Because it is dangerous: a Ukrainian military boat carrying US reporters did not dare to approach the Russian ship


The Ukrainian fleet is again arranging provocations against Russian warships, and it does so in a demonstrative manner and in full view of the world community. This time, a Ukrainian Navy boat with American journalists went into a dangerous rapprochement with a Russian Navy ship in the Sea of ​​Azov, about five miles from the Ukrainian coast.


The boat approached the Russian ship at a distance of about two miles. After that, the Ukrainians received a signal from the seamen of the Russian Federation about the undesirability of further rapprochement and about observing the necessary distance in such cases. The boat, in order to avoid interception, was forced to change the direction of movement, not daring to approach the Russian ship.

At the same time, one of the reporters present on board, Matthew Chance, noted the danger of further movement of the boat towards the Russian warship. At the same time, the journalist did not fail to talk about the "pressure" that the Russian side exerts on the Ukrainians in the Sea of ​​Azov, as well as the fact that this causes concern among the Western countries.


This is not the first case of a dangerous rapprochement between Russian and Ukrainian ships in the region. So, in mid-April, 25 km from the Kerch Strait, an incident occurred with one ship and five boats of the Russian Federation, during which the Ukrainian military threatened to open fire on the Russian sailors "threatening" them. The situation was resolved in the course of communication between the military personnel of both sides.
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. AntoxaRus Online AntoxaRus
    AntoxaRus (Anton) 7 May 2021 10: 49
    +3
    What a sur ?!
    Surely approaching a warship is dangerous, or does it take a whole reporter from CNN to figure it out?
    Can Ukrainians issue a training manual "What is dangerous"
    -giving card data by phone
    -open the door to strangers
    -to approach warships)
  2. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) 7 May 2021 11: 08
    +3
    Iranians are bolder than Svidomo horsemen, cut off hegemons without hesitation and CNN does not bother winked
    Pro-contraceptives, not journalists.

  3. rotkiv04 Offline rotkiv04
    rotkiv04 (Victor) 8 May 2021 19: 30
    +1
    and sho, crap at the settlers? fashioned harem pants hung on yards

Потому что опасно: украинский военный катер с репортерами США не решился приблизиться к российскому кораблю


Украинский флот вновь устраивает провокации в отношении российских военных кораблей, причем делает это демонстративно и на виду у мирового сообщества. В этот раз катер ВМС Украины с американскими журналистами пошел на опасное сближение с кораблем ВМФ России в Азовском море примерно в пяти милях от украинских берегов.


Катер подошел к российскому кораблю на расстояние около двух милей. После этого украинцы получили сигнал от моряков РФ о нежелательности дальнейшего сближения и о соблюдении необходимой в таких случаях дистанции. Катер во избежание перехвата вынужден был изменить направление движения, не решившись приблизиться к кораблю России.

При этом один из присутствующих на борту репортеров Мэтью Чанс отметил опасность дальнейшего движения катера навстречу российскому военному кораблю. При этом журналист не преминул рассказать о «давлении», которое оказывает российская сторона на украинцев в Азовском море, а также о том, что это вызывает беспокойство у стран Запада.


Это не первый случай опасного сближения российских и украинских кораблей в регионе. Так, в середине апреля в 25 км от Керченского пролива произошел инцидент с одним кораблем и пятью катерами РФ, в ходе которого военные Украины пригрозили открыть огонь по «угрожающим» им российским морякам. Ситуацию удалось разрешить в ходе общения военнослужащих обеих сторон.
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
3 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. AntoxaRus Офлайн AntoxaRus
    AntoxaRus (Антон) 7 мая 2021 10:49
    +3
    Что за сюр?!
    Конечно приближаться к военному кораблю опасно или для того чтобы это понять нужен целый репортер из CNN?
    Может украинцам методичку выпустить "Что опасно"
    -давать данные карты по телефону
    -открывать незнакомым людям дверь
    -приближать к военным кораблям)
  2. 123 Онлайн 123
    123 (123) 7 мая 2021 11:08
    +3
    Иранцы смелее свидомых джигитов, подрезают гегемонов без стеснения и CNN это не беспокоит winked
    Пропаконтрацептивы а не журналисты.

  3. rotkiv04 Офлайн rotkiv04
    rotkiv04 (Виктор) 8 мая 2021 19:30
    +1
    и шо, обосратушки у оселедцев? обделанные шаровары вывесили на реях