The probable date of the meeting between Putin and Biden has been named


In April 2021, Joseph Biden invited Vladimir Putin to hold a meeting and discuss numerous problems in relations between Moscow and Washington. Moreover, the place and time of this event were not specified. Journalists "Kommersant" reported when and where the presidents of the United States and Russia could meet.


According to Kommersant, such a meeting may take place in one of the European countries on June 15 or 16 this year. In turn RBC informed that in the summer the owner of the White House is going to visit a number of countries and cities of the European Union. Earlier, Austrian Chancellor Sebastian Kutz suggested holding a face-to-face dialogue between the leaders of Russia and the United States in Vienna.

Secretary of State Anthony Blinken also mentioned a likely meeting between Biden and Putin in June. During his recent visit to London, Blinken, in a conversation with British Foreign Secretary Dominic Raab, noted that the main topic of conversation between the heads of state will be the normalization of bilateral ties. The presidents will also discuss the situation in eastern Ukraine.

Joe Biden stressed about a month ago that he was not guided by the goal of worsening relations between the United States and Russia. According to him, the sanctions imposed on the Kremlin were a forced response to cyberattacks by Russian hackers against a number of US government agencies.
  • Used photos: kremlin.ru
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 5 May 2021 16: 20
    -4
    Joe Biden stressed about a month ago that he was not guided by the goal of worsening relations between the United States and Russia. According to him, the sanctions imposed on the Kremlin were a forced response to cyberattacks by Russian hackers against a number of US government agencies.

    - = Yeah ... - Well ... and it does, old Biden ... - they say: "I whipped you (and more than once I whipped you) ... - but for your own good !!!"
    - This is what Russia has today ... - "homespun truth" ...
    1. Pishenkov Offline Pishenkov
      Pishenkov (Alexey) 6 May 2021 13: 18
      0
      "I whipped you (and I whipped you more than once) ... - but for your own good !!!"

      - I fully admit that Lemonade Joe really thinks of himself as a kind of teacher with a rod for the whole world, who has all the rights and grounds for everyone else to teach like this.
      Now, however, it is only up to the "students" themselves to listen to him or not - the pen is getting weaker every day, the rod is drying up. And now whoever stands up first, not afraid of a new weakening blow, will be the "king of the class" for a fairly long period of time ...
  2. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) 5 May 2021 17: 39
    -1
    on cyberattacks by Russian hackers against a number of American government agencies

    They seem to have not tried to drive the system administrators of the buggy data of "institutions" with a filthy broom ...
    However, why, now how. Today, after all, what does not happen where, even if the toilet is clogged, write Russia is to blame ...
  3. Pishenkov Offline Pishenkov
    Pishenkov (Alexey) 6 May 2021 13: 06
    0
    Austrian Chancellor Sebastian Kutz

    - his last name is Kurz, and he is of a different nationality (German) wink
    Where to meet? When? What's the difference? - talk about what with this Lemonade Joe? In this situation, something like a second Yalta would be suitable with a new division of the world between superpowers, to which the Russian Federation has definitely returned unconditionally. But at this stage, what the States can offer us will definitely not suit us, and they no longer have anything else interesting for us ... so what to talk about?
  4. GRF Offline GRF
    GRF 6 May 2021 17: 23
    0
    In March 2021, Vladimir Putin proposed to Joseph Biden ...

  5. George W. Bush - medium (George Bush - average) 6 May 2021 18: 38
    +1
    I am amazed at what patience and intelligence Lavrov possesses, so as not to stoop before the Western nemesis using the tone that they really deserve against them. Indeed, he is a Professional with a capital letter. In the current situation, he is one of the few in diplomacy who has not lost his human face. From the outside, one should look at this as a tamer of wild animals, who has to restrain the aggression of the latter in the natural conditions of nature - every cattle strives to bite, kick, spray with poison and apply other reflections of predators. Lavrov's instruction simply on the factor of feeling (by this pack) of their impunity is the most harmless statement of reality. But behind his words one can read both the readiness and ability of the tamer to use the whip, which will be used for each beast if necessary. Lavrov's demonstration of his calmness in a situation when the flock has already gone into their screams suggests that the Master is in good shape and cannot be starved to death. Good health to Sergei Viktorovich and success in his challenging field.

Названа вероятная дата встречи Путина и Байдена


В апреле 2021 года Джозеф Байден предложил Владимиру Путину провести встречу и обсудить многочисленные проблемы в отношениях между Москвой и Вашингтоном. Причем место и время этого события не уточнялись. Журналисты «Коммерсанта» сообщили о том, когда и где могут встретиться президенты США и России.


По данным «Коммерсанта», такая встреча может состояться в одной из европейских стран 15 или 16 июня этого года. В свою очередь РБК проинформировал о том, что как раз летом хозяин Белого дома собирается посетить ряд стран и городов Евросоюза. Ранее австрийский канцлер Себастьян Куц предложил провести очный диалог лидеров России и Соединенных Штатов в Вене.

О вероятной встрече Байдена и Путина в июне упоминал и госсекретарь Энтони Блинкен. Во время своего недавнего визита в Лондон Блинкен в разговоре с министром иностранных дел Великобритании Домиником Раабом отметил, что основной темой разговора между главами государств станет нормализация двусторонних связей. Президенты также обсудят ситуацию на востоке Украины.

Джо Байден около месяца назад подчеркнул, что он не руководствуется целью ухудшить отношения между США и Россией. По его словам, наложенные на Кремль санкционные меры стали вынужденным ответом на кибератаки российских хакеров в адрес ряда американских правительственных учреждений.
  • Использованы фотографии: kremlin.ru
6 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 5 мая 2021 16:20
    -4
    Джо Байден около месяца назад подчеркнул, что он не руководствуется целью ухудшить отношения между США и Россией. По его словам, наложенные на Кремль санкционные меры стали вынужденным ответом на кибератаки российских хакеров в адрес ряда американских правительственных учреждений.

    -= Да уж... - Ну ...и даёт , старина Байден... - мол : "Я высек вас (и ещё не раз высеку) ... - но для вашей же пользы !!!"
    - Вот такая вот у России нынче ... - "сермяжная правда"...
    1. Пишенков Офлайн Пишенков
      Пишенков (Алексей) 6 мая 2021 13:18
      0
      "Я высек вас (и ещё не раз высеку) ... - но для вашей же пользы !!!"

      - вполне допускаю, что Лимонадный Джо и действительно мнит себя неким таковым учителем с розгой для всего мира, имеющим все права и основания всех остальных вот так вот поучать.
      Теперь, правда, уже только от самих "учеников" зависит слушать его или нет - ручка-то с каждым днём слабеет, розга рассыхается. И вот сейчас кто первый встанет, не побоясь нового слабеющего удара, тот и будет "королём класса" на достаточно длительный период времени...
  2. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 5 мая 2021 17:39
    -1
    на кибератаки российских хакеров в адрес ряда американских правительственных учреждений

    Сисадминов глючных данных "учреждений" гнать поганой метлой они, похоже, не пробовали...
    Впрочем, зачем, теперь ведь как. Нынче ведь чего где не случись, хоть засор в туалете, пиши Россия виновата....
  3. Пишенков Офлайн Пишенков
    Пишенков (Алексей) 6 мая 2021 13:06
    0
    австрийский канцлер Себастьян Куц

    - его фамилия Курц, и он другой национальности (немец) wink
    А где встречаться? Когда? Какая разница? - говорить-то о чём с этим Лимонадным Джо? В данной ситуации бы подошло что-то типа второй Ялты с новым разделением мира между супер державами, в ряд коих РФ уже точно безоговорочно вернулась. Но на данном этапе то, что нам могут предложить Штаты, нас точно не устроит, а ничего другого, нам интересного, у них уже нет... так о чём говорить?
  4. GRF Офлайн GRF
    GRF 6 мая 2021 17:23
    0
    В марте 2021 года Владимир Путин предложил Джозефу Байдену...

  5. Джордж Буш - средний (Джордж Буш - средний) 6 мая 2021 18:38
    +1
    Поражаюсь тому каким терпением и интеллектом обладает Лавров, что бы не опуститься перед западными гнусами применением против них того тона, которого они реально заслуживают. Действительно он Профессионал с большой буквы. В существующей ситуации он является в дипломатии одним из немногих, не потерявшем человеческого лица. Со стороны на это нужно смотреть как на укротителя диких животных, которому приходится сдерживать агрессию последних в естественных условиях природы - всякая скотина норовит укусить, лягнуть, брызнуть ядом и применить прочие рефлексии хищников. Указание Лавровым просто на фактор ощущения (этой сворой) своей безнаказанности - самая безобидная констатация действительности. Но за его словами читается и готовность и способность укротителя применить хлыст, который будет для каждого зверя применен при необходимости. Демонстрация Лавровым своего спокойствия в ситуации, когда стая уже зашлась в своих визгах, говорит о том, что Мастер находится в хорошей форме и измором его не взять. Доброго здоровья Сергею Викторовичу и успехов на его не простом поприще.