Ukrainians will never go to undermine their own nuclear power plant


Since 2014, Ukrainian nuclear power plants have been called the “four horsemen of the Apocalypse”. It is understood that after the breakdown of cooperation with Rosatom and the beginning of a systematic transition to non-native nuclear fuel from the American company Westinghouse, the number of emergencies and emergency situations at these nuclear power plants has increased dramatically. Everything can end with the second "Chernobyl". Someday. But the Ukrainian realities are such that the nuclear power plant personnel themselves are ready to arrange a man-made radiation catastrophe. No kidding.


In order not to be unfounded, we will quote from the official Telegram channel of the Zaporozhye NPP:

If Russia tries to prevent Ukraine from establishing constitutional order in Donbass and Crimea, and tries to destroy us, they will pay a high price! We can load all 13 VVER-1000 reactors with Westinghouse nuclear fuel, and we have heroes who will not shake hands with the last order. Ukraine will not surrender! Glory to Ukraine.

As they say, warm greetings to everyone from Nezalezhnaya. Note that this message to the Kremlin and the rest of the world was timed to coincide with the next anniversary of the accident at the Chernobyl nuclear power plant. And now what would I like to say about this, with difficulty choosing the printed words ...

As for the severity of the threats. When ordinary Ukrainians write about the need to recreate a nuclear arsenal in the comments, it brings a smile, because who will allow them to do this. When Ukrainian military experts say that Nezalezhnaya can independently assemble a "dirty bomb" to contain Russia, it is no longer ironic. Can. When the workers of this plant themselves threaten to arrange a radiation accident at the Zaporozhye nuclear power plant, it’s no laughing matter at all. They cannot make an atomic bomb from a nuclear power plant, but they are able to arrange a powerful explosion with the release of a radiation melt. In other words, the second "Chernobyl".

Note that Ukrainian nuclear scientists position their threat as direct nuclear blackmail against Russia, which, because of this, should stay away from the expected bloody events in Donbass, and also, apparently, surrender Crimea without a murmur. Apparently, the Kremlin should be frightened of the consequences of radiation contamination, which can finish off our territory. At the same time, “Ukrainian heroes who will not shake hands” for some reason “beat down” on their own compatriots living in the Zaporozhye region and bordering on it. Why is there Independent and hated Russia - the new "Chernobyl" can finish off the allied Kiev Europe. By the way, this fact gave Russian commentators a reason to take this "nuclear threat" somewhat lightly. Say, the guys are hyping, but who in their minds would arrange a man-made radiation disaster on their territory?

But is this really a banal hype? Who in their minds jokes about such things? Let's remember how much harm the first "Chernobyl" caused to Ukraine and neighboring countries. Thousands of people died from severe radiation, but the negative consequences are still felt today. Here is what the press service of Ben-Gurion University, which is engaged in research on the health status of people who emigrated to Israel from areas adjacent to the Chernobyl nuclear power plant, recently said about this:

The effects of radiation exposure are still affecting human health 35 years after the accident. We find the harmful effects of the Chernobyl disaster even among women who have been in areas with low exposure (contamination).

For those Ukrainians who were unlucky enough to be hit by radiation, malignant tumors occur 165% more often, problems with the endocrine system are 133% higher, and vision problems are 130% higher. Diseases of the cardiovascular system and blood occur 1,5 times more often. And this is after so much time in Israel, where everything is in order with the environment, excellent medicine and everyone, as you know, has his own cottage 500 meters from the Mediterranean Sea and palm trees grow right in the yard.

To what extent do these same workers of the Zaporizhzhya NPP have to be inadequate people in order to threaten a radiation catastrophe even not so much from “aggressive” Russia as to their own fellow citizens? "Heroes of Ukraine"? "The hand won't tremble"? What is the general meaning of such a "hype"? Are they collecting subscribers to the Zaporozhye NPP account? Do they need a prize for such a publication, I suppose? Or, on the contrary, to drive in the neck with a "wolf ticket", and then simply mobilize and send to the front line in the Donbass? "Heroes" ...

It seems that things are not going well in Ukraine today, even for professionals working in the field of nuclear energy. They do not understand that they themselves are hitting their industry with such escapades. The accident at the Chernobyl nuclear power plant dealt a heavy blow to projects in the field of peaceful nuclear energy. Another was caused by the tragedy in the Japanese Fukushima, which led to the fact that Germany made a willful decision to get rid of all of its nuclear power plants. The staff of the Zaporizhzhya NPP, apparently, does not understand that with their inadequate statements they greatly strain the Europeans, who may raise the issue of taking the Ukrainian “horsemen of the Apocalypse” under external control and their gradual elimination. And it is possible that everything will end with this business for Independent.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
13 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) April 29 2021 16: 26
    +2
    And what, psychologists and psychiatrists no longer check NPP workers in Ukraine for adequacy? Or is it another factor?

    In Ukraine, from April 1 of this year, all psychiatric hospitals and tuberculosis dispensaries will be closed, since the current government has not provided funding for these institutions in the state budget.
    1. 123 Offline 123
      123 (123) April 29 2021 17: 49
      +3
      And what, psychologists and psychiatrists no longer check NPP workers in Ukraine for adequacy? Or is it another factor?

      There now, who put on the first robe, he and the doctor laughing
    2. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) April 29 2021 19: 10
      0
      The fish rots from the head (c)
      1. marciz Offline marciz
        marciz (Stas) April 29 2021 19: 41
        0
        Wherever it does not rot, and you still buy covers and Dixon restore (((
  2. Let them blow up, the main thing is that the north-west wind blows!
    1. sorry, not northwest but northeast, of course!
  3. Ronin Offline Ronin
    Ronin (Ronin) April 30 2021 19: 27
    +4
    Sergei, the question here is that almost all the nuclear power plants now controlled by Kiev are located in the east of Ukraine, in fact, on the lands of Russia temporarily occupied by Ukraine. The indigenous population there is Russian, there is only a Bandera raid on the Russian mass, somewhere more, somewhere less. So Kiev will not regret the quilted jackets, they themselves do not consider the population of the same Donbass Ukrainians to be Ukrainians, therefore they beat from Gradov in residential areas. Reading this, I draw only one conclusion: The task of my colleagues is to promptly clear the nuclear power plants temporarily controlled by Kiev from their Bandera personnel by using combat knives, gases for various purposes and silent firearms. For this and not only the special forces of the Russian Federation conduct regular trainings at nuclear power plants in the Russian Federation, primarily at those that have not entered service. There are such ... I think we will cope with the task, there would be a timely order to attack the enemy and destroy it. It is important to eliminate these scumbags before they turn from threats to actions. Capture the nuclear power plant and the surrounding area and hold it until reinforcements and main forces arrive. Specifically, I see the task as follows - the seizure of the nuclear power plant by special forces, the cleaning of the adjacent territory by the Airborne Forces and jointly holding the territory with the Airborne Forces until the mechanized units approach. For a timely approach to the objects of mechanized units, involve special forces groups, to destroy enemy barriers on the routes of movement of mechanized units and target designation for strikes by the RF Air Force against the enemy located on the route of movement of mechanized units.
    1. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) 1 May 2021 00: 55
      0
      Rivne, Khmelnitskaya, South-Ukrainian, Zaporozhye - a total of 15 reactors.
      And all without caps ...
  4. boriz Online boriz
    boriz (boriz) 1 May 2021 02: 14
    0
    Ukrainians will never go to undermine their own nuclear power plant

    Will someone ask them? The United States, with its fuel, has long been involved in the management of their nuclear power plants. And the whole country has been a US colony for 29 years.
    They will blow up when they want.
  5. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
    Marzhecki (Sergei) 1 May 2021 07: 20
    0
    Quote: Ronin
    Reading this, I draw only one conclusion: The task of my colleagues is to promptly clear the nuclear power plants temporarily controlled by Kiev from their Bandera personnel by using combat knives, gases for various purposes and silent firearms. For this and not only the special forces of the Russian Federation conduct regular trainings at nuclear power plants in the Russian Federation, primarily at those that have not entered service. There are such ... I think we will cope with the task, there would be a timely order to attack the enemy and destroy.

    Yes, in an amicable way, such plans should have been worked out since 2014 ... It was immediately clear where everything was going.
  6. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) 2 May 2021 16: 13
    0
    Ukrainians will never go to undermine their own nuclear power plant

    They will go, and how, they are smart enough ...
    1. Kedrovich Offline Kedrovich
      Kedrovich (Alexa980) 7 May 2021 17: 52
      +1
      Well, these things are not done in five seconds. For now, turn off the automatics, for now, block all pumps, including emergency ones. Given that this is not a RMBK, that time will be enough to shoot the madmen.
      1. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) 7 May 2021 18: 14
        0
        Will hope...

Украинцы никогда не пойдут на подрыв собственной АЭС


Начиная с 2014 года, украинские АЭС принято называть «четырьмя всадниками Апокалипсиса». Подразумевается при этом, что после разрыва сотрудничества с «Росатомом» и начала планомерного перехода на неродное ядерное топливо от американской компании Westinghouse количество ЧП и нештатных ситуаций на этих атомных станциях резко возросло. Закончиться все может вторым «Чернобылем». Когда-нибудь. Но украинские реалии таковы, что рукотворную радиационную катастрофу готов устроить сам персонал АЭС. Без шуток.


Чтобы не быть голословными, приведем цитату с официального Телеграм-канала Запорожской АЭС:

Если Россия попробует помешать Украине навести конституционный порядок на Донбассе и в Крыму, и попытается нас уничтожить – они заплатят высокую цену! Мы можем загрузить все 13 реакторов ВВЭР-1000 ядерным топливом Westinghouse, и у нас есть герои, у которых не дрогнет рука выполнить последний приказ. Украина не сдастся! Слава Украине.

Как говорится, всем горячий привет с Незалежной. Заметим, что это послание Кремлю и всему остальному миру было приурочено к очередной годовщине аварии на Чернобыльской АЭС. И что же теперь хотелось бы сказать по этому поводу, с трудом подбирая печатные слова…

Что касается серьезности угроз. Когда о необходимости воссоздать ядерный арсенал пишут в комментариях простые украинцы, это вызывает улыбку, ибо кто ж им это позволит. Когда о том, что Незалежная может самостоятельно собрать «грязную бомбу» для сдерживания России, говорят украинские военные эксперты, уже не до ироничных усмешек. Может. Когда устроить радиационную аварию на Запорожской АЭС грозят сами работники этой станции, вообще уже не до смеха. Атомную бомбу из АЭС они сделать не могут, зато в состоянии устроить мощный взрыв с выбросом радиационного расплава. Иначе говоря, второй «Чернобыль».

Отметим, что украинские атомщики позиционируют свою угрозу как прямой ядерный шантаж в адрес России, которая из-за этого должна остаться в стороне от ожидаемых кровавых событий на Донбассе, а также, судя по всему, сдать безропотно Крым. Видимо, Кремль должен испугаться последствий радиационного заражения, которое может добить и до нашей территории. При этом «украинские герои, у которых не дрогнет рука» почему-то «забили» на своих собственных соотечественников, проживающих в Запорожской области и граничащих с нею. Да что там Незалежная и ненавистная ей Россия – новый «Чернобыль» может добить и до союзной Киеву Европы. К слову, этот факт дал основание российским комментаторам несколько легкомысленно отнестись к данной «ядерной угрозе». Дескать, хайпуют ребята, да кто ж в своем уме будет устраивать рукотворную радиационную катастрофу на своей территории?

Но действительно ли это банальный хайп? Кто вообще в своем уме шутит с такими вещами? Давайте вспомним, сколько вреда причинил Украине и соседним странам первый «Чернобыль». Тысячи людей погибли от жесткого облучения, но негативные последствия сказываются и по сей день. Вот что по этому поводу недавно заявила пресс-служба Университета Бен-Гуриона, которая занимается исследованиями состояния здоровья людей, эмигрировавших в Израиль из районов, прилегающих к ЧАЭС:

Последствия радиационного облучения все еще сказываются на здоровье людей через 35 лет после аварии. Мы обнаруживаем пагубные последствия воздействия Чернобыльской катастрофы даже среди женщин, которые находились в районах с низким уровнем экспозиции (заражения).

У тех украинцев, которым не повезло попасть под радиационный удар, злокачественные опухоли возникают на 165% чаще, проблемы с эндокринной системой на 133% выше, со зрением – на 130%. Заболевания сердечно-сосудистой системы и крови возникают в 1,5 раза чаще. И это спустя столько времени в Израиле, где все в порядке с экологией, отличная медицина и у каждого, как известно, свой коттедж в 500 метрах от Средиземного моря и пальмы растут прямо во дворе.

Насколько этим самым работникам Запорожской АЭС надо быть неадекватными людьми, чтобы пригрозить радиационной катастрофой даже не столько «агрессивной» России, сколько своим же собственным согражданам? «Герои Украины»? «Рука не дрогнет»? В чем вообще смысл такого «хайпа»? Подписчиков аккаунта Запорожской АЭС собирают? Им, что, премию за такую публикацию, небось, выписать надо? Или, наоборот, гнать в шею с «волчьим билетом», а после просто мобилизовать и отправить на передовую на Донбасс? «Герои»...

Похоже, на Украине нынче с головой не все ладно даже у профессионалов, работающих в области атомной энергетики. Они не понимают, что подобными эскападами сами же бьют по своей отрасли. Авария на Чернобыльской АЭС нанесла тяжкий удар по проектам в области мирного атома. Еще один был нанесен трагедией на японской Фукусиме, которая привела к тому, что Германия приняла волевое решение избавиться от всех своих АЭС. Персонал Запорожской АЭС, судя по всему, не понимает, что своими неадекватными заявлениями они очень напрягают европейцев, которые могут поставить вопрос о взятии украинских «всадников Апокалипсиса» под внешнее управление и о постепенной их ликвидации. И не исключено, что этим делом для Незалежной все и закончится.
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
13 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 29 апреля 2021 16:26
    +2
    А что, психологи и психиатры уже не проверяют работников АЭС на Украине на адекватность? Или сказывается другой фактор?

    На Украине с 1 апреля текущего года закроют все психбольницы и тубдиспансеры, поскольку действующая власть не предусмотрела в государственном бюджете финансирование этих учреждений.
    1. 123 Офлайн 123
      123 (123) 29 апреля 2021 17:49
      +3
      А что, психологи и психиатры уже не проверяют работников АЭС на Украине на адекватность? Или сказывается другой фактор?

      Там теперь кто первый халат одел, тот и доктор laughing
    2. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 29 апреля 2021 19:10
      0
      Рыба гниёт с головы (с)
      1. marciz Офлайн marciz
        marciz (Стас) 29 апреля 2021 19:41
        0
        Откуда бы она не гнила а вам все равно кожухи покупать и Диксон восстанавливать(((
  2. Пущай взрывают, главное - чтобы ветер дул северо-западный!
    1. пардон, не северо-западный а северо-восточный, конечно!
  3. Ронин Офлайн Ронин
    Ронин (Ронин) 30 апреля 2021 19:27
    +4
    Сергей,тут вопрос в том,что практически все АЭС подконтрольные ныне Киеву находятся на востоке Украины,по сути на землях России,временно оккупированных Украиной. Коренное население там русское,есть лишь бандеровский налет на русской массе ,где то больше,где то меньше. Так что ватников Киев жалеть не станет,они население того же Донбасса сами украинцами не считают,потому и лупят из Градов по жилым кварталам. Читая вот это я делаю только один вывод: Задача моих коллег состоит в том,чтобы своевременно очистить временно подконтрольные Киеву АЭС от их бандеровского персонала,путем использования боевых ножей,газов различного назначения и бесшумного огнестрельного оружия. Для этого и не только спецназ РФ проводит регулярные тренировки на АЭС в РФ,в первую очередь на таких,которые не вошли в строй. Есть такие...Думаю с задачей справимся,был бы своевременный приказ атаковать врага и уничтожить.Тут важно ликвидировать этих отморозков до того,как они от угроз перейду к действиям. Захватить АЭС и прилегающую территорию и удерживать ее до подхода подкреплений и основных сил. Конкретно задачу вижу так - Захват АЭС силами спецназа,зачистка прилегающей территории силами ВДВ и совместное с частями ВДВ удержание территории до подхода механизированных частей. Для своевременного подхода к объектам механизированных частей привлечь группы спецназа,для уничтожения заслонов врага на маршрутах движения механизированных частей и целеуказания для ударов ВВС РФ по находящемуся на маршруте движения механизированных частей противнику.
    1. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 1 мая 2021 00:55
      0
      Ровенская, Хмельницкая, Южно-Украинская, Запорожская - суммарно 15 реакторов.
      И все без колпаков...
  4. boriz Офлайн boriz
    boriz (boriz) 1 мая 2021 02:14
    0
    Украинцы никогда не пойдут на подрыв собственной АЭС

    А их кто-то будет спрашивать? США, со своим топливом, давно влезли в управления их АЭС. И вся страна уже 29 лет как колония США.
    Взорвут, когда захотят.
  5. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
    Маржецкий (Сергей) 1 мая 2021 07:20
    0
    Цитата: Ронин
    Читая вот это я делаю только один вывод: Задача моих коллег состоит в том,чтобы своевременно очистить временно подконтрольные Киеву АЭС от их бандеровского персонала,путем использования боевых ножей,газов различного назначения и бесшумного огнестрельного оружия. Для этого и не только спецназ РФ проводит регулярные тренировки на АЭС в РФ,в первую очередь на таких,которые не вошли в строй. Есть такие...Думаю с задачей справимся,был бы своевременный приказ атаковать врага и уничтожить.

    Да, по-хорошему такие планы должны были отрабатываться еще с 2014 года... Сразу же понятно было, к чему все идет.
  6. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 2 мая 2021 16:13
    0
    Украинцы никогда не пойдут на подрыв собственной АЭС

    Пойдут, да ещё как, ума хватит...
    1. Kedrovich Офлайн Kedrovich
      Kedrovich (Alexa980) 7 мая 2021 17:52
      +1
      Ну такие вещи не делаются в пять секунд. Пока автоматику отключить, пока блокирнуть насосы все, включая аварийные. С учетом, что это не РМБК то времени хватит, чтобы безумцев пристрелить.
      1. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 7 мая 2021 18:14
        0
        Будем надеяться...