The American explained why Russia will win the war with any country in the world


Russia and the United States are the most militarily powerful nuclear-armed countries. Therefore, both experts and ordinary people often wonder which of these powers can emerge victorious in a hypothetical military confrontation with each other.


So, a resident of the United States named Jackson is confident that Russia will prevail in such a war. The United States will not be able to defeat its rival, despite the possible help from Europe and China. This opinion was expressed by the American to his Russian friend, who runs the blog "Traveler's Everyday Life".

At the same time, Jackson is confident that it will not be a powerful army with ultra-modern weapons or the geographical location of the largest country in the world that will help Moscow to achieve victory, although these factors should not be discounted. The main reason for the likely victory of the Russian Federation in the war against the United States or any other country in the world is the abundance of natural resources at the disposal of Russians.

Any necessary resources for the military equipment Russia has in abundance, which the United States, Europe and even China do not have. It will help the Russians to survive

- believes Jackson, who is quoted as saying FAN.

At the same time, the American resident hopes that Vladimir Putin will not allow a full-scale war between Russia and the United States.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
22 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 3 May 2021 11: 49
    -4
    The American explained why Russia will win the war with any country in the world

    For example, a resident of the United States named Jackson is confident that Russia will prevail in such a war.

    - Ufff ... - Well, since "a resident of the United States named Jackson is sure" of this; then you can "breathe out" and sleep well ...

    The United States will not be able to defeat its rival, despite the possible help from Europe and China. This opinion was expressed by the American to his Russian friend, who runs the blog "Traveler's Everyday Life".

    - Here ... - although something reasonable and tied to reality ...
    - Damn, many in the world already understand that ... what ... that China ... is no ally for Russia; but the real enemy ... - And only in Russia everyone keeps repeating the same thing: "China ... is our strategic partner ... is our ally ... is our supporter, and so on and so on ..". ..
    - From such and such a "supporter" of Russia and will have to defend themselves in the first place ...
    1. chemyurij Offline chemyurij
      chemyurij (chemyurij) 3 May 2021 14: 05
      +1
      Quote: gorenina91
      From such and such a "supporter" of Russia and will have to defend themselves in the first place ...

      What's so, Irina? I think you are overly pessimistic.
      1. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
        gorenina91 (Irina) 3 May 2021 15: 31
        -7
        I think you are overly pessimistic.

        - Yes, if ...
        - Today, China is very much afraid of the United States ... - China, which has more than once supported the American sanctions against Russia ... - China was afraid even of such a weak player as Trump ... - although it was under Trump that the United States gave China the most beautiful temporary card- blanche in order to sufficiently mobilize its economy and financial sphere (well, there is also Russia ... - as always, China pleased, despite the fact that China specifically sided with the United States, not Russia) ...
        - Today ; with a fairly tough US pressure on China (which the US can do quite successfully by conducting a general anti-Chinese campaign in Europe) and by orienting the Middle East against China; as well as Asian countries ... - The United States can gain complete superiority over China ... - China today has no supporters and support in the whole world ...
        - Of course ... - Russia is ready to lay its entire army for China ... - and will fight for China to the last Russian soldier ...
        - But China itself is not ready and will not fight the United States until the last Chinese soldier ...
        - Personally, I have already written in sufficient detail (and have written on this topic more than once) ...
        - China will not fight the United States ... - And the United States is not particularly eager to get involved with China in a full-scale war (all the more so as Russia will be buried with bones, but will strive to fight for China) ... - And the United States will simply offer China. " a day-long and shabby "peace agreement, which will be based on the theme that Russia" threatens world security "and that Russia is ready to encroach on the" integrity of the state political system "of China ... - The most ridiculous and absurd" arguments "will be used against Russia ... - the whole of Western Europe will support them with both hands ... - And the whole world will support all this absurdity against Russia ... - This has already been proven by everyone - both Europe and Asia and the Middle East and America, etc. .. and so on. ... - And China does not need these absurd arguments at all ... - it will be ready anyway ... - and just ... - out of fear of the United States ... it will simply "surrender" Russia ...
        - Well ... the usual division of our Russia will begin - between the United States and China ...
        ... - Russian oligarchs will easily "acquire" an American position; which very much disorganizes the army and power structures of Russia .. - So .......
        - Yes, personally, I do not want to go into the "details" ... - this is a completely different story ...
        - That's the whole realism of events; or pessimism ... - that's what you like ... more convenient ...
        1. chemyurij Offline chemyurij
          chemyurij (chemyurij) 3 May 2021 16: 22
          0
          Quote: gorenina91
          - Yes, if ...

          Well, I heard you, I agree with a lot. In general, an objective view, I will just note that the actions of the United States and China will necessarily be with an eye on the actions or inaction of Russia, but here there are options, there are a lot of them in order to draw conclusions that differ from yours (maybe not all of them, I fully admit).
          1. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
            gorenina91 (Irina) 3 May 2021 18: 43
            -7
            just that the actions of the United States and China will necessarily be with an eye on the actions or inaction of Russia, but here options arise, there are a lot of them,

            - Yes, this is where all the actions (or rather inaction) of Russia are quite predictable and predetermined ... - what are the "options" here ...
            - The Americans will easily inflict missile and air strikes precisely from the West of Europe ... - provoking Russia to launch missile strikes on Western European targets ... - And where will Russia shoot ??? - In Western Europe ??? - Yes, this will never happen ... - Europe will raise such a squeal and howl (this is not the "Skripals business"); that the whole world will be sick ... ... - Yes, and the cowardly West Europe (which could easily surrender to the mighty USSR) ... - will be forced to quickly mobilize its military NATO resources against Russia ... - And there is quite a large NATO strength ... Germany very quickly on the whistle of all its under arms (the Germans do not need to be persuaded for a long time ... - just give orders); Powerful French army; Britain ... - with its advanced air force (and also Canada will join, Spain - with its own air force) ... - Our air forces ... - are just ridiculous next to all this air force - they are the NATO rabble ... - And even Ukrainian policemen ... - will be happy to curry favor ...
            - Yes, and Russian oligarchs will not allow Russia to fight against Europe from the territory of the Russian European part ... - they simply will not allow our army to shoot from there ... - Our oligarchs will tell our army: "Go and fight in the taiga, in Siberia, Middle Asia, Far East ... - and here in the central part of Russia and in the Moscow region - do not even try to shoot.! "...
            - And what about the Far East, the Asian part, Siberia ??? ... - There is innumerable China against our very weak garrisons ... - China alone has airborne troops - several divisions (they will easily parachute several thousand) ... and motorized infantry and tank corps ... - they will simply cross the border and flooded ... - The military districts of China ... are whole independent armies ... - And of course ... - Russia will not use nuclear weapons ... - What else is there to talk about ...
            - Everyone here fears that Russia can be "cut off by SWIFT" ... - And the fact that Russia can be cut off by "military space"; Electronic warfare, electronic warfare and our air defense and missile systems will "go to war with a glimpse." and "to the touch" .. - this does not sadden anyone ... - About the Russian Navy ... - It's not even worth talking about ...
            - This is Me ... - briefly (from the fifth to the tenth) ... - but you can describe everything in much more detail and more specifically ...
            1. Valera75 Offline Valera75
              Valera75 (Valery Bogatov) 4 May 2021 08: 56
              +1
              How many terrible things are in your poly-letters. You repeated the mantra a dozen times that the Russians will fight for China and I have never heard this in many years. And write that we will be provoked through Western Europe and we will not answer them with missiles, as if we will answer with missiles they will raise a terrible howl. Howl, if it is, so only from the engines of the missiles themselves. And you probably did not hear from Russia that if you boil, then Russia will destroy not only the places from which the missiles launched, but will also destroy the places where these orders were given. this hint was am.
        2. EMMM Offline EMMM
          EMMM 3 May 2021 22: 20
          +3
          Today ; with hard enough US pressure on China

          I believe that the navel of the United States is too weak to put pressure on China
          1. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
            gorenina91 (Irina) 4 May 2021 09: 03
            -3
            I believe that the navel of the United States is too weak to put pressure on China

            - Such a "convincing" short phrase ... - and how much is in it ....................... - Hahah ...
            - Yes, the United States is already pressing on China ... - and China bends ... - And it bends ... - as always ... - without taking into account Russia's interests ...
            - Russia also bows down to the United States (our guarantor swallows a public insult; and then our guarantor still appears for a meeting-broadcast with Biden ... - and he "jokingly" includes some kind of video recording with Macron's chatter; but now Russia is ready for all conditions for a "meeting" with the United States) ...
            - But Russia today ... - no matter who it sags ... - always takes into account the interests of China ... - Ie. Russia immediately simultaneously sags under both the United States and China ...
            - And more precisely ... - if Russia once again sags under China, then - this means that China has already caved in under the United States ... - such are the logistical "conclusions-consequences" ... - This "relationship" has become especially noticeable lately ... - Hahah ...
            - But, alas ... - Such deflection will not save Russia ... China will still have to "make a choice" ... - and still ... - "surrender" obsequious Russia ...
            1. PokerFace Offline PokerFace
              PokerFace (Kirill) 10 May 2021 00: 26
              0
              States, States ... There was a horse, but it was ridden ...
        3. maiman61 Offline maiman61
          maiman61 (Yuri) 4 May 2021 13: 59
          +3
          To fight on the side of China is the death of Russia! This is where the history of our country ends. The Chinese will sell and betray us wholesale and retail! They will be sold to the United States and become an enemy of Russia. The only correct way is to be a neutral side in the conflict between the United States and China! Let them measure themselves with pipis as much as they want.
          1. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
            gorenina91 (Irina) 4 May 2021 15: 19
            -1
            To fight on the side of China is the death of Russia! This is where the history of our country ends. The Chinese will sell and betray us wholesale and retail! They will be sold to the United States and become an enemy of Russia.

            - My plus for you ...
    2. Cherry Offline Cherry
      Cherry (Kuzmina Tatyana) 6 June 2021 11: 21
      0
      Do you know who likes to put ellipses? )))
  2. Captain stoner Offline Captain stoner
    Captain stoner (Captain Stoner) 3 May 2021 13: 10
    -4
    It is difficult to predict the outcome of the fight between the whale and the bear, and I don't see any sense in this at all.

    Labor productivity is, in the last analysis, the most important, the most important thing for the victory of the new social system. Capitalism has created a labor productivity unprecedented under serfdom. Capitalism can be finally defeated and will be finally defeated by the fact that socialism creates a new, much higher productivity of labor.

    IN AND. Lenin. "Great Initiative", 1919

    Socialism was unable to create much higher labor productivity than capitalism - and lost in the competitive struggle.
    It was this, and not the mythical "betrayals" that led the USSR to death in full accordance with the behests of Ilyich, even though he did not think that he would be right in this context.
  3. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) 3 May 2021 20: 24
    +2
    Two excellent Israeli bot programs communicate.
    Or one under different nicknames. Fine!
    We read, we rejoice ... fellow
  4. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) 3 May 2021 21: 24
    +8
    The prediction of a US resident named Jackson on the results of a hypothetical war is infinitely valuable fellow Think tanks and the Pentagon itself nervously smoke on the sidelines negative
    Our strength lies in natural resources angry
    So win !!! soldier
    When will analytics from American housewives become a regular rubric? laughing
  5. Dust Offline Dust
    Dust (Sergei) 4 May 2021 07: 59
    0
    Nonsense. There will be no winners.
  6. marciz Offline marciz
    marciz (Stas) 4 May 2021 21: 53
    -4
    Yes, do not care who there this Russia will fight and whom she will win and navelko betrayed us on May 2 !!!!!
  7. LozmanPozman Offline LozmanPozman
    LozmanPozman (Lozman Pozman) 5 May 2021 07: 50
    0
    Now the Kremlin bots are attacking America ... heh heh ... but the truth is, she's like that, everything is decided by resources and motivation, Americans are brought up on individualism and consumerism, like Europeans. And those on their own skins know that it is not necessary to wake Vanka on the stove ...
  8. Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 5 May 2021 12: 58
    0
    Ha. "Eksperdy" - Poles from social networks have already been, anonymous Czechs and Norwegians have been, Bulgarians, Greeks, Finns and Norwegians too, but "a friend ... named Jackson" Russian blogger has not yet existed.

    For the record.
  9. Solomon Offline Solomon
    Solomon (alexey salomon) 5 May 2021 14: 58
    0
    And this is which of all the US Jacksons ?! There seem to be a lot of them ...
  10. shinobi Offline shinobi
    shinobi (Yuri) 6 May 2021 07: 36
    +1
    The weak point of absolutely all the armies of the interventionists lies in transport logistics. That is why the United States is constantly losing its wars. That is why everyone who came to us with the war was and will be beaten. Actually, this is the impossibility of long-term large conflicts. When the German General Staff developed Barbarossa, this is great understood. Hitler's mistake was to continue the war when it became clear (late August, early September 1941) that the blitz krieg had failed. It is not enough to reach and capture Moscow. At the moment, the reality is that an intense high-tech conflict between equal rivals is possible for no more than 2-3 months. Further, the collapse and collapse of the economies of the belligerent powers or rivals disperse in corners not salty to lick their wounds. ) It is generally impossible to predict a direct conflict between the nuclear powers.

Американец объяснил, почему Россия одержит победу в войне с любой страной мира


Россия и США – наиболее сильные в военном отношении страны, обладающие ядерным оружием. Поэтому и эксперты, и обычные люди часто задаются вопросом о том, какая из этих держав может выйти победителем в гипотетическом боевом противостоянии друг с другом.


Так, житель США по имени Джексон уверен в том, что в подобной войне одержит верх Россия. Соединенные Штаты же не смогут одолеть своего соперника, даже несмотря на возможную помощь со стороны Европы и Китая. Такое мнение американец высказал своему российскому другу, ведущему блог «Будни путешественника».

При этом Джексон уверен в том, что добиться победы Москве поможет не мощная армия с суперсовременным вооружением или географическое положение крупнейшей по территории страны мира, хотя и эти факторы не нужно сбрасывать со счетов. Главная причина вероятной победы РФ в войне против США или любой другой страны мира – обилие природных богатств, имеющихся в распоряжении россиян.

Любые необходимые ресурсы для военной техники есть у России в избытке, чего нет у США, Европы и даже Китая. Это поможет русским выстоять

– полагает Джексон, которого цитирует ФАН.

При этом житель Америки надеется, что Владимир Путин не допустит полномасштабной войны между Россией и Соединенными Штатами.
22 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. gorenina91 Онлайн gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 3 мая 2021 11:49
    -4
    Американец объяснил, почему Россия одержит победу в войне с любой страной мира

    Так, житель США по имени Джексон уверен в том, что в подобной войне одержит верх Россия.

    - Уффф ... - Ну , раз "житель США по имени Джексон уверен" в этом ; то можно "выдохнуть" и спать спокойно...

    Соединенные Штаты же не смогут одолеть своего соперника, даже несмотря на возможную помощь со стороны Европы и Китая. Такое мнение американец высказал своему российскому другу, ведущему блог «Будни путешественника».

    - Вот ... -хоть что-то разумное и привязанное к реальности...
    - Блин , уже многие в мире понимают , что...что...что Китай ... - это никакой ни союзник для России ; а самый настоящий враг... - И только в России всё продолжают повторять одно и то же : "Китай ... - это наш стратегический партнёр ... - наш союзник ... - наш сторонник и тд и тд.."...
    - От такого-то "сторонника" России и придётся обороняться в первую очередь...
    1. chemyurij Офлайн chemyurij
      chemyurij (chemyurij) 3 мая 2021 14:05
      +1
      Цитата: gorenina91
      От такого-то "сторонника" России и придётся обороняться в первую очередь...

      А что так, Ирина? Я думаю вы чересчур пессимистичны.
      1. gorenina91 Онлайн gorenina91
        gorenina91 (Ирина) 3 мая 2021 15:31
        -7
        Я думаю вы чересчур пессимистичны.

        - Да , если бы...
        - Сегодня Китай очень сильно боится США... - Китай , который уже не раз поддерживал американовские санкции против России ... - Китай испугался даже такого слабого игрока , как Трамп ... - хотя именно при Трампе США дали Китаю прекраснейший временной карт-бланш для того , чтобы достаточно отмобилизовать свою экономику и финансовую сферу (ну , тут ещё и Россия ... - как всегда Китаю угодила , несмотря на то , что Китай конкретно выступил на стороне США , а не России)...
        - А сегодня ; при достаточно жёстком нажиме США на Китай (что США достаточно успешно могут сделать , проведя в Европе всеобщую антикитайскую компанию) и , сориентировав Ближн Восток против Китая ; а также страны Азии ... - США могут получить полное превосходство над Китаем... - У Китая сегодня нет сторонников и поддержки во всём мире...
        - Конечно ... - Россия готова положить всю свою армию за Китай... - и будет воевать за Китай до последнего русского солдата...
        - Но вот сам Китай не готов и не будет воевать с США до последнего китайского солдата...
        - Лично Я уже достаточно подробно (и не раз писала на эту тему)...
        - Китай не будет воевать с США... - Да и США не особо горят желанием ввязываться с Китаем в полномасштабную войну ( тем более , что Россия костьми поляжет , но будет рваться воевать за Китай)... - А США просто предложат Китаю "га_день_кий и под_лень_кий" мир-соглашение , в основу которого будет положена тема о том , что Россия "угрожает мировой безопасности" и что Россия готова посягнуть на "целостность государственного политического строя" Китая... - Будут использованы самые нелепые и абсурдные "доводы" против России ... - вся Зап Европа поддержит их двумя руками... - И весь мир поддержит весь этот абсурд против России... - Это уже доказали все - и Европа и Азия и Ближн Восток и Америка и тд.. и тд... - А Китаю и вовсе -не нужны эти абсурдные доводы ... - он и так будет готов ... - и просто ... - из страха перед США ... просто "сдаст" Россию...
        - Ну и ... начнётся обыкновенный делёж нашей России - между США и Китаем...
        ... - Российские олигархи легко "обретут" американовскую позицию ; что очень сильно дезорганизует армию и силовые структуры России.. - Так что .......
        - Да , лично Я не хочу вдаваться в "подробности" ... - это уже совсем другая история...
        - Вот и весь реализм событий ; или пессимизм ... - это уж как вам ... более удобно...
        1. chemyurij Офлайн chemyurij
          chemyurij (chemyurij) 3 мая 2021 16:22
          0
          Цитата: gorenina91
          - Да , если бы...

          Ну что ж, я вас услышал, со многим согласен. В целом объективный взгляд, замечу только что действия США и Китая обязательно будут с оглядкой на действия или бездействия России, а вот здесь возникают варианты, их достаточно много, для того чтобы делать отличные от ваших (может не всех это я вполне допускаю) выводы.
          1. gorenina91 Онлайн gorenina91
            gorenina91 (Ирина) 3 мая 2021 18:43
            -7
            только что действия США и Китая обязательно будут с оглядкой на действия или бездействия России, а вот здесь возникают варианты, их достаточно много,

            - Да , вот тут-то как раз все действия (или скорее бездействия) России достаточно предсказуемы и предопределены ... - какие уж тут "варианты" ...
            - Американы запросто нанесут ракетные и авиационные удары именно со стороны Зап Европы... - провоцируя Россию нанести ракетные удары по зап европейским объектам ... - А куда же Россия будет стрелять ??? - По Зап Европе ??? - Да не будет этого никогда ... - Европа поднимет такой визг и вой (это не "дело Скрипалей") ; что всему миру будет тошно... ...- Да и трусливая Зап Европа (которая запросто могла бы сдаться могучему СССР) ... -будет вынуждена быстро мобилизовать и свои военные натовские ресурсы против России ... - А там довольно немалая натовская сила ... Германия очень быстро по свистку всех своих под ружьё (немцев не надо долго уговаривать ... - только прикажи) ; Мощная армия Франции ; Британии ... - со своими продвинутыми ВВС ( а ещё и подключатся Канада , Испания - со своими ВВС)... - Наши ВКС ... - просто смехотворны рядом со всем этим ВВС-им натовским сбродом... - Да ещё украинские полицаи ... - будут рады выслужиться...
            - Да и российские олигархи не дадут России воевать против Европы с территории российской европейской части ... - просто не разрешат нашей армии оттуда стрелять... - Наши олигархи скажут нашей армии : " Иди и воюй в тайгу , в Сибирь , Ср Азию , Дальн Восток ... - а здесь в центральной части России и в Подмосковье - даже и не вздумай стрелять.! "...
            - А что Дальн Восток , азиатская часть , Сибирь ??? ... - Там неисчислимый Китай против наших очень слабеньких гарнизонов ... - У Китая одних воздушных десантников -- несколько дивизий (запросто высадят на парашютах несколько тысяч)... и мотопехотные и танковые корпуса ... - просто перейдут границу и попёрли... - Военные округа Китая ... - это целые самостоятельные армии... - И конечно же ... - Россия не применит ЯО... - О чём тут ещё речь вести...
            - Тут все опасаются , что России могут "отрубить SWIFT"... - А то , что России могут отрубить "военный Космос" ; РЭБ , РЭП и наша ПВО и ракетные комплексы станут "воевать вприглядку." и "на ощупь".. - это никого не печалит... - Про ВМФ России ... - даже и говорить не стоит...
            - Это Я ... - вкратце (с пятого на десятое) ... - а можно все гораздо подробнее и конкретнее описать...
            1. Valera75 Офлайн Valera75
              Valera75 (Валерий Богатов) 4 мая 2021 08:56
              +1
              Сколько много ужасного в вашем многобуквии.Вы с десяток раз повторили мантру что русские будут воевать за Китай а я за много лет никогда такого не слышал.Аы пишите что ы нас спровоцируют через зап.Европу а мы им ракетами не ответим так как те,если ответим ракетами поднимут жуткий вой.Вой,если и будет,так только от двигателей самих ракет.И вы наверное не слышали от России что если будет кипишь то Россия будет уничтожать не только места откуда ракеты совершили пуск но и уничтожит места где отдавались эти приказы а это намек был ам.
        2. EMMM Офлайн EMMM
          EMMM 3 мая 2021 22:20
          +3
          А сегодня ; при достаточно жёстком нажиме США на Китай

          Полагаю, что пупок у Штатов слабоват, чтобы давить на Китай
          1. gorenina91 Онлайн gorenina91
            gorenina91 (Ирина) 4 мая 2021 09:03
            -3
            Полагаю, что пупок у Штатов слабоват, чтобы давить на Китай

            - Такая "убедительная" коротенькая фразочка... - а сколько в ней ....................... - Хахах...
            - Да США уже давят на Китай ... - и Китай прогибается... - И прогибается ... -как всегда ... - не учитывая интересы России...
            - Россия тоже прогибается перед США (наш гарант проглатывает публичное оскорбление ; а потом наш гарант всё же является на встречу-телетрансляцию с Байденом ... - а ему "шутейно" включают какую-то видео запись с болтовнёй Макрона ; но и сейчас Россия готова на все условия для "встречи" с США)...
            - Но Россия сегодня ... -под кого бы она ни прогибалась... - всегда учитывает интересы Китая... - Т.е. Россия сразу одновременно прогибается и под США и под Китай...
            - А ещё точнее... - если Россия очередной раз прогибается под Китай , то - это значит , что Китай уже прогнулся под США... - такие вот логистические "выводы-следствия"... - Эта "взаимосвязь" стала особенно заметна в последнее время... - Хахах...
            - Но , увы ... - Россию подобные прогибания не спасут... - т.к. Китай всё равно вынужден будет "сделать выбор" ... - и всё равно ... - "сдать" угодливую Россию...
            1. PokerFace Офлайн PokerFace
              PokerFace (Кирилл) 10 мая 2021 00:26
              0
              Штаты, Штаты... Был конь, да изьездился...
        3. maiman61 Офлайн maiman61
          maiman61 (Юрий) 4 мая 2021 13:59
          +3
          Воевать на стороне Китая, это смерть России! На этом история нашей страны закончится. Китайцы продадут и предадут нас оптом и в розницу! Они продадутся США и будут врагом России. Единственный правильный путь, это быть нейтральной стороной в конфликте США и Китая! Пусть меряются пиписьками сколько хотят.
          1. gorenina91 Онлайн gorenina91
            gorenina91 (Ирина) 4 мая 2021 15:19
            -1
            Воевать на стороне Китая, это смерть России! На этом история нашей страны закончится. Китайцы продадут и предадут нас оптом и в розницу! Они продадутся США и будут врагом России.

            - Вам мой плюс...
    2. Cherry Офлайн Cherry
      Cherry (Кузьмина Татьяна) 6 июня 2021 11:21
      0
      А вы знаете,кто любит многоточия ставить? )))
  2. Captain Stoner Офлайн Captain Stoner
    Captain Stoner (Captain Stoner) 3 мая 2021 13:10
    -4
    Исход поединка кита и медведя спрогнозировать трудно, и я в этом вообще смысла не вижу.

    Производительность труда, это, в последнем счете, самое важное, самое главное для победы нового общественного строя. Капитализм создал производительность труда, невиданную при крепостничестве. Капитализм может быть окончательно побежден и будет окончательно побежден тем, что социализм создает новую, гораздо более высокую производительность труда

    В.И. Ленин. "Великий почин", 1919 год

    Социализм не смог создать гораздо более высокую, нежели капитализм, производительность труда - и проиграл в конкурентной борьбе.
    Именно это, а не мифические "предательства" привели СССР к гибели в полном соответствии с заветами Ильича, пусть он и не думал, что окажется прав в этом контексте.
  3. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 3 мая 2021 20:24
    +2
    Общаются две отличные израильские бот-программы.
    Или одна под разными никами. Нормально!
    Читаем, радуемся... fellow
  4. 123 Офлайн 123
    123 (123) 3 мая 2021 21:24
    +8
    Прогноз жителя США по имени Джексон по результатам гипотетической войны бесконечно ценен fellow Аналитические центры да и сам Пентагон нервно курят в сторонке negative
    Наша сила в природных богатствах angry
    Так победим!!! soldier
    Когда уже аналитика от американских домохозяек станет постоянной рубрикой? laughing
  5. Dust Офлайн Dust
    Dust (Сергей) 4 мая 2021 07:59
    0
    Чушь. Победителей не будет.
  6. marciz Офлайн marciz
    marciz (Стас) 4 мая 2021 21:53
    -4
    Да пофиг с кем там эта россия воевать будет и кого побеждать она и пупко предали нас 2 мая!!!!!
  7. LozmanPozman Офлайн LozmanPozman
    LozmanPozman (Lozman Pozman) 5 мая 2021 07:50
    0
    Сейчас начнётся-кремлеботы атакуют америгу....хе хе...но правда,она такая,всё решают ресурсы и мотивация,американцы воспитаны на индивидуализме и потребительстве,как и европейцы.А те на собственных шкурах знают,что не надо Ваньку будить на печи...
  8. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 5 мая 2021 12:58
    0
    Ха. "Експерды" - поляки из соцсетей уже были, анонимы-чехи и норвежцы были, болгары, греки , фины и норвежцы тоже, а вот "друга... по имени Джексон" российского блоггера еще небыло.

    Зачетно.
  9. Salomon Офлайн Salomon
    Salomon (алексей саломон) 5 мая 2021 14:58
    0
    А это который из всех Джексонов США?! Их же там вроде много...
  10. синоби Офлайн синоби
    синоби (Юрий) 6 мая 2021 07:36
    +1
    Слабое место абсолютно всех армий интервентов кроется в транспортной логистике.Именно поэтому США постоянно проигрывают свои войны.Именно поэтому все кто приходил к нам с войной были и будут биты.Собственно в этом кроется невозможность длительных больших конфликтов.Когда в немецком генштабе разрабатывали Барбароссу это прекрасно понимали. Ошибкой Гитлера было продолжать войну когда стало ясно (конец августа,начало сентября 1941) что блиц-криг провалился. Мало дойти и захватить Москву.На данный момент реальность такова что интенсивный высокотехнологичный конфликт равных соперников возможен не более 2-3х месяцев.Далее обвал и крах экономик воюющих держав или соперники расходятся по углам не солоно хлебавши зализывать раны.Чем окончится (с чего начнётся неважно) прямой конфликт ядерных держав спрогнозировать вообще невозможно.