Artillery and tank battalions: detailed pictures of the military camp in the south of the Russian Federation have been published


In connection with the end of a sudden check of Russian units near the borders with Ukraine, the head of the Russian military department Sergei Shoigu ordered the withdrawal of troops from April 23 to their places of permanent deployment. However, until September at the "Pogonovo" training ground near Voronezh, there remains a combat technique Of the 41st Army, images of which were obtained from the satellite.


So, in the photographs of the military camp, the parking of the military equipment of a motorized brigade, two motorized rifle brigades, as well as a company of tanks leaving the field camp are clearly visible.

A battalion of engineering and chemical protection, air defense batteries, artillery and anti-aircraft installations are visible. The satellite detected a battalion of MLRS, short-range ballistic missiles and Msta-S self-propelled guns.

They also filmed a training camp and living quarters for military personnel, a field hospital, a strong point, basketball and volleyball courts. In addition, the images show an unidentified field camp and unidentified troop deployment.














Meanwhile, the NATO leadership noted the need for further monitoring of the situation in the area of ​​the Russian-Ukrainian border. At the same time, the Alliance calls on Moscow to withdraw its troops from the territory of Ukraine, without specifying in which areas of the country they are located and without providing relevant evidence of such deployment.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
    Just a cat (Bayun) April 26 2021 12: 15
    +2
    At the same time, the Alliance calls on Moscow to withdraw its troops from the territory of Ukraine.

    In the sense of withdrawing the troops of the Armed Forces, how are cockroaches and rats taken out? laughing
  2. oderih Offline oderih
    oderih (Alex) April 26 2021 14: 15
    0
    Another infa from a local rat. Stukachek hesitates to show us the locations of the dill
  3. Vladest Offline Vladest
    Vladest (Vladimir) April 27 2021 22: 31
    -4
    The paradox of a possible future war. Such overcrowding of equipment is very convenient for defeat. But dispersed, it will be difficult to protect and provide.

Батальоны артиллерии и танков: опубликованы детальные снимки лагеря военных на юге РФ


В связи с окончанием внезапной проверки российских подразделений у границ с Украиной глава военного ведомства России Сергей Шойгу отдал распоряжение об отводе войск с 23 апреля в места их постоянной дислокации. Однако до сентября на полигоне «Погоново» под Воронежем остается боевая техника 41-й армии, снимки которой были получены со спутника.


Так, на фотографиях военного лагеря отчетливо заметна стоянка боевой техники моторизованной бригады, две мотострелковые бригады, а также покидающая полевой лагерь рота танков.

Видны батальон инженерной и химической защиты, батареи ПВО, артиллерии и зенитных установок. Спутник обнаружил батальон РСЗО, баллистических ракет малой дальности и САУ «Мста-С».

Были также засняты лагерь подготовки личного состава и жилые палатки военнослужащих, полевой госпиталь, опорный пункт, площадки для игры в баскетбол и волейбол. Кроме того, на снимках имеются неидентифицированный полевой лагерь и неопознанное развертывание войск.














Между тем, в руководстве НАТО отметили необходимость дальнейшего отслеживания обстановки в районе российско-украинской границы. При этом Альянс призывает Москву вывести войска с территории Украины, не уточняя, в каких именно областях страны они находятся и не представив соответствующих доказательств такого дислоцирования.
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
3 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
    Просто Кот (Баюн) 26 апреля 2021 12:15
    +2
    При этом Альянс призывает Москву вывести войска с территории Украины

    В смысле вывести войска всу, как выводят тараканов и крыс? laughing
  2. oderih Офлайн oderih
    oderih (Алекс) 26 апреля 2021 14:15
    0
    Очередная инфа от местной крысы.Стукачек стесняется показать нам места дислокации укропов
  3. Владест Офлайн Владест
    Владест (Владимир) 27 апреля 2021 22:31
    -4
    Парадокс будущей возможной войны. Такая скученность техники очень удобна для поражения . Но рассредоточив ее , ее будет трудно охранять и обеспечивать.