Kiev called the condition for the preservation of the Minsk agreements


Former President of Ukraine, head of the Ukrainian delegation to the TCG for Donbass Leonid Kravchuk criticized the Minsk agreements and called the condition for maintaining the signed agreements. He told about this online during the broadcast of the program "Real policy with Evgeniy Kiselyov "of the TV channel" Ukraine 24 ".


According to Kravchuk, the Minsk agreements do not work, but they can be tried to revive. Russia is ready to modernize the coordination mechanism for responding to ceasefire violations. He said that Kiev considers this, albeit a small step in the "Minsk format", but conducive to dialogue and the achievement of the main goal - peace in Donbass.

But if we see that this is either an attempt to somehow move away from the main issue, or an attempt to hide my true intentions, I will support, not only support, but I myself will ask - to get out of the Minsk format, because everything has already happened done to revive him, but, unfortunately, it did not work out. So we need to look for other formats

- he explained.

The former "guarantor" clarified that the "Minsk format" could then be modified. Expand its composition by adding an additional number of countries, replace existing personalities with a higher rank of officials, and also transfer the very platform for discussions from Belarus to another European country.

He stressed that in order to further clarify the situation, you first need to wait for the meeting between US President Joe Biden and Russian President Vladimir Putin - it will definitely be. It is possible that a personal communication between the Russian leader and his Ukrainian counterpart Volodymyr Zelensky will take place - but not a fact.

Kravchuk summed up that only after holding all the above meetings and studying the decisions taken at them, Kiev will be able to finally clarify its position on the Minsk agreements.
  • Photos used: Ministry of Defense of Ukraine
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. General Black Offline General Black
    General Black (Gennady) 4 May 2021 13: 26
    +4
    Kravchuk summed up that only after holding all the above meetings and studying the decisions taken at them, Kiev will be able to finally clarify its position on the Minsk agreements.

    Kiev will finally be able to clarify its position on the Minsk agreements by the 8th Guards Combined Arms Army of the Southern Military District.
    1. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) 4 May 2021 14: 35
      0
      The putschists were recognized in 2014, but the DPR and LPR, on the contrary, were not recognized.
      Now we have what we have ... sad
      1. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
        Just a cat (Bayun) 4 May 2021 16: 27
        0
        we have terrorists among those who have received Russian citizenship, Ukrainians with a Russian-speaking vyrus at the head ... but for some reason the Tajik janitors should be deported. they themselves cannot build a state, so there is nothing to recognize.
  2. NoN importa Offline NoN importa
    NoN importa (NoN importa) 4 May 2021 16: 21
    0
    If he chooses him out of habit and destroys Ukraine, it is clear from the speeches that the skill is not lost
  3. GRF Offline GRF
    GRF 4 May 2021 19: 12
    +1
    Documents should be read before signing. And not to clarify "your" position on it after a meeting of third parties, you are ours ...
    They found a separatist negotiator Kravchuk - the Union has ruined, and now Ukraine is being torn apart. Yes, write him an order at last, Schaub calmed down ...
    1. bear040 Offline bear040
      bear040 4 May 2021 22: 37
      +4
      Peter the Great introduced the Order of Judas, Kravchuk is quite suitable, the second one can be given to Kuchma ...
  4. Yeah, right now! Alas, the whole trouble with Ukraine is that

    while these leaders are still in power ... it is impossible to come to an agreement with them ... because they have only one political weapon - deception, including provocations, that is, deception in actions ... In the art of deception Ukrainian politicians have no equal, because if for others deception is only one of the forms of existence in politics, then for Ukrainian politicians it is the only one. They lie and deceive even when it is beneficial for them to tell the truth and act honestly. No one is capable of deceiving a pathological deceiver. He can only be ignored, patiently waiting for him to finally drown in the maelstrom of his own deception and self-deception.

    (V. Tretyakov), why not?
  5. Wanderer039 Offline Wanderer039
    Wanderer039 8 May 2021 12: 02
    +3
    Russia does not need the Minsk Agreements, which Ukraine does not fulfill and is not going to fulfill, and to follow the lead of the fascist Kravchuk, who, according to him, was a member of UNA-UNSO from his youth, means to merge the interests of the Russian Federation, which is a crime in itself

Киев назвал условие сохранения Минских соглашений


Экс-президент Украины, глава украинской делегации в ТКГ по Донбассу Леонид Кравчук раскритиковал Минские соглашения и назвал условие сохранения подписанных договоренностей. Об этом он поведал в онлайн-режиме в ходе эфира передачи «Реальная политика с Евгением Киселевым» телеканала «Украина 24».


По мнению Кравчука, Минские соглашения не работают, но их можно попробовать реанимировать. Россия готова модернизировать координационный механизм реагирования на нарушение режима прекращения огня. Он сказал, что в Киеве считают это пусть и маленьким шагом в «минском формате», но способствующим диалогу и достижению основной цели – мира на Донбассе.

Но, если мы увидим, что это или попытка как-то отойти от главного вопроса, или попытка скрыть свои истинные намерения, я буду поддерживать, не только поддерживать, а сам буду просить – выходить из «минского формата», потому что все уже было сделано, чтобы его реанимировать, но, к сожалению, не получилось. Значит надо искать другие форматы

– пояснил он.

Бывший «гарант» уточнил, что «минский формат» тогда можно будет видоизменить. Расширить его состав за счет дополнительного числа стран, заменить действующие персоналии на более высокий ранг чиновников, а также перенести саму площадку для дискуссий из Белоруссии в другую европейскую страну.

Он подчеркнул, что для большего прояснения ситуации, сначала нужно дождаться встречи главы США Джо Байдена и президента РФ Владимира Путина – она точно будет. Возможно, состоится и личное общение российского лидера с украинским коллегой Владимиром Зеленским – но не факт.

Кравчук резюмировал, что только после проведения всех вышеуказанных встреч и изучения принятых на них решений, Киев сможет окончательно прояснить свою позицию по Минским соглашениям.
  • Использованы фотографии: Ministry of Defense of Ukraine
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
8 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Женераль Чернота (Геннадий) 4 мая 2021 13:26
    +4
    Кравчук резюмировал, что только после проведения всех вышеуказанных встреч и изучения принятых на них решений, Киев сможет окончательно прояснить свою позицию по Минским соглашениям.

    Киеву окончательно сможет прояснить его позицию по Минским соглашениям 8-я гвардейская общевойсковая армия ЮВО.
    1. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 4 мая 2021 14:35
      0
      Путчистов в 2014 признали, а ДНР и ЛНР, наоборот, не признали.
      Теперь имеем, что имеем... sad
      1. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
        Просто Кот (Баюн) 4 мая 2021 16:27
        0
        имеем террористов среди, получивших российское гражданство, хохлов с русскоязычной вырусью во главе... но депортировать почему то должны дворников таджиков. сами они государство построить не могут, так что и признавать нечего.
  2. NoN importa Офлайн NoN importa
    NoN importa (NoN importa) 4 мая 2021 16:21
    0
    Если его избрать он по привычке и Украину развалит, видно по речам что навык не потерян
  3. GRF Офлайн GRF
    GRF 4 мая 2021 19:12
    +1
    Документы перед подписанием надо бы читать. А не прояснять "свою" по нему позицию после встречи третьих лиц, перенезалежная ты наша...
    Нашли переговорщика -сепаратиста Кравчука - Союз развалил, а теперь Украину раздербанивает. Да выпишите ему уже наконец орден, шоб успокоился...
    1. медведь040 Офлайн медведь040
      медведь040 4 мая 2021 22:37
      +4
      Петром Великим был введен орден Иуды,Кравчуку вполне подойдет,второй такой можно вручить Кучме...
  4. Ага, щас! Увы, но вся беда Украины в том, что

    пока эти руководители ещё находятся у власти, ... с ними ... договориться...невозможно.... Потому что они владеют только одним политическим оружием — обманом, включая провокации, то есть обманом в действиях... В искусстве обмана украинским политикам нет равных, так как если для других обман лишь одна из форм существования в политике, то для украинских политиков — единственная. Они лгут и обманывают даже тогда, когда им выгодно сказать правду и поступить честно. Никто не способен обмануть патологического обманщика. Его можно лишь игнорировать, терпеливо ожидая, когда он, наконец, утонет в водовороте собственного обмана и самообмана

    (В. Третьяков), чы нэ так?
  5. Странник039 Офлайн Странник039
    Странник039 8 мая 2021 12:02
    +3
    России не нужны Минские соглашения,которые не выполняет и не собирается выполнять Украина,а идти на поводу у фашиста Кравчука,который по его же словам с юности состоял в УНА-УНСО,значит слить интересы РФ,что само по себе преступление