Political scientist: Putin's response to Zelensky's tactlessness came as a surprise to the latter


Morality is not a tool in policy, but the President of Ukraine Volodymyr Zelensky in a short time managed to get into the number of low-respected persons in international politics. On April 26, 2021, on the air of the Epicenter talk show on the Pershy Nezalezhny TV channel, Mikhail Pogrebinsky, a well-known Ukrainian political scientist, founder and director of the Kiev Center for Political Research and Conflictology, stated this via video link.


According to the expert, the scale of the personality of the Russian leader Vladimir Putin did not allow him to invite Zelensky to Moscow. It is simply impossible to talk seriously with the Ukrainian president. But, despite this, the President of the Russian Federation stepped over himself and invited a colleague to discuss the restoration of Russian-Ukrainian relations, because the existing problems interfere with the life of both Russia and Ukraine.

I am absolutely sure that (Putin's - ed.) Proposal to come and talk about bilateral relations is quite serious. This is really a proposal for Zelensky to make a choice, moreover, based on his (the President of Ukraine - ed.) Words when he went to the presidency

He explained.

The political scientist believes that Moscow and Kiev have common themes, even without the question of Donbass and water for Crimea. Starting from transport and ending with energy. In addition, Ukraine is now on the verge of a total shortage of fuels and lubricants. Therefore, the first persons have something to talk about - the agenda is rich. Moreover, "Moscow did not bring down or chop anything."

Pogrebinsky drew attention to the fact that at first Zelensky absolutely tactlessly threw out the phrase that he was ready to meet with Putin in the Donbass. The response of the head of the Russian state was clearly unexpected for the Ukrainian leader. But the Ukrainian president has probably forgotten who he is talking to. Experience, apparently, was not enough.

Something like how Joe Biden could have said to Zelensky: "You come to my dacha, we'll talk to you." That was the tone he (the president of Ukraine - ed.) Spoke in (inviting Putin - ed.). It's just that a person does not understand, the people who teach him, they do not tell him how to talk in general with older comrades, and so on. <…> This is another vidos for show, to show that he is doing something to find the world. He does nothing to find peace. Everything he does ultimately leads to the loss of Donbass

- summed up the political scientist.
  • Photos used: https://www.president.gov.ua/
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
10 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. goncharov.62 Offline goncharov.62
    goncharov.62 (Andrei) April 27 2021 10: 25
    +10
    How do you give a petty white gentleman?
  2. Galina Pigareva Offline Galina Pigareva
    Galina Pigareva (Galina Pigareva) April 27 2021 14: 43
    +6
    Little dog old age puppy
    1. AICO Offline AICO
      AICO (Vyacheslav) April 29 2021 07: 18
      +1
      Comparing this with dogs is a shame for dogs !!!
  3. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) April 27 2021 16: 22
    +4
    I was busy with my own business ... sad
  4. And in Moscow, Crystal vodka is very boring! Come on, Zel, try it!
  5. beeper Offline beeper
    beeper April 27 2021 19: 59
    +3
    Well, "not a sucker" himself asked for this Putin's invitation, why did he brag about "on a video camera", and then "posted on the Web" -bander-lodge "likes" -Cheap "Internet popularity" longed for, or what, received ?! smile
    What will he do now, because "laughing it off" will not work -Many residents of the former Ukrainian SSR remember well the pre-election promise (quasi "pre-election" -2019) of this Jewish boy, who was then only "washing himself" in the "maidanopreziki", that he was allegedly "even ready to kneel before Putin, for the sake of peace in Donbass"!
    Although we understand perfectly well that "war and peace" in Donbass and in "Ukraine" is controlled from the embassy "at Sikorsky 4", it is interesting to look at the clown antics of the "young Judeo Bandera" in front of the Russian president, what and with what he will return to Kiev after the meeting, and what a "hi" will the possessed banderonatsiks raise about this, what will this time be done with the "office" of the tragicomic, playing the role of "maydanoprezik"! wassat
    It is no secret that in the "Maidan environment" a "horror-belief" is being circulated that Vladimir Putin, like the fabulous Boa Kaa, is able to "hypnotize" the Banderlog with his voice and look, and that a weak-willed Chaldean cannot be allowed into a personal meeting without spies with him (otherwise, they say, Ze will enter the negotiation room "with the opinion of those who sent him", and will leave from there already "with Putin's opinion"!))). winked
    Last time, to the meeting of the "Normandy Four", a priori dependent, VAZelin was accompanied and vigilantly controlled by Pan Avakyan himself (probably, this time he will go with him and come up with something there so as not to leave his "advice" alone with the Russian president ?!). winked
  6. VladimirK Offline VladimirK
    VladimirK (Vladimir Kubov) April 28 2021 10: 49
    +2
    Donbass for Ukraine long lost, other areas are next.
  7. Victor_Ural Offline Victor_Ural
    Victor_Ural (Victor Baryshnikov) 1 May 2021 23: 43
    0
    ... Doesn't want ... "actor" ... to decide anything.
    "Your whole life is a game"
  8. Ben latin Offline Ben latin
    Ben latin (Valentine Latin) 2 May 2021 18: 50
    0
    .... Remarkably and unmistakably described the Ukrainians in his poem by T. G. Shevchenko ("The Khokhly" by T. G. Shevchenko 1851):

    The Khokhol will remain ugly
    Though you let him go to Europe
    Where to act with the mind,
    He only annoys f * ck


    ... this is the genetic predisposition of this nation ....
  9. Mazay_2 Offline Mazay_2
    Mazay_2 (Anatoly Chubar) 11 May 2021 17: 19
    0
    On stage, you can say what you want to make you laugh ... But the president has no right to allow himself such a thing. the people who chose him follow him, and there is no way to humiliate the people.

Политолог: Ответ Путина на бестактность Зеленского стал неожиданностью для последнего


Мораль не является инструментом в политике, но президент Украины Владимир Зеленский за короткий срок умудрился попасть в число малоуважаемых персон в международном политикуме. Об этом 26 апреля 2021 года в эфире ток-шоу «Эпицентр» на телеканале «Перший Незалежный» заявил по видеосвязи известный украинский политолог, основатель и директор Киевского центра политических исследований и конфликтологии Михаил Погребинский.


По мнению эксперта, масштаб личности российского лидера Владимира Путина не позволял ему приглашать Зеленского в Москву. С украинским президентом просто невозможно разговаривать серьезно. Но, несмотря на это, президент РФ перешагнул через себя и пригласил коллегу для обсуждения вопросов восстановления российско-украинских отношений, ведь существующие проблемы мешают жить и России, и Украине.

Я абсолютно уверен в том, что предложение (Путина – ред.) приехать пообщаться о двухсторонних отношениях вполне серьезное. Это действительно предложение для Зеленского сделать выбор, причем основанное на его (президента Украины – ред.) словах, когда он шел в президенты

– объяснил он.

Политолог считает, что у Москвы и Киева есть общие темы, даже без вопросов Донбасса и воды для Крыма. Начиная от транспорта и заканчивая энергетикой. Кроме того, Украина сейчас стоит на пороге тотальной нехватки ГСМ. Поэтому первым лицам есть о чем разговаривать – повестка насыщенная. Тем более, «Москва ничего не обрушивала и не рубила».

Погребинский обратил внимание, что сначала Зеленский абсолютно бестактно бросил фразу, что готов встретиться с Путиным на Донбассе. Ответ главы российского государства явно стал неожиданным для украинского руководителя. Но президент Украины, вероятно, забыл, с кем он разговаривает. Опыта, видимо, не хватило.

Примерно так, как мог бы сказать Джо Байден Зеленскому: «Ты приезжай ко мне на дачу, поговорим с тобой». Таким тоном он (президент Украины – ред.) разговаривал (приглашая Путина – ред.). Просто человек не понимает, люди, которые его учат, они не рассказывают ему, как надо разговаривать вообще со старшими товарищами и так далее. <…> Это очередной видосик для галочки, чтобы показать, что он что-то делает для поиска мира. Ничего он не делает для поиска мира. Все, что он делает, ведет, в конечном счете, к потере Донбасса

– подытожил политолог.
  • Использованы фотографии: https://www.president.gov.ua/
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
10 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. goncharov.62 Офлайн goncharov.62
    goncharov.62 (Андрей) 27 апреля 2021 10:25
    +10
    Челобитную белому господину как подаешь?
  2. Галина Пигарева (Галина Пигарева) 27 апреля 2021 14:43
    +6
    Маленькая собачка до старости щенок
    1. AICO Офлайн AICO
      AICO (Вячеслав) 29 апреля 2021 07:18
      +1
      Такое с собаками сравнивать - обидно для собак!!!
  3. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 27 апреля 2021 16:22
    +4
    Занялся не своим делом... sad
  4. А в Москве водка Кристалл очинно скусная! Ехай, Зел, попробуешь!
  5. пищак Офлайн пищак
    пищак 27 апреля 2021 19:59
    +3
    Ну так, "не лох" сам же и напросился на это путинское приглашение, зачем же бахвалился "на видеокамеру", а потом и "выложил в Сети"-бандерложьих "лайков"-дешёвой "интернетпопулярности" жаждал, что ли, получил?! smile
    Чё теперь делать будет, ведь "отшутиться" не получится-многие жители бывшей УССР хорошо помнят предвыборное обещание( квази"презвыборы"-2019 года) этого еврейского мальчугана, тогда только "мылившегося" в "майданопрезики", что он якобы "даже готов встать на колени перед Путиным, ради мира на Донбассе"!
    Хотя мы прекрасно понимаем, что "войной и миром" на Донбассе и в "Юкрейн" управляют из амеропосольства "на Сикорского 4", но интересно посмотреть и на клоунские ужимки "юного жидобандеровца" перед российским президентом, какой и с чем он вернётся в Киев после встречи, и какой "хай" поднимут бесноватые бандеронацики по этому поводу, что в этот раз будут делать с "офисом" трагикомика, играющего роль "майданопрезика"! wassat
    Не секрет, что в "майданной среде" муссируется "страшилка-поверье" о том, что В.В.Путин, подобно сказочному Удаву Каа, способен "гипнотизировать" бандерлогов голосом и взглядом, и что слабовольного халдейчика нельзя без соглядатаев пускать на личную встречу с ним( а то, мол, зайдёт Зе в комнату переговоров "с мнением отрядивших его", а выйдет оттуда уже "с мнением Путина"!))). winked
    Прошлый раз, на встречу "нормандской четвёрки", априори несамостоятельного, ВАЗелина сопровождал и неусыпно контролировал сам пан Авакян( наверное, и в этот раз он же с ним поедет и что-то там придумает, чтобы не оставлять своего "подсоветного" наедине с российским президентом?!). winked
  6. VladimirK Офлайн VladimirK
    VladimirK (Vladimir Kubov) 28 апреля 2021 10:49
    +2
    Донбасс для Украины давно потерян, на очереди другие области..
  7. Виктор_Урал Офлайн Виктор_Урал
    Виктор_Урал (Виктор Барышников) 1 мая 2021 23:43
    0
    ... Не хочет ... "актёр" ... что-либо решать.
    "Вся ваша жизнь - игра"
  8. Ben Latin Офлайн Ben Latin
    Ben Latin (Валентин Latin) 2 мая 2021 18:50
    0
    ….замечательно и безошибочно описал хохлов в своём стихотворении Т. Г. Шевченко ( "Хохлы" Т. Г. Шевченко 1851г.) :

    Хохол останется хохлом
    Хоть ты пусти его в Европу
    Где надо действовать умом,
    Он напрягает только ж*пу


    …это генетическое предрасположение этой нации....
  9. Mazay_2 Офлайн Mazay_2
    Mazay_2 (Анатолий Чубарь) 11 мая 2021 17:19
    0
    На сцене можно говорить что хочешь, чтобы рассмешить... Но президент такого себе позволить не имеет права, т.к. за ним народ, его выбравший, и унижать народ нельзя никак.