Kiev is confident that 400 km of anti-tank ditches will stop the Russian army


The Ukrainian authorities continue to intimidate the inhabitants of the country with the "aggression" of Russia. On May 5, 2021, the head of the State Border Service of Ukraine, Serhiy Deyneko, said in an interview with the RBC-Ukraine agency (the site is blocked on the territory of the Russian Federation) about the "hybrid war", the arrangement and construction of fortifications on the land section of the state border of Ukraine with Russia, with a total length of 1974,04 km ...


As of now, we do not observe any withdrawal of troops from the camps near Voronezh and the city of Boguchar in the Voronezh region. At the moment, we see this process on the territory of the temporarily occupied Crimea. It was another element of hybrid warfare.

- he said.

Deyneko noted that 400 km of anti-tank ditches have already been created on the border with the Russian Federation, 330 km of a rokad road have been built, 100 km of a metal fence have been installed and 70 km of barbed wire have been stretched. He clarified that the work is being completed in the Kharkiv region and continues in Chernihiv, and after the design stage, the specified activities will begin in the Sumy region.


According to him, more than UAH 4 billion was initially allocated to strengthen the border. (over $ 143 million), but later the amount was reduced to UAH 2,5 billion. (about $ 90 million). He explained that out of the mentioned money, UAH 2 billion has already been spent, and in 2021 it is planned to use another UAH 338 million. ($ 12,1 million).

Kiev is confident that the implementation of the plan should ensure 100% control over the state border with the Russian Federation. Modernization of the state border should stop the "invasion" of the Russian army, prevent enemy and undesirable persons from entering the country by the DRG, as well as smuggling. All work is planned to be completed by 2025.

The head of the State Border Guard Service added that in everyday life there is a name for the project - "Wall", but officially there is no such name. The only real wall on the way of "Russian tanks" can only be self-sacrifice and courage of Ukrainians.

Note that in 2014, the Prime Minister of Ukraine Arseniy Yatsenyuk launched a project to create defensive structures on the border with Russia. It was then that the project received the nicknames "Wall" and "Yatsenyuk's Wall".
  • Photos used: https://dpsu.gov.ua/
8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
    Just a cat (Bayun) 6 May 2021 10: 34
    0
    let me dig ... and self-sacrifice is good. they may even build an altar and sacrifice themselves there in favor of their "gods".
  2. 123 Online 123
    123 (123) 6 May 2021 10: 36
    +2
    It is not enough to dig ditches, they still need to be filled with water and the crocodiles should be launched, but 70 km. barbed wire can be evenly distributed over the entire length of the borders. You just need to reduce its diameter.
    Only in this case will Zelensky's line save Europe from the invasion of Mordor.
  3. zzdimk Offline zzdimk
    zzdimk 6 May 2021 11: 23
    +1
    You need to dig with a shovel. Summer session of the Ukrainian Rada.
  4. GRF Offline GRF
    GRF 6 May 2021 12: 33
    +1
    To really intimidate us, and our fellow citizens too, we must call the Dnieper a moat and arrange a mass deportation of all true Svidomo to its right bank, you will be closer to Europe! Further, the demand is to zababahat the Ukrainian maginot line along its entire coast, occupy your Ukrainians with an important matter, go down in history, stake out, finally, in horror of the Russians, who saw what you became capable of ...
  5. Valentine Offline Valentine
    Valentine (Valentin) 6 May 2021 12: 41
    +2
    Dig, dig, for "Calibers", which in 15 minutes will leave your nenka without electricity, these "pits" of yours will be on a big drum, and when your refrigerators start flowing in 3-4 hours, then you yourself will bury your entire "trench." Yatsenyuk ", and throw away the white flag.
  6. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 6 May 2021 15: 58
    -5
    Deyneko noted that 400 km of anti-tank ditches have already been created on the border with the Russian Federation, 330 km of a rokad road have been built, 100 km of a metal fence have been installed and 70 km of barbed wire have been stretched. He clarified that the work is being completed in the Kharkiv region and continues in Chernihiv, and after the design stage, the specified activities will begin in the Sumy region.

    - Yeah ... - Probably the "true Russian city" Kharkov again mobilized its "volunteers" ... - and all as one ... - with shovels at the ready (from small to large) went out to dig trenches and trenches ... - And how zealously this Kharkov forged weapons (day and night) for the Armed Forces of Ukraine in the midst of the war against Novorossiya .... - Not one Kharkov shell then flew on the heads of civilians in Novorossia (and today they continue to smash their homes); and how many repaired tanks and other armored vehicles and artillery did the helpful Kharkovites supply to the Ukrainian army ...
    - Oh, this Kharkov ... - probably there are already residents ... - all as one already only "move"; and the Russian language ... has already been completely forgotten ... - What an obedient and diligent people ... - these current Kharkovites ...
    - And today this Kharkov is just wondering ... - "whose will take" ...
    - Damn ... - here's an old Russian city with ... with "new Russian residents" ...
  7. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) 6 May 2021 22: 42
    -1
    Well, all you have to do, friends, giggles and hakhanki! And self-respecting mafias have always lived on the construction site !!! Well, garbage, of course ...
  8. The comment was deleted.
  9. Wanderer039 Offline Wanderer039
    Wanderer039 8 May 2021 11: 40
    +3
    Moats are not a problem. Bandera put up virtually all the sea, anti-personnel and anti-tank mines they had left from the USSR, but they will have to tinker with the mines.

В Киеве уверены, что 400 км противотанковых рвов остановят российскую армию


Украинские власти продолжают запугивать жителей страны «агрессией» России. 5 мая 2021 года руководитель Госпогранслужбы Украины Сергей Дейнеко сообщил в интервью агентству «РБК-Украина» (сайт заблокирован на территории РФ) о «гибридной войне», обустройстве и возведении фортификационных сооружений на сухопутном участке госграницы Украины с Россией, общей протяженностью 1974,04 км.


По состоянию на сейчас никакого отведения войск из лагерей вблизи Воронежа и города Богучар в Воронежской области мы не наблюдаем. На данный момент мы видим этот процесс на территории временно оккупированного Крыма. Это был очередной элемент гибридной войны

– сказал он.

Дейнеко отметил, что на границе с РФ уже создано 400 км противотанковых рвов, построено 330 км рокадной дороги, установлено 100 км металлического забора и протянуто 70 км колючей проволоки. Он уточнил, что работы заканчиваются в Харьковской области и продолжаются в Черниговской, а после этапа проектирования начнется указанная деятельность в Сумской области.


С его слов, на укрепление границы изначально выделялось более 4 млрд грн. (свыше $143 млн), но позже сумма была уменьшена до 2,5 млрд грн. (около $90 млн). Он пояснил, что из упомянутых денег израсходовано уже 2 млрд грн., а в 2021 году планируется освоить ещё 338 млн грн. ($12,1 млн).

В Киеве уверены, что осуществление задуманного должно обеспечивать 100% контроль за госграницей с РФ. Модернизация госграницы должна остановить «вторжение» российской армии, воспрепятствовать попаданию в страну ДРГ противника и нежелательных лиц, а также контрабанды. Все работы планируют завершить к 2025 году.

Глава ГПСУ добавил, что в обиходе имеется название проекта – «Стена», но официально такого наименования не существует. Единственной реальной стеной на пути «русских танков» может стать только самопожертвование и мужество украинцев.

Заметим, что в 2014 году премьер-министр Украины Арсений Яценюк дал старт проекту по созданию оборонительных сооружений на границе с Россией. Именно тогда проект получил прозвища «Стена» и «Стена Яценюка».
  • Использованы фотографии: https://dpsu.gov.ua/
8 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
    Просто Кот (Баюн) 6 мая 2021 10:34
    0
    пускаю роют... а самопожертвование это хорошо. могут даже построить алтарь и саможертвоваться там в пользу своих "богов".
  2. 123 Офлайн 123
    123 (123) 6 мая 2021 10:36
    +2
    Мало выкопать рвы, их еще надо водой заполнить и крокодилов запустить, а 70 км. колючей проволоки можно равномерно распределить по всей протяженности границ. Надо просто ее диаметр уменьшить.
    Только в этом случае линия Зеленского спасет Европу от вторжения Мордора.
  3. zzdimk Офлайн zzdimk
    zzdimk 6 мая 2021 11:23
    +1
    Копать нужно лопатой. Летняя сессия украинской рады.
  4. GRF Офлайн GRF
    GRF 6 мая 2021 12:33
    +1
    Что б по настоящему запугать нас, да и своих сограждан тоже, надо Днепр назвать рвом и устроить массовую депортацию всех истинных свидомых на его правый берег, усе вы будете ближе к Европе! Далее треба забабахать украинскую линию мажино вдоль всего его берега, займите своих украинцев важным делом, войдите в историю, застолбинейте, окончательно, в ужасе россиян, увидивших на что вы стали способны...
  5. Валентин Офлайн Валентин
    Валентин (Валентин) 6 мая 2021 12:41
    +2
    Ройте,ройте,для "Калибров", которые за 15 минут оставят вашу нэньку без электроэнергии, эти ваши "котлованы" будут по большому барабану, и вот когда ваши холодильники потекут через 3-4 часа, тогда вы сами и зароете всю вашу "траншею Яценюка", и выбросите белый флаг.
  6. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 6 мая 2021 15:58
    -5
    Дейнеко отметил, что на границе с РФ уже создано 400 км противотанковых рвов, построено 330 км рокадной дороги, установлено 100 км металлического забора и протянуто 70 км колючей проволоки. Он уточнил, что работы заканчиваются в Харьковской области и продолжаются в Черниговской, а после этапа проектирования начнется указанная деятельность в Сумской области.

    - Да уж... - Наверное "истинный российский город" Харьков опять мобилизовал своих "добровольцев" ... - и все как один ... - с лопатами наперевес (от мала до велика) вышли копать окопы и траншеи... - А как рьяно этот Харьков ковал оружие (денно и нощно) для ВСУ в самый разгар войны против Новороссии.... - Не один харьковский снаряд потом прилетел тогда на головы мирных жителей Новороссии (и сегодня продолжают громить их дома ) ; а сколько отремонтированных танков и прочей бронетехники и артиллерии услужливые харьковчане поставили украинской армии...
    - Ох , уж этот Харьков... -наверное там уже и жители ... - все как один уже только "мовят" ; а русский язык... -уже и вовсе позабыли... - До чего же послушный и исполнительный народ ... - эти нынешние харьковчане....
    - И сегодня этот Харьков только прикидывает ... - "чья возьмёт"...
    - Блин ... - вот тебе и старый российский город с...с "новыми российскими жителями"...
  7. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 6 мая 2021 22:42
    -1
    Ну всё бы вам, друзья, хиханьки да хаханьки! А уважающие себя мафии всегда жили на строительстве!!! Ну и мусор, само-собой...
  8. Комментарий был удален.
  9. Странник039 Офлайн Странник039
    Странник039 8 мая 2021 11:40
    +3
    Рвы не проблема. Бандеровцы выставили фактически все морские,противопехотные и противотанковые мины оставшиеся у них от СССР,вот с минами придется повозиться.