In Ukraine, they explained why the Russian Mi-8, which allegedly violated the border, was not shot down


In March of this year, 50 meters deep into Ukrainian territory allegedly flew Russian helicopter Mi-8. The Russian rotorcraft was spotted in the sky over the Sumy region at an altitude of about 100 meters, after which the Ukrainian border service demanded an explanation from the relevant Russian structures due to the alleged violation of the Russian-Ukrainian border.


In connection with such incidents, the head of the Ukrainian State Border Service, Serhiy Daineko, explained why the Mi-8 was not shot down.

According to Daineko, Ukrainian servicemen need portable anti-aircraft missile systems to destroy such objects. However, not all border posts of Ukraine have such systems.

In addition, some sections of the border between Ukraine and Russia are not demarcated, therefore, when trying to identify violations and the use of weapons, the influence of the human factor is not excluded. It is quite possible that this factor played a role in the case of the Mi-8, which was patrolling its section of the border - probably, the helicopter could accidentally cross the border lines, circling for one minute over the Ukrainian territory.
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) 7 May 2021 18: 52
    +2
    50 meters deep into Ukrainian territory

    circling for one minute over Ukrainian territory

    Guys, what do you think, they are all there, really head-on?
    1. Wanderer039 Offline Wanderer039
      Wanderer039 8 May 2021 11: 23
      +4
      Impunity breeds lawlessness. The Su-24M and Mi-24 of the Russian Air Force shot down by the Turks and Azerbaijanis are fueling the desire of Bandera's Ukraine to repeat their success.
      1. shinobi Offline shinobi
        shinobi (Yuri) 9 May 2021 04: 25
        0
        The Turks still regularly rake for the downed bomber. All those who appeared in the shooting of the pilots were sent to Allah. The embargo on "tomatoes" cost the Turks-putschists such a big sum, the Sultan himself thoroughly cleaned them up later. But broadcast about it in " the correct "media is bad tone. What happened to the turntable. The story is extremely muddy, but the fact that Aliyev was extremely frightened by the possible consequences is a fact. And they took place, judging by how agitated his opposition was."
  2. beeper Offline beeper
    beeper 7 May 2021 20: 14
    +2
    The unpunished "Turkish demarche" in Syria-2015 and at Nakhichevan-2020 quite "confuses the minds" of the Svidomo Maydauns (they, these anti-national ameroholuyev, are a wretched minority in Ukraine, but they are now in power and in arms!) ... (albeit militantly tryndet at every corner about their determination to "repeat Nagorno-Karabakh-2020 in Donbass," the Bandera supporters stopped).
  3. gorenina91 Online gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 8 May 2021 12: 12
    -2
    some sections of the border between Ukraine and Russia are not demarcated, therefore, when trying to identify violations and the use of weapons, the influence of the human factor is not excluded.

    - Damn ... yes, what other helicopters are there ... - if there are no borders (as such) ... between Russia and Ukraine; then what to say about the borders of Novorossia with Ukraine ... -And the Ukrainian counterintelligence feels on the territory of Novorossia ... -like at home ... -But the Novorossiysk counterintelligence is unlikely to afford this in relation to the Ukrainian territory .. ...
    - All "experts" are waiting for some kind of war in Ukraine; shelling (shelling and so does not stop), bombing ... - but large-scale sabotage on the territory of Novorossiya ... - something no one "expects" and does not fear ... - Why are these single helicopters shot down; when you can "bang" (blow up) a whole hangar with these helicopters ... and storage depots for fuel and lubricants ... and so on ...
    - In this case, we are talking about the Russian Mi-8; but after all, Novorossiya has its own all kinds of equipment ... - so ...
  4. shinobi Offline shinobi
    shinobi (Yuri) 9 May 2021 04: 30
    0
    They are now afraid to fart once again, squealing does not count when two Russian armies are standing side by side.

На Украине объяснили, почему не был сбит российский Ми-8, якобы нарушивший границу


В марте этого года на 50 метров вглубь украинской территории якобы залетел российский вертолет Ми-8. Российская винтокрылая машина была замечена в небе над Сумской областью на высоте порядка 100 метров, после чего погранслужба Украины потребовала объяснения у соответствующих российских структур из-за якобы нарушения российско-украинской границы.


В связи с подобными инцидентами глава украинской Государственной пограничной службы Сергей Дайнеко объяснил, почему Ми-8 не был сбит.

По информации Дайнеко, для уничтожения подобных объектов украинским военнослужащим необходимы переносные зенитно-ракетные комплексы. Однако такими системами располагают не все пограничные заставы Украины.

Кроме того, некоторые участки границы между Украиной и Россией не демаркированы, поэтому при попытке идентификации нарушения и применения оружия не исключено влияние человеческого фактора. Вполне возможно, что именно этот фактор сыграл роль и в случае Ми-8, осуществлявшем патрулирование своего участка границы – вероятно, вертолет мог случайно пересечь пограничные рубежи, кружа в течение одной минуты над украинской территорией.
6 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 7 мая 2021 18:52
    +2
    на 50 метров вглубь украинской территории

    кружа в течение одной минуты над украинской территорией

    Ребята, как вы думаете, они там все чего, реально башкой ку-ку?
    1. Странник039 Офлайн Странник039
      Странник039 8 мая 2021 11:23
      +4
      Безнаказанность рождает беспредел. Сбитые турками и азербайджанцами Су-24М и Ми-24 ВВС РФ подогревают желание бандеровской Украины повторить их успех.
      1. синоби Офлайн синоби
        синоби (Юрий) 9 мая 2021 04:25
        0
        Турки до сих пор на регулярной основе огребают за сбитый бомбер.Всех кто засветился в расстреле пилотов отправили к аллаху.Эмбарго на "помидоры" в нехилую такую сумму обошлось туркам-путчистам,их самих султан основательно так почистил позже.Но вещать об этом в "правильных" СМИ плохой тон.Что там произошло с вертушкой история крайне мутная,но то что Алиев был крайне напуган возможными последствиями,факт.И они имели место быть,судя по тому как заволновалась его оппозиция.
  2. пищак Офлайн пищак
    пищак 7 мая 2021 20:14
    +2
    Безнаказанный "турецкий демарш" в Сирии-2015 и у Нахичевани-2020 весьма "смущает умы" свидомых майдаунов( их, этих антинародных амерохолуев, на Украине убогое меньшинство, но они сейчас при власти и при оружии!)...( хотя, воинственно трындеть на каждом углу о своей решимости "повторить на Донбассе Нагорный Карабах-2020" ж/бандеровцы прекратили).
  3. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 8 мая 2021 12:12
    -2
    некоторые участки границы между Украиной и Россией не демаркированы, поэтому при попытке идентификации нарушения и применения оружия не исключено влияние человеческого фактора.

    - Блин ... да , какие там ещё вертолёты ... - если уж границ (как таковых) нет... между Россией и Украиной ; то что тогда говорить про границы Новороссии с Украиной... -И украинская контрразведка чувствует себя на территории Новороссии ... -как у себя дома ... - А вот новороссийская контрразведка вряд ли такое может себе позволить в отношении к украинской территории...
    - Все "знатоки" всё ждут какой-то войны на Украине ; обстрелов (обстрелы и так не прекращаются) , бомбёжек ... - а вот широкомасштабных диверсий на территории Новороссии... - что-то никто "не ожидает" и не опасается... - А чего это одиночные геликоптеры сбивать ; когда можно "грохнуть" (взорвать) целый ангар с этими геликоптерами... и склады-хранилища горючего и ГСМ ... и тд...
    - В данном случае речь идёт о российском Ми-8 ; но ведь и у Новороссии есть своя всевозможная техника... - так что...
  4. синоби Офлайн синоби
    синоби (Юрий) 9 мая 2021 04:30
    0
    Они сейчас лишний раз пукнуть боятся,верещание не в счёт,когда две российскихармии рядышком стоят.