There is no truce: Kyrgyzstan and Tajikistan are pulling together armored vehicles, whole areas of settlements are burning


The situation on the Tajik-Kyrgyz border continues to be tense. Unfortunately, the situation has not yet stabilized. Moreover, information is received from the localities about dozens of those killed, hundreds of wounded, thousands of refugees and tens of thousands of evacuees. Entire areas of settlements are burning, and the ethnic (intercommunal) bacchanalia does not stop. In addition, Tajikistan and Kyrgyzstan continue to pull armored vehicles and personnel to the border.


On the day of the start aggravationsOn April 29, 2021, the parties agreed on an armistice and the withdrawal of forces and assets to the places of permanent deployment. However, the execution did not work out then. After that, a video appeared on the Web, the footage of which demonstrates how Tajiks rob and destroy the houses of Kyrgyz in various ways.




At the same time, information about cases of looting and the participation of the Tajik military in the mentioned actions appeared on social networks. At the same time, Dushanbe does not comment on this, and the Kyrgyz authorities have already announced a national mourning for the victims on May 1-2.

On the morning of May 1, 2021, the Border Service of the State Committee for National Security of Kyrgyzstan reported that Tajik servicemen blocked the Osh-Batken-Isfana highway in the vicinity of Tort-Kocho and fired at the houses of local Kyrgyz in the village of Arka, Leilek region.


In the second half of May 1, negotiations were held between Kyrgyzstan and Tajikistan, at which a four-point protocol was adopted. The parties agreed on a complete ceasefire, the withdrawal of troops and the normalization of the situation. This was jointly stated by the head of the State Committee for National Security of Tajikistan, Saimumin Yatimov, and the head of the State Committee for National Security of Kyrgyzstan, Kamchybek Tashiev, stressing that "such a tragedy should never happen again."


How long this agreement will last and whether it will be observed at all will become clear in the coming days. Note that conflicts in this region occur frequently, the last one happened several years ago.
  • Used photographs: Ministry of Defense of Tajikistan
8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Valentine Offline Valentine
    Valentine (Valentin) 1 May 2021 19: 53
    +1
    They wanted to secede, like Armenia, Azerbaijan and Ukraine, sign and get, and sip with full spoons, and there is nothing else to expect from the Basmachi.
    1. Rinat Offline Rinat
      Rinat (Rinat) 3 May 2021 07: 22
      0
      You are fundamentally wrong, apparently you have
      inaccurate information. The republics of Central Asia were forced to accept the collapse of the union in fact, and no one asked them whether they wanted secession from the USSR or not.
      1. Herman 4223 Offline Herman 4223
        Herman 4223 (Alexander) 4 May 2021 21: 29
        +1
        The collapse of the USSR was forced to accept everything. People were not asked anywhere. And they were obliged by law.
      2. Alexander Myasnikov (Alexander Myasnikov) 16 May 2021 20: 17
        +1
        Well, they are also ninado for us.
  2. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) 1 May 2021 21: 06
    +3
    All the holiday!
    In the courtyard under the windows Pyaterochka, girls from Kyrgyzstan. Housing and communal services workers under the windows from Tajikistan.
    May God give them everything, everything !!!
  3. Eskimo Offline Eskimo
    Eskimo (Gera) 2 May 2021 12: 34
    0
    Russia is a nuclear power but far from being a world power; it has limited only international influence
    1. isofat Offline isofat
      isofat (isofat) 2 May 2021 13: 36
      -1
      Eskimo... If you need a shepherd, we'll think about it. laughing
    2. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
      gorenina91 (Irina) 3 May 2021 11: 31
      -3
      Russia is a nuclear power but far from being a world power; it has limited only international influence

      - Ha ... - Yes, today this nuclear weapons ... - whoever does not have ... - And there is no need for carriers; to use this nuclear weapon somewhere far from home ... - It is enough even to "bang" at home ... - And this "rumble" is enough for the whole wide world ... - All this nuclear weapons today has become like ... how ... like "coffin money" ... - for the very last occasion of your life ...
      - As for the "world power"; then ... then ... then ... - yes, "the time of Russia" has long since ended ... - and today only the lazy one does not "incline" (with bad words) Russia as he pleases ...; He does not publicly call her “for everyone” ... and whips Russia with sanctions ... - And Erdogan ... and at all ... - just kicks open the doors to the Russian Kremlin ...
      - And Russia has long had its own "shepherds" and "curators" ... - even European, even American, even Chinese ... - And ... - all at once ...

Перемирия нет: Киргизия и Таджикистан стягивают бронетехнику, горят целые районы поселений


Обстановка на таджикско-киргизской границе продолжает оставаться напряженной. Стабилизации ситуации, к сожалению, пока не наблюдается. Более того, с мест поступает информация о десятках убитых, сотнях раненых, тысячах беженцев и десятках тысяч эвакуированных. Горят целые районы поселений, и этническая (межобщинная) вакханалия не прекращается. Кроме того, Таджикистан и Киргизия продолжают стягивать бронетехнику и личный состав к границе.


В день начала обострения, 29 апреля 2021 года, стороны договорились о перемирии и отводе сил и средств в места постоянной дислокации. Однако с выполнением тогда не сложилось. После этого в Сети появились видео, на кадрах которых демонстрируется, как таджики грабят и уничтожают различными способами дома киргизов.




Одновременно в соцсетях появились сведения о случаях мародерства и участии военных Таджикистана в упомянутых акциях. При этом Душанбе не комментирует это, а киргизские власти уже объявили на 1-2 мая национальный траур по погибшим.

Утром 1 мая 2021 года из Погранслужбы ГКНБ Киргизии сообщили, что военнослужащие Таджикистана заблокировали автотрассу Ош – Баткен – Исфана в окрестностях Торт-Кочо и обстреляли дома местных киргизов в деревне Арка Лейлекского района.


Во второй половине 1 мая прошли переговоры между Киргизией и Таджикистаном, на которых был принят протокол из четырех пунктов. Стороны договорились о полном прекращении огня, отводе войск и нормализации обстановки. Об этом совместно заявили глава ГКНБ Таджикистана Саймумин Ятимов и руководитель ГКНБ Киргизии Камчыбек Ташиев, подчеркнув, что «подобная трагедия больше никогда не должна повториться».


Как долго продержится эта договоренность и будут ли её соблюдать вообще, станет ясно в ближайшие дни. Заметим, что конфликты в указанном регионе возникают часто, последний случился несколько лет назад.
  • Использованы фотографии: Минобороны Таджикистана
8 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Валентин Офлайн Валентин
    Валентин (Валентин) 1 мая 2021 19:53
    +1
    Захотели отделиться, как Армения, Азербайджан и Украина-распишитесь и получите, и хлебайте полными ложками, и от басмачей иного и ожидать нечего.
    1. Ринат Офлайн Ринат
      Ринат (Ринат) 3 мая 2021 07:22
      0
      Вы в корне не правы, видимо у вас
      недостоверная информация. Республики средней азии развал союза были вынуждены принять по факту, и их никто не спрашивал: хотят они или нет отделения от СССР.
      1. Герман 4223 Офлайн Герман 4223
        Герман 4223 (Александр) 4 мая 2021 21:29
        +1
        Развал СССР были вынуждены принимать все. Людей нигде не спрашивали. А обязаны были по закону.
      2. Александр Мясников (Александр Мясников) 16 мая 2021 20:17
        +1
        Ну они нам тоже нинадо .
  2. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 1 мая 2021 21:06
    +3
    Всех с праздником!
    Во дворе под окнами Пятёрочка, девчушки из Киргизии. Труженики ЖКХ под окнами из Таджикистана.
    Дай им Бог всем всего-всего!!!
  3. eskimo Офлайн eskimo
    eskimo (Gera) 2 мая 2021 12:34
    0
    Russia is a nuclear power but far from being a world power; it has limited only international influence
    1. isofat Офлайн isofat
      isofat (isofat) 2 мая 2021 13:36
      -1
      eskimo. If you need a shepherd, we'll think about it. laughing
    2. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
      gorenina91 (Ирина) 3 мая 2021 11:31
      -3
      Russia is a nuclear power but far from being a world power; it has limited only international influence

      - Ха ... - Да , сегодня этого ЯО ... - у кого только нет... - И носителей не надо ; чтобы это ЯО где-то далеко от дома применить... - Достаточно даже у себя дома "грохнуть"... - И этого "грохота" на весь белый свет хватит... - Всё это ЯО сегодня стало как...как...как "гробовые деньги" ... - на самый последний случай своей жизни...
      - А что касается "мировой державы" ; то...то...то... - да , "время России" давно уже закончилось... - и сегодня только ленивый не "склоняет" (нехорошими словами) Россию как ему не заблагорассудится... ; публично не обзывает её "по всякому"... и хлещет Россию санкциями... - А Эрдоган ...так и вовсе ... - просто пинком открывает двери в российский Кремль...
      - И у России давно уже есть и свои "пастухи" и "кураторы" ... - хоть европейские , хоть американовские , хоть китайские... - Причём ... - все сразу...