Zelensky actually agreed to fly to Moscow to meet with Putin


To solve the problems of southeastern Ukraine, Zelensky is ready to meet with Putin. Moreover, according to the first, the place of the meeting does not matter, the main thing is the content of the conversation. The desire of the Ukrainian president to speak personally with the head of the Russian state is reported by The Financial Times.


Thus, Zelenskiy actually agreed to come to Moscow for a meeting with Putin. According to the leader of Ukraine, he instructed the head of his office, Andriy Yermak, so that he contact the relevant structures in Russia and, for his part, prepare the basis for face-to-face talks between the presidents. The meeting can take place in any city.

According to Deputy Prime Minister and Minister for the Reintegration of the “Temporarily Occupied Territories” of Ukraine Oleksiy Reznikov, Volodymyr Zelenskiy should not go to Moscow - the discussion should take place within the framework of the Normandy Four.

Leonid Kravchuk, the head of the Ukrainian delegation to the contact group on Donbass, shares a similar opinion about the undesirability of the visit of the head of Ukraine to the Russian capital - he believes that such a meeting can take place "on neutral territory."

Vladimir Putin previously noted that the Kiev authorities should first of all enter into a detailed dialogue with representatives of Donetsk and Lugansk, and then with third parties, including Russia. The need to meet with Vladimir Zelensky was also expressed by the leader of the DPR Denis Pushilin.
10 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. The comment was deleted.
  2. rotkiv04 Offline rotkiv04
    rotkiv04 (Victor) April 26 2021 18: 24
    +6
    It seems like a Jew, but so stupid, Putin said that he would negotiate with Donbass on Donbass.
    1. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) April 26 2021 18: 54
      -4
      Victor! We have an international forum!
      I beg you ... There are no bad people, there are bad people ...
      I agree?
      1. rotkiv04 Offline rotkiv04
        rotkiv04 (Victor) April 26 2021 18: 55
        +4
        So, on the contrary, I consider Jews a very smart people, but here is such an extraordinary case
        1. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) April 26 2021 19: 25
          +1
          Everything will be fine! Brussels and Haifa, unlike Rostov, are really rubber, Yatsenyuk in Florida will help him as a neighbor ...
        2. DV tam 25 Offline DV tam 25
          DV tam 25 (DV tam 25) April 27 2021 09: 07
          +1
          Jews are not smart and short-sighted. Would be smart if they did not fight (and continue to fight) for 70 years with all their neighbors. Today, they are half-hearted. It is unlikely that the Arabs have forgotten something. They just wait. Sooner or later, the Arabs will come again. So the Jews are undeniably skillful, some talented and gifted in many industries. But ... they cannot be recognized as smart.
      2. bear040 Offline bear040
        bear040 April 26 2021 21: 48
        +7
        Well, the national mentality has not been canceled, so the question is very sensitive ... And in view of the latest events, including in the former republics of the USSR and the attitude towards Russians there, I no longer consider all peoples to be good, although in the USSR we were told fables about friendship of peoples, but even then there were cases of boorish attitude of nationalities that strained
  3. Siegfried Offline Siegfried
    Siegfried (Gennady) April 26 2021 20: 40
    +2
    maybe Sochi will do? Not exactly Moscow, as it were, not so humiliating, more precisely, more acceptable, but still Russia, which will be more or less acceptable for Russia
    1. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
      Just a cat (Bayun) April 26 2021 21: 14
      +4
      it is not so humiliating to wash the toilet with a brush, and not with a toothbrush. Anything connected with Russia has not been acceptable to them since the time of the sahaidachny, whose name they named the ship. Russia can discuss the problem of Ukrainians with Germany and France without the participation of Ukrainians.
    2. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) April 26 2021 21: 31
      +1
      By the geography of what we see:
      Yanukovych in Rostov
      Yatsenyuk in Miami
      Firtash in Vienna
      Gusinsky in Tel Aviv
      I don't remember Khodorkovsky, he is so mobile
      London is not very fashionable after Berezovsky, but Chichvarkin is there ...
      This is our planet, however ...
  4. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) April 27 2021 09: 27
    +2
    It could probably be like this: Zelensky will officially and publicly prepare a meeting with Putin, but at the last moment, due to a provocation in Donbass organized by nationalists, he will cancel this meeting and blame Russia for it. Perhaps this plan has already been signed in Langley (on the 7th floor) ...

Зеленский фактически согласился прилететь в Москву на встречу с Путиным


Для решения проблем юго-востока Украины Зеленский готов встретиться с Путиным. Причем, по словам первого, место встречи значение не имеет, главное – содержание разговора. О желании украинского президента лично поговорить с главой российского государства сообщает The Financial Times.


Таким образом, Зеленский фактически согласился прибыть в Москву на встречу с Путиным. По словам лидера Украины, он дал поручение руководителю своего офиса Андрею Ермаку с тем, чтобы тот связался с соответствующими структурами в России и со своей стороны подготовил базу для очной беседы президентов. Встреча при этом может состояться в любом городе.

По мнению вице-премьера и министра по вопросам реинтеграции «временно оккупированных территорий» Украины Алексея Резникова, Владимиру Зеленскому не стоит ехать в Москву – дискуссия должна проходить в рамках «Нормандской четверки».

Сходного мнения о нежелательности поездки главы Украины в российскую столицу придерживается и руководитель украинской делегации в контактной группе по Донбассу Леонид Кравчук – он считает, что такая встреча может состояться «на нейтральной территории».

Владимир Путин ранее отметил, что киевские власти прежде всего должны вступить в обстоятельный диалог с представителями Донецка и Луганска, а затем уже с третьими сторонами, в том числе и с Россией. О необходимости встречи с Владимиром Зеленским высказывался и лидер ДНР Денис Пушилин.
10 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Комментарий был удален.
  2. rotkiv04 Офлайн rotkiv04
    rotkiv04 (Виктор) 26 апреля 2021 18:24
    +6
    Вроде еврей, но такой тупой, Путин же сказал что по Донбассу договариваться с самим Донбассом
    1. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 26 апреля 2021 18:54
      -4
      ВиктОр! У нас же международный форум!
      Я тебя умоляю... Не бывает плохих народов, бывают нехорошие люди ...
      Согласен?
      1. rotkiv04 Офлайн rotkiv04
        rotkiv04 (Виктор) 26 апреля 2021 18:55
        +4
        Так я же наоборот считаю евреев очень умным народом, а тут такой неординарный случай
        1. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 26 апреля 2021 19:25
          +1
          Да всё будет хорошо! Брюссель и Хайфа, в отличие от Ростова, реально резиновые, на крайняк Яценюк в Флориде по соседски посодействует...
        2. DV tam 25 Офлайн DV tam 25
          DV tam 25 (DV tam 25) 27 апреля 2021 09:07
          +1
          Евреи не умные и недальновидные. Были бы умными не воевали (и продолжают воевать) 70 лет со всеми своими соседями. Сегодня они арабов подзажали. Вряд-ли арабы что то забыли. Просто ждут. Рано или поздно арабы снова придут. Так что евреи бесспорно умелые, некоторые талантливые и одаренные во многих отраслях. Но... умными их признать нельзя.
      2. медведь040 Офлайн медведь040
        медведь040 26 апреля 2021 21:48
        +7
        Ну национальный менталитет никто не отменял,так что вопрос весьма щекотливый...А в виду последних событий,в том числе в бывших республиках СССР и отношения там к русским,все народы хорошими больше не считаю,хотя,в СССР нам и рассказывали басни о дружбе народов,но даже тогда были случаи хамского отношения нацменов,которые напрягали
  3. Siegfried Офлайн Siegfried
    Siegfried (Gennady) 26 апреля 2021 20:40
    +2
    может Сочи подойдет? Не совсем Москва как бы, не так унизительно, точнее более приемлемо, но все же всетаки Россия, что будет более менее приемлемо для России
    1. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
      Просто Кот (Баюн) 26 апреля 2021 21:14
      +4
      не так унизительно мыть унитаз ершиком, а не зубной щеткой. Все что связано с Россией для них не приемлемо еще со времен сагайдачного, чьим именем они корабль назвали. Проблему хохлов Россия может обсудить с Германией и Францией без участия хохлов.
    2. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 26 апреля 2021 21:31
      +1
      По географии чего видим:
      Янукович в Ростове
      Яценюк в Майями
      Фирташ в Вене
      Гусинский в Тель-Авиве
      Ходорковский не помню, он такой мобильный
      Лондон не очень моден после Березовского стал, а, там Чичваркин...
      Вот такая планетка наша, однако...
  4. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 27 апреля 2021 09:27
    +2
    Вероятно, может быть так: Зеленский официально и публично будет готовить встречу с Путиным, но в последний момент из-за провокации на Донбассе, организованной националистами, он эту встречу отменит и обвинит в этом Россию. Возможно, этот план уже подписан в Лэнгли (на 7 этаже)...