Boeing Case Report MH370: Pilot Planned Airliner Crash at Unknown Location


The pilot of the missing Malaysia Airlines Boeing Flight MH370, Zachariah Ahmad Shah, carefully planned the crash and death of the airliner with passengers and crew at an unknown location seven years ago. He deliberately built the trajectory of the aircraft in such a way that it was impossible to establish exactly where the aircraft fell. This is the conclusion reached by aerospace engineer Richard Godfrey, whose opinion is quoted by the Western media.


The specialist conducted his own investigation using the Weak Signal Propagation (WSPR) global radio system and the Inmarsat satellite system. This set of measures makes it possible to track aircraft in the sky using signals from "electronic track cables". This is how the engineer tried to solve the mystery of the missing flight MH370.

Global aircraft detection and tracking is possible using electronic track lines. Tracks are WSPR links and Inmarsat satellite arcs based on Burst Timing Offset (BTO) and Burst Frequency Offset (BFO) data. The flight path is made up of several lines crossing at a certain point. Movement indicators are individual cables that match the predicted position of the aircraft following a given route at ground speed

Godfrey wrote in the Boeing MH370 case report.

He clarified that the board crossed eight such points when flying over the Indian Ocean. Godfrey is convinced that the pilot used his knowledge to make it difficult to locate the crash site. Shah was well aware of how the radar system worked in the area adjacent to the route. The expert believes that the pilot was active during the flight and was in control of the process.

The pilot didn't seem to care much about fuel consumption, more attention was paid to leaving false trails.

- summed up Godfrey.

We remind you that in March 2014 the specified "Boeing" Malaysia Airlines flew on the route Kuala Lumpur (Malaysia) - Beijing (China). Then the airliner, on board which there were 227 passengers and 12 crew members, disappeared from the radar. In January 2015, all people were officially declared dead, but they still have not been able to find the plane.
  • Photos used: Aero Icarus / flickr.com
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Valentine Offline Valentine
    Valentine (Valentin) 8 May 2021 19: 35
    +2
    Again, insinuations went about the disappearance of this Boeing, and after all, "the box just opens" - this liner was planted by the American military using remote control at the US naval base in Guam, while disconnecting transponders and all communication lines with the outside world using interference, and all passengers to by that time they were already dead, and after aiming a marafet on it, they loaded it with the same corpses, and sent it, also remotely, towards Ukraine, where the Ukrainians shot it down on July 17, 2014, blaming everything on Russia and the DPR militias. Igor Bezler, commander of the Gorlovsky garrison, who arrived at the crash site of this Boeing literally an hour later, immediately stated that a terrible stench emanated from the corpses, as if they had been in the sun for several days, and that over the past hour, the corpses should not emit such a stench ... And all eyewitnesses to the fall of this liner, who worked in their gardens in this area, did not see a contrail in the sky from a missile launched from a BUK, but they saw 2 small planes, then there was a flash with a pop, and the plane began to fall, and small planes scattered in different directions.

Отчёт по делу «Боинга» MH370: Пилот спланировал падение авиалайнера в неизвестном месте


Пилот пропавшего «Боинга» Malaysia Airlines Захария Ахмад Шах, рейса MH370, тщательно спланировал падение и гибель авиалайнера с пассажирами и членами экипажа в неизвестном месте семь лет назад. Он специально выстроил траекторию полета самолета таким образом, чтобы нельзя было установить, где именно упало воздушное судно. К такому выводу пришел аэрокосмический инженер Ричард Годфри, мнение которого приводят западные СМИ.


Специалист провел собственное расследование при помощи глобальной радиосистемы Weak Signal Propagation (WSPR) и спутниковой системы Inmarsat. Данный комплекс мер позволяет отслеживать находящиеся в небе самолеты по сигналам «электронных путевых тросов». Именно так инженер попытался разгадать загадку пропавшего рейса MH370.

Глобальное обнаружение и отслеживание воздушных судов возможно с помощью электронных путевых тросов. Путевые тросы представляют собой линии связи WSPR и спутниковые дуги Inmarsat, основанные на данных смещения синхронизации Burst Timing Offset (BTO) и Burst Frequency Offset (BFO). Траектория полета представляет собой несколько тросов, пересекающихся в определенной точке. Индикаторы движения представляют собой отдельные тросы, которые совпадают с прогнозируемым положением самолета, следующего по заданному маршруту с путевой скоростью

– написал Годфри в отчёте по делу «Боинга» MH370.

Он уточнил, что борт пересек восемь таких точек, когда летел над Индийским океаном. Годфри убежден, что пилот воспользовался своими знаниями, что затруднить обнаружение места катастрофы. Шаху было хорошо известно, как работает система радаров на прилегающей к маршруту местности. Эксперт считает, что пилот был активен в процессе полета и контролировал процесс.

Пилота, похоже, не сильно беспокоил расход топлива, большее внимание уделялось оставлению ложных следов

– подытожил Годфри.

Напоминаем, что в марте 2014 года указанный «Боинг» Malaysia Airlines летел по маршруту Куала-Лумпур (Малайзия) – Пекин (Китай). Тогда авиалайнер, на борту которого находились 227 пассажиров и 12 членов экипажа, пропал с радара. В январе 2015 года все люди были официально признаны погибшими, но найти самолет до сих пор не смогли.
  • Использованы фотографии: Aero Icarus/flickr.com
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
1 комментарий
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Валентин Офлайн Валентин
    Валентин (Валентин) 8 мая 2021 19:35
    +2
    Опять пошли инсинуации по исчезновению этого Боинга, а ведь "ларчик открывается просто"-этот лайнер посадили американские военные с помощью дистанционного управления на ВМБ США на Гуаме,отключив при этом транспондеры и все линии связи с внешним миром при помощи помех,а все пассажиры к этому времени уже были мертвы, и после наведения марафета на нём, его загрузили теми же трупами, и направили его, тоже дистационно, в сторону Украины, где украинцы 17 июля 2014 года и сбили его, обвинив во всём Россию и ополченцев ДНР. Прибывший на место крушения этого Боинга буквально через час Игорь Безлер,командующий Горловским гарнизоном, сразу же заявил, что от трупов исходило страшное зловоние, будто они пролежали на солнце несколько дней, и что за прошедший час трупы не должны издавать такую вонь....И все очевидцы падения этого лайнера, работавшие на своих садах-огородах в этом районе, не видели в небе инверсионного следа от выпущенной ракеты с БУКа, но зато видели 2 маленьких самолёта, потом произошла вспышка с хлопком,и самолёт стал падать, а маленькие самолёты разлетелись в разные стороны.