на территорию РФ. Установленная аппаратура позволяет RQ-4 Global Hawk получать радиолокационные изображения местности с разрешением 1 м на расстоянии в 200 км.



Эти БПЛА-«стратеги» могут находиться в воздухе до 24 часов и подниматься на высоту под 20 км. Радиус их действия составляет приблизительно 5,5 тыс. км. Управление ими осуществляется с военной базы НАТО «Сигонелла» на Сицилии (Италия), расстояние до которой (по прямой) не превышает 2,5 тыс. км.

Заметим, что до осени 2018 года американские беспилотники лишь дважды появлялись в Причерноморье. 15 октября 2016 года и 14 мая 2017 года RQ-4 Global Hawk совершил по разрешению Киева разведывательные полеты возле Крыма и вдоль линии разграничения на Донбассе. С 25 ноября 2018 года, после инцидента с украинскими кораблями в районе Керченского пролива, беспилотники США стали гораздо чаще появляться в регионе. Сейчас это можно назвать полноценным дежурством.
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
12 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. oderih Офлайн oderih
    oderih (Алекс) 25 апреля 2021 14:13
    0
    Судя по карте этих "глазастых" не подпускают к границе ближе 100 км.ЛДНР тоже боятся.Ближе 100 км не приближаюся.
  2. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 25 апреля 2021 14:47
    -8
    Судя по карте этих "глазастых" не подпускают к границе ближе 100 км.ЛДНР тоже боятся.Ближе 100 км не приближаюся.

    - - Ха... "Судя по карте" ... - эти "глазастые" ... - могут передавать очень точные координаты военных объектов на территории ЛДНР... - А вовремя нанесения ударов по ЛДНР ... - в режиме реального времени вести прекрасную корректировку ведения огня по объектам ЛДНР ; давать отличную "подсветку" и обеспечивать нанесение точных точечных ударов...
    1. Пишенков Офлайн Пишенков
      Пишенков (Алексей) 25 апреля 2021 17:34
      +3
      Могут, в принципе. Но им, судя по все му, также наглядно показали, что в случае необходимости все эти их возможности кто-то другой точно также может и аннулировать...
      1. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
        gorenina91 (Ирина) 25 апреля 2021 18:13
        -6
        все эти их возможности кто-то другой точно также может и аннулировать..

        - Вы , что ли, аннулируете ??? - Своим минусом ??? - Так вперёд...
        1. Пишенков Офлайн Пишенков
          Пишенков (Алексей) 25 апреля 2021 20:24
          +1
          Ирина, я вам уже и ранее писал, что минусы вам принципиально не ставлю. Не мой стиль.
          А аннулирует возможности этого беспилотника тот, кто ему уже в плане демострации отрубил связь с базой, видимо на аварийном автомате некоторое время летел, а его "пилот"-бедняга в это время где-то на солнечной Сицилии менял памперсы, в ожидании взбучки от командования... laughing
          1. Алексндр П Офлайн Алексндр П
            Алексндр П (Александр) 27 апреля 2021 11:18
            0
            я вам уже и ранее писал, что минусы вам принципиально не ставлю.

            Я ей от души каждый раз шлёпаю минуса. В каждом ее посте истерия, это способствует моему выбору. Прапорщик, который учит Верховного Главнокомандующего РА, Начальника Генерального штаба Вооружённых сил Российской Федерации (Герасимова она учит wassat ), Шойгу и прочих - это феерично

            - - Ха... Ахаха - Ха-хаха - тоже присуствует практически в каждом посте. Я вижу довольное лицо прапорщицы, которая уделала Герасимова своей мудростью на топкоре. В общем это забавно, но утомляет

            P.S. Горенина мне еще ни разу не ответила, за кого она голосовала. Стесняшка
            1. Пишенков Офлайн Пишенков
              Пишенков (Алексей) 27 апреля 2021 13:12
              +2
              тем не менее, женщин здесь в этой компании всё-таки не так много, точнее почти совсем нет А женщины, интересующиеся политикой, вооружениями итп, и ещё и общающиеся по этим темам - это вообще что-то из области фантастики. Это ценить надо. И поэтому я, в данном случае, даже и при остром несогласии с содержимым, стараюсь никак не обижать и вести себя лоаяльно... love
              тем более, что от постановки минусов мне ни тепло ни холодно не станет smile
              1. Алексндр П Офлайн Алексндр П
                Алексндр П (Александр) 27 апреля 2021 13:22
                +1
                Это ценить надо

                сомнительное утверждение. Тут и так хватает латышей с украинцами - аналитиков по гибели России и оценщиков работы ГШ

                стараюсь никак не обижать и вести себя лоаяльно

                обижать? Нет. Дать оценку написанному - почему нет? Она же дает оценку работе ГШ и Герасимова - прямо на отмаш)

                ДА и вопрос за кого голосовала - критикуя все подряд и всех подряд - он как бы не для обиды
                1. Пишенков Офлайн Пишенков
                  Пишенков (Алексей) 27 апреля 2021 18:46
                  +2
                  Я, если у меня есть мнение по какому-то комментарию, стараюсь его просто высказать, дать контраргумент. Здесь много людей, с которыми я не соглашаюсь, но с которыми, судя по комментам, всё-таки имеет смысл дискутировать. Г-жа Горенина, и при частом моём с ней несогласии, в их числе. А есть и правда такие, кому кроме минуса и сказать-то нечего - горох об стену...
                  А голосование на то и тайное, чтобы каждый это сделал по своему усмотрению и без страха. Может человек действительно не глупый, и ему за свой выбор просто стыдно, чтобы его озвучивать.
                  Если вам интересно, я лично голосовал за Путина, самого достойного кандидата, по этому мне не стыдно это открыто сказать wink
                  1. Алексндр П Офлайн Алексндр П
                    Алексндр П (Александр) 28 апреля 2021 10:45
                    +1
                    я лично голосовал за Путина, самого достойного кандидата, по этому мне не стыдно это открыто сказать

                    аналогично. )
  3. Тени Офлайн Тени
    Тени 25 апреля 2021 17:43
    +1
    А куда он улетел? В каком направлении? Может он в России приземлился? Американцы щедрые.
  4. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
    Маржецкий (Сергей) 19 мая 2021 10:00
    0
    Цитата: Пишенков
    Если вам интересно, я лично голосовал за Путина, самого достойного кандидата, по этому мне не стыдно это открыто сказать

    Интересно, от чего или от кого зависит попадание кандидатов в этот список smile