US provokes war in Central Asia


Until now, the main direction of the military threat to Russia has been the western direction. However, in the very near future, we can also blaze from the south, if militants of one well-known terrorist group will pour into the regions of Central and Central Asia from Afghanistan. How did it happen that the “distant approaches” risk becoming close ones?


A terrorist group banned in the Russian Federation means the Islamic State, or ISIS. But how did it happen that his militants could pose an immediate threat to our country and its allies in the CSTO, and to whom should we be "grateful" for this?

It has long been no secret that the emergence of this terrorist group was largely due to the actions of the United States in Iraq in 2003. Subsequently, President Barack Obama delicately admitted this, calling it "mistakes that have contributed to the growth and strengthening of ISIS." This terrible organization was able to seize significant territories in Iraq and Syria, creating two of its capitals in Mosul and Raqqa, from where they had to be knocked out and scattered literally by the whole world. However, the ideas of radical Islamism proved to be highly contagious, and in 2015 ISIS announced the creation of a new province called Vilayat Khorasan in Pakistan and Afghanistan. Here we will talk about her further.

While the Islamic State was on the rise in the Middle East, Vilayat Khorasan actively recruited new fighters from among Taliban defectors. These two organizations are bitter enemies, and soon a new squabble over the redistribution of Afghanistan may begin between them. In 2015, the terrorists from ISIS contributed to great success, but in 2016 they were closely tackled by the Taliban, the Afghan Security Forces and the American army, frightened by the powerful expansion of the Islamists. It got to the point that the US Air Force dropped the world's most powerful non-nuclear bomb GBU43 / B MOAB on terrorist positions. Today, the position of ISIS has weakened somewhat, but the group itself has not gone anywhere. And soon she might get a chance for revenge.

The fact is that at present the American army has begun to actively "skedaddle" from Afghanistan, where it has been located since 2001, and in their absence a vacuum is formed in which the remaining armed groups will clash with each other. The decision to withdraw the US Armed Forces was made under Donald Trump, an agreement was reached with the Taliban leadership. In Washington, he is motivated by the fact that over the past decades, official Kabul has not been able to build a strong effective government in the country. Problems arose when the new administration of President Joe Biden began to subtract and shift to the right the timing of the withdrawal. By the way, in the United States, many consider this decision to withdraw troops as a mistake. The Taliban reacted rather sharply to the violation of the agreements, and Washington was forced to proceed with the emergency evacuation of its civil servants, as well as transfer the MLRS HIMARS to Afghanistan from Kuwait.

But why do Americans need long-range multiple launch rocket systems? These MLRS are designed to defeat large military formations. The commander of the US and NATO contingent in Afghanistan, General Scott Miller, explained that HIMARS are needed to cover the withdrawal. Apparently, the Pentagon quite rightly fears that immediately after the withdrawal of troops, an active redistribution of the country will begin. It is even possible that they will have to evacuate with local armed groups behind their backs. And what will happen next?

It is highly likely that the official Kabul will fall before the Taliban, and then clash with the "Islamic State". The latter, having seen a window of opportunity, will again begin to actively recruit militants for a new expansion. If you look at the ethnic composition of the members of this group banned in the Russian Federation, who are now in Afghan prisons, then they are immigrants from Uzbekistan, Tajikistan, Kyrgyzstan, Turkey, Russia, Iran, Jordan, Indonesia and Algeria. As you can see, immigrants from Central and Central Asia, as well as from our country, prevail among them. What happens if they can gain a foothold in Afghanistan after the withdrawal of the Americans and their NATO allies? Most likely, they will continue their expansion further, to Tajikistan and Uzbekistan, and this is already the Russian border area. "Distant approaches" suddenly became so close.

This is not to say that no one sees this threat, which is absolutely real. Russian Defense Minister Sergei Shoigu just the day before visited Tajikistan, where he agreed to create a joint unified air defense system of our two countries. Lieutenant General Aytech Bizhev, who dealt with CIS air defense, commented on this event as follows:

The presence of a remote radar field, created by the means of the radio-technical forces of the participating states, will provide for Russia and its air defense a kind of pre-field of an information and reconnaissance defense system, as well as the possibility of organizing an advanced fighter aviation echelon outside Russia.

Note that in Syria and Iraq, ISIS militants effectively used unmanned strike aircraft, so a deployed air defense system will be very useful. According to experts, the efficiency of the combined system will increase by 25-30%. But, alas, you cannot get rid of ISIS with air defense alone. Against the background of the confrontation in the western direction, few people paid attention to the fact that a week ago, units of the 201st Russian military base stationed in Tajikistan were conducting joint tactical exercises. The threat emanating from the territory of neighboring Afghanistan is so real that the head of the Russian military department, Sergei Shoigu, was gladly received in Uzbekistan, despite the fact that this country is not even a member of the CSTO.
7 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) April 28 2021 16: 56
    0
    All these countries need to be formalized into the military structure of the Russian Federation, as it was earlier in the USSR. And in no case should any biological laboratories and others from the USA be allowed there. And also to be able to send units from these countries to the necessary sections of the front, even in the European part, at least wherever. Uzbeks must fight if necessary in Tajikistan and vice versa. This also applies to Kazakhs, Kirghiz and Turkmens. Otherwise, the Islamists will seize power.
  2. The comment was deleted.
  3. The comment was deleted.
  4. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) April 28 2021 19: 01
    0


    They did not grieve with the king and Najibullah, they built a lot of things, including a tunnel, they supplied the whole country with a "compote mixture",
    local Mujahideen Shuravi recall with nostalgia that they fought honestly, and not bombed from 17 meters.
    PS: on two other forums, the video is inserted, I tried it, here is only a link. Look friends, the song is great
    PPS: Great respect for the Afghan guys!
    1. tatiana korzhenko (tatiana korzhenko) April 29 2021 00: 04
      -3
      In fact, between the king and Najibullah there were also Taraki, Amin and Karmal, and so they began to grieve already at Taraki, and even before it was not very calm there. It's just that the USSR did not have to climb into this swamp. And about the bombing from 17000 meters it is You are bent, they are bombing from much lower heights. And besides, who would say - the Russian Aerospace Forces are bombing Syria from what heights? At the same time, as I understand it, they are courageously opposing the formidable ISIS aviation and no less formidable air defense?
  5. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) April 28 2021 20: 45
    -2
    Is this news? They shit wherever they can reach and unleash wars.
    So everyone understands this, they are preparing slowly.

  6. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker April 28 2021 22: 45
    -2
    We need to stop doing the improvement of other countries. They will not remember this good anyway, and then they will issue an invoice. We sent our aid to this Afghanistan in columns. And they blew up, killed. Therefore, I believe that there is no need to provide any assistance to Afghanistan. They owe us this for life! And if you twitch, then you do not need to feel sorry for the missiles and clean up the territory and take it for your debts.
    1. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) April 29 2021 00: 11
      0
      With your lips (I do not know what to call, to dignify), my friend, but drink honey! I don't know about you, you served in the Democratic Republic of Korea and the People's Republic of Korea, all our weapons were a gift. But these are our apartments, schools, hospitals ...
  7. Jacques sekavar Offline Jacques sekavar
    Jacques sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) April 29 2021 21: 04
    0
    The recently published report of the Chinese Society for Human Rights provides information on 248 military conflicts unleashed by the SSHAs in 153 countries and 201st in which they were directly involved from 1945 to 2001 under the pretext of countering communism, ending aggression, restoring justice, fighting terrorism, preventing proliferation weapons of mass destruction, etc., but history is silent about secret operations, the supply of weapons and human casualties.
    Over the past 20 years, this list has expanded both quantitatively and qualitatively.
    Instability in the region of Central Asia threatens the strategic opponents of the Sshasovites - the PRC-RF-Iran, this is their interest and therefore they will try, and the intrigues of the Sshasovites can be resisted only by collective political, economic, military efforts, through an increase in the level of social development and conditions of material life of the population of the region within the framework of the NShP, EAEU, CIS, SCO, CSTO,

США провоцируют войну в Центральной Азии


До сих пор основным направлением военной угрозы для России читалось западное направление. Однако в самом скором времени у нас полыхнуть может и с юга, если в регионы Центральной и Средней Азии из Афганистана хлынут боевики одной всем хорошо известной террористической группировки. Как же так вышло, что «дальние подступы» рискуют превратиться в ближние?


Под запрещенной в РФ террористической группировкой подразумевается «Исламское государство», или ИГИЛ. Но как получилось, что его боевики могут представлять непосредственную опасность для нашей страны и ее союзников по ОДКБ, и кому мы должны быть за это «благодарны»?

Давно не секрет, что появление этой террористической группировки во многом было обусловлено действиями США в Ираке в 2003 году. Впоследствии президент Барак Обама деликатно признал это, назвав «ошибками, которые способствовали росту и укреплению ИГИЛ». Эта страшная организация смогла захватить значительные территории в Ираке и Сирии, создав две своих столицы в Мосуле и Ракке, откуда их пришлось выбивать и рассеивать буквально всем миром. Однако идеи радикального исламизма оказались очень заразными, и в 2015 году ИГИЛ объявил о создании новой провинции под названием «Вилаят Хорасан» на территории Пакистана и Афганистана. Вот о ней-то и пойдет дальше речь.

В период, пока «Исламское государство» было на подъеме на Ближнем Востоке, «Вилаят Хорасан» активно вербовал новых боевиков из числа перебежчиков из Талибана. Эти две организации являются непримиримыми врагами, и вскоре между ними может начаться новая грызня за передел Афганистана. В 2015 году террористам из ИГИЛ способствовал большой успех, но в 2016 году за них плотно взялись и талибы, и Силы безопасности Афганистана, и американская армия, перепуганные мощной экспансией исламистов. Дошло до того, что ВВС США сбрасывали на позиции террористов самую мощную неядерную бомбу в мире GBU43/B MOAB. Сегодня позиции ИГИЛ несколько ослабели, но сама эта группировка никуда не делась. И вскоре она может получить шанс на реванш.

Дело в том, что в настоящее время американская армия начала активно «драпать» из Афганистана, где находится с 2001 года, а в их отсутствие образуется вакуум, в котором между собой схлестнутся оставшиеся вооруженные группировки. Решение о выводе ВС США было принято еще при Дональде Трампе, договоренность была достигнута с руководством Талибана. В Вашингтоне его мотивируют тем, что за прошедшие десятилетия официальный Кабул так и не смог построить крепкую эффективную власть в стране. Проблемы возникли тогда, когда новая администрация президента Джо Байдена начала мудрить и сдвигать вправо сроки вывода. К слову, в США многие считают данное решение о выводе войск ошибкой. В Талибане довольно резко отреагировали на нарушение договоренностей, и Вашингтон был вынужден приступить к экстренной эвакуации своих гражданских служащих, а также перебросить в Афганистан из Кувейта РСЗО HIMARS.

Но зачем американцам реактивные системы залпового огня дальнего действия? Эти РСЗО предназначены для поражения крупных воинских соединений. Командующий контингентом США и НАТО в Афганистане генерал Скотт Миллер пояснил, что HIMARS нужны для прикрытия отхода. Судя по всему, в Пентагоне вполне справедливо опасаются, что сразу же после выхода войск начнется активный передел страны. Возможно даже, что эвакуироваться им придется с местными вооруженными группировками за спинами. И что будет дальше?

Велика вероятность, что официальный Кабул падет перед Талибаном, а после схлестнется с «Исламским государством». Последнее, увидев окно возможностей, вновь начнет активно вербовать боевиков для новой экспансии. Если посмотреть этнический состав членов этой запрещенной в РФ группировки, что сейчас сидят в афганских тюрьмах, то это выходцы из Узбекистана, Таджикистана, Кыргызстана, Турции, России, Ирана, Иордании, Индонезии и Алжира. Как видно, среди них преобладают выходцы из Центральной и Средней Азии, а также из нашей страны. Что произойдет, если они смогут укрепиться в Афганистане после ухода американцев и их союзников по НАТО? Скорее всего, они продолжат экспансию дальше, в Таджикистан и Узбекистан, а это уже российское приграничье. «Дальние подступы» вдруг стали такими близкими.

Нельзя сказать, что никто не видит этой угрозы, которая абсолютно реальна. Министр обороны РФ Сергей Шойгу буквально накануне побывал в Таджикистане, где договорился о создании совместной единой системы ПВО двух наших стран. Генерал-лейтенант Айтеч Бижев, занимавшийся вопросами противовоздушной обороны СНГ, прокомментировал это событие следующим образом:

Наличие далеко вынесенного радиолокационного поля, создаваемого средствами радиотехнических войск государств-участников, обеспечит для России и ее ПВО своеобразное предполье информационно-разведывательной системы обороны, а также возможность организации передового истребительного авиационного эшелона за пределами России.

Отметим, что в Сирии и Ираке боевики ИГИЛ эффективно использовали беспилотную ударную авиацию, поэтому развернутая система ПВО будет весьма кстати. По оценкам экспертов, эффективность объединенной системы повысится на 25-30%. Но одной противовоздушной обороной от ИГИЛ, увы, не отделаешься. На фоне противостояния на западном направлении мало кто обратил внимание, что неделю назад подразделения 201-й российской военной базы, дислоцированной в Таджикистане, проводили совместные тактические учения. Угроза, исходящая с территории соседнего Афганистана, настолько реальна, что главу российского военного ведомства Сергея Шойгу с радостью приняли в Узбекистане, несмотря на то, что эта страна даже не является членом ОДКБ.
7 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Буланов Онлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 28 апреля 2021 16:56
    0
    Все эти страны нужно оформлять в военную структуру РФ, как было ранее в СССР. И ни в коем случае не допускать туда всякие биолаборатории и др. из США. А еще иметь возможность направлять части из этих стран на нужные учаски фронта, хоть в европейскую часть, хоть куда. Узбеки должны воевать, если понадобится в Таджикистане и наоборот. Казахов, киргизов у туркмен это тоже касается. Иначе исламисты захватят власть.
  2. Комментарий был удален.
  3. Комментарий был удален.
  4. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 28 апреля 2021 19:01
    0


    С королём и Наджибуллой жили не тужили, построили очень много чего, в том числе туннель, они "компотной смесью" всю страну снабжали,
    местные моджахеды шурави с ностальгией вспоминают, воевали честно, а не с 17 000 м бомбили.
    PS: на двух других форумах ролик вставляется, пробовал, сюда только ссылка. Гляньте друзья, песня отличная
    PPS: ребятам-афганцам огромное уважение!
    1. татьяна корженко (татьяна корженко) 29 апреля 2021 00:04
      -3
      Вообще-то между королём и Наджибуллой были ещё Тараки,Амин и Кармаль,так вот тужить они начали уже при Тараки,да и раньше там не особо спокойно было.Просто СССР не надо было лезть в это болото.А про бомбежки с 17000 метров это вы загнули,бомбят с гораздо более низких высот.Ну и к тому же кому бы говорить - российские ВКС с каких высот бомбят Сирию?При этом,я так понимаю,они мужественно противостоят грозной ИГИЛовской авиации и не менее грозной ПВО?
  5. 123 Офлайн 123
    123 (123) 28 апреля 2021 20:45
    -2
    Это разве новость? Они везде куда могут дотянуться гадят и развязывают войны.
    Так что все это понимают, готовятся потихоньку.

  6. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 28 апреля 2021 22:45
    -2
    Нам надо прекращать заниматься благоустройством других стран. Они это добро всё равно не запомнят, а потом ещё и счёт выставят. В этот Афганистан мы колоннами направляли свою помощь. А они взрывали, убивали. Поэтому я считаю, что ни какой помощи Афганистану оказывать не надо. Это они нам должны пожизненно! А если дёрнуться, то ракет жалеть не надо и территорию зачищать, и забирать себе за долги.
    1. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 29 апреля 2021 00:11
      0
      Твоими бы устами (не знаю как звать-величать), дружище, да мёд пить! Не знаю как ты, служил в АНДР и НРК, оружие всё наше в подарок было. А ведь это наши квартиры, школы, больницы...
  7. Jacques Sekavar Офлайн Jacques Sekavar
    Jacques Sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 29 апреля 2021 21:04
    0
    В недавно опубликованном докладе китайского общества прав человека приводится информация о 248 военных конфликтах развязанных сшасовцами в 153 странах и 201-м в которых принимали непосредственное участие с 1945 по 2001 годы под предлогом противодействия коммунизму, прекращения агрессии, восстановления справедливости, борьбы с терроризмом, предотвращения распространения оружия массового уничтожения и т.д., а о тайных операциях, поставках оружия и человеческих жертвах история умалчивает.
    За прошедшие с тех пор 20 лет этот список пополнился и количественно, и качественно.
    Нестабильность в регионе центральной Азии угрожает стратегическим противникам сшасовцев – КНР-РФ-Иран, в этом их интерес и потому будут стараться, а противостоять интригам сшасовцев можно только коллективными политическими, экономическими, военными усилиями, через повышение уровня общественного развития и условий материальной жизни населения региона в рамках НШП, ЕАЭС, СНГ, ШОС, ОДКБ,