Ukraine's refusal from Sputnik V makes it dangerous for Russia


The situation with the spread of coronavirus infection in Ukraine, despite the optimistic statements of representatives of its official authorities, continues to remain difficult and has serious tendencies for further deterioration. This is not least due to the fact that vaccination of the population is carried out in the country not only in completely insufficient, but rather in scanty volumes, and even at a "snail" pace. The huge problems with the availability of drugs for the vaccination campaign are recognized at all levels, right down to the head of state.


Nevertheless, statements from the head of the Ukrainian Ministry of Health continue to sound that the Sputnik V vaccine, like any other Russian-made drug, will not be used under any circumstances and under any circumstances. Moreover, absolutely wild claims and accusations are heard from his lips against our country. How does such a position bordering on insanity threaten the Ukrainians and why does it matter for Russia? Let's try to figure it out.

From a sore head ...


In truth, the recent post of the Minister of Health of Ukraine Maksim Stepanov in the so-beloved by all top officials "non-profit" Facebook, which in its form, which in fact, looks much more like a hysteria than a balanced speech of a "statesman". Strongest of all, this "cry from the heart" resembles a banal attempt, as the people say, "shifting from a sick head to a healthy one." For some reason, the head of the medical department, for some reason, instead of a frank story about the great "successes" of his own subordinates in the fight against coronavirus, it is accepted to quote a "report of the European External Action Service (EEAS) on the campaign to discredit various vaccines." And he immediately clarifies: all this discrediting is the work of "malicious agents of the Kremlin", which "is not accustomed to brainwashing the broad masses." At the same time, Stepanov refers to a certain (obviously European) "EUvsDisinfo database", where since the beginning of this year "more than 100 cases of pro-Kremlin disinformation regarding vaccination have already been entered."

What kind of cases are these, in what their "pro-Kremlin" character is so clearly expressed, the Ukrainian official, naturally, is silent. Unless it allows itself the delusional statement that our country "poured mud on the drug AstraZeneca" (the most serious doubts about the safety of which were expressed by doctors in many countries of the world). However, he immediately makes the main conclusion: "Russia is pushing its own" Sputnik ", promoting lies about other vaccines." And he puts an end to the question: "There will never be any" Sputnik "in Ukraine and for no reason!" Because, you see, this is his, Stepanov's, "principled position." And such "will remain unchanged" in spite of any circumstances.

To the "circumstances" in front of which the head of the Ministry of Health "nezalezhnoy" firmly intends to show all the same "indestructible determination" are tens of thousands of deaths of his compatriots, whose lives were claimed by the coronavirus. And also the fact that these tens of thousands in a very, very soon may well turn into hundreds. However, maybe in Ukraine everything is really not as bad as it seems? Not at all. The President of the country, Volodymyr Zelensky, upon his return from another "European voyage" (it was true, it was in Warsaw, but to whom and Poland - Europe), began to groan that Ukraine "did not receive the vaccines promised to her by Western partners", and after all right now she "needs it most." It is clear what is needed - the vaccination campaign was officially launched in the country on February 24, but in reality - much later. Be that as it may, during all this time, according to official data, slightly more than 750 thousand citizens have been vaccinated. This is with a population of 40 million, which Kiev is talking about. Vaccination is carried out mainly with the Indian drug CoviShield. In light of the current picture of a pandemic in India itself, it sounds about as "encouraging" as "Spanish flu cure" would have sounded a century ago.

By the way, according to absolutely accurate data, employees of the same Ukrainian police are not injected with this dubious serum - the Chinese CoronaVac is used to vaccinate them. Taking into account the Ukrainian realities, this speaks volumes. There is also talk about the presence in the country of a certain number of doses of South Korean AstraZeneca-SKBio (350-370 thousand or so) and even Comirnaty manufactured by Pfizer / BioNTech. But this is all already - from the field of rumors and assumptions. As a rule, less than a thousand people receive vaccinations per day, on some days they are not given at all, and the number of those who received both doses of the vaccine does not even reach one and a half hundred throughout the country!

Instead of an effective vaccine - "Svidomo"


On April 30 alone, more than 8 new cases of coronavirus were detected in the country - and at the same time, only 2 vaccinations were made on May 177, over the entire Easter weekend - less than a thousand. In 10 regions of the country, not a single person was vaccinated at all. Fantastic carelessness, bordering on a crime. For all the time, according to official data, more than 2 million people have been ill with coronavirus in Ukraine, about 45 thousand Ukrainians have died from infection. However, these figures may correspond to the truth to a very small extent - the data of a survey conducted by the Kiev International Institute of Sociology allow us to conclude that the real number of people infected (including those who carry the disease asymptomatically or who did not seek medical help) can be doubled, and then three times more. However, even the current situation may still seem quite favorable in comparison with what awaits Ukraine in the very near future. There are several reasons for this.

Firstly, its citizens in a fairly large number rushed to the May holidays in Turkey, which is extremely unfavorable in terms of epidemiology, in contrast to the Russians, for whom this path was prudently closed. Secondly, problems with the most dangerous to date, "Indian" strain of coronavirus to the country are guaranteed, rather, not even by tourists, but by hundreds of thousands of "migrant workers" who are continuously plying between Eastern Europe (primarily Poland) and their native lands. The outbreaks of the "Indian" have already been officially recorded in at least two Polish cities - Warsaw and Katowice. Its mass appearance in the "nezalezhnoy" is only a matter of time. Confirmation of this is the official data of the State Border Service of Ukraine, according to which, in the first 3 months of this year alone, one and a half million Ukrainians crossed the Polish border in both directions. Now, with the start of agricultural work, this flow has increased significantly.

The "Indian" strain of the coronavirus, among other things, "bypasses" the antibodies acquired by those who had had the disease earlier. Indian CoviShield is not effective against him. And what are the Ukrainian authorities doing against the background of all this? Instead of a real solution to the problems of vaccination of their own citizens with normal drugs, they are trying to calm them down with "spiritually uplifting" and "patriotic" stories about the creation of "national drugs"! It was with such a statement that the secretary of the National Security and Defense Council of Ukraine Oleksiy Danilov, who is notorious for his, to put it mildly, controversial ideas (like the introduction of the "non-tax" as the state English language), came out the other day. According to him, "there are already three prototypes of anti-coronavirus vaccines developed by different groups of Ukrainian scientists." For complete success, there is not enough "mere trifle" - a laboratory with a protection class of at least BSL-3, in which it would be possible to begin and end clinical trials of these drugs.

You know, these talks about "prototypes" are very reminiscent of the case when at one of the international arms exhibitions the concern "Ukroboronprom" placed at its stand ... "a model of a hypersonic Ukrainian missile." Mahhhhhhhky, cardboard. But hypersonic! Not so long ago, the same Minister of Health Stepanov honestly admitted that today Ukraine is completely incapable of organizing the production of its own vaccine - at least due to the absence of all the same laboratories, but, most importantly, due to the fact that its entire pharmacological industry has long been located in private hands. According to him, “the government plans to allocate 100 million hryvnias to the budget for next year” (270 million rubles) for the creation of a “bio-cluster” - modernization of laboratories, training of scientific personnel, which will be a step towards the development and production of its own vaccines. So far only planning ...

For comparison - the development of only one "Sputnik V" (in the presence of laboratories and scientists of the highest class), according to the director of the Scientific Center. Gamaleya by Alexander Gintsburg cost one and a half billion (!) Rubles. Stepanov's words that "with luck" Ukraine will be able to start producing its own vaccines against coronavirus "in a year and a half or two" are nothing more than another "patriotic" chatter, irresponsible and immoral - against the background of his attacks on Russia and categorical rejection the drugs it produces. The number of countries that have officially registered and are massively using the Russian Sputnik V is growing almost every day. And if Kiev is not convinced by the example of the same India or the Philippines, then they could listen to the opinion of so adored Europe. In Hungary, for example, our drug was recognized as the most effective and safest - and this is precisely based on the results of mass vaccination with them. Nevertheless, official Kiev prefers to humbly beg for a life-saving medicine from “Western partners” who do not notice it, demonstrating its readiness to sacrifice any number of Ukrainian lives for the sake of its own Russophobia and following orders from across the ocean.

It should be remembered that in accordance with the data of the Ukrainian State Border Service, which I quoted earlier, about 320 thousand citizens of the “non-railway” from January to March 2021 also crossed the Russian border - in both, again, directions. For the mass entry into our country of carriers of the most aggressive strains of coronavirus imported from Europe or the same Turkey, a much smaller amount is more than enough. Hope that Kiev will come to its senses, see the light and put the life and health of its citizens above petty political interests are not necessary. Consequently, the epidemiological situation in the country is likely to only worsen. With this in mind, the relevant Russian authorities and structures need to take appropriate measures today.
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Just a cat Online Just a cat
    Just a cat (Bayun) 6 May 2021 10: 30
    -1
    Ukrainians are not locusts, so that in the absence of processing, they multiply and fly over the border. will close the message for the duration of the quarantine.
  2. Miffer Offline Miffer
    Miffer (Sam Miffers) 6 May 2021 11: 32
    0
    1) Somehow strange here they got alarmed.
    Last year, during its warm season - from May to October, Russian citizens massively visited Crimea, which was annexed to Russia in 2014; there, in the Crimea, came the citizens of Ukraine, which considers the peninsula to be its own. There, these "international citizens" had all sorts of contacts, exchanging covid, and then they returned to their sovereign apartments, raising the incidence.
    And what did all the Russian Consumer and other inspections think? Popova, Golikova, aauuuuuu!

    2) In my humble opinion, all these measures such as vaccinations, not to mention muzzles and gloves, they give absolutely nothing to stop the epidemic. The herd should get sick (whatever, asymptomatic, in a mild-to-moderate form, etc.), the old and weak will die (may God soothe their souls!), The stronger ones will break through ... and after a while the covid will turn into an ordinary seasonal disease ...

    3)
    For comparison - the development of only one "Sputnik V" (in the presence of laboratories and scientists of the highest class), according to the director of the Scientific Center. Gamaleya by Alexander Gintsburg cost one and a half billion (!) Rubles.

    Yes Yes exactly. And I also heard that a certain private equity fund was involved in the development of the Sputnik B vaccine, in which a certain Katerina Tikhonova works. This can explain such a quick (by Russian standards) registration of Sputnik in the host of Russian inspection and control bodies.
    Finally, now, in early May, only Sputnik B is vaccinated in all Russian public and private clinics. The remaining two Russian-made vaccines are simply stuck and will not arrive in limited quantities very soon, when the overwhelming majority of those wishing to be vaccinated, as well as risk groups (doctors, people aged 60+), the army, the police, the Ministry of Emergencies, the National Guard and other UFSINs will already be vaccinated by Sputnik.

    4) "Dear Russians" have practically no choice of vaccines. You can only read about various modern pfizers and other zenecs on the Internet.

    5) One thing pleases: contrary to the thousand-year-old Russian tradition, you can not get vaccinated at all and calmly, haughtily, spit on this covid-demonic mess: ((.
  3. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 6 May 2021 11: 42
    +1
    Again, something is there in Ukraine ...
    Belarusia spat on the crown for a whole year, bonfires burn in India, and not statues ...
    Give Ukraine ...
    1. Miffer Offline Miffer
      Miffer (Sam Miffers) 6 May 2021 14: 02
      -1
      Citizen! It is necessary to take a differentiated and comprehensive approach to this topic!

      1) Quite recently, Mr. Peskov (the press secretary of a person too well-known to be called in vain) was completely bullied by rogue journalists: don't you think, Mr. Good, that the average salary in Russia is 51 thousand rubles (~ $ 700) too little for a normal life? After all, former Soviet friends and even 4 members of the Union (Czech Republic, Poland, Lithuania, Latvia, Estonia) have an average salary of $ 1200-1400! Mr. Peskov replied that this year Russia will work on the issue of increasing its average salary.
      And then he nodded meaningfully, which in many countries is even worse than in Russia. And I willingly believe him. Because I know that in Algeria the average salary is $ 273, so Russia "has room to grow."

      2) Belarus, Belarus ...

      This, of course, is the dog's son, but this is our dog's son.

      From 1933 to 1945, the 32nd president was in the United States - Franklin Delano Roosevelt. And some American memoirists point out that this is how he spoke about the dictator of Nicaragua, Anastasio Somoza Sr.

      3) India, India is a beautiful country ...
      And with the Indians it is necessary to be very careful - they sometimes buy Russian weapons; although I admit, they lease it by KGBE in installments, and Russia then quietly writes off these debts of billions of dollars to them. But India is like a friend of ours, like China. As in the USSR, Cuba was, but now they spit on Cuba. But India is against the accursed British colonialists and American thrice-cursed imperialists! Therefore, it is generally impossible to write about Indian coven fires, in any way. Finally, there are about one and a half billion of them. Just imagine: on Earth, every fifth is Indian, and every fourth is Chinese.
      But we have braces. But you can't even look askance at the Indians and the Chinese, then they will understand it wrong, Zakharova will make excuses for six months.

      This is the diplomatie subtile.
  4. Miffer Offline Miffer
    Miffer (Sam Miffers) 6 May 2021 15: 07
    +2
    its citizens in a fairly large number rushed for the May holidays to Turkey, which is extremely unfavorable in terms of epidemiology, in contrast to the Russians, for whom this path was prudently closed.

    aaaaaahhhhhhhhaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhaaaaaahhhhaaaa .................................

    On August XNUMX of the last twentieth year, Russia opened air communication with as many as three countries: Britain, Turkey and Tanzania.

    V. Britain was chosen "at the request" of some Russian citizens, whom their poor fellow citizens call "money bags." The "bags" - in foggy Albion, their dear real estate, bought with "trifle" stolen from "dear Russians" over the past 30 years.

    What explains the choice of Tanzania, I find it difficult to explain. Probably the presence of such exotic diseases that are not treated in Russia. From the word "in general".

    And with Turkey, everything happened miraculously last year: with friend Recep, everything was rubbed, almost in a related way. And dozens of planes flew for the Turkish covid.
    But now "friend Recep" has completely deteriorated: he met with the clown clown Ze and said that Crimea would never be recognized by Russia, and Ukraine would be much safer if it joined NATO.
    This is its essence: he answered with a despicable one! And again - a knife in the back! There, on the back and below, there is already no living space left! And I can see how the Russian freshly nullified Chairman gives the command to punish the unreasonable Recep by the absence of Russian tourists.
    Only it seems to me that in the span will be primarily Russian travel agencies, raising a lot of money "in Turkey". And through Minsk, you can probably still fly to all corners of the world, to the same covid Turkey, and from Moscow to Minsk, as to St. Petersburg, plus or minus 700 km.
    But for rich people who exist in Russia, there are charters where you can download absolutely everything, up to dozens of escort girls. Again, personal business jets have set sail for a long time.
    Therefore, the "closure of Turkey" personally reminds me of a spit in the direction of a strong wind.
  5. Xuli (o) Tebenado 8 May 2021 13: 40
    +1
    development of only one "Sputnik V" (in the presence of laboratories and scientists of the highest class), according to the director of the Scientific Center. Gamalei by Alexander Gunzburg, cost one and a half billion (!) rubles.

    I read the biography of Academician Gunzburg - he was born in 1951, graduated from the Faculty of Biology and Soil (!!!), became a microbiologist, a world-renowned scientist, headed a scientific center that created a vaccine that saves lives.
    It would be a joke if Comrade Stalin, so ardently adored by the author of the opus Neukropny, under the guise of fighting rootless cosmopolitans and doctors-pests-poisoners, would soak everyone whose last names ended in -burg, -man and -stein. And the future academician Gunzburg, the future savior of the Russian people from the damned Covid-1951, would not have been born in 19.
    What then would Necropny write about with such a touch?

    PS In my humble opinion, all the articles here are concocted precisely according to this principle: "if only if only", and even hypothetically, and even in the future tense or in an imperfect verb form. And I suppose I can also write something in a similar style.

Отказ Украины от «Спутника V» делает ее опасной для России


Ситуация с распространением коронавирусной инфекции на Украине, вопреки оптимистичным заявлениям представителей ее официальных властей, продолжает оставаться тяжелой и имеет серьезнейшие тенденции к дальнейшему ухудшению. Далеко не в последнюю очередь это обусловлено тем, что вакцинация населения проводится в стране не просто в совершенно недостаточных, а скорее, в мизерных объемах, да еще и «черепашьими» темпами. Огромные проблемы с наличием препаратов для проведения прививочной кампании признаются на всех уровнях, вплоть до главы государства.


Тем не менее от руководителя украинского Минздрава продолжают звучать заявления о том, что вакцина «Спутник V», равно как и любой другой препарат российского производства, применяться не будет ни в коем случае и ни при каких обстоятельствах. Мало того – в адрес нашей страны из его уст звучат совершенно дикие претензии и обвинения. Чем подобная, граничащая с безумием позиция грозит украинцам и почему это имеет значение для России? Попробуем разобраться.

С больной головы…


По правде говоря, недавний пост министра здравоохранения Украины Максима Степанова в столь любимом всеми топ-чиновниками «нэзалэжной» Facebook, что по форме своей, что по сути, гораздо больше похоже на истерику, чем на взвешенное выступление «государственного человека». Сильнее же всего этот «крик души» напоминает банальную попытку, как говорят в народе, «перекладывания с больной головы на здоровую». Глава медицинского ведомства почему-то вместо откровенного рассказа о больших «успехах» собственных подчиненных на ниве борьбы с коронавирусом, принимается цитировать некий «отчет Европейской службы внешних связей – European External Action Service (EEAS) о кампании дискредитации различных вакцин». И тут же уточняет: вся эта дискредитация – дело рук «злокозненных агентов Кремля», которому «не привыкать зомбировать широкие массы». При этом Степанов ссылается на некую (очевидно – европейскую) «базу данных EUvsDisinfo», куда с начала нынешнего года «уже занесли более 100 случаев прокремлевской дезинформации относительно вакцинации».

Что за случаи такие, в чем так ярко выражен их «прокремлевский» характер, украинский чиновник, естественно, умалчивает. Разве что позволяет себе бредовое утверждение о том, что наша страна «лила грязь на препарат AstraZeneca» (серьезнейшие сомнения в безопасности которого выражали медики во множестве стран мира). Однако тут же делает главный вывод: «Россия проталкивает собственный «Спутник», продвигая ложь о других вакцинах». И ставит точку в вопросе: «Никакого «Спутника» на Украине не будет никогда и ни за что!» Поскольку это, видите ли, его, Степанова, «принципиальная позиция». И таковая «останется неизменной» несмотря ни на какие обстоятельства.

К «обстоятельствам», перед которыми глава Минздрава «нэзалэжной» твердо намерен проявлять все такую же «несокрушимую решимость» являются и десятки тысяч смертей его соотечественников, жизни которых унес коронавирус. А также то, что эти десятки тысяч в очень и очень скором времени вполне могут превратиться в сотни. Однако, может быть, на Украине и вправду все не так плохо, как кажется? Отнюдь нет. Президент страны, Владимир Зеленский, по возвращению из очередного «европейского вояжа» (дело было, правда, в Варшаве, но кому и Польша – Европа), принялся стенать о том, что Украина «не получила обещанных ей западными партнерами вакцин», а ведь именно сейчас ей это «больше всего нужно». Понятно, что нужно – прививочная кампания начата в стране официально 24 февраля, а в реальности – гораздо позднее. Как бы то ни было, за все это время по официальным данным привито немногим более 750 тысяч граждан. Это – при численности населения в 40 миллионов, о которой твердит Киев. Вакцинация проводится, в основном, индийским препаратом CoviShield. В свете нынешней картины пандемии в самой Индии звучит примерно так же «обнадеживающе», как столетие назад звучало бы «испанское лекарство от гриппа».

Кстати, по совершенно точным данным, сотрудникам той же украинской полиции эту сомнительную сыворотку не колют – для их вакцинирования применяется китайская CoronaVac. С учетом украинских реалий, говорит это о многом. Поговаривают также о наличии в стране какого-то количества доз южнокорейской AstraZeneca-SKBio (350-370 тысяч или около того) и даже Comirnaty производства Pfizer/BioNTech. Но это все уже – из области слухов и допущений. В сутки прививки получают, как правило, менее тысячи человек, в некоторые дни их не делают вовсе, а количество тех, кто получил обе дозы вакцины, не дотягивает и до полутора сотен на всю страну!

Вместо эффективной вакцины – «свидомая»


Только 30 апреля в стране было выявлено более 8 с половиной тысяч новых случаев коронавируса – и при этом 2 мая было сделано всего 177 прививок, за все пасхальные выходные – менее тысячи. В 10 областях страны не было привито вообще ни единого человека. Фантастическая беспечность, граничащая уже с преступлением. За все время, по официальным данным, коронавирусом на Украине переболело более 2 миллионов человек, умерло от инфекции около 45 тысяч украинцев. Впрочем, истине эти цифры могут соответствовать в очень малой степени – данные опроса, проведенного Киевским международным институтом социологии, позволяют сделать вывод, что реальное количество зараженных (в том числе – и переносящих болезнь бессимптомно или не обращавшихся за медицинской помощью) может быть вдвое, а то и втрое больше. Впрочем, даже нынешнее положение еще вполне может показаться вполне благополучным в сравнении с тем, что ожидает Украину в самой ближайшей перспективе. Причин тому несколько.

Во-первых, ее граждане в достаточно большом количестве устремились на майские праздники в крайне неблагополучную в эпидемиологическом отношении Турцию – в отличие от россиян, для которых этот путь благоразумно закрыли. Во-вторых, проблемы с наиболее опасным на сегодняшний день, «индийским» штаммом коронавируса стране гарантируют, скорее, даже не туристы, а сотни тысяч «заробитчан», беспрерывно курсирующих между Восточной Европой (прежде всего, Польшей) и родными краями. Очаги «индийца» уже официально зафиксированы, как минимум, в двух польских городах – Варшаве и Катовице. Массовое его появление в «нэзалэжной» – лишь вопрос времени. Подтверждение тому – официальные данные Госпогранслужбы Украины, в соответствии с которыми только за первые 3 месяца нынешнего года польскую границу в обеих направлениях пересекли полтора миллиона украинцев. Сейчас, с началом сельскохозяйственных работ этот поток существенно усилился.

«Индийский» штамм коронавируса, помимо всего прочего, «обходит» антитела, приобретенные переболевшими этой болезнью ранее. Об эффективности против него индийской CoviShield говорить не приходится. И что же на фоне всего этого делают власти Украины? Вместо реального решения проблем вакцинации собственных граждан нормальными препаратами, они пытаются успокоить их «духоподъемными» и «патриотичными» россказнями о создании «национальных препаратов»! Именно с таким заявлением выступил на днях печально известный своими, мягко говоря, неоднозначными идеями (вроде введения в «нэзалэжной» в качестве государственного английского языка) секретарь СНБО Украины Алексей Данилов. По его словам, «имеются уже три прототипа антикоронавирусных вакцин, разработанных разными группами украинских ученых». Для полного успеха не хватает «сущей мелочи» – лаборатории, имеющей класс защиты не ниже BSL-3, в которой можно было бы начать и закончить клинические испытания этих препаратов.

Знаете, эти разговоры о «прототипах» очень напоминают случай, когда на одной из международных оружейных выставок концерн «Укроборонпром» разместил на своем стенде… «макет гиперзвуковой украинской ракеты». Мааааахонький такой, картонный. Но гиперзвуковой! Не так давно все тот же министр здравоохранения Степанов честно признал, что сегодня Украина совершенно неспособна организовать выпуск собственной вакцины – хотя бы в силу отсутствия все тех же лабораторий, но, главное, из-за того, что вся ее фармакологическая промышленность давным-давно находится в частных руках. По его словам, «в бюджет на будущий год правительство планирует заложить 100 миллионов гривен» (270 миллионов рублей) на создание некоего «биокластера» – модернизацию лабораторий, подготовку научных кадров, что станет шагом к разработке и производству собственных вакцин. Пока только планирует…

Для сравнения – разработка одного лишь «Спутника V» (при наличии лабораторий и ученых высочайшего класса), по словам директора Научного центра им. Гамалеи Александра Гинцбурга, обошлась в полтора миллиарда (!) рублей. Слова Степанова о том, что «при удаче» Украина сможет начать производство собственных вакцин от коронавируса «года через полтора-два» являются ничем иным, как очередной «патриотической» болтовней, безответственной и безнравственной – на фоне его выпадов в сторону России и категоричного неприятия производимых ею препаратов. Количество стран, официально зарегистрировавших и массово применяющих российский «Спутник V», растет едва ли не каждый день. И если Киев не убеждает пример тех же Индии или Филиппин, то там могли бы прислушаться к мнению столь обожаемой Европы. В Венгрии, к примеру, наш препарат признали наиболее эффективным и безопасным – и это как раз по результатам массовой вакцинации им. Тем не менее официальный Киев предпочитает униженно выпрашивать спасительное лекарство у не замечающих его просьб «западных партнеров», демонстрируя готовность пожертвовать любым количеством жизней украинцев в угоду собственной русофобии и следованию указаниям из-за океана.

Следует помнить, что в соответствии с данными украинской Госпогранслужбы, которые я цитировал ранее, около 320 тысяч граждан «нэзалэжной» с января по март 2021 года пересекло и российскую границу – в обоих, опять-таки, направлениях. Для массового попадания в нашу страну носителей завезенных из Европы или той же Турции наиболее агрессивных штаммов коронавируса с лихвой хватит и гораздо меньшего количества. Надеяться на то, что Киев опомнится, прозреет и поставит жизнь и здоровье своих граждан выше мелочных политических интересов, не приходится. Следовательно, и эпидемиологическая ситуация в стране, скорее всего, будет лишь ухудшаться. С учетом этого соответствующим российским органам и структурам необходимо принимать соответствующие меры уже сегодня.
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
6 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
    Просто Кот (Баюн) 6 мая 2021 10:30
    -1
    украинцы не саранча, чтобы при отсутствии обработки, расплодиться и перелететь через границу. закроют сообщение на время карантина.
  2. Miffer Офлайн Miffer
    Miffer (Sam Miffers) 6 мая 2021 11:32
    0
    1) Как-то странно тут всполошились.
    В прошлом году, в тёплое его время - с мая по октябрь, граждане России массово посещали Крым, который был присоединен к России в 2014 году; туда же, в Крым съезжались граждане Украины, которая считает полуостров своим. Там эти "международные граждане" имели разного рода контакты, обмениваясь ковидом, а потом возвращались в свои суверенные квартиры, поднимая заболеваемость.
    И чем думали все российские Потреб- и прочие надзоры? Попова, Голикова, аауууууу!

    2) По моему скромному убеждению, все эти меры типа вакцинации, не говоря уже про наморgники и перчатки, для остановки эпидемии не дают ровным счётом ничего. Стадо должно переболеть (как угодно, - бессимптомно, в лёгко-средней форме и тд), старые-слабые умрут (да успокоит господь их души!), более сильные пробьются ... и спустя какое-то время ковид превратится в обычное сезонное заболевание.

    3)
    Для сравнения – разработка одного лишь «Спутника V» (при наличии лабораторий и ученых высочайшего класса), по словам директора Научного центра им. Гамалеи Александра Гинцбурга, обошлась в полтора миллиарда (!) рублей.

    Да-да, именно так. А ещё мне доводилось слышать, что к разработке вакцины Спутник В причастен некий фонд прямых инвестиций, в котором трудится некая Катерина Тихонова. Именно этим можно объяснить столь быструю (по российским меркам) регистрацию Спутника в сонме российских проверяющих и контролирующих российских органов.
    Наконец, сейчас, в начале мая, во всех российских государственных и частных клиниках прививают только Спутником В. Остальные две вакцины российского производства попросту застряли и поступят в ограниченных количествах не очень скоро, когда подавляющее большинство желающих привиться, а также группы риска (медики, люди в возрасте 60+) , армия, полиция, МЧС, росгвардия и прочие уфсины, уже будут вакцинированы Спутником.

    4) Выбора вакцин у "дорогих россиян" практически нет. Про разные модерны-пфайзеры и прочие зенеки можно только прочесть в интернете.

    5) Одно радует: вопреки тысячелетней российской традиции, можно не прививаться вообще и спокойно, свысока, поплёвывать на эту ковидо-бесную кутерьму:((.
  3. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 6 мая 2021 11:42
    +1
    Опять чтото там на Украине...
    Беларусия плевала целый год на корону, в индии костры горят, и не статеечки...
    Украину подавай...
    1. Miffer Офлайн Miffer
      Miffer (Sam Miffers) 6 мая 2021 14:02
      -1
      Гражданин! Надо дифференцированно и комплексно подходить к данной теме!

      1) Совсем недавно г-на Пескова (пресс-секретарь личности слишком известной, чтобы ее называть всуе) журналюги-прощелыги совсем задрали: не кажется ли вам, господин Хороший, что средняя зарплата в России в 51 тысячу рублей (~ $700) - это слишком мало для нормальной жизни? Ведь у бывших советских друзей и даже 4ленов Союза ( Чехия, Польша, Литва, Латвия, Эстония) средняя зарплата доходит до $$1200-1400! Г-н Песков отвечал, что в этом году Россия поработает над вопросом увеличения своей средней зарплаты.
      А потом он многозначительно кивнул, что во многих странах ещё хуже, чем в России. И я ему охотно верю. Потому, что знаю: в Алжире средняя зарплата = $273, так что России "есть куда расти".

      2) Беларусь, Беларусь ...

      Это, конечно, пёsий сын, но это наш пёsий сын.

      С 1933 по 1945 годы в США был 32-й президент - Франклин Делано Рузвельт. И некоторые американские-авторы мемуаристы указывают, что именно так он отозвался о диктаторе Никарагуа Анастасио Сомосе-старшем.

      3) Индия, Индия - прекрасная страна ...
      А с индийцами очень осторожно надо - они иногда российское оружие покупают; хотя я допускаю, они его каГБЭ в аренду с рассрочкой берут, а Россия им потом миллиардные эти долги тихо списывает. Зато Индия - наш типа друг, типа Китая. Как при СССР Куба была, но сейчас начхали на Кубу. Но Индия - против проклятых английских колонизаторов и американских трижды проклятых империалистов! Поэтому про индийские ковидные костры писАть вообще нельзя, никак. Наконец, их там примерно полтора миллиарда. Вы только представьте: на Земле каждый пятый - индиец, а каждый четвертый - китаец.
      А у нас зато скрепы есть. Но на индийцев с китайцами даже косо смотреть нельзя, потом поймут не так, Захарова полгода оправдываться будет.

      Вот это и есть diplomatie subtile.
  4. Miffer Офлайн Miffer
    Miffer (Sam Miffers) 6 мая 2021 15:07
    +2
    ее граждане в достаточно большом количестве устремились на майские праздники в крайне неблагополучную в эпидемиологическом отношении Турцию – в отличие от россиян, для которых этот путь благоразумно закрыли.

    аааааахххххххааааааахххххххххааааааааааааааххххххааааааххххаааа .................................

    Первого августа прошлого, двадцатого года, Россия открыла авиа-сообщение аж с тремя странами: В.Британией, Турцией и Танзанией.

    В.Британия была выбрана "по просьбе" некоторых российских граждан, которых их нищие сограждане называют "денежными мешками". У "мешков" - в туманном Альбионе дорогая их сердцу недвижимость, купленная на "мелочь", стыренную у "дорогих россиян" за последние 30 лет.

    Чем объясняется выбор Танзании, я затрудняюсь объяснить. Наверно, наличием таких экзотических болезней, которые в России не лечатся. От слова "вообще".

    А с Турцией расчудесно всё приключилось в прошлом годе: с другом Реджепом всё перетёрли, почти по-родственному. И полетели за турецким ковидом десятки самолётов.
    Но нынче "друг Реджеп" совсем испортился: встречался с шутом-клоуном Зе и заявил, что Крым российским никогда не признает, а Украина будет куда в большей безопасности, если вступит в НАТО.
    Вот его сущность: презлым ответил на предобрейшее! И снова - нож в спину! Там, на спине и ниже, уже живого места не осталось! И я так и вижу, как российский свежеобнулённый Председатель дает команду наказать неразумного Реджепа отсутствием российских туристов.
    Только сдается мне, что в пролёте окажутся прежде всего российские тур.фирмы, поднимавшие нехилое бабло "на Турции". А через Минск наверняка можно по-прежнему лететь во все уголки мира, и в ту же ковидную Турцию, и от Москвы до Минска, - как до Питера, - плюс-минус 700км.
    Но для богатых людей, кои в России имеются, есть чартеры, куда можно загрузить абсолютно всё, вплоть до десятков девок-эскортниц. Опять же персональные бизнес-джеты уже давно паруса подняли.
    Поэтому "закрытие Турции" лично мне напоминает плевок в сторону сильного ветра.
  5. Xuli(o)Tebenado Офлайн Xuli(o)Tebenado
    Xuli(o)Tebenado 8 мая 2021 13:40
    +1
    разработка одного лишь «Спутника V» (при наличии лабораторий и ученых высочайшего класса), по словам директора Научного центра им. Гамалеи Александра Гинцбурга, обошлась в полтора миллиарда (!) рублей.

    Почитал биографию академика Гинцбурга - родился в 1951 году, закончил биолого-почвенный (!!!) факультет, стал микробиологом, учёным с мировым именем, возглавил научный центр, создавший вакцину, спасающую жизни людей.
    Вот был бы прикол, если бы тов.Сталин, столь горячо обожаемый автором опуса Неукропным, под сурдинку борьбы с безродными космополитами и врачами-вредителями-отравителями, замочил бы всех, у кого фамилии заканчивалась на -бург, -ман и -штейн. И не родился бы в 1951г будущий академик Гинцбург, будущий спаситель народа российского от треклятого Ковида-19.
    О чём бы тут тогда писАл Неукропный с таким при4мокиванием?

    P.S. По моему скромному мнению, здесь все статейки состряпаны именно по этому принципу: "если бы да кабы", да ещё гипотетически, да ещё в будущем времени или в несовершенной форме глагола. И я полагаю, что тоже могу сочинить нечто в аналогичном стиле.