"France on the verge of collapse": the generals opposed the policy of Macron


More than 1000 retired officers of the French Armed Forces, gendarmerie and police of various ranks, including 20 generals, openly opposed policy President of the country Emmanuel Macron. In an open letter published by the French media, they warned the head of state of the rise of Islamism, which put France on the brink of collapse, teetering on the brink of a civil war. At the same time, they threatened that in case of further inaction of the political authorities, they will be forced to take power into their own hands.


In fact, the generals threatened with a coup. The appeal of the "retirees" has already been supported by the leader of the National Front party Marine Le Pen. Her popularity among the French is now higher than that of Macron. She called on other "retirees" to join the "battle for France".

The public demarche was led by the 80-year-old ex-commander of the Foreign Legion Christian Piquemol, respected by many Frenchmen. In 2016, the authorities deprived him of all general privileges, after being arrested at an anti-immigrant rally in which he took an active part.

France is in danger. She faces several deadly dangers. But even in retirement, we remain soldiers of France and in the current circumstances cannot be indifferent to the fate of our beautiful homeland.

- specified in the letter.

In their appeal, the "retirees" indicated that the country's territory is now dotted with enclaves, where French laws have ceased to work. These enclaves are constantly expanding and growing in number.

In addition, the “retirees” recalled that during the protests of the “yellow vests”, the French authorities cynically made ordinary law enforcement officers “scapegoats”. They hinted to Macron that the law enforcement officers remembered this well, therefore, with the published letter, a huge number of working security officials, tired of such politicians, agree.

After that, a real hysteria began in the French government, comparing this appeal to the failed coup attempt by retired generals against President Charles de Gaulle 60 years ago. At the same time, Florence Parley, a business woman, politician and concurrently minister of the Armed Forces of France, called the alliance of “retirees” and nationalists “disgraceful”.
  • Photos used: Ecole polytechnique / flickr.com
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
25 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. trampoline instructor (Bazil Bazil) April 27 2021 23: 05
    -7
    In France, at least there is someone to be concerned about this state of affairs.
    And in Russia, the president has so far given the task to disperse the children of migrants to different schools.

    https://tass.ru/obschestvo/11028815?utm_source=yxnews&utm_medium=desktop
    1. Old Skeptic Offline Old Skeptic
      Old Skeptic (Old Skeptic) April 28 2021 01: 57
      +5
      By the way, a reasonable solution. If we want the normal integration of migrants into society, it is necessary not only to spread children, but in general to smear them with a very thin layer across the country. Preventing the creation of national enclaves and diasporas. Either you fully enter society, or go out of the country.
  2. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) April 27 2021 23: 14
    -1
    I remember Paris 20 years ago and now. Progress is evident ...
  3. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) April 27 2021 23: 17
    +5
    Instead of yellow vests, bulletproof vests will appear on the streets of Paris?
    We know what Erdogan and the old generals are doing for the letters, let's see what Macron is capable of.
    This is the same at the sacred, aimed at tolerance. Are the villains going to infringe on the refugees? They want to mutilate the poor fellows? It is already hard for them there in a foreign land, in a hostile Europe.
    For example, in neighboring Belgium *, in my opinion, the difference with France is not great) two authoritative guys (a Chechen and an Albanian) came to talk with peaceful Kurds. What are some disputes of business entities on sales ... well, you know what. As a result, both corpses. Probably, the Kurds just had stress, they got a little nervous. Apparently there will be a continuation.
  4. Termit1309 Offline Termit1309
    Termit1309 (Alexander) April 28 2021 01: 01
    -1
    Quote: Trampoline area instructor
    In France, at least there is someone to be concerned about this state of affairs.

    Why, if there is a Crimean officer's cat.
  5. Tramp1812 Offline Tramp1812
    Tramp1812 (Tramp 1812) April 28 2021 07: 01
    +3
    The question raised for France is very relevant. And overripe long ago. 7 million Muslim citizens live in this country, Islamic terrorism and rejection by the Muslim community of the laws of France, its culture and the secular nature of the state are growing day by day. Objective factors must be taken into account.
    A third of the French are atheists, and 64% are Christians. But the Muslim minority is more active and aggressive. For example, the adoption in France in 2004 of a law on the secular nature of the state led to riots by Islamists in France, accompanied by pogroms, arson, murders and destruction of property. If in 2004 Muslims were 3% of the population of France, now they are 7-10%. In numbers, this is 7 million citizens disloyal to the country. In France, there are large cities with a concentration of the Muslim population. For example, Marseille. The current situation is historically explainable. Muslims in France are residents of its former colonies: the Maghreb and Syria. Having reached the age of 16, a Muslim man from France goes to his historical homeland, marries and brings to the country not only his wife, but all her relatives. The left, pursuing a policy of multiculturalism and tolerance in France, did not take into account the peculiarities of Islam. In particular :
    - the Islamic Ummah considers any place of its compact residence on the planet as its territory;
    - does not accept, and in an aggressive form, the culture of European, non-Muslim countries.
    So sooner or later, the right flank in France had to find public support. But if earlier, Marie Le Pen was somewhere on the sidelines of political life, now her rating is higher than that of the current President. I doubt France is on the verge of collapse. There are forces opposing Islamism in this country. However, the confrontation of the right in all directions with the French ummah cannot be avoided. And the Islamists will have to moderate their appetites. The very appeal of the retirees does not mean anything special. In the world media, this event went unnoticed at all. And I do not foresee any consequences. But there is a problem. And there can be no compromise in solving it. Let not today, not tomorrow, but still have to decide.
  6. Bakht Offline Bakht
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) April 28 2021 07: 57
    +1
    "Notre Dame Mosque"
    Elena Chudinov

    https://avidreaders.ru/book/mechet-parizhskoy-bogomateri.html
  7. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) April 28 2021 09: 35
    0
    IMHO, the French will figure it out.
    all these recent "yusa on the verge of collapse" pshikk and disappeared, no one remembers anymore (even about the Ukrainians they almost stopped)

    Another thing is more important - we have half of them on the street in non-Russian way. And their children not only go to clubs, often do not go to school either ...
    1. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) April 28 2021 21: 36
      -1
      If it's not a secret, buddy, what city?
      1. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
        Sergey Latyshev (Serge) April 28 2021 22: 04
        0
        Why are you interested?
        There is not much difference.
        Just today I was in Moscow on business. M. Shelepikha. Same. Half of the people we meet on the street spit in non-Russian ...
        1. isofat Offline isofat
          isofat (isofat) April 29 2021 00: 14
          0
          Quote: Sergey Latyshev
          There is not much difference.

          God takes care of the saved, the guard protects the neglected. laughing
  8. kriten Offline kriten
    kriten (Vladimir) April 28 2021 09: 44
    0
    Macron successfully fulfills the mission entrusted to him by the Rothschilds: the collapse and then destruction of the French state. The Rothschilds do not need it - they will cope on their own ...
  9. Alexzn Offline Alexzn
    Alexzn (Alexander) April 28 2021 10: 30
    +1
    Quote: kriten
    Macron successfully fulfills the mission entrusted to him by the Rothschilds: the collapse and then destruction of the French state. The Rothschilds do not need it - they will cope on their own ...

    Do the Rothschilds know about this?
  10. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) April 28 2021 11: 41
    +3
    I don’t think that something threatens the territorial integrity of France, unlike Macron. This is not the first revolution in France, and their goal has always been a change of government in France, not the destruction of the French state ...
  11. Vladest Offline Vladest
    Vladest (Vladimir) April 28 2021 11: 46
    -3
    The author's stupidity is that now the states do not disintegrate. They can rot for a long time, but they never decay. Is Ukraine better than France? And it has not broken up until now. Or Syria or Venezuela, the inveterate allies of the Russian Federation, or they have disintegrated: And then there are millions of people fleeing from them.
    Is Russia falling apart? of course not, but last year minus 700 of the population.
    This is a quote from the RAS report

    Low salaries provoke the flight of scientific personnel abroad. If in 2012 14 thousand scientists left the country every year, now it is already 70 thousand. For 10 years, the number of scientific workers in the country collapsed threefold. “Russia is the only developed country where the number of scientists has been decreasing for several decades in a row,” Nikolai Dolgushkin, Chief Scientific Secretary of the Russian Academy of Sciences (RAS), sounded the alarm last week during the General Meeting of the Academy.

    So who will collapse faster Russia or France?
    1. Restless Sagittarius (Vladimir) April 30 2021 15: 40
      +5
      Estonia is more likely to fall apart, Estonia, because you can walk to France and the Russian Federation as the moon ... Ukraine is already on the brink of war with at least the Russian Federation and Hungary ... and if it starts, Nezalezhnaya will go full blown. Crimea has already lost, it will lose even more ...
  12. Jacques sekavar Offline Jacques sekavar
    Jacques sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) April 28 2021 12: 49
    +1
    Bullshit.
  13. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) April 28 2021 22: 07
    0
    Colleagues Bonsoir, as well as Salam!
    He worked in Algeria, visited France on business. Asma does not like France, but they dream of dumping into it, the French want only one thing, to be left alone ...
    That's something like ...
  14. zzdimk Offline zzdimk
    zzdimk April 29 2021 12: 43
    0
    There is a good film "Long live France!" - they are no longer a republic. A set of provinces with their own mentality. The problem of disintegration began there after Mitterrand left. Or maybe earlier ...
  15. kriten Offline kriten
    kriten (Vladimir) April 29 2021 18: 59
    0
    Is it possible that in France this windbag and Rothschild mongrel is dear to someone.

«Франция на грани распада»: генералитет выступил против политики Макрона


Более 1000 отставных офицеров ВС Франции, жандармерии и полиции разных рангов, включая 20 генералов, открыто выступили против политики президента страны Эмманюэля Макрона. В опубликованном французскими СМИ открытом письме они предупредили главу государства о росте исламизма, из-за которого Франция оказалась на грани распада, балансируя у черты гражданской войны. При этом они пригрозили, что в случае дальнейшего бездействия политических властей они будут вынуждены взять власть в свои руки.


Фактически генералитет пригрозил переворотом. Обращение «отставников» уже поддержала лидер партии «Национальный фронт» Марин Ле Пен. Её популярность среди французов сейчас выше, чем у Макрона. Она призвала других «отставников» присоединиться к «битве за Францию».

Возглавил публичный демарш уважаемый многими французами 80-летний экс-командующий Иностранного легиона Кристиан Пикемоль. В 2016 году власти лишили его всех генеральских привилегий, после ареста на антимигрантской акции, в которой он принимал активное участие.

Франция в опасности. Ей грозят несколько смертельных опасностей. Но даже в отставке мы остаемся солдатами Франции и не можем в нынешних обстоятельствах быть равнодушными к судьбе нашей прекрасной родины

– уточняется в письме.

В своем обращении «отставники» указали, что в настоящее время территория страны усеяна анклавами, на которых французские законы перестали работать. Эти анклавы постоянно расширяются, а их количество растет.

Кроме того, «отставники» напомнили, что во время протестов «желтых жилетов», власти Франции цинично сделали обычных правоохранителей «козлами отпущения». Они намекнули Макрону, что стражи правопорядка это хорошо запомнили, поэтому с опубликованным письмом согласно огромное количество работающих силовиков, уставших от подобных политиков.

После этого в правительстве Франции началась реальная истерика, сравнив это обращение с неудавшейся попыткой переворота отставных генералов против президента Шарля де Голля 60 лет назад. При этом Флоранс Парли – бизнес-леди, политик и по совместительству министр Вооруженных сил Франции, назвала «безобразием» союз «отставников» и националистов.
  • Использованы фотографии: Ecole polytechnique/flickr.com
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
25 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. инструктор батутной зоны (Bazil Bazil) 27 апреля 2021 23:05
    -7
    Во Франции хоть есть кому обеспокоиться данным положением вещей.
    А в России президент пока дал задание рассредоточить по разным школам детей мигрантов.

    https://tass.ru/obschestvo/11028815?utm_source=yxnews&utm_medium=desktop
    1. Старый Скептик (Старый Скептик) 28 апреля 2021 01:57
      +5
      Кстати разумное решение. Если мы хотим нормальной интеграции мигрантов в общество, надо не только детей, но вообще их очень тонким слоем по стране размазывать. Не давая создавать национальные анклавы и диаспоры. Или полноценно входишь в общество, или пошел вон из страны.
  2. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 27 апреля 2021 23:14
    -1
    Помню Париж лет 20 назад и сейчас. Прогресс налицо...
  3. 123 Офлайн 123
    123 (123) 27 апреля 2021 23:17
    +5
    Вместо желтых жилетов на улицы Парижа выйдут бронежилеты?
    Что Эрдоган со старыми генералами за письма делает мы в курсе, посмотрим на что Макрон способен.
    Это же на святое замахнулись, на толерантность. Беженцев ущемлять собрались негодяи? Законами бедолаг замордовать хотят? Им и так тяжело там на чужбине, во враждебной Европе.
    Вот к примеру, в соседней Бельгии *по моему разница с Францией не велика) два авторитетных парня (чеченец и албанец) приехали побеседовать с мирными курдами. Какие то там споры хозяйствующих субъектов по сбыту... ну сами понимаете чего. В итога оба трупы. Наверное у курдов просто стресс приключился, перенервничали слегка. Видимо будет продолжение.
  4. Termit1309 Офлайн Termit1309
    Termit1309 (Александр) 28 апреля 2021 01:01
    -1
    Цитата: инструктор батутной зоны
    Во Франции хоть есть кому обеспокоиться данным положением вещей.

    Зачем , если есть кот крымского офицера.
  5. Бродяга1812 Офлайн Бродяга1812
    Бродяга1812 (Бродяга1812) 28 апреля 2021 07:01
    +3
    Поднятый вопрос для Франции весьма актуален. И давно перезрел. В этой стране проживает 7 млн. граждан -мусульман, нарастает изо дня в день исламский терроризм и неприятие мусульманской общиной законов Франции ,ее культуры и светского характера государства. Нужно учитывать объективные факторы .
    Треть французов -атеисты ,а 64 -% христиане. Но мусульманское меньшинство более активно и агрессивно. К примеру, принятие во Франции в 2004 году закона о светском характере государства повлекло во Франции массовые беспорядки исламистов ,сопровождавшиеся погромами, поджогами ,убийствами и уничтожением имущества. Если в 2004 году мусульман было 3% населения Франции ,то ныне 7-10%. В цифрах- это 7 миллионов нелояльных стране граждан. Во Франции имеются крупные города с концентрацией мусульманского населения . К примеру Марсель. Сложившаяся ситуация исторически объяснима. Мусульмане Франции - жители ее бывших колоний: стран Магриба и Сирии. Достигнув 16-летнего возраста мужчина -мусульманин из Франции отправляется на историческую родину ,женится и привозит в страну не только супругу ,но и всю ее родню. Левые ,проводя во Франции политику мультикультурализма и толерантности не учли особенностей ислама. В частности :
    - исламская умма считает своей территорией любое место своего компактного проживания на планете;
    - не приемлет ,причем в агрессивной форме ,культуру европейских , не мусульманских стран.
    Так что рано ,или поздно ,правый фланг во Франции должен был найти поддержку общества. Но если раньше ,Мари Ле Пен находилась где-то на обочине политической жизни ,то ныне ее рейтинг выше ,нежели действующего Президента. Сомневаюсь ,что Франция находится на грани распада. Силы противостоящие в этой стране исламизму имеются. Однако противостояния правых по всем направлениям с уммой Франции не избежать. И исламистам придется умерить свои апетиты. Само обращение отставников - так , ничего особенного не значит. В мировых СМИ это событие вообще осталось незамеченным. И каких-то последствий не предвижу. Но проблема имеется. И компромисса при ее решении быть не может. Пусть не сегодня , не завтра , а все таки решать придется.
  6. Bakht Онлайн Bakht
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 28 апреля 2021 07:57
    +1
    "Мечеть Парижской Богоматери"
    Елена Чудинова

    https://avidreaders.ru/book/mechet-parizhskoy-bogomateri.html
  7. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 28 апреля 2021 09:35
    0
    Имхо, французы разберутся.
    все эти недавние «юса на грани распада» пшикнули и исчезли, никто больше и не вспоминает (даже про хохлов почти перестали)

    Важнее другое - у нас на улице половина по нерусски шпарит. И их дети не только в кружки, часто и в школу не ходят...
    1. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 28 апреля 2021 21:36
      -1
      Если не секрет, дружище, из какого города?
      1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 28 апреля 2021 22:04
        0
        А почему интересуетесь ?
        Разницы то особой нет.
        Как раз сегодня был в Москве по делам. М. Шелепиха. Тоже самое. Половина встречных на улице шпарит по нерусски....
        1. isofat Офлайн isofat
          isofat (isofat) 29 апреля 2021 00:14
          0
          Цитата: Сергей Латышев
          Разницы то особой нет.

          Бережёного Бог бережёт, небережёного - конвоой стережёт. laughing
  8. kriten Офлайн kriten
    kriten (Владимир) 28 апреля 2021 09:44
    0
    Макрон успешно выполняет миссию порученную ему Ротшильдами: развал и потом уничтожение французского государства. Оно Ротшильдам не нужно - сами справятся...
  9. AlexZN Офлайн AlexZN
    AlexZN (Александр) 28 апреля 2021 10:30
    +1
    Цитата: kriten
    Макрон успешно выполняет миссию порученную ему Ротшильдами: развал и потом уничтожение французского государства. Оно Ротшильдам не нужно - сами справятся...

    Ротшильды об этом знают?
  10. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 28 апреля 2021 11:41
    +3
    Не думаю,что территориальной целостности Франции что то угрожает,в отличии от Макрона. Это не первая революция во Франции ,а их целью всегда была смена правления во Франции,а не уничтожение французского государства...
  11. Владест Офлайн Владест
    Владест (Владимир) 28 апреля 2021 11:46
    -3
    Тупость автора в том , что сейчас государства на распадаются. Они могут долго и долго гнить, но ни как не распадся. Украина что ли лучше Франции ? И не распалась до сих пор. Или Сирия или Венесуэла , заядлые союзники РФ, они что ли распались : А там уже и народ из них бежит миллионами.
    Россия распадается ? нет конечно , но прошлый год минус 700 00 населения.
    Это цитата из отчета РАН

    Низкие зарплаты провоцируют бегство научных кадров за рубеж. Если в 2012 году ежегодно страну покидали 14 тысяч ученых, то теперь это уже 70 тысяч. За 10 лет численность научных работников в стране рухнула втрое. «Россия - единственная из развитых стран, где несколько десятилетий подряд уменьшается количество ученых», - бил тревогу на прошлой неделе главный ученый секретарь Российской академии наук (РАН) Николай Долгушкин в ходе Общего собрания академии

    Так кто быстрее развалится РФ или Франция ?
    1. Стрелец неприкаянный (Владимир) 30 апреля 2021 15:40
      +5
      Эстония скорее развалится,Эстония,потому что вам и до Франции и до РФ как до Луны пешком...Украина уже на грани войны как минимум с РФ и Венгрией...и если она начнется Незалежная огребет по полной. Крым уже потеряла,потеряет еще больше...
  12. Jacques Sekavar Офлайн Jacques Sekavar
    Jacques Sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 28 апреля 2021 12:49
    +1
    Бред сивой кобылы.
  13. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 28 апреля 2021 22:07
    0
    Коллегам Bonsoir, а также Salam!
    В Алжире работал, во Франции бывал по делам. Асма Францию не любит, но мечтают в неё свалить, французы хотят только одного, чтобы их оставили в покое...
    Вот как-то так...
  14. zzdimk Офлайн zzdimk
    zzdimk 29 апреля 2021 12:43
    0
    Есть хороший фильм "да здравствует Франция!" - они уже давно не республика. Набор провинций со своим менталитетом. Проблема распада началась там после ухода Миттерана. А, может, и раньше...
  15. kriten Офлайн kriten
    kriten (Владимир) 29 апреля 2021 18:59
    0
    Неужели во Франции этот пустозвон и ротшильдовская шавка кому то дорог.