British intelligence agencies saw the weakening of Russia


The head of the UK Foreign Office's Secret Intelligence Service (SIS / MI-6), Richard Moore, saw Russia weakening. He announced this in an interview with the British newspaper The Sunday Times.


Russia is an objectively weakening power in economic and demographic terms

- he said.

The director of the British intelligence service noted that, despite the problems, Moscow still poses a serious threat to London. The UK is concerned about the possibility of Russia's "invasion" of Ukraine. Moscow is gradually withdrawing troops, but there is still a large military force near the Ukrainian border. At the same time, Moore is sure that the Russian Federation is now going through an "extremely" difficult period in its history.

According to him, London and Washington warned Moscow that in the event of an "attack" on Kiev, it would face "serious" consequences. Moore added that what is happening now between Russia and the Czech Republic resembles Ukrainian-Russian relations. In any case, Moscow's behavior seems "very" familiar to him, so he drew a parallel.

This is why we are coordinating so closely with our allies to make sure we are sending clear signals to President Putin.

- summed up Moore.

Note that after such an ambiguous interview, many Internet users remembered such a concept as "Russophrenia". So in 2015, the famous Irish journalist Brian MacDonald called a condition, or rather a disorder, in which the patient thinks that Russia is about to fall apart, and at the same time, as if it will conquer the whole world.

In turn, a political scientist from Donetsk, Vladimir Kornilov, ridiculed Moore's words on his Twitter account, calling the interview of the British functionary a "masterpiece".

True, he did not explain why he devoted half of the interview to her and considers her a threat. Well, since Russia has become completely weakened, so there is nothing to worry about the muras? Is not it so?

- wrote Kornilov on April 25, 2021.

A few days earlier, the head of the British Government Communications Center (GCHQ) Jeremy Fleming said that Russia poses a "great danger" to Britain in the field of cybersecurity, especially in the form of "interference in elections" and "aggressive intelligence operations".
  • Photos used: Peacemaker / wikimedia.org
15 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Dear sofa expert. April 25 2021 21: 55
    +8
    British intelligence agencies saw the weakening of Russia

    After reading the title, for some reason I immediately remembered - British scientists.)
  2. Fourth Horseman Offline Fourth Horseman
    Fourth Horseman (Fourth Horseman) April 25 2021 22: 09
    +5
    Balm, for the soul of a salovar and the like.
    Again he will whine about his "giftedness".
  3. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) April 25 2021 22: 23
    +3
    Russia is about to fall apart, and at the same time - as if it will conquer the whole world

    Well, okay ...! With a hangover, one thing, after an evening glass, and another. The main thing is not to confuse ... laughing
  4. Ulysses Online Ulysses
    Ulysses (Alexey) April 25 2021 22: 45
    +3
    According to him, London and Washington warned Moscow that in the event of an "attack" on Kiev, it would face "serious" consequences.

    People don't really understand the place of London in modern geopolitics ??
    (especially after leaving the European collective farm) ..

  5. beeper Offline beeper
    beeper April 26 2021 01: 31
    0
    I have known the respected Vladimir Kornilov in absentia since the end of the XNUMXs and his work on a book about DKR ...
    I have always carefully read and listened to his books, articles and interviews, I read and listen. I consider him a smart, realistic and rather authoritative political scientist (alas, apparently, like all political scientists who are "also people and living in society, cannot be free from this society", forced to adapt to the "environment" and "the circumstances of life that determines consciousness ", therefore not to say" the whole truth ", but only that it is pleasant for employers who demand a" forecast "to hear", and at the same time, willingly or unwittingly, "varnishing reality", "keeping thoughts to themselves" ??! winked ).
    I consider Twitter fiddling, a sort of "early ripening" and similar "verbal balancing act" to be an ordinary "game for the audience", and, in general, what cannot be said "in the heat of the moment (without letting the" cool down "emotions)", "for a catchphrase" ... so this text of mine would have to pretty much "mature" and "dry out" from the edits (or even completely "leave without a trace"))), before "going into print with ardor, with heat (but, someone from critics will definitely write that it is already "smelly" ?! wink ) ".
    Well, ce la vie! wassat

    I have to admit that the conclusions of the British special services are apparently also based not only on "Russophrenia" and the desire to tell their command something pleasant, "pleasing to the ear"!
    No matter how offensive it may be, but, noticeable to our common enemies and cunningly used by them, the current vulnerability of the outskirts of Greater Russia and its still preserved core-RF is based on the absence of a progressive, uniting and inspiring (comprehensively consolidating society) state ideology and on, common to all capitalist countries, the contradiction between labor and capital! request
    Aggravated in the post-Soviet space by the ugly "distortions" of the young capitalist (nouveau riche-"privatizatory") "wild accumulation of initial capital (like" don't ask me how I made my first million ... ")".
    The current young bourgeois Russian authorities, in their "basis" consisting of komrenegates (former "members" of the Communist Party and the Komsomol, who did not study the "classics of Marxism-Leninism" very well and were clearly not very "strong" in theory and practice as socialism, and capitalism, alas! request ), "playing on the capitalist field and according to someone else's rules", objectively lose to the established interstate capitalist clans of "free countries of developed democracy" that have long been "playing in their own field and according to their own rules" ("capitalistically special" - "Equality unequal to all", sarcastically described by George Orwell in his "Animal Farm" !!!) "!
    In what he lost, "who grew up in the wide, a priori, streetless, expanses of the desert", a simple Bedouin, "got out into the people" and built, to the best of his understanding, the Libyan "paradise on earth", Colonel Gaddafi-absence, developed to the smallest detail and the effective state ideology that is steadily propagandized among the population, is the main "weakness" of the Russian Colonel Putin with his "team of like-minded people"
    (this is how I see it, including "turning the map and looking at it from the side of the enemy" - if I am an analyst of the British SIS smile -they are by no means blind and no more stupid than us!).
    From the neophyte attempts of Russian unprincipled young nouveau riches to "join" the old-capitalist "world elites", the lack of connection with their own people and confident self-sufficiency, perhaps, was born this ear-cutting, ingratiating appeal "our respected partners" to the malicious opponents of the state subject of Russia ?!

    The devastation begins with "confusion of thoughts" in the heads and the absence of an inspiring, generally motivating idea!
    And the weakness of states stems from disrespect for their own citizens and the unpunished hypocritical unprofessionalism of the leading politicians - everyone should remember this (including the fabulous "hats" and "we can repeat")!

    No incredible reserves of the most deadly weapons and no huge "army, aviation, Strategic Missile Forces and Navy" saved our Soviet Union from the ideological "collapse in their heads", which historically quickly turned into practical collapse ... request

    Exactly the same thing, which they have already succeeded more than once (not only in the post-Soviet space!), The Naglo-Saxons intend to repeat with the current unprincipled, economically weakened grandiose "young capitalist" rivalry and anti-Russian "sanctions" (alas, NOT self-sufficient!), Russian A federation, as they (Washington and London revived) publicly declare!
    He who has ears, let him hear ??!
    Ay, Russian "grandmasters of the game" (on a quasi "chessboard" thrown by him, a priori alien, previously "marked" up and down), you, in order to win (win in a mortal battle for your existence - "why do we need this world if there will be no Russia in it! "- because the goals of the enemies are clear and understandable!) for foreign" grandmasters ", it is necessary to act independently and in an original manner, making their own non-trivial" moves "according to their own" rules "and by no means in the plane suggested by this" great board " , and by this "board" itself, scattering the figures ranked in rows from it, you should beat backhand and as hard as possible (a weak non-fatal blow and indecisive "step forward, two steps back" is a direct, completely devil "cunning" "plan" path to lose the war, the shame is already there!) !!!
    IMHO
    1. shinobi Offline shinobi
      shinobi (Yuri) April 26 2021 04: 47
      -3
      Dear, the British lion died along with his empire. What their press releases are sung for the public and what intelligence says for the internal army consumption are completely different non-overlapping things. Seriously discuss these opuses?
      1. trampoline instructor (Bazil Bazil) April 26 2021 07: 34
        +1


        Better discuss what "our pressatache" sings.
    2. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
      Just a cat (Bayun) April 26 2021 05: 29
      -1
      that's how you ruined the country, without even starting to build it. They said what the bosses liked and listened only to what was pleasant. A normal licking boss will fire you. Looked once how Kornilov was trying to prove his case not by arguments but by screeching and did not look at him again. Zhuravko has already gone into circulation and is of no interest to anyone. And kornilov exists only within the framework of the Solovyov show. When Solovyov gets tired of another Kovtun, Kornilov is released from the chain. And then again smart people start talking laughing
  6. Vladest Offline Vladest
    Vladest (Vladimir) April 26 2021 12: 26
    -5
    It has long been known about the tactics of the US "boa constrictor" in relation to the Russian Federation. She works. Didn't they know about this in Britain?
    Look at the growth rates of the Russian economy, its structure of foreign trade, or simply the standard of living of the population, when they themselves admit that this level has not been growing for 10 years.
    We drive tanks to the borders with Ukraine and Estonia, back and forth, back and forth. Or we do Biathlons. It's not worth anything.
    1. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) April 26 2021 21: 58
      0
      And don't tell me, Volodya! A simple sleeping area, simple Soviet nine-story buildings. Throw in a personal Wotsap, I'll show you a photo, or rather three, so that the panorama was, of the courtyard in front of my entrance, and not even in the evening, but at 16:00, I did it for our Israeli colleague. You will see with your own eyes how bad it is to live in the Russian Federation ...
      1. Vladest Offline Vladest
        Vladest (Vladimir) April 27 2021 10: 32
        -2
        Quote: Petr Vladimirovich
        You will see with your own eyes how bad life is in the Russian Federation

        In the Russian Federation, it is simply worse. I don’t need black and white logic.
        There is a blogger in Russia like Varlamov. He has a lot of videos on the tuba. To know who and where and how he lives, it is enough to look at it. Russia is big . A country of contrasts. If you show Moscow or Sevastopol, it’s like Paradise, but there is always BUT. It's in the outskirts.



        At least here.
        And that's not counting the poor salaries and pensions.
        1. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) April 27 2021 20: 53
          +1
          A colleague was asked to exchange photos, as always, he refused, he recommended to watch the videos of a certain blogger.
          Reason: yes, beggar foreigners are always evil ...
          1. Vladest Offline Vladest
            Vladest (Vladimir) April 27 2021 22: 18
            -3
            Quote: Petr Vladimirovich
            A colleague was invited to exchange photos,

            You do not need to look at the pictures, but to climb the ministries and see what is what.
            This is only part of the progress of the Russian Federation under Putin.
            According to the level of spending on research and development, Russia is in the fourth ten countries in the world - 1,03% of GDP (according to data in 2019), according to HSE experts. For comparison: Israel spends 4,93% of GDP, Japan - 3,24% of GDP, USA - 3,07% of GDP, China - 2,23% of GDP.
            Even from the late Soviet Union of 1990 in terms of spending on science, modern Russia lags behind by 40%. The dynamics of spending on science lags behind GDP growth, which does not allow to significantly increase the science intensity of the national economy and ensure the achievement of the country's technological development goals, experts say.
            Low salaries provoke the flight of scientific personnel abroad. If in 2012 14 thousand scientists left the country every year, now it is already 70 thousand. For 10 years, the number of scientific workers in the country collapsed threefold. “Russia is the only developed country where the number of scientists has been decreasing for several decades in a row,” Nikolai Dolgushkin, Chief Scientific Secretary of the Russian Academy of Sciences (RAS), sounded the alarm last week at the Academy's General Meeting.
            1. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) April 27 2021 22: 31
              +1
              do not look at the pictures but climb the ministries

              response does not require comment
              It looks like this bot works, I've also met this one on the forums ...
              1. Vladest Offline Vladest
                Vladest (Vladimir) April 27 2021 22: 34
                -3
                Quote: Petr Vladimirovich
                do not look at the pictures but climb the ministries

                Do not like it on finanz.ru read. It should be noted that infa is purely from Russian sources.
                I recommend the business. radio channels. BFM and Kommersant FM. RBC is not bad either. Where people work with money there will be less lies.

Британские спецслужбы увидели ослабление России


Руководитель Секретной разведывательной службы МИД Великобритании (SIS/MI-6) Ричард Мур увидел ослабление России. Об этом он сообщил в интервью британской газете The Sunday Times.


Россия – объективно ослабевающая в экономическом и демографическом плане держава

– сказал он.

Директор британской спецслужбы отметил, что, несмотря на проблемы, Москва по-прежнему представляет серьезную угрозу для Лондона. В Великобритании обеспокоены возможностью «вторжения» России на Украину. Москва постепенно отводит войска, но возле украинской границы все ещё находится большая военная группировка. При этом Мур уверен, что РФ сейчас проходит «крайне» сложный период в своей истории.

С его слов, Лондон и Вашингтон предупредили Москву, что в случае «нападения» на Киев, её ждут «серьезные» последствия. Мур добавил, что происходящее сейчас между Россией и Чехией напоминает украинско-российские отношения. Во всяком случае, поведение Москвы ему кажется «очень» знакомым, поэтому он и провел параллель.

Поэтому мы так тесно координируем свои действия с нашими союзниками, чтобы убедиться, что мы посылаем ясные сигналы президенту Путину

– подытожил Мур.

Заметим, что после такого неоднозначного интервью, многие пользователи Сети вспомнили о таком понятии как «русофрения». Так в 2015 году известный ирландский журналист Брайан Макдональд назвал состояние, вернее расстройство, при котором больному кажется, будто Россия вот-вот развалится, и в то же время – будто она завоюет весь мир.

В свою очередь, политолог из Донецка Владимир Корнилов высмеял слова Мура у себя в Twitter-аккаунте, назвав интервью британского функционера «шедевральным».

Правда, не пояснил, почему же он посвятил ей половину интервью и считает ее угрозой. Ну, раз совсем ослабла Россия, так и волноваться же мурам нечего? Разве нет?

– написал Корнилов 25 апреля 2021 года.

За несколько дней до этого глава британского центра правительственной связи (GCHQ) Джереми Флеминг говорил, что Россия представляет «большую опасность» для Великобритании в сфере кибербезопасности, особенно в виде «вмешательства в выборы» и «агрессивных операций спецслужб».
  • Использованы фотографии: Peacemaker/wikimedia.org
15 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Британские спецслужбы увидели ослабление России

    Прочитав заголовок, почему то сразу вспомнил - британских учёных.)
  2. Четвертый Всадник (Четвертый Всадник) 25 апреля 2021 22:09
    +5
    Бальзам, на душёнку саловара и подобных.
    Опять будет ныть о своей "одаренности".
  3. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 25 апреля 2021 22:23
    +3
    Россия вот-вот развалится, и в то же время – будто она завоюет весь мир

    А чё, нормально...! С похмеля одно, после вечернего стаканА другое. Главное не перепутать... laughing
  4. Улисс Офлайн Улисс
    Улисс (Алексей) 25 апреля 2021 22:45
    +3
    С его слов, Лондон и Вашингтон предупредили Москву, что в случае «нападения» на Киев, её ждут «серьезные» последствия.

    Чел реально не понимает место Лондона в современной геополитике??
    (особенно после выхода из евроколхоза)..

  5. пищак Офлайн пищак
    пищак 26 апреля 2021 01:31
    0
    Заочно знаком с уважаемым Владимиром Корниловым ещё с конца "нулевых" и его работы над книгой о ДКР...
    Его книги, статьи и интервью всегда внимательно читал и слушал, читаю и слушаю, т.к. считаю его умным, реалистичным и достаточно авторитетным политологом( увы, видимо, как и все политологи, которые "тоже люди и живя в обществе, не могут быть свободны от этого общества", вынужденным приспосабливаться к "среде обитания" и "обстоятельствам бытия, определяющего сознание", поэтому не говорить "всей правды", а лишь то, что востребующим "прогноза" работодателям "приятно слышать", и при этом вольно либо невольно "лакируя действительность", "придерживая мысли при себе"??! winked ).
    Твиттерные ёрничанья-этакие "скороспелки" и подобную "словесную эквилибристику" считаю обычной "игрой на публику", да и, вообще, чего не скажешь "в запале( не дав "остыть" эмоциям)", "для красного словца"...вот и этот мой текст должен был бы изрядно "вылежаться" и "усохнуть" от правок( а то и вовсе "удалиться бесследно"))), прежде, чем "уйти в печать с пылу, с жару( но, кто-то из критиков обязательно напишет, что уже и "с душком"?! wink )".
    Что ж, се ля ви! wassat

    Вынужден признать, что выводы британских спецслужб видимо тоже базируются не только на "русофрении" и желании сообщить своему командованию нечто приятное, "ласкающее слух"!
    Как бы это ни было обидно, но, заметная нашим общим врагам и лукаво используемая ими, нынешняя уязвимость окраин Большой России и её, ещё сохранившегося, ядра-РФ зиждится на отсутствии прогрессивной, объединяющей и вдохновляющей( всесторонне консолидирующей общество) государственной идеологии и на, общем для всех капиталистических стран, противоречии между трудом и капиталом! request
    Усугубленным на постсоветском пространстве уродливыми "перекосами" младокапиталистического( нуворишеско-"прихватизаторского") "дикого накопления первоначального капитала( типа "не спрашивайте меня, как я сколотил свой первый миллион...")".
    Нынешние младобуржуазные российские власти, в своей "основе" состоящие из комренегатов( бывших "членов" компартии и комсомола, не слишком-то хорошо изучавших "классиков марксизма-ленинизма" и явно не очень-то "сильных" в теории и практике как социализма, так и капитализма, увы! request ), "играя на капиталистическом поле и по чужим правилам", объективно проигрывают давно "играющим на своём поле и по своим правилам" устоявшимся межгосударственным капиталистическим кланам "свободных стран развитой демократии( "по-капиталистически особенной"-"НЕравное всем равенство", саркастически описанное ещё Джорджем Оруэллом в его "Скотном дворе"!!!)"!
    В том, в чём проиграл, "росший на широких, априори безуличных, просторах пустыни", простой бедуин, "выбившийся в люди" и строивший, в меру своего разумения, ливийский "рай на земле", полковник Каддафи-отсутствии, разработанной до мелочей и неуклонно пропагандируемой среди населения, действенной государственной идеологии, состоит и главная "слабость" российского полковника Путина с его "командой единомышленников"
    ( так мне это видится, в том числе "поворачивая карту и смотря на неё со стороны противника"-будь я аналитиком британской SIS smile -они отнюдь не слепые и не глупее нас!).
    От неофитских попыток российских беспринципных младонуворишей "влиться" в старокапиталистические "мировые элиты", отсутствия связи с собственным народом и уверенной самодостаточности, наверное, и родилось это, режущее слух, заискивающее обращение "наши уважаемые партнёры" к злонамеренным противникам государственной субъектности России?!

    Разруха начинается с "разброда мыслей" в головах и отсутствии вдохновляющей, общемотивирующей, идеи!
    А слабость государств проистекает из НЕуважения к собственным гражданам и безнаказанного лицемерного непрофессионализма руководящих политиков-об этом следует помнить всем( в том числе-сказочным "шапкозакидателям" и "можемповторителям")!

    Никакие неимоверные запасы самого смертоносного вооружения и ни огроменные "армия, авиация, РВСН и флот" не спасли наш Советский Союз от идеологического "развала в головах", исторически быстро перешедшего в практический развал.... request

    Вот именно то же самое, им уже не раз удавшееся( не только лишь на постсоветском пространстве!), наглосаксы намерены повторить и с нынешней безыдейной, экономически ослабленной грандиозным "младокапиталистическим" дерибаном и антироссийскими "санкциями"( увы, НЕ самодостаточной!), Российской Федерацией, о чём во всеуслышание они( Вашингтон и воспрявший Лондон) и заявляют!
    Имеющий уши да услышит??!
    Ау, российские "гроссмейстеры игры"( на подкинутой им, априори чужеродной, заранее "краплёной" вдоль и поперек, квази"шахматной доске"), вам, чтобы выиграть( победить в смертельной схватке за своё существование-"зачем нам этот мир, если в нём не будет России!"-ибо цели врагов ясны и понятны!) у чужих "гроссмейстеров", необходимо действовать самостоятельно и самобытно, делая свои нетривиальные "ходы" по собственным "правилам" и отнюдь НЕ в предложенной этой "великой доской" плоскости, а самой этой "доской", ссыпая с неё ранжированные рядами фигуры, следует бить наотмашь и максимально сильно( слабенький несмертельный удар и нерешительные "шаг вперёд, два шага назад"-это прямой, совершенно бес"хитростный", "план"путь к проигрышу в войне, позор уже есть!)!!!
    ИМХО
    1. синоби Офлайн синоби
      синоби (Юрий) 26 апреля 2021 04:47
      -3
      Уважаемый,британский лев сдох вместе со своей империей.То что поют их прессаташе для публики и что говорит разведка для внутреннего армейского потребления совершенно разные непересекающиеся вещи.Серьёзно обсуждать эти опусы?Увольте
      1. инструктор батутной зоны (Bazil Bazil) 26 апреля 2021 07:34
        +1


        Лучше обсуди, что поет "наш прессаташе".
    2. Просто Кот Онлайн Просто Кот
      Просто Кот (Баюн) 26 апреля 2021 05:29
      -1
      вот так вы страну и развалили, даже не начав ее строить. Говорили то что нравится начальству и слушали только то что приятно. Нормальный начальник жополиза уволит. Посмотрел раз как корнилов свою правоту пытается доказать не доводами а визгом и больше его не смотрел. Журавко уже в тираж ушел и никому не интересен. И корнилов существует только в рамках шоу Соловьева. Когда Соловьеву надоедает очередной ковтун, спускают с цепи корнилова. А потом опять умные люди разговаривать начинают laughing
  6. Владест Офлайн Владест
    Владест (Владимир) 26 апреля 2021 12:26
    -5
    Давно уже известно о тактике "удава" США в отношении РФ. Она работает. В Британии о такой не знали ?
    Смотрите темпы роста российской экономики , ее структуру внешней торговли или просто уровень жизни населения, когда там сами признают что уже лет 10 это уровень НЕ РАСТЕТ.
    Гоняем танчики до границ с Украиной и Эстонией , туда и назад , туда и назад. Или Биатлоны делаем. Это же ни чего не стоит.
    1. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 26 апреля 2021 21:58
      0
      И не говори, Володя! Простой спальный район, простые советские девятиэтажки. Кинь в личку Вотцап, покажу фотку, точнее три, чтобы панорама была, двора перед моим подъездом, причём даже не вечером, а в 16:00, для израильского нашего коллеги делал. Убедишься своими глазами, как плохо в РФ жить...
      1. Владест Офлайн Владест
        Владест (Владимир) 27 апреля 2021 10:32
        -2
        Цитата: Петр Владимирович
        Убедишься своими глазами, как плохо в РФ жит

        В РФ просто хуже. Не надо мне черно белой логики.
        Есть в РФ такой блогер как Варламов. На тубе у него много видео. Что бы знать кто и где и как живет достаточно его посмотреть. Россия большая . Страна контрастов. Если Москву показывать или Севастополь то вроде Рая что то , но есть всегда НО. Это в окраинах.



        Хотя бы тут.
        И это не считая нищих зарплат и пенсий.
        1. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 27 апреля 2021 20:53
          +1
          Коллеге было предложено фотками обменяться, как всегда, отказался, ролики некоего блогера посмотреть порекомендовал.
          Причина: да нищие иностранцы всегда злобные...
          1. Владест Офлайн Владест
            Владест (Владимир) 27 апреля 2021 22:18
            -3
            Цитата: Петр Владимирович
            Коллеге было предложено фотками обменяться,

            Вам не фотки надо рассматривать а залазить министерств и там смотреть что есть что .
            Это только часть прогресса РФ при Путине.
            По уровню расходов на исследования и разработки Россия находится в четвертом десятке стран мира - 1,03% ВВП (по данным в 2019 год), оценивают эксперты ВШЭ. Для сравнения: Израиль тратит 4,93% ВВП, Япония - 3,24% ВВП, США - 3,07% ВВП, Китай - 2,23% ВВП.
            Даже от позднего Советского Союза образца 1990 года по расходам на науку современная Россия отстает на 40%. Динамика затрат на науку отстает от роста ВВП, что не позволяет ощутимо повысить наукоемкость национальной экономики и обеспечить достижение целей технологического развития страны, отмечают эксперты ВШЭ.
            Низкие зарплаты провоцируют бегство научных кадров за рубеж. Если в 2012 году ежегодно страну покидали 14 тысяч ученых, то теперь это уже 70 тысяч. За 10 лет численность научных работников в стране рухнула втрое. «Россия - единственная из развитых стран, где несколько десятилетий подряд уменьшается количество ученых», - бил тревогу на прошлой неделе главный ученый секретарь Российской академии наук (РАН) Николай Долгушкин в ходе Общего собрания академии.
            1. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 27 апреля 2021 22:31
              +1
              не фотки надо рассматривать а залазить министерств

              ответ комментария не требует
              Похоже, это бот работает, с таким тоже на форумах встречался...
              1. Владест Офлайн Владест
                Владест (Владимир) 27 апреля 2021 22:34
                -3
                Цитата: Петр Владимирович
                не фотки надо рассматривать а залазить министерств

                Не нравится это на finanz.ru читайте . Надо отметить , что инфа чисто из российских источников.
                Рекомендую бизнес. каналы радио. БФМ и Коммерсант ФМ. РБК тоже не плохо. Где люди работают с деньгами там будут врать меньше.