Lavrov spoke about schizophrenia in Washington and Prague


The recent diplomatic scandal between Russia and the Czech Republic, during which Prague accused Moscow of being involved in an explosion at an ammunition depot in the village of Vrbetitsa seven years ago and expelled 18 Russian diplomats from the country, has an "unhealthy" nature. This opinion was expressed by Russian Foreign Minister Sergei Lavrov.


During an extended interview with Russian media on Wednesday April 28, Lavrov called the position of the Czech government "pure schizophrenia." At the same time, he drew attention to the recent speech of the President of the Czech Republic Milos Zeman, in which he pointed to the randomness of the events of 2014 in Vrbetica and, to a certain extent, confirmed the absence of a "Russian trace" in what had happened.

According to the minister, Russia has never planned any unfriendly actions against the Czech Republic.

Sergei Lavrov "found" schizophrenics not only in Prague, but also in Washington. For example, White House spokesman Jen Psaki at a briefing on Monday April 26 said that the "necessary effect" from the anti-Russian sanctions had been achieved, as well as that they "serve to improve relations between Russia and the United States."

In the statements of some figures in Washington, somewhere even schizophrenic notes slip through.

- noted the head of the Russian Foreign Ministry in an interview with RIA News.

Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Pivander Offline Pivander
    Pivander (Alex) April 28 2021 15: 58
    +1
    Here you go! And before there were just morons belay
    1. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
      Just a cat (Bayun) April 28 2021 16: 20
      +2
      when compared with Ukrainians they will definitely be offended laughing

    2. shiva Offline shiva
      shiva (Ivan) April 28 2021 18: 35
      0
      Partners have changed to personalities, and it is not far from the detily
  2. gore Offline gore
    gore (Alexander) April 29 2021 05: 54
    0
    Lavrukha again justifies himself. How tired of this already. In my opinion, on the next such "accusation" I called a briefing (press conference) or some other interpretation and there I would ask: "Do you have facts and evidence on these explosions, poisonings, etc.? No? That's when will be - show, we will sort it out. And so - go for it! That's it, the question is closed. " And the constant chewing of this has already set the teeth on edge. Yesterday they chewed poisonings, today - explosions, tomorrow they will come up with something else and Laurus will chew it again without any meaning or end ...
  3. Igor Pavlovich Offline Igor Pavlovich
    Igor Pavlovich (Igor Pavlovich) April 29 2021 08: 44
    -2
    Birds of a feather flock together...
  4. zz810 Offline zz810
    zz810 (zz810) April 29 2021 19: 27
    +2
    Sergey Viktorovich, only tough behavior will cheer them up, stop hoping for the conscientiousness of this crowd !!! : - ((((

Лавров рассказал о шизофрении в Вашингтоне и в Праге


Недавний дипломатический скандал между Россией и Чехией, в ходе которого Прага обвинила Москву в причастности к взрыву на складе с боеприпасами в деревни Врбетица семь лет назад и выслала из страны 18 российских дипломатов, имеет «нездоровую» природу. Такое мнение высказал министр иностранных дел России Сергей Лавров.


Во время расширенного интервью российским масс-медиа в среду 28 апреля Лавров назвал позицию чешского правительства «чистой воды шизофренией». При этом он обратил внимание на недавнюю речь президента Чехии Милоша Земана, в которой тот указал на случайность событий 2014 года во Врбетице и в определенной степени подтвердил таким образом отсутствие «российского следа» в произошедшем.

По словам министра, Россия никогда не планировала каких-либо недружественных акций против Чехии.

Сергей Лавров «нашел» шизофреников не только в Праге, но и в Вашингтоне. Так, официальный представитель Белого дома Джен Псаки на брифинге в понедельник 26 апреля заявила о достижении «необходимого эффекта» от антироссийских санкций, а также о том, что они «служат улучшению отношений между Россией и США».

В высказываниях некоторых деятелей в Вашингтоне где-то даже проскакивают шизофренические нотки

– отметил глава внешнеполитического ведомства России в интервью РИА Новости.

6 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Пивандер Офлайн Пивандер
    Пивандер (Алекс) 28 апреля 2021 15:58
    +1
    Ну вот! А раньше были просто Дебилы belay
    1. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
      Просто Кот (Баюн) 28 апреля 2021 16:20
      +2
      когда с хохлами сравнят они точно обидятся laughing

    2. shiva Офлайн shiva
      shiva (Иван) 28 апреля 2021 18:35
      0
      Партнёры сменились на деятелей, так и до детилов недалеко
  2. gore Офлайн gore
    gore (Александр) 29 апреля 2021 05:54
    0
    Лавруха опять оправдывается. Как это уже надоело. На мой взгляд, на очередное подобное "обвинение" созвал брифинг (пресс-конференцию) или какое-нибудь другое толковище и там бы спросил: "У вас есть факты и доказательства по этим взрывам, отравлениям и т.д.? Нет? Вот когда будут - предъявляйте, будем разбираться. А так - идите на ! Всё, вопрос закрыт". А постоянное пережёвывание подобного уже набило оскомину. Вчера отравления жевали, сегодня - взрывы, завтра они придумают ещё что-нибудь и Лавр опять это будет пережёвывать безо какого-то смысла и конца...
  3. Игорь Павлович (Игорь Павлович) 29 апреля 2021 08:44
    -2
    Рыбак рыбака видит издалека...
  4. zz810 Офлайн zz810
    zz810 (zz810) 29 апреля 2021 19:27
    +2
    Сергей Викторович, их взбодрит только жесткое поведение, хватит надеяться на сознательность этой толпы!!! :-((((