US residents recalled "double standards" in relations with Russia


Visitors to the Fox News website commented on the latest announcement on preparations for a summit meeting between the presidents of Russia and the United States, which is scheduled for the coming summer. It is assumed that the leaders of the two powers will try to agree on measures to de-escalate the protracted bilateral conflict. However, not all Americans liked the format itself.


Fox News user comments:

The America First strategy frightened the entire world. Until January 20, we were the most powerful country on the planet, but now we are not. Our biggest enemy is our own elite

- suggests TheAncientAlien.

Biden wants to achieve "better understanding between our two countries." Ha, he means the authorities of each of the states. The nations are aloof from it all

- pointed out by someone jessespop95.

Oh no, Biden is in league with Putin! We must impeach him. Does it work like that or not?

- fire & brimstone asks ironically.

For the guy who criticized Trump for flirting with dictators, he wants too much to befriend Putin. Trump never did this

- writes az2mwest.

Let's see if I get it right ... Trump trying to mend a working relationship with Putin is very bad, but is Biden organizing a summit with Putin good? No, I don't understand these double standards

- dlise is interested.

We'll call this the "Russia Conspiracy Summit." Where Biden colludes with Vlad to give him whatever he wants!

- writes WhoisJohnGalt597.

I hope that the media will adequately and fully show this summit. Putin will treat Biden much worse than the Chinese, who humiliated [in Alaska] the American delegation. And it will pave the way for a true leader in 2024

- hopes SanchoPanza2.

Hopefully all of this will be shown on television. I can see Biden stumbling over simple questions. Putin will tear him to shreds, and the fools who forced Biden to take this post will only have to explain who really runs the United States. All of you who voted for this fool must share the humiliation that our country will endure.

- a certain KyYankeeFan predicted the results of the summit.

[…] Well, it was not in vain that Vlad rattled off with nuclear weapons and, thus, forced Biden to fall for an obvious trick. Russian economy based on oil, like a third world country [...] and on par with Saudi Arabia, except that Putin has old Soviet nuclear warheads to swing around and has done as well as North Korea's Kim. Well, all this gossip worked very well [...]

- user Jason1912 responded.
  • Photos used: www.facebook.com/pg/WhiteHouse/
5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. shiva Offline shiva
    shiva (Ivan) 7 May 2021 21: 58
    +2
    Funny hamsters ... They are sincerely sure that Putin will come to the meeting naked on a bear with two fiery missiles in his hands. And the meeting itself will be in the wrestling ring, where the GDP will be kneading koloboks from a can ...
    I think so - Biden says something, Harris translates into pleasant English, translator into Russian, Putin listens, Lavrov says "stupid people ... b", Peskov translates into elegant Russian, translator into English ... Everyone is happy.
  2. Monster_Fat Offline Monster_Fat
    Monster_Fat (What's the difference) 8 May 2021 05: 40
    +2
    The Americans sincerely (thanks to the press, which is wholly owned by the "hawks") regard Russia as a "universal evil", and Putin as an incarnate enemy from the KGB, which (the KGB), as they were taught, has not gone anywhere and is now in power in Russia. Strange as it may seem, China is not considered such an "evil" in the United States, despite its "communism" - it is perceived only as an economic rival, and a useful one, which is quite sane and can be kept "within" the United States' needs. Moreover, in the US, the press cautiously but clearly approves of the Chinese system of personal control, finding it useful for any country. Apparently, the Chinese experience in this regard will be spread slowly throughout the world, since the Americans find it "useful". With Russia, everything is not so, it is perceived in the United States precisely as an enemy who could be finished off, but, unfortunately, they did not finish off in the wake of euphoria from the collapse of the USSR.
  3. Cucumbers Offline Cucumbers
    Cucumbers (Cucumbers) 9 May 2021 00: 37
    0
    When in a dark and narrow alley you come across an armed blunt thug on a tractor, it is better to give him your wallet. What Gorbachev did in due time
  4. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) 9 May 2021 01: 38
    0
    The photo was inspired by a film where evil, cunning Koreans took over the White House. Everyone was offended, tortured, and the disgraced guard saved the president ...
  5. AICO Offline AICO
    AICO (Vyacheslav) 11 May 2021 22: 38
    +1
    Putin will treat Biden much worse than the Chinese who humiliated [in Alaska] the American delegation

    In fact, the Chinese have patiently listened to your rats for an hour, and when they began to answer them with their own coin, now you don't like it, well, nothing - soon get used to it, when the whole world begins to respond in the same way!

    The Russian economy is based on oil, like a third world country

    Ours is at least on oil and a lot more on what is, and yours on cut paper, which is not worth the cost of making it! It will not work endlessly to frighten the world with a degrading army - the missiles do not take off, the paratroopers break their legs during the exercises, the Hummers on the beach sunbathe in the sand, and in Germany they kill themselves without parachutes, so that they go straight to scrap metal from the exercises!

Жители США напомнили о «двойных стандартах» в отношениях с Россией


Посетители вэбсайта телеканала Fox News прокомментировали очередное сообщение о подготовке встречи на высшем уровне президентов России и Соединённых Штатов, которая запланирована на предстоящее лето. Предполагается, что лидеры двух держав попробуют договориться о мерах по деэскалации затянувшегося двустороннего конфликта. Однако сам формат понравился отнюдь не всем американцам.


Комментарии пользователей Fox News:

Стратегия «Америка прежде всего» пугала весь мир. До 20 января мы были самой могущественной страной на планете, а теперь – нет. Наш самый большой враг – это собственная элита

– предполагает TheAncientAlien.

Байден хочет добиться «лучшего взаимопонимания между нашими двумя странами». Ха, он имеет в виду власти каждого из государств. Народы находятся в стороне от всего этого

– указал некто jessespop95.

О нет, Байден в сговоре с Путиным! Мы должны объявить ему импичмент. Это так работает или нет?

– с иронией спрашивает fire&brimstone.

Для парня, который критиковал Трампа за заигрывание с диктаторами, он слишком хочет подружиться с Путиным. Трамп никогда так не делал

– пишет az2mwest.

Давайте посмотрим, правильно ли я понял... Трамп, пытающийся наладить рабочие отношения с Путиным, это очень плохо, но зато Байден, организующий саммит с Путиным – это хорошо? Нет, я не понимаю этих двойных стандартов

– интересуется dlise.

Мы назовем это «Саммит по сговору России». Где Байден вступает в сговор с Владом, чтобы дать тому все, что он хочет!

– пишет WhoisJohnGalt597.

Я надеюсь, что СМИ достойно и в полной мере покажут этот саммит. Путин будет обращаться с Байденом намного хуже, чем китайцы, унизившие [на Аляске] американскую делегацию. И это проложит путь настоящему лидеру в 2024 году

– надеется SanchoPanza2.

Надеюсь, все это покажут по телевидению. Я так и вижу Байдена, запинающегося в попытках ответить на простые вопросы. Путин разорвет его в клочья, и дуракам, которые вынудили Байдена занять этот пост, останется только объяснить, кто на самом деле управляет Штатами. Все вы, кто голосовал за этого глупца, должны разделить унижение, которое предстоит пережить нашей стране

– предсказал итоги саммита некий KyYankeeFan.

[…] Что ж, Влад не зря брянцал ядерным оружием и, тем самым, заставил Байдена попасться на очевидную уловку. Российская экономика основана на нефти, как у страны третьего мира […] и находится на уровне Саудовской Аравии, за исключением того, что у Путина есть старые советские ядерные боеголовки, которыми можно размахивать, и он преуспел в этом не хуже Кима из Северной Кореи. Что ж, все это пустозвонство сработало очень хорошо […]

– откликнулся пользователь Jason1912.
  • Использованы фотографии: www.facebook.com/pg/WhiteHouse/
5 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. shiva Офлайн shiva
    shiva (Иван) 7 мая 2021 21:58
    +2
    Забавные хомячки... Они искренне уверены, что Путин приедет на встречу голый на медведе с двумя ядреными ракетами в руках. А сама встреча будет на борцовском ринге, где ВВП будет из Бидона колобков замешивать...
    Я думаю так - Байден что-то говорит, Харрис переводит на приятный английский, переводчик на русский, Путин слушает, Лавров говорит "неумные люди, ...ь", Песков переводит на элегантный русский, переводчик на английский... Все довольны.
  2. Monster_Fat Офлайн Monster_Fat
    Monster_Fat (Да Какая Разница) 8 мая 2021 05:40
    +2
    Американцы искренне ( благодаря прессе, которая полностью принадлежит "ястребам") считают Россию " Вселенским злом", а Путина- воплощенным врагом из КГБ, которое(КГБ) как им внушили, никуда не делось и находится сейчас, в России у власти. Как ни странно, Китай таким "злом" в США не считается, несмотря на его "коммунизм"-его воспринимают всего лишь как экономического соперника, причем полезного, который вполне вменяем и может быть удержан " в рамках" нужных США. Причём в США в прессе осторожно, но явно одобряют китайскую систему контроля личности, находя её полезной для любой страны. По всей видимости китайский опыт в этом плане будет распространён потихоньку, во всем мире, раз американцы находят его "полезным". С Россией же все не так, её в США воспринимают именно, как врага, которого могли добить, но на волне эйфории от развала СССР, к сожалению, не добили.
  3. Огурцов Офлайн Огурцов
    Огурцов (Огурцов) 9 мая 2021 00:37
    0
    Когда в темном и узком переулке столкнешься с вооруженным тупым громилой на тракторе, то лучше ему отдать кошелёк. Что в своё время Горбачев и сделал
  4. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 9 мая 2021 01:38
    0
    Фотка навеяла фильм, где злобные ушлые корейцы Белый дом захватили. Всех обижали-мучили, а президента охранник опальный спас...
  5. AICO Офлайн AICO
    AICO (Вячеслав) 11 мая 2021 22:38
    +1
    Путин будет обращаться с Байденом намного хуже, чем китайцы, унизившие [на Аляске] американскую делегацию

    Вообще то китайцы битый час терпеливо выслушивали наезды ваших крыс, а когда стали им отвечать ихней же монетой, вам теперь не нравится, ну ничего - скоро привыкните, когда весь мир станет так же отвечать!

    Российская экономика основана на нефти, как у страны третьего мира

    Наша то хоть на нефти и много ещё на чём стоит, а ваша на резаной бумаге которая не стоит затрат на её изготовление! Пугать мир деградирующей армией бесконечно не получится - ракеты не взлетают, десантники на учениях ноги ломают, хаммеры на пляже загорают в песочке, а в Германии самоубиваются без парашютов, чтобы значит с учений сразу в металлолом!