German press spoke about Putin's strategy in the coming years


In the light of the latest foreign policy events related to Russia, Western political scientists share their views on the immediate and long-term goals of the Russian Federation in the international arena. The German edition Focus tells about the strategy of Vladimir Putin in this regard.


By increasing the power of the Russian armed forces, Putin seeks to ensure the security of Russia, as well as its high status and sovereignty. In this context, great importance is attached to the latest weapons systems - the Zircon hypersonic missile and the Poseidon underwater drone. With such a powerful weapon, the Russian leader declares a new stage in the world policy.

At the same time, military successes consolidate Russia's status as a superpower, eliminating foreign Western influence on neighboring countries and strengthening the Kremlin's position in the Middle East, Africa and other regions of the world.

International conflicts should not be resolved in the future without taking into account Russian interests, and even more so in spite of them

- experts of the German magazine believe.

Washington and Beijing previously announced their space ambitions, which could disrupt Moscow's status. Russia has begun to modernize its strategic deterrence potential, and now the Kremlin is able to deliver a powerful blow to its adversaries, even if they take control of the sky. This can be ensured by Poseidon and Zircon, which laid the foundation for a fundamentally new class of weapons, against which the Western countries are still powerless.

According to Focus, these new weapons systems will secure a new status for the Russian Federation in the world. Their main goal is to achieve Russia's neutrality in a possible confrontation between the United States and China, as well as to effectively counter both sides of a hypothetical military conflict. Thus, Putin plans to maintain Russian sovereignty by military means. Considering its great influence on the hydrocarbon market that remains important, Moscow will ensure its own economic legal capacity.
  • Used photos: kremlin.ru
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. George W. Bush - medium (George Bush - average) 7 May 2021 16: 36
    +9
    He stood on Red Hill, near the village of Ivanovka. He was saddened by what he saw. I looked at the obelisk, crowned with a golden helmet with a cross, erected in honor of the so-called "Battle of Kulikovo", and thought - how many innocent Horde people died here, who simply wanted a peaceful life on the territory of the Tula region.

    I studied the biographies of soldiers of the Golden Horde, as this story touched me. For example, Bulat Hodge - a simple horse archer. A young guy who wanted to be loved. Small remnants of the hundred thousandth army of Mamai returned home, but Bulat was not among them.
    For a long time, his relatives considered him missing, and only last year the family received information that Bulat died from a blow to the head with a heavy club, when the so-called "ambush regiment" of the Russians suddenly jumped out of the forest. This made me extremely sad.

    Barely holding back tears, he stood on the Mozhaisk highway, the remnant of the old Smolensk road, along which the French army retreated after Napoleon realized that Moscow was a very expensive city. Reckless housing prices, expensive shops and extortionate exchange rates left the emperor without currency in just a month. His letters from the Kremlin to his wife and sisters were filled with longing for his native palace and his family did not lose hope of soon seeing him healthy and cheerful.

    The French retreated along the old Smolensk road, stretching out in one line, leaving on the sidelines thousands of bodies of innocent frozen soldiers who wanted to live peacefully and did not want to fight.

    Jean Dubois was one of four hundred thousand French soldiers who were brought to death by the so-called "Field Marshal Kutuzov" in unbearably difficult conditions. Only ten thousand returned home. Jean was not among them. For a long time, relatives believed that he got a job as a chef in a French restaurant in Moscow, and only last year the family received information that he tragically died from a blow to the head with a log when he tried to steal a chicken in some godforsaken Russian village. The village was so Russian and backward that its inhabitants did not even hear such names as Voltaire, Moliere and Hubert de Givenchy, which made me extremely sad.

    Continuing to immerse myself in history, I was surprised and saddened by how many innocent people laid down their heads in the so-called "Russia". How many Swedes, Turks, Poles and Germans, it turns out, wanted to live peacefully and did not want to fight.
    1. beeper Offline beeper
      beeper 7 May 2021 17: 04
      +2
      hi Aka George W. Bush-Middle, Bravo! good smile
      Joke over nedoу-w-oops (the wrong letter was printed repeat ) ... the undersized Kolenka and his "unbiased" teachers credited!!! wink
    2. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) 7 May 2021 18: 38
      +1
      Invasion of twelve languages

      Someone is clearly missing ...
      And, I understand, these are the members who have only recently joined the European Union ...
      We are not familiar with the log yet, well, nothing, this is a profitable business ...
  2. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 7 May 2021 18: 37
    -3
    German press spoke about Putin's strategy in the coming years

    - And what is the article about ??? - And who writes these little articles in Germany ??? - The German Focus has already become "pro-Russian" ??? - Not bad ...
    - Damn, Russia can't finish building the SP-2 pipe for a year ... - All some European dwarf dolls from the theater of the American Karabas do not give; and the author here ... here ... here about the "mighty sovereign strategy" of Russia sets out ...
    - Moreover, he mentions "Zircons" and "Poseidons" ...
    - No, well, Russia needs to keep "Zircon" dry ... - and "Poseidon" wet ... - that's of course ... - must ...

    According to Focus, these new weapons systems will secure a new status for the Russian Federation in the world. Their main goal is to achieve Russia's neutrality in a possible confrontation between the United States and China, as well as to effectively counter both sides of a hypothetical military conflict. Thus, Putin plans to maintain Russian sovereignty by military means.

    - Only now - well, Russia just can't help but share its "new silushka" with ... with ... with China (but China can) ... - She (Russia) will soon merge with China and "Zircon and Poseidon technologies "; and they themselves will be provided to China ... - So somehow everything does not work out for Russia "outside of Chinese sovereignty" and "the new status of the Russian Federation in the world" ...
    1. The comment was deleted.
      1. The comment was deleted.
  3. zenion Offline zenion
    zenion (zinovy) 7 May 2021 18: 50
    +1
    Everyone knows what he will do and he has no right to deviate from what is written, but it can be like that. Boxing. Two boxers in the ring and a commentator tells what they are doing there. Suddenly the boxers stopped fighting and stopped. All in a cry - what's the matter, why don't they fight. The head judge explains that the boxers do not keep up with the commentator.
    1. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) 7 May 2021 19: 39
      +1
      But this is strong! Respect! Buddy!
      PS:
      Guys! Bot program "Irina" is very professional, not otherwise our IT specialists did it.
      All from Friday!
  4. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 7 May 2021 21: 56
    -4
    Everyone knows that a herd of bison runs at the speed of the slowest bison, and when the herd is hunted by predators, the last - the slowest and weakest - are the first to die. Thus, natural selection helps the flock because the flock becomes faster and more resilient after weeding out weak members.
    Likewise, the human brain cannot work faster than its slowest cells. Excessive alcohol intake, as we know, kills brain cells, and naturally the slowest of them are attacked first. Thus, regular consumption of "booze" destroys slow brain cells, making it a faster and more efficient machine. So you always feel smarter after a few drinks!

    As you know EBN drunk on black. Therefore, it nevertheless dawned on him that he had "screwed up" a lot of things and had to be left off and quickly resigned. But the hunchback did not drink and it quickly dawned on EBN that this could only be removed by force and staged a coup. Maybe that's why Putin is more and more "in the bunker". I would take an example from Lukashenka. A village, a factory, a construction site, a parade, and all by himself, and he carries Kolenka with him. But Putin also seems to have a family, but no one has seen her in the past 20 years. So Putin has the same strategy for the next 20 years. Putin does not give up his own people, but he did not say that about the country and the people !?
  5. Ulysses Offline Ulysses
    Ulysses (Alexey) 7 May 2021 22: 25
    +3
    Western political scientists share their views on the immediate and long-term goals of the Russian Federation

    Western "political scientists" at one time unanimously "missed" the demise of the USSR
    The price of their forecasts is half a day on a market day.

Немецкая пресса рассказала о стратегии Путина в ближайшие годы


В свете последних внешнеполитических событий, связанных с Россией, западные политологи делятся мнениями по поводу ближайших и долгосрочных целей РФ на международной арене. О стратегии Владимира Путина в связи с этим рассказывает немецкое издание Focus.


Наращивая мощь российских вооруженных сил, Путин стремится обеспечить безопасность России, а также ее высокий статус и суверенитет. Большое значение в этом контексте придается новейшим системам вооружений – гиперзвуковой ракете «Циркон» и подводному дрону «Посейдон». Располагая столь сильным оружием, российский лидер заявляет о новом этапе мировой политики.

При этом военные успехи закрепляют статус России как сверхдержавы, устраняя чужеродное западное влияние на страны ближнего зарубежья и усиливая позиции Кремля на Ближнем Востоке, в Африке и в других регионах мира.

Международные конфликты не должны в будущем решаться без учета российских интересов, а тем более вопреки им

– полагают эксперты германского журнала.

Вашингтон и Пекин заявили ранее о своих космических амбициях, что могло нарушить статусность Москвы. В России занялись модернизацией потенциала стратегического устрашения, и теперь Кремль в состоянии нанести мощный удар по своим противникам, даже если они возьмут под контроль небо. Это смогут обеспечить «Посейдон» и «Циркон», положившие начало принципиально новому классу оружия, против которого пока бессильны страны Запада.

По мнению Focus, эти новые системы вооружений обеспечат новый статус РФ в мире. Основная же их цель – достижение нейтралитета России в возможном противостоянии США и Китая, а также эффективное противодействие обеим сторонам гипотетического боевого конфликта. Таким образом, Путин планирует удержание российского суверенитета военным путем. Учитывая большое влияние на сохраняющем свою важность рынке углеводородов, Москва в ближайшие годы обеспечит и свою экономическую дееспособность.
  • Использованы фотографии: kremlin.ru
8 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Джордж Буш - средний (Джордж Буш - средний) 7 мая 2021 16:36
    +9
    Постоял на Красном холме, близ деревни Ивановка. Был опечален увиденным. Смотрел на обелиск, увенчанный золотым шлемом с крестом, поставленный в честь так называемой "Куликовской битвы", и думал — сколько же тут погибло невинных ордынцев, которые просто хотели мирной жизни на территории Тульской области.

    Я изучал биографии солдат Золотой Орды, так как эта история тронула меня. Вот, например, Булат-Ходжа — простой конный лучник. Молодой парень, который хотел, чтобы его любили. Небольшие остатки стотысячного войска Мамая вернулись домой, но Булата среди них не было.
    Долгое время родные считали его пропавшим без вести, и лишь в прошлом году семья получила информацию, что Булат умер от удара тяжелой палицей по голове, когда так называемый "засадный полк" русских внезапно выскочил из леса. Это чрезвычайно огорчило меня.

    Еле сдерживая слезы, стоял на Можайском шоссе — остатке старой Смоленской дороги, по которой отступала французская армия после того, как Наполеон понял, что Москва очень дорогой город. Бешеные цены на жилье, дорогие магазины и грабительский курс в обменниках оставили императора без валюты всего за месяц. Его письма из Кремля к своей жене и сестрам были наполнены тоской по родному дворцу и родные не теряли надежды скоро увидеть его здоровым и веселым.

    Французы отходили по старой Смоленской дороге, вытянувшись в одну линию, оставляя на обочинах тысячи тел невинно замерзших солдат, которые хотели жить мирно и не хотели воевать.

    Жан Дюбуа был одним из четырехсот тысяч французских солдат, которых так называемый "фельдмаршал Кутузов" довел до смерти невыносимо тяжелыми условиями. Только десять тысяч вернулись домой. Жана среди них не было. Долгое время родные считали, что он устроился шеф-поваром во французском ресторане в Москве, и только в прошлом году семья получила информацию, что он трагически погиб от удара поленом по голове, когда пытался украсть курицу в какой-то богом забытой русской деревеньке. Деревня была настолько русской и отсталой, что ее жители даже не слышали таких имен, как Вольтер, Мольер и Юбер де Живанши, что чрезвычайно огорчило меня.

    Продолжая погружаться в историю, я был удивлен и опечален тем, сколько невинных людей сложили свои головы в так называемой "России". Сколько шведов, турок, поляков и немцев, оказывается, хотели жить мирно и не хотели воевать.
    1. пищак Офлайн пищак
      пищак 7 мая 2021 17:04
      +2
      hi Aka Джордж Буш-средний, Браво! good smile
      Постебались над недоу-у-упс( не та буковка напечаталась feel )...недорослем Коленькой и его "неангажированными" учителями зачётно!!! wink
    2. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 7 мая 2021 18:38
      +1
      Нашествие двунадесяти языков

      Кого-то явно не хватает...
      А, я понял, это те члены, которые только недавно в Евросоюз вступили...
      С поленом пока не знакомы, ну ничего, это дело наживное...
  2. gorenina91 Онлайн gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 7 мая 2021 18:37
    -3
    Немецкая пресса рассказала о стратегии Путина в ближайшие годы

    - А о чём статейка-то ??? - И кто это такие статейки в Германии пишет ??? - Немецкий Focus уже стал "пророссийским" ??? - Неплохо ...
    - Блин , Россия который год трубу СП-2 достроить не может ... - Всё какие-то европейские куклы -карлики из театра американовского Карабаса не дают ; а автор тут...тут...тут про "могучую суверенную стратегию" России излагает ...
    - Да ещё и «Цирконы» и «Посейдоны» упоминает...
    - Нет , ну надо России держать "Циркон" сухим ... - а "Посейдон" мокрым ... - это уж конечно...- надо...

    По мнению Focus, эти новые системы вооружений обеспечат новый статус РФ в мире. Основная же их цель – достижение нейтралитета России в возможном противостоянии США и Китая, а также эффективное противодействие обеим сторонам гипотетического боевого конфликта. Таким образом, Путин планирует удержание российского суверенитета военным путем.

    - Только вот - ну никак не может Россия не поделиться своей "новой силушкой" с ...с...с Китаем (а вот Китай - может) ... - Сольёт она (Россия) скоро Китаю и "цирконовские и посейдоновские технологии" ; да и их самих Китаю предоставит... - Так что как-то всё не получается у России "вне китайский суверенитет" и "новый статус РФ в мире"...
    1. Комментарий был удален.
      1. Комментарий был удален.
  3. zenion Офлайн zenion
    zenion (zinovy) 7 мая 2021 18:50
    +1
    Все знают, что будет делать и он не имеет права отклонятся от написанного, но может быть такое. Бокс. Два боксёра на ринге и комментатор рассказывает, что они там делают. Вдруг боксёры прекратили бой и остановились. Все в крик - в чём дело, почему не дерутся. Главный судья объясняет - боксёры не успевают за комментатором.
    1. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 7 мая 2021 19:39
      +1
      А вот это сильно! Респект! Дружище!
      PS:
      Ребята! Бот программа "Ирина" очень профессиональная, не иначе наши айтишники делали.
      Всех с пятниццо!
  4. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 7 мая 2021 21:56
    -4
    Всем известно, что стадо бизонов бежит со скоростью самого медленного бизона.Когда на стадо охотятся хищники, первыми умирают последние - самые медленные и слабые особи. Таким образом, натуральный отбор помогает стаду, потому что стадо становится быстрее и выносливей, после отсева слабых его членов.
    Точно так же и человеческий мозг не может работать быстрее, чем самые медленные его клетки. Чрезмерный приём алкоголя, как мы знаем, убивает клетки мозга, и при этом, естественно,первыми подвергаются атаке самые медленные из них. Таким образом, регулярное потребление "бухла" уничтожает медленные клетки мозга,делая его более быстрой и эффективной машиной.Поэтому вы всегда чувствуете себя умнее после пары рюмок алкоголя!

    Как вы знаете ЕБН бухал по чёрному. Поэтому до него всё же дошло что он много чего "накосячил" и надо сваливать и быстро подал в отставку. А вот горбатый не пил и до ЕБН быстро дошло, что такого только силой убрать можно и устроил переворот. Может поэтому Путин всё больше "в бункере" находится. Брал бы пример с Лукашенко. Деревня, завод, стройка, парад и всё сам, да сам и Коленьку с собой возит. А у Путина и семья вроде есть, а никто её и не видел, за последние 20 лет. Так что у Путина стратегия на ближайшие 20 лет такая же. Путин своих не сдаёт, а вот про страну и народ он такого не говорил!?
  5. Улисс Офлайн Улисс
    Улисс (Алексей) 7 мая 2021 22:25
    +3
    западные политологи делятся мнениями по поводу ближайших и долгосрочных целей РФ

    Западные "политологи" в своё время дружно "прозевали" кончину СССР
    Цена их прогнозам - полушка в базарный день.