Israel drew attention to the strange flights of the military Tu-134 to Tel Aviv


This week, a Tu-134AK aircraft of the Russian Aerospace Forces was seen twice in the Israeli sky. The last time the plane landed at Tel Aviv airport on Thursday 29 April. Local journalists drew attention to the strange flights of Tu-134.


The first time the plane flew to Ben Gurion Airport in Tel Aviv on Tuesday April 27, after which a couple of hours later headed for the Khmeimim base in Syria. Itay Blumenthal, a journalist for the Israeli edition of Ynet, noted in his Twitter that the Tu-134AK was on a direct flight from Ben-Gurion to Latakia.

Blumenthal also announced the arrival of the Russian aircraft in Tel Aviv on Thursday. According to the Flightradar24 resource, the Tu-134AK took off from the Chkalovsky airport near Moscow and landed in Ben-Gurion about 4 hours later.

The unusual event continues for the second time this week.

- said the Israeli journalist.


Tu-134AK is included in the 223rd flying squadron of the Russian Ministry of Defense. According to Flightradar24, in April the plane flew several times to Khmeimim and inside Syria, and also made flights in Egypt.
  • Photos used: https://twitter.com/ItayBlumental/
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Dukhskrepny Offline Dukhskrepny
    Dukhskrepny (Vasya) April 30 2021 09: 52
    -3
    Russia is transferring its "strategic reserve" to Israel - humorists, human rights activists, directors, theater-goers, singers, art critics and other idlers of democratic nationality. These propaganda teams entertain the IDF and maintain its morale
    1. Danila46 Offline Danila46
      Danila46 (Daniel) 3 May 2021 14: 04
      0
      judging by your pearl, you are the humorist here. Moreover, a mossy theater ...
  2. greenchelman Offline greenchelman
    greenchelman (Grigory Tarasenko) April 30 2021 10: 21
    -1
    He carries people, carries vaccines, what's not clear ... We agreed, but now they pretended to be virgins ...
  3. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) April 30 2021 11: 33
    -1
    Syria is Syria, but money doesn't smell .... not in Israel, not in Turkey.
  4. Alexzn Offline Alexzn
    Alexzn (Alexander) April 30 2021 13: 52
    0
    Pay attention to t. To. this is the first direct flight between Israel and Syria in many years.
    1. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) April 30 2021 20: 27
      -1
      Oh, and the tracks just took off immediately sat down ...
      Inspired by Bucharest-Budapest, departure at 6 am, Fokker is a tiny, huge red-haired Hungarian steward, my colleague and I are in the rear seats. The steward began to show how with naval life jackets !!! to use, led the poor fellow, as the eroplan did not tilt ... Then he sat down next to us on the sill, next to 2 liters of Cola he put and so the whole flight and was delayed ... good
      1. 123 Offline 123
        123 (123) 1 May 2021 10: 31
        +1
        Oh, and the tracks just took off immediately sat down ...

        I had a chance to fly by helicopter for lunch ... 5 kilometers on the way, and with a change in time zone laughing
  5. Alexzn Offline Alexzn
    Alexzn (Alexander) April 30 2021 22: 18
    0
    Quote: Petr Vladimirovich
    Oh, and the tracks just took off immediately sat down ...
    Inspired by Bucharest-Budapest, departure at 6 am, Fokker is a tiny, huge red-haired Hungarian steward, my colleague and I are in the rear seats. The steward began to show how with naval life jackets !!! to use, led the poor fellow, as the eroplan did not tilt ... Then he sat down next to us on the sill, next to 2 liters of Cola he put and so the whole flight and was delayed ... good

    I witnessed a much stranger path to Budapest, though from Vienna. By train. Half an hour later, the guide began to explain to the Hungarian that everyone except her was going to Munich.

В Израиле обратили внимание на странные рейсы военного Ту-134 в Тель-Авив


На этой неделе в израильском небе два раза был замечен самолет воздушно-космических сил России Ту-134АК. Последний раз борт приземлился в тель-авивском аэропорту в четверг 29 апреля. На странные рейсы Ту-134 обратили внимание местные журналисты.


Первый раз самолет прилетел в аэропорт Бен-Гурион в Тель-Авиве во вторник 27 апреля, после чего через пару часов взял курс на базу Хмеймим в Сирии. Журналист израильского издания Ynet Итай Блюменталь отметил в своем твиттере, что Ту-134АК направился прямым рейсом из Бен-Гуриона в Латакию.

Блюменталь также сообщил о прилете российского борта в Тель-Авив в четверг. По информации ресурса Flightradar24, Ту-134АК поднялся в воздух из подмосковного аэропорта Чкаловский и примерно через 4 часа приземлился в Бен-Гурионе.

Необычное событие продолжается уже второй раз на этой неделе

– отметил израильский журналист.


Ту-134АК входит в 223-й летный отряд Министерства обороны России. По сведениям Flightradar24, в апреле самолет несколько раз летал в Хмеймим и внутри Сирии, а также совершал рейсы на территории Египта.
  • Использованы фотографии: https://twitter.com/ItayBlumental/
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
8 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Духоскрепный (Вася) 30 апреля 2021 09:52
    -3
    Россия перебрасывает свой "стратегический резерв"в Израиль- юмористов, правозащитников, режиссеров,театралов,певцов,искусствоведов и пр.бездельников демократической национальности.Этакие агитбригады развлекать ЦАХАЛь и поддерживать его моральный дух
    1. данила46 Офлайн данила46
      данила46 (даниил) 3 мая 2021 14:04
      0
      судя по твоему перлу, юморист здесь ты. Причём замшелого театра...
  2. greenchelman Онлайн greenchelman
    greenchelman (Григорий Тарасенко) 30 апреля 2021 10:21
    -1
    Людей таскает, вакцины возит, что тут непонятного... Договаривались ведь, а теперь девственниками прикинулись....
  3. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 30 апреля 2021 11:33
    -1
    Сирия сирией, но деньги не пахнут.... ни в израиле, не в Турции.
  4. AlexZN Офлайн AlexZN
    AlexZN (Александр) 30 апреля 2021 13:52
    0
    Обратили внимание т.к. это первый прямой полет между Израилем и Сирией за многие годы.
    1. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 30 апреля 2021 20:27
      -1
      Ой, а дорожки-то той, только взлетели сразу сели...
      Навеяло Бухарест-Будапешт, отлёт в 6 утра, Фоккер малюсенький, огромный рыжий стюард-венгр, мы с коллегой на самых задних местах. Начал стюард показывать, как морскими спасжилетами!!! пользоваться, повело бедолагу, как ероплан не накренил.... Потом сел рядом с нами на порожек, рядом 2 л Колы поставил и так весь полёт и оттягивался... good
      1. 123 Онлайн 123
        123 (123) 1 мая 2021 10:31
        +1
        Ой, а дорожки-то той, только взлетели сразу сели...

        Доводилось на обед на вертолете летать... километров 5 в пути, причем со сменой часового пояса laughing
  5. AlexZN Офлайн AlexZN
    AlexZN (Александр) 30 апреля 2021 22:18
    0
    Цитата: Петр Владимирович
    Ой, а дорожки-то той, только взлетели сразу сели...
    Навеяло Бухарест-Будапешт, отлёт в 6 утра, Фоккер малюсенький, огромный рыжий стюард-венгр, мы с коллегой на самых задних местах. Начал стюард показывать, как морскими спасжилетами!!! пользоваться, повело бедолагу, как ероплан не накренил.... Потом сел рядом с нами на порожек, рядом 2 л Колы поставил и так весь полёт и оттягивался... good

    Я был свидетелем куда более странной дорожки в Будапешт, правда из Вены. На поезде. Через полчаса проводник начал объяснять венгерке, что все кроме нее все едут в Мюнхен.