In Kiev, the return of Russian troops to the borders of Ukraine is expected


To date, according to intelligence, the RF Armed Forces have already withdrawn 30-50 percent of their personnel and part of the military equipment from the Ukrainian border. On April 28, 2021, during Vasily Golovanov's talk show "No. 1" on the Ukraine 24 TV channel, Oleksiy Arestovich, adviser to the Ukrainian delegation in the Trilateral Contact Group on Donbass, stated this.


He noted that this is a positive signal, but not everything is as simple as it seems at first glance, since Kiev is expecting the return of Russian troops to the borders of Ukraine this summer. Arestovich said that at the end of July, in preparation for the West-2021 military maneuvers, these forces can quickly return. He expressed concern that in three months Ukraine will again find itself in the same situation in which it was a few weeks ago.

Military equipment remains in many places, but some of the equipment is being withdrawn. On the one hand, this is a positive signal, and on the other, there is a fear that, if necessary, they will be able to return quickly. And given that in September there will be an active phase of the Russian-Belarusian exercises "West-2021", they will again begin the transfer of troops at the end of July, I warned about this

He explained.

At the same time, he drew attention to the fact that during this period of time, a meeting between US President Joe Biden and Russian leader Vladimir Putin may take place, at which some decisions on Ukraine may be made. At the same time, he stated that it had not yet been possible to agree on the conclusion of an "Easter truce" in the Donbass within the framework of the TCG. He explained that there were "issues of principle" to the wording of the joint statement, which prevented this from being done.

In addition, according to Arestovich, the meeting between the President of Russia and his Ukrainian counterpart Vladimir Zelensky also has every chance of happening. He summed up that the main thing is to keep Moscow on the political path of solving problems.
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
    A.Lex (Secret information) April 29 2021 21: 20
    0
    Is that the same candy-candy girl Arestovich? wassat lol
    What kind of leadership - such is the state ... The people, it is a pity for ordinary people, who are chased by such clowns, led by a jester.
    Although ... if they over and over again choose more and more worse, then this is a PROBABLE DIAGNOSIS ???
    Is it because of them that we lost our Soviet homeland? Probably yes. Now we will bear this in mind.
  2. beeper Offline beeper
    beeper April 30 2021 01: 39
    +1
    The klikusha from the shtetl "artists of the burned-out theater" is already choking, zealously parasitizing on the long-term destruction of "wrong" fellow citizens and the "war with Russia" ...?! negative
  3. gore Offline gore
    gore (Alexander) April 30 2021 05: 49
    0
    Putin hee-and-and-three, but ze is also not a sucker. And he is 42 years old ...
  4. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
    Marzhecki (Sergei) April 30 2021 07: 15
    0
    Quote: A.Lex
    Is that the same candy-candy girl Arestovich?
    What kind of leadership - such is the state ... The people, it is a pity for ordinary people, who are chased by such clowns, led by a jester.

    Yes, Arestovich is a rare clown who calls himself a "military expert".
  5. Cherry Online Cherry
    Cherry (Kuzmina Tatyana) April 30 2021 09: 14
    0
    Wait ... Waiting.
  6. Yuri Dm Offline Yuri Dm
    Yuri Dm (Yuri Dm) 1 May 2021 13: 52
    0
    In Kiev, the return of Russian troops to the borders of Ukraine is expected

    Naive degenerates. Only stoned idiots are able to concentrate their scrap metal in one place, and that has long been exposed.

В Киеве ждут возвращения российских войск к границам Украины


На сегодняшний день, по данным разведки, ВС РФ уже отвели 30-50 процентов своего личного состава и часть военной техники от украинской границы. Об этом 28 апреля 2021 года в ходе ток-шоу «№1» Василия Голованова на телеканале «Украина 24» заявил советник украинской делегации в Трехсторонней контактной группе по Донбассу Алексей Арестович.


Он отметил, что это позитивный сигнал, но не все так просто, как кажется на первый взгляд, поскольку в Киеве ожидают возвращения российских войск к границам Украины уже этим летом. Арестович уточнил, что в конце июля в рамках подготовки к военным маневрам «Запад-2021» эти силы могут оперативно вернуться обратно. Он выразил беспокойство, что через три месяца Украина снова окажется в той же ситуации, в которой она была несколько недель назад.

Остается военная техника во многих местах, но часть техники выводится. Это, с одной стороны, позитивный сигнал, с другой – опасения, что в случае необходимости они смогут быстро вернуться. А учитывая, что в сентябре будет активная фаза российско-белорусских учений «Запад-2021», они снова начнут переброску войск в конце июля, я об этом предупреждал

– объяснил он.

При этом он обратил внимание, что в этот промежуток времени может произойти встреча президента США Джо Байдена и российского лидера Владимира Путина, на которой могут быть приняты какие-то решения по Украине. Одновременно с этим он констатировал, что пока не удалось договориться о заключении «пасхального перемирия» на Донбассе в рамках работы ТКГ. Он пояснил, что были «принципиальные вопросы» к формулировкам совместного заявления, которые и помешали это сделать.

Кроме того, по мнению Арестовича, встреча президента России и его украинского коллеги Владимира Зеленского тоже имеет все шансы произойти. Он подытожил, что главным является удержать Москву на политическом пути решения проблем.
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
6 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. A.Lex Офлайн A.Lex
    A.Lex (Секретная информация) 29 апреля 2021 21:20
    0
    Это та самая девочка-конфетка-карамелька Арестович? wassat lol
    Какое руководство - такое и государство...Народ, простых людей жаль, которых погоняют такие вот клоуны, во главе с шутом.
    Хотя...если они раз за разом выбирают с каждым разом всё более худших, то это НАВЕРНОЕ ДИАГНОЗ???
    Уж не из-за них ли мы потеряли свою советскую родину? Скорее всего - да. Теперь это мы будем иметь ввиду.
  2. пищак Офлайн пищак
    пищак 30 апреля 2021 01:39
    +1
    Кликуша из местечковых "артистов погорелого театра" аж захлёбывается, рьяно паразитируя на многолетнем уничтожении "неправильных" сограждан и "войне с Россией"...?! negative
  3. gore Офлайн gore
    gore (Александр) 30 апреля 2021 05:49
    0
    Путин хи-и-и-трый, но зе - тоже не лох. И ему 42 года...
  4. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
    Маржецкий (Сергей) 30 апреля 2021 07:15
    0
    Цитата: A.Lex
    Это та самая девочка-конфетка-карамелька Арестович?
    Какое руководство - такое и государство...Народ, простых людей жаль, которых погоняют такие вот клоуны, во главе с шутом.

    Да, Арестович - редкостный клоун, именующий себя "военным экспертом".
  5. Cherry Онлайн Cherry
    Cherry (Кузьмина Татьяна) 30 апреля 2021 09:14
    0
    Ждите...Ждуны.
  6. Юрий Дм Офлайн Юрий Дм
    Юрий Дм (Юрий Дм) 1 мая 2021 13:52
    0
    В Киеве ждут возвращения российских войск к границам Украины

    Наивные дегенераты. Только упоротые недоумки способны концентрировать свой металлолом в одном месте и то давно засвеченном .