On the way of the Czech Republic and Bulgaria: it was announced that the explosions at the military warehouses of Ukraine "could have been arranged by the Russian special services"


The GRU of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation may be involved in the explosions at Ukrainian ammunition depots in 2014-2015. About this on air "Espreso. TV "said the chief investigative journalist of the British Internet portal Bellingcat, the well-known Bulgarian anti-adviser, media expert and media investor, 51-year-old Hristo Grozev, writes the Ukrainian Internet publication Observer.


Grozev "studied the topic" and found that the methodology for preparing the explosions in the Czech Republic and Bulgaria is similar. According to his reflections, if Moscow “did” this in the European Union, with which it is in a state of “informal war”, then what prevented the Russians from doing the same in Ukraine, where the Russian Federation has “agents and there is a war”.

After which he came to the conclusion that the explosions at military depots in Ukraine "could have also been arranged by the Russian special services." He is sure that such a conclusion suggests itself, given the "data" on Russia's activities in Europe.

There can be only one analytical conclusion: yes, they also carried out attempts to undermine Ukraine

He announced loudly.

They always brought remote detonators with them. That is, they could activate the bomb later, from afar from a mobile phone. But at first they always caused a fire in the warehouses, and already during it they used a detonator. This was done in all cases with warehouses.

- he added.

Note that the "investigator" did not even bother to bring at least some evidence to what was said. After such a "dizzying and stunning investigation" we can only add a little about Grozev himself. He is the business partner of media manager Karl of Habsburg-Lorraine, the current head of the House of Habsburg. Grozev is familiar with him since his studies at the American University in Bulgaria and Imadec University in Vienna (Austria), where graduates of the Russophobic movement are trained.
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. They burned themselves so as not to sit down for plundering
  2. GRF Offline GRF
    GRF 2 May 2021 13: 02
    0
    said the chief investigative journalist of the British Internet portal Bellingcat, the well-known Bulgarian anti-adviser, media expert and media investor, 51-year-old Hristo Grozev

    Few titles for

    -what can you prove?
    -mother clanus!
    1. vik669 Offline vik669
      vik669 (vik669) 2 May 2021 14: 35
      -1
      Excuse me, did I ruin the chapel too? So it looks like there is no doubt about this, as in other explosions and fires of the XNUMXth and XNUMXst centuries, but eyewitnesses obviously live too long and talk a lot!
  3. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) 2 May 2021 15: 22
    -2
    did not even bother to bring at least some evidence to what was said

    What for???
  4. Cats Offline Cats
    Cats (Sergei) 2 May 2021 19: 32
    -1
    Again Petrov and Bashirov? bully
  5. Potapov Offline Potapov
    Potapov (Valery) 3 May 2021 08: 44
    -1
    Petrov and Bashirov lost their shores ...
  6. The comment was deleted.

По пути Чехии и Болгарии: объявлено, что взрывы на военных складах Украины «могли устроить российские спецслужбы»


ГРУ МО РФ может быть причастно к взрывам на украинских складах боеприпасов в 2014-2015 года. Об этом в эфире «Еспреcо. TV» сообщил главный журналист-расследователь британского интернет-портала Bellingcat известный болгарский антисоветчик, медиаэксперт и медиаинвестор, 51-летний Христо Грозев, пишет украинское интернет-издание «Обозреватель».


Грозев «изучил тему» и обнаружил, что методика подготовки взрывов в Чехии и Болгарии схожа. Согласно его размышлениям, если Москва «делала» это в Евросоюзе, с которым она находится в состоянии «неформальной войны», то, что мешало русским сделать то же самое на Украине, где у РФ имеется «агентура и идет война».

После чего он пришел к выводу, что взрывы на военных складах на Украине также «могли устроить российские спецслужбы». Он уверен, что такой вывод напрашивается сам собой с учетом «данных» о деятельности России в Европе.

Аналитический вывод может быть один: да, они также осуществляли попытки подрывов в Украине

– громко объявил он.

Они всегда привозили с собой детонаторы дистанционного управления. То есть могли активировать бомбу позже, издалека с мобильного телефона. Но сначала они всегда вызывали на складах пожар, а уже во время него задействовали детонатор. Так делали во всех случаях со складами

– добавил он.

Заметим, что «расследователь» даже не потрудился привести хоть какие-то доказательства к сказанному. После такого «головокружительного и сногсшибательного расследования» нам остается лишь добавить немного о самом Грозеве. Это бизнес-партнер медиаменеджера Карла Габсбурга-Лотарингского, нынешнего главы дома Габсбургов. С ним Грозев знаком со времени обучения в Американском университете в Болгарии и Imadec University в Вене (Австрия), где готовят дипломированных специалистов движения русофобов.
6 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Сами жгли чтобы не сесть за разворовку
  2. GRF Офлайн GRF
    GRF 2 мая 2021 13:02
    0
    сообщил главный журналист-расследователь британского интернет-портала Bellingcat известный болгарский антисоветчик, медиаэксперт и медиаинвестор, 51-летний Христо Грозев

    Маловато титулов, для

    -чем докажешь?
    -мамой кланус!
    1. vik669 Офлайн vik669
      vik669 (vik669) 2 мая 2021 14:35
      -1
      Простите, часовню тоже я развалил? Так похоже в этом уже нет сомнений как и в прочих взрывах и пожарах XX и XXI веков но вот очевидцы явно слишком долго живут и много говорят!
  3. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 2 мая 2021 15:22
    -2
    даже не потрудился привести хоть какие-то доказательства к сказанному

    А зачем???
  4. Cats Офлайн Cats
    Cats (Сергей) 2 мая 2021 19:32
    -1
    Опять Петров с Башировым? bully
  5. Потапов Офлайн Потапов
    Потапов (Valery) 3 мая 2021 08:44
    -1
    Петров и Баширов берега потеряли...
  6. Комментарий был удален.