Belarus will have its own terminal in the Russian port


In August 2020, presidential elections were held in Belarus, in which Alexander Lukashenko won a landslide victory. The Baltic states did not recognize the results of the presidential campaign, and the head of Belarus threatened to transfer transit from the Baltic ports to Russian ones. It looks like Lukashenka's plans have begun to take shape.


Belarusian Prime Minister Roman Golovchenko said on Sunday May 2 that Minsk is working on the idea of ​​creating its own terminal in Russian ports. An important issue, according to Golovchenko, is the cost of logistics, which should not cause damage the economy RB. In accordance with the previously adopted plans, the Belarusian partners have presented certain requirements to the Russian side, and the Russian Federation will provide the corresponding possible sites for the construction of terminals.

If they suit us, then we look very positively at the option of implementing such an investment project to create our own port terminals in the Russian Federation.

noted the Prime Minister of Belarus on the air of the TV channel "Belarus 1".

Golovchenko believes that such commodity hubs in Russian ports will guarantee that Belarusian goods will not be lost. Discussions are also underway on the cargo currently going through the ports of the Baltic countries (timber, engineering products, fertilizers) and the reorientation of these flows to terminals in Russia. Minsk will also consider the option of using the Northern Sea Route to transport goods to the APR countries.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) 3 May 2021 18: 57
    0
    a guarantee that Belarusian goods will not be lost

    And this is generally how to understand? Did he work in business for at least a second?
    1. Igor Berg Offline Igor Berg
      Igor Berg (Igor Berg) 4 May 2021 10: 55
      +1
      I personally saw Belarusian sea salt on sale. And they say that they have no sea. Here it (salt) will definitely not be lost
  2. race Offline race
    race (Yaroslav) 3 May 2021 21: 58
    -2
    In August 2020, presidential elections were held in Belarus, in which Alexander Lukashenko won a landslide victory.

    The author, you forgot to put the expression "confident victory" in quotes in this sentence. Without them, this proposal sounds ridiculous and inadequate.
  3. AICO Offline AICO
    AICO (Vyacheslav) 4 May 2021 10: 55
    +1
    Can you just hand over the keys to the Kremlin ?! Eh ?! The vector will become shorter, or maybe wider !!!
  4. Piramidon Offline Piramidon
    Piramidon (Stepan) 4 May 2021 15: 06
    0
    Belarus will have its own terminal in the Russian port

    ... and a piece of the Belarusian Sea. Zhenya Psaki will be glad that she was right. laughing
  5. Kofesan Offline Kofesan
    Kofesan (Valery) 5 May 2021 01: 50
    0
    In the late 80s, there was such a joke - "Give me one meter of the state border for rent."

    This, of course, is not yet a state border, but it depends on how you look at it. The argument "...the guarantee that the Belarusian goods will not be lost"very suspicious. And it is clear that by hiring 100% of the personnel from Belarusians, the prime cost cannot be reduced, and things can be done darkly. Similar to" Belarusian shrimps. "

    Gifts and handouts are our FSE, and no matter how much you feed Father, he will still look in the opposite direction. This is the fundamental mistake of our present Kremlin. Cooperative, what do you get from it?

    But Lukashenka is not a wolf. And the jackal. (Tikhanovskaya is generally an open fool and an enemy. That is, if what ...) It was He who trampled everything more or less pro-Russian in Belarus. What for? How did they prevent him? A threat to independence? What, there are no Russians left at all? How much ...? And is the state "Belarus" already mono-ethnic?

    And our, "Kremlin" ones, trampled all the mentions in the media about it. Silence. Who knows about this? What for? Direct copy of the Soviet Union's policy of appeasement. Time has shown that this was a mistake. After all, only that which is adequate to the situation works.

    The same fucking Europe would cut off oxygen to Lukashenka instantly, calling things by their proper names. Would have blocked it, in spite of Tabaki's screams "and I will go to the West" .... and goodbye, I would have given it to me.

У Беларуси появится собственный терминал в российском порту


В августе 2020 года в Беларуси состоялись выборы президента, в которых уверенную победу одержал Александр Лукашенко. Страны Балтии не признали результаты президентской кампании, и глава Беларуси пригрозил переводом транзита с прибалтийских портов на российские. Похоже, планы Лукашенко начали приобретать реальные очертания.


Белорусский премьер-министр Роман Головченко заявил в воскресенье 2 мая о том, что Минск прорабатывает идею создания собственного терминала в портах России. Важным вопросом, по словам Головченко, является стоимость логистики, которая не должна наносить ущерб экономике РБ. В соответствии с принятыми ранее планами, белорусские партнеры предъявили определенные требования к российской стороне, и РФ предоставит соответствующие возможные участки для строительства терминалов.

Если они нас устроят, то мы очень позитивно смотрим на вариант реализации такого инвестиционного проекта по созданию собственных портовых терминалов в Российской Федерации

отметил премьер-министр Беларуси в эфире телеканала «Белоруссия 1».

Головченко полагает, что подобные товарные хабы в российских портах станут гарантией того, что белорусские товары не пропадут. Ведутся также дискуссии по грузам, идущим в настоящее время через порты прибалтийских стран (лес, продукция машиностроения, удобрения), и переориентации этих потоков на терминалы в России. Минск также рассмотрит вариант использования Северного морского пути для транспортировки грузов в страны АТР.
6 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 3 мая 2021 18:57
    0
    гарантией того, что белорусские товары не пропадут

    А это вообще как понять? Он хоть секунду в бизнесе трудился?
    1. Игорь Berg Офлайн Игорь Berg
      Игорь Berg (Игорь Berg) 4 мая 2021 10:55
      +1
      Лично видел в продаже беларусскую морскую соль. А говорят, что у них моря нет. Вот она (соль) точно не пропадёт
  2. Rasen Офлайн Rasen
    Rasen (Ярослав) 3 мая 2021 21:58
    -2
    В августе 2020 года в Беларуси состоялись выборы президента, в которых уверенную победу одержал Александр Лукашенко.

    Автор, вы в этом предложении выражение "уверенную победу" забыли взять в кавычки. Без них это предложение звучит просто смешно и неадекватно.
  3. AICO Офлайн AICO
    AICO (Вячеслав) 4 мая 2021 10:55
    +1
    Может сразу ключи от Кремля вручить?! Ась?! Вектор ширше станет, а может ширее!!!
  4. Piramidon Офлайн Piramidon
    Piramidon (Степан) 4 мая 2021 15:06
    0
    У Беларуси появится собственный терминал в российском порту

    ... и кусочек Белорусского моря. Женя Псаки обрадуется тому, что была права. laughing
  5. Kofesan Офлайн Kofesan
    Kofesan (Валерий) 5 мая 2021 01:50
    0
    В конце 80-х годов ходила такая шутка - "Дайте мне в аренду один метр государственной границы".

    Это конечно, пока ещё не госграница, но это как посмотреть. Аргумент "...гарантией того, что белорусские товары не пропадут" очень подозрителен. И ясно, что наняв 100% персонала из белоруссов, себестоимость не уменьшить, а дела творить можно тёмные. Похожие на "белорусских креветок". Что в конце концов рано или поздно станет разобщающим фактором.

    Подарки и подачки - наше фсё, а Бацьку сколько не корми, он всё равно будет смотреть в противоположную сторону. В этом то и принципиальная ошибка нашего сегодняшнего Кремля. Кооператив, что с него возьмешь?

    Но Лукашенко не волк. А шакал. (Тихановская вообще открытая дура и враг. Это если чё...) Это именно Он вытоптал всё более-менее прорусского в Белоруссии. Зачем? Чем они ему помешали? Угроза самостийности? Что, там русских уже не осталось совсем? А сколько ...? И государство "Бэларусь" уже моноэтническое?

    А наши, "кремлёвские", вытоптали все упоминания в СМИ об этом. Молчок. Кто об этом знает? Зачем? Прямо копия политики задабривания Советского Союза. Время показало, что это была ошибка. Ведь работает только то, что адекватно ситуации.

    Та же долбанная Европа перекрыла бы Лукашенко кислород мгновенно, назвав вещи своими именами. Перекрыла бы, несмотря на вопли Табаки "а я уйду на Запад".... а на прощанье, ещё бы и люлей дала.