Major NATO exercises as a reason to recapture Donbass


Despite the fact that a large-scale offensive of the Armed Forces of Ukraine in Donbass did not take place, and Russia avoided the need to engage in direct hostilities against Ukraine, it is still too early to exhale. Russian Defense Minister Sergei Shoigu gave the order to begin the withdrawal of troops to the places of permanent deployment, but a significant part of the combat equipment and remained near the western border at the training ground near Voronezh. It is stated that there she will await the start of the joint Russian-Belarusian exercises "West-2021", which will be held in September. However, the point is clearly not only in these maneuvers.


What should precede the start of full-scale hostilities? That's right, the transfer and deployment of troops. In our age of digital technologies and satellite surveillance, it is simply impossible to do this covertly. The only "legitimate" way to do this is to conduct exercises, under which the redeployment of the armed forces is carried out. It is desirable that the maneuvers take place somewhere near a potential theater of military operations. It is for this reason that the movements and preparations that have been conducted by the Russian army and navy in the immediate vicinity of the Ukrainian borders in recent months have been watched with such concern in Ukraine and at NATO headquarters. It is believed that it was this that cooled the warlike ardor of Kiev, forcing it to slow down the militarist momentum, and there really is a great deal of truth in this.

The problem for us is that the North Atlantic Alliance also conducts military exercises with enviable regularity, and the largest in the past 30 years, called Defender Europe 2021, is scheduled for the near future, from May to June. In total, more than 30 thousand servicemen from 26 countries will be involved in them. NATO maneuvers will take place on the territory of 13 European states, and four airborne operations will be carried out in Estonia, Romania and Bulgaria. The exercise is officially declared defensive. However, a certain Aleksey Arestovich, a representative of Ukraine in the trilateral commission on Donbass, called things by their proper names:

Defender Europe 2021 translates as “defend Europe”. Well, let's put it bluntly - the war with Russia, the topic of armed confrontation, is being worked out.

Thank you for avoiding unnecessary hypocrisy. So, NATO's war with Russia, but what kind?

It is generally accepted that the main goal of the North Atlantic Alliance in the event of an armed conflict with our country will be the Kaliningrad region, which it will have to neutralize in the first place. It seems that there is even a plan: to take it into the blockade "for starvation" or to destroy the exclave's air defense system and other infrastructure of the RF Ministry of Defense with cruise missiles and aviation, and then crush it with tanks. But at the same time, important nuances are ignored.

At first, to carry out such an operation with active opposition from Russia, NATO will need forces of a completely different order, which are assembled in the "Defender Europe 2021" format. We need not tens, but hundreds of thousands of servicemen. At the same time, there will definitely be opposition: the Russian Aerospace Forces will launch air strikes, and the Baltic Fleet and the Iskander-M missile system will begin to hit command posts, communication centers, air defense systems, ammunition and fuel depots, and so on with missiles. The Russian army will break through to the Kaliningrad region through the Suwalki corridor from the territory of Belarus. An easy walk for the Western military is clearly not foreseen.

Secondly, for some reason, it is completely ignored that Moscow has every right, in accordance with its military doctrine, to use nuclear weapons. First, it will be a tactical nuclear strike "for escalation for the purpose of de-escalation." Then - according to the situation.

Based on this, NATO's war with Russia for Kaliningrad is only hypothetically classified as possible. Does this mean Defender Europe 2021 can be taken lightly?

Not. The fact is that at present they can become the background for the renewal of Ukrainian aggression against Donbass. Recall that Kiev has already passed a law legalizing the entry of foreign troops into its territory. In late spring and early summer, a NATO contingent of over 30 people will be deployed in Eastern Europe. As a possible retaliatory measure on the part of Moscow to the large-scale offensive of the Armed Forces of Ukraine on the DPR and LPR, an option was considered with a Russian counteroffensive deep into Ukrainian territory: to Odessa, mainland Taurida and even towards Kiev. Will the Armed Forces of Ukraine be able to stop the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation? Hardly.

However, a deployed contingent of the North Atlantic Alliance with all armored vehicles and combat aircraft will be located nearby. What will prevent NATO from quickly transferring its troops to Kiev or Odessa, blocking the road of the Russian army? Never mind. This means that for the period of the military exercises "Defender Europe 2021" the likelihood of provocations by the Armed Forces of Ukraine against the unrecognized republics of Donbass significantly increases.
15 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) April 26 2021 16: 47
    +1
    Our task is this, our task is simple (c)
    Until the Russian Federation is liquidated and the population is not exterminated, except for the dumped liberals, of course, they will not calm down ...
    1. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
      Just a cat (Bayun) April 26 2021 17: 00
      +3
      liberals disposed of after as unnecessary laughing
  2. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) April 26 2021 16: 52
    +1
    What will prevent NATO from quickly transferring its troops near Kiev or Odessa,

    If the Ukrainian authorities want to arrange Vietnam on their territory during the confrontation between the United States and the USSR, do the people of Ukraine want this? Carpet bombings, defoliants, cluster bombs ... And why don't the Kiev authorities think that Ukraine may have its own Ho Chi Minh City, which will lead the fight against the United States in Ukraine?
    1. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
      Just a cat (Bayun) April 26 2021 16: 59
      0
      And where was their Ho Chi Minh city when they yelled that Bandera were a minority there? where was their ho Chi Minh City when they were screaming that there would be riots because of financial, church and medical reforms? They will have another haidamak, which will cut the wives and children of the hated neighbor and rob. they did so often. The United States can kick Ukrainians and hurt.
  3. Dust Offline Dust
    Dust (Sergei) April 26 2021 17: 07
    0
    What a war !? What is Kaliningradskaya square? If there is a war, it will immediately turn into a nuclear one. Russia does not have the resources to fight simultaneously with Europe and the United States. Japan ... We will strike all over their territory, all over ours. ... All sane people understand this. Forget about local wars, do not fill your brains with this ...
  4. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
    Just a cat (Bayun) April 26 2021 17: 13
    +2
    Mr. expert, if the United States could hardly find applicants for Syria, then where will they get hundreds of thousands against Russia? Psheki with Ukrainians is not all of Europe.
  5. Dust Offline Dust
    Dust (Sergei) April 26 2021 17: 13
    +1
    Major NATO exercises as a reason to recapture Donbass

    It will be the stupidest death in the West, to die for Donbass, for the Maidan ...
    1. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
      Just a cat (Bayun) April 26 2021 17: 16
      0
      only Ukrainians and their fans think that the West will die for them. I read the revelations of the Romanian Nazis in 2014. Ukrainians are their first course. And the Poles too.

    2. Oleg Rambover Offline Oleg Rambover
      Oleg Rambover (Oleg Rambover) April 26 2021 18: 19
      -4
      This will be the stupidest death of humanity.
      1. isofat Offline isofat
        isofat (isofat) April 26 2021 19: 34
        +1
        Quote: Oleg Rambover
        This will be the stupidest death of humanity.

        Tell us about the previous deaths of humanity, which are also stupid, but not so stupid. sad crying
  6. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) April 26 2021 17: 43
    -5
    Oh, Khokhlonos ...
    Those on the war once again did not appear, you have to frighten others ...
  7. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker April 26 2021 20: 29
    -2
    Anything is possible, yes, if we assume that Putin and Lavrov are not at all on friendly terms with their heads, and why does the United States need to harness itself for Ukraine? I understand Cuba, there is "one spit" to the United States, and to substitute for Ukraine under a nuclear strike.? I'll tell you so, show-off is all. The US itself is pushing Russia Donbass to pick up and close this topic. It is more profitable for the United States to give the Donbass to Russia, and it is easier to finish building military bases. But here everything depends on Russia. You have to be complete "suckers" to take the Donbass and leave Mariupol and Odessa to the USA! This is a signal to Russia to decide everything in its favor! We must take, and Donbass, and Mariupol, and Odessa !!!
    1. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
      Just a cat (Bayun) April 26 2021 21: 36
      0
      Maybe also take Shpak's apartment? laughing The EU, together with the US, refuse to take it - it's expensive. And Russia SHOULD do this? at whose expense the banquet? Did you miss American humanitarian aid?
      1. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
        steelmaker April 27 2021 08: 38
        -3
        at whose expense is the banquet?

        Apparently, therefore, Medvedev gave 80 thousand square kilometers of the sea zone to Norway, EBN Russian lands, including the Crimea, to the republics, and Putin wanted to give the Domansky island to China and the Kuriles, but the people rose. To govern territories you need to have an education. And what an education at the hucksters, only to trade in the Motherland!
        1. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) 4 May 2021 22: 33
          0
          A specialist in a question will not say bad things!

Крупнейшие учения НАТО как повод отбить Донбасс


Несмотря на то, что широкомасштабное наступление ВСУ на Донбассе не состоялось, а Россия избежала необходимости вступить в прямые боевые действия против Украины, выдыхать пока еще рано. Министр обороны РФ Сергей Шойгу отдал приказ о начале отвода войск на места постоянной дислокации, однако значительная часть боевой техники так и осталась неподалеку от западной границы на полигоне под Воронежем. Заявлено, что там она будет дожидаться начала совместных российско-белорусских учений «Запад-2021», которые пройдут в сентябре. Однако дело явно не только в этих маневрах.


Что должно предшествовать началу полномасштабных боевых действий? Правильно, переброска и развертывание войск. В наш век цифровых технологий и спутникового наблюдения сделать это скрытно просто невозможно. Единственным «легитимным» способом это сделать является проведение учений, под которые и осуществляется передислокация вооруженных сил. Желательно, чтобы маневры проходили где-то неподалеку от потенциального театра военных действий. Именно по этой причине с такой тревогой следили на Украине и в штаб-квартире НАТО за теми перемещениями и приготовлениями, что в последние месяцы вели российская армия и флот в непосредственно близости от украинских рубежей. Считается, что именно это охладило воинственный пыл Киева, вынудив сбавить милитаристские обороты, и большая доля правды в этом действительно есть.

Проблема для нас заключается в том, что Североатлантический альянс тоже с завидной регулярностью проводит военные учения, и самые масштабные за последние 30 лет под названием «Defender Europe 2021» запланированы уже на ближайшее время, с мая по июнь. Всего в них будут задействованы военнослужащие в количестве свыше 30 тысяч из 26 стран. Маневры НАТО пройдут на территории 13 европейских государств, а в Эстонии, Румынии и Болгарии проведут четыре воздушно-десантных операции. Учения официально заявлены как оборонительные. Однако некий Алексей Арестович, представитель Украины в трехсторонней комиссии по Донбассу, назвал вещи своим именами:

Defender Europe 2021 переводится как «защити Европу». Ну давайте прямым текстом – отрабатывается война с Россией, тема вооруженного противостояния.

Спасибо за то, что обошелся без лишнего лицемерия. Итак, война НАТО с Россией, но какая?

Принято считать, что основной целью Североатлантического альянса в случае вооруженного конфликта с нашей страной будет Калининградская область, которую ему придется обезвреживать в первую очередь. Вроде бы, и план даже имеется: взять его в блокаду «на измор» либо же уничтожить систему ПВО эксклава и прочую инфраструктуру Минобороны РФ ударами крылатых ракет и авиации, а после задавить танками. Но при этом игнорируются важные нюансы.

Во-первых, для осуществления подобной операции при активном противодействии со стороны России НАТО понадобятся силы совсем иного порядка, что собраны в формате «Defender Europe 2021». Нужны не десятки, а сотни тысяч военнослужащих. При этом противодействие точно будет: ВКС РФ станут наносить авиационные удары, а Балтийский флот и ОТРК «Искандер-М» начнут бить ракетами по командным пунктам, узлам связи, комплексам ПВО, складам с боеприпасами и ГСМ и проч. Российская армия пойдет на прорыв к Калининградской области через Сувалкский коридор с территории Белоруссии. Легкой прогулки для западных военных явно не предвидится.

Во-вторых, почему-то напрочь игнорируется, что Москва имеет полное право в соответствии со своей военной доктриной применить ядерное оружие. Сперва это будет тактический ядерный удар «для эскалации с целью деэскалации». Потом – по обстановке.

Исходя из этого, война НАТО с Россией за Калининград относится к категории возможных лишь гипотетически. Означает ли это, что к учениям «Defender Europe 2021» можно относиться легкомысленно?

Нет. Дело в том, что в настоящее время они могут стать фоном для возобновления украинской агрессии против Донбасса. Напомним, что Киев уже принял закон, легализующий ввод иностранных войск на свою территорию. В конце весны-начале лета в Восточной Европе будет развернут контингент НАТО численностью свыше 30 тысяч человек. В качестве возможной ответной меры со стороны Москвы на широкомасштабное наступление ВСУ на ДНР и ЛНР рассматривался вариант с российским контрнаступлением вглубь украинской территории: к Одессе, континентальной Тавриде и даже по направлению к Киеву. Смогут ли Вооруженные силы Украины остановить ВС РФ? Едва ли.

Однако неподалеку будет находиться развернутый контингент Североатлантического альянса со всей бронетехникой и боевой авиацией. Что помешает НАТО оперативно перебросить свой десант под Киев или Одессу, перекрывая дорогу российской армии? Да ничего. Это означает, что на период проведения военных учений «Defender Europe 2021» вероятность провокаций со стороны ВСУ против непризнанных республик Донбасса существенно возрастает.
15 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 26 апреля 2021 16:47
    +1
    Задача у нас такая, задача у нас простая (с)
    Пока РФ не ликвидируют и население не истребят, кроме сваливших либералов, естественно, не успокоятся...
    1. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
      Просто Кот (Баюн) 26 апреля 2021 17:00
      +3
      либералов утилизируют после за ненадобностью laughing
  2. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 26 апреля 2021 16:52
    +1
    Что помешает НАТО оперативно перебросить свой десант под Киев или Одессу,

    Если власти Украины хотят устроить на своей территории Вьетнам времен противостояния США и СССР, то хочет ли этого народ Украины? Ковровые бомбежки, дефолианты, касетные бомбы... И почему Киевские власти не думают, что на Украине может появиться свой Хошимин, который возлавит борьбу против США на Украине?
    1. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
      Просто Кот (Баюн) 26 апреля 2021 16:59
      0
      А где был их хошимин когда они орали что бандеровцев там меньшинство? где был их хошимин когда орали что будут бунты из за финансовых, церковных и медицинских реформ? У них будет очередной гайдамак, который пойдет резать жен и детей ненавистного соседа и грабить. так они поступали часто. США же могут хохлов и пнуть больно.
  3. Dust Офлайн Dust
    Dust (Сергей) 26 апреля 2021 17:07
    0
    Какая война!? Какая Калининградская площадь? Если будет война она сразу превратится в ядерную. Нет у России ресурсов для того что бы воевать одновременно с Европой, США. Японией ... Мы будем наносить удары по всей их территории, они по всей нашей. ... Все здравомыслящие люди это понимают. Забудьте про локальные войны , не забивайте себе этим мозги...
  4. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
    Просто Кот (Баюн) 26 апреля 2021 17:13
    +2
    господин эксперт, если в Сирию сша с трудом нашли желающих, то где они возьмут сотни тысяч против России? Пшеки с хохлами это не вся европа.
  5. Dust Офлайн Dust
    Dust (Сергей) 26 апреля 2021 17:13
    +1
    Крупнейшие учения НАТО как повод отбить Донбасс

    Это будет самая глупая смерть Запада, умереть за Донбасс, за Майдан....
    1. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
      Просто Кот (Баюн) 26 апреля 2021 17:16
      0
      только хохлы и их фанаты думают что запад будет за них умирать. читал откровения румынских нацистов в 2014. у них первым блюдом хохлы идут. И у поляков тоже.

    2. Oleg Rambover Офлайн Oleg Rambover
      Oleg Rambover (Олег Питерский) 26 апреля 2021 18:19
      -4
      Это будет самая глупая смерть человечества.
      1. isofat Офлайн isofat
        isofat (isofat) 26 апреля 2021 19:34
        +1
        Цитата: Oleg Rambover
        Это будет самая глупая смерть человечества.

        Поведайте нам про предыдущие смерти человечества, которые тоже глупы, но не настолько. sad crying
  6. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 26 апреля 2021 17:43
    -5
    А, хохлоновости....
    Те на войну в очередной раз не явилась, приходится пугать другими...
  7. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 26 апреля 2021 20:29
    -2
    Всё может быть.Да же , если предположить, что Путин с Лавровым с головой совсем не дружат, а США зачем это надо за Украину впрягаться? Я понимаю Куба, там до США "раз плюнуть", а за Украину под ядерный удар подставляться.? Я так вам скажу, понты это всё. США сами толкают Россию Донбасс забрать и закрыть эту тему. США выгодней России отдать Донбасс, и спокойней достроить базы военные. А вот здесь всё зависит от России. Надо быть полными "лохами", чтобы забрать Донбасс и оставить Мариуполь и Одессу США! Это сигнал России, решить всё в свою пользу! Надо брать, и Донбасс, и Мариуполь, и Одессу!!!
    1. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
      Просто Кот (Баюн) 26 апреля 2021 21:36
      0
      Может еще и квартиру Шпака взять? laughing ЕС вместе с США брать отказываются - дорого. А России это НАДО сделать? за чей счет банкет? По американской гуманитарке соскучился?
      1. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
        сталевар 27 апреля 2021 08:38
        -3
        за чей счет банкет?

        Видно поэтому, Медведев 80 тыс. кв.км морской зоны отдал Норвегии, ЕБН русские земли, включая Крым, республикам, а Путин остров Доманский Китаю и Курилы хотел отдать, да народ поднялся. Чтобы территориями управлять нужно образование иметь. А какое у барыг образование, только Родиной торговать!
        1. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 4 мая 2021 22:33
          0
          Специалист в вопросе плохо не скажет!