Conflict in Donbass postponed until China starts war over Taiwan


The current situation in Donbass resembles a game of poker. Russian President Vladimir Putin has concentrated troops near the Ukrainian border and made it clear that if Kiev attacks the LPR and DPR, this could have very unpleasant consequences for Ukraine. Anatoly Karlin, an “intelligence researcher,” a Russian publicist, repatriate and supporter of “Tropical Hyperborea,” writes about this in his blog in the American Internet edition of The Unz Review.


According to the author, if necessary, Moscow can come to the aid of the LPR and DPR and discard the Armed Forces of Ukraine. However, this may lead to the termination of the implementation of the Nord Stream-2 gas transmission project and the strengthening of Western sanctions.

She (RF - ed.) Could deploy to the full, with an offensive through Kharkov and Crimea, organizing a boiler for Ukrainian formations in the Donbass, from Crimea to Odessa and from Sumy to Kiev. Or it could give in and let the Ukrainians conquer Donbass. This would undermine credibility in Russia and subsequently shift the focus to Crimea and provoke domestic nationalist opposition to Putin. This would be the best scenario for Ukraine and the West, but unlikely - and Ukrainians probably understand this.

- he argues.

The author believes that the perfect development of events for Moscow is the completion of the SP-2, after which Kiev would have to make a choice "between cannons and oil." Despite the fact that the United States managed to upset Moscow's relations with a large group of Eastern European countries, the Russian Federation “doesn't really need good relations with them,” and the Ukrainian leadership still has little room for maneuver and “no good options”.

RF has a powerful the economy с technological clusters, and Ukraine has nothing of the kind. In the next 3-4 years, Kiev will have at its disposal the required number of Turkish drones Bayraktar TB2, but Moscow will acquire a sufficient number of its own UAVs. During this time, Beijing will further strengthen its military power. The armies of China and the United States will become comparable. After that, the Taiwan problem will be close to resolution in the eyes of the PRC leadership.

The publicist thinks that the conflict in Donbass has simply been postponed until the SP-2 is put into operation and the PRC has the opportunity to start a war for Taiwan. At the same time, he recalled that Washington has clearly positioned itself as an enemy of Moscow since the end of the Cold War. Therefore, the US pressure on the Russian Federation will continue.
  • Used photos: http://kremlin.ru/
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
9 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) April 27 2021 20: 41
    +1
    publicist, repatriate and supporter of "Tropical Hyperborea" will not say bad things ... fellow
    1. GRF Offline GRF
      GRF April 28 2021 04: 50
      0
      The publicist thinks that the conflict in Donbass is simply postponed
      ...
      Therefore, the US pressure on the Russian Federation will continue.

      I could have concretized who is the real instigator and aggressor, though then they probably would not have been published in the "freedom-loving" media ...
  2. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) April 27 2021 20: 59
    -4
    Ukraine again did not appear at the war promised by the media.
    Now everyone is looking for excuses and explanations. even at the "repatriate" in the US
    1. silver169 Offline silver169
      silver169 (Aristarkh Feliksovich) April 28 2021 00: 34
      +3
      Are you worried about your beloved Nenka?
    2. GRF Offline GRF
      GRF April 28 2021 04: 32
      +4
      Ukraine again did not appear at the war promised by the media.

      Yes, but the drone kid killed him.
      By American standards, this, of course, is not a war, but the systematic destruction of peaceful terrorists at funerals and weddings, but not for us. So what about "again did not appear" - by. If you want to be polite - be, and for this you don't need to mislead ...
      1. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
        Sergey Latyshev (Serge) April 28 2021 09: 27
        -1
        Death is always bad.

        If you want to be polite - be and for this you do not need to misinterpret

        - just for you .. since the comment is not even about Hohland in fact ..
      2. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
        Bulanov (Vladimir) April 28 2021 11: 03
        0
        Reproach pounds like a hammer in my ears,
        And everything is nauseous, and my head is spinning,
        And the boys are bloody in their eyes ...
        And glad to run, but nowhere ... awful!
        Yes, pitiful is he who has an unclean conscience.

        A.S. Pushkin. "Boris Godunov"
  3. TermNachTer Offline TermNachTer
    TermNachTer (Nikolai) April 28 2021 21: 42
    +1
    China's capabilities are more than enough to capture Taiwan. But the Chinese are smart, why fight if you can get it peacefully? If 20-30 years ago the issue of joining mainland China was not considered at all as absolutely unacceptable, now a significant part of Taiwan's residents are quite calm. It will take another 30 years and the island will be annexed to the continent by some kind of referendum, like Hong Kong.
  4. al2145133 Offline al2145133
    al2145133 (Alexey Gribalev) 13 May 2021 18: 55
    0
    There will be no war for Taiwan. When the yellow polite men land and organize their own referendum, the Taiwanese punishers will scatter, like the ukroin rats.

Конфликт на Донбассе отложен до тех пор, пока Китай не начнёт войну за Тайвань


Сегодняшняя ситуация на Донбассе напоминает игру в покер. Президент России Владимир Путин сконцентрировал возле украинской границы войска и дал понять, что если Киев совершит нападение на ЛНР и ДНР, то для Украины это может иметь весьма неприятные последствия. Об этом пишет «исследователь интеллекта», российский публицист, репатриант и сторонник «Тропической Гипербореи» Анатолий Карлин в своем блоге в американском интернет-издании The Unz Review.


По мнению автора, в случае необходимости Москва может прийти на помощь ЛНР и ДНР и отбросить ВСУ. Однако это может привести к прекращению реализации газотранспортного проекта «Северный поток-2» и усилению санкций Запада.

Она (РФ – ред.) могла бы развернуться на полную, с наступлением через Харьков и Крым, организовав украинским формированиям котел на Донбассе, от Крыма до Одессы и от Сум до Киева. Или могла бы уступить и позволить украинцам завоевать Донбасс. Это подорвало бы доверие к России, и впоследствии фокус внимания был бы перенесен на Крым, и провоцировало бы внутреннюю националистическую оппозицию Путину. Это было бы лучшим сценарием для Украины и Запада, но маловероятным – и украинцы, вероятно, это понимают

– рассуждает он.

Автор считает, что идеальным развитием событий для Москвы является достройка СП-2, после чего Киеву пришлось бы делать выбор «между пушками и маслом». Несмотря на то, что США удалось расстроить отношения Москвы с большой группой стран Восточной Европы, РФ «хорошие отношения с ними не особо и нужны», а у руководства Украины все равно мало возможностей для маневра и «нет хороших вариантов».

РФ обладает мощной экономикой с технологическими кластерами, а у Украины ничего подобного нет. В ближайшие 3-4 года Киев получит в свое распоряжение нужное количество турецких беспилотников Bayraktar TB2, но Москва обзаведется достаточным числом своих БПЛА. За это время Пекин ещё больше усилит свою военную мощь. Армии Китая и США станут сопоставимы. После этого проблема Тайваня окажется близкой к разрешению в глазах руководства КНР.

Публицист думает, что конфликт на Донбассе просто отложен до ввода в эксплуатацию СП-2 и появления у КНР возможности начать войну за Тайвань. При этом он напомнил, что Вашингтон с момента окончания «холодной войны» четко позиционируют себя врагом Москвы. Поэтому давление США на РФ продолжится.
  • Использованы фотографии: http://kremlin.ru/
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
9 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 27 апреля 2021 20:41
    +1
    публицист, репатриант и сторонник «Тропической Гипербореи» плохо не скажет... fellow
    1. GRF Офлайн GRF
      GRF 28 апреля 2021 04:50
      0
      Публицист думает, что конфликт на Донбассе просто отложен
      ...
      Поэтому давление США на РФ продолжится.

      Мог бы и конкретизировать, кто истинный подзуживатель и агрессор, правда тогда наверно не на печатали бы в "свободолюбивом" СМИ...
  2. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 27 апреля 2021 20:59
    -4
    Украина на обещанную СМи войнушку опять не явилась.
    Теперь все ищут оправдания и объяснения. даже у "репатрианта" в ЮСа
    1. silver169 Офлайн silver169
      silver169 (Аристарх Феликсович) 28 апреля 2021 00:34
      +3
      Переживаешь за любимую неньку?
    2. GRF Офлайн GRF
      GRF 28 апреля 2021 04:32
      +4
      Украина на обещанную СМи войнушку опять не явилась.

      Да, но ребёночка с беспилотника убила.
      По американским меркам это, конечно, не война, а планомерное уничтожение мирных террористов на похоронах да свадьбах, но не для нас. Так что про "опять не явилась" - мимо. Хотите быть вежливыми - будьте и для этого перевирать не надо...
      1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 28 апреля 2021 09:27
        -1
        Смерть - это всегда плохо.

        Хотите быть вежливыми - будьте и для этого перевирать не надо

        - именно для Вас.. так как комент даже не про Хохляндию по сути..
      2. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
        Буланов (Владимир) 28 апреля 2021 11:03
        0
        Как молотком стучит в ушах упрёк,
        И всё тошнит, и голова кружится,
        И мальчики кровавые в глазах...
        И рад бежать, да некуда... ужасно!
        Да, жалок тот, в ком совесть нечиста.

        А.С. Пушкин. "Борис Годунов"
  3. ТермиНахТер Офлайн ТермиНахТер
    ТермиНахТер (Николай) 28 апреля 2021 21:42
    +1
    Возможностей Китая больше чем достаточно для захвата Тайваня. Но китайцы умные, зачем воевать, если можно получить мирным путем? Если 20 - 30 лет назад вопрос присоединения к континентальному Китаю, не рассматривался вообще, как абсолютно неприемлемый, то сейчас значительная часть жителей Тайваня относится довольно спокойно. Пройдет еще лет 30 и остров присоединят к континенту каким нибудь референдумом, как Гонконг.
  4. al2145133 Офлайн al2145133
    al2145133 (Алексей Грибалев) 13 мая 2021 18:55
    0
    Войны за Тайвань не будет. Когда высадятся желтые вежливые человечки и организуют свой референдум, тайваньские каратели разбегутся, как и укроиньские крысы.