The Czech authorities are not appeasing: the prime minister of the country called on the EU countries to expel Russian diplomats


The head of the Czech government, Andrei Babis, called on the EU states to support his country in the "conflict with Russia" because of the explosions of ammunition depots in the village of Vrbetice seven years ago. As a symbol of European solidarity, he suggested that each EU country should send at least one Russian diplomat to their homeland. He stated this on May 7, 2021 at the EU social summit in the city of Porto (Portugal).


We must always take this to mean that when one of the member states is attacked, it is, in fact, an attack on all

- declared the prime minister.

Babis hopes that the reaction of other EU countries to his initiative will be known by the next summit in May, when there will be a "broad discussion" about relations with Moscow. He clarified that during this summit, which is informal, there was a "long discussion" about what happened in 2014. French President Emmanuel Macron and German Chancellor Angela Merkel spoke at the event, but no documents were adopted following the results.

All this indicates that the Czech authorities are not appeasing and will initiate other unfriendly steps towards Russia. We remind you that on April 17, Prague expelled 18 Russian diplomats due to suspicions of the involvement of Russian special services in the explosions in 2014. In response, Moscow expelled 20 Czech diplomats. After that, the European Parliament called on to expel the Russian diplomats. At that time, Slovakia, Estonia, Lithuania, Latvia, Poland, Bulgaria and Romania expressed their support for the Czech Republic.
  • Photos used: https://pixabay.com/
7 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Kofesan Offline Kofesan
    Kofesan (Valery) 8 May 2021 19: 22
    +2
    But the Czechs sense that they have crossed the line. They are worried, as if without the support of the others, the reciprocal slap in the face did not arrive. And the crowd, you see, and not so scary and not so painful. And there is also the hope that everyone is not piled on. Or maybe it will even carry ...
    1. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) 8 May 2021 19: 54
      +5
      And they can only be a gangster. That in 1812, that in 1941 ...
      1. Kofesan Offline Kofesan
        Kofesan (Valery) 8 May 2021 20: 12
        +5
        Bandit Coddle ...? ...

  2. RFR Offline RFR
    RFR (RFR) 8 May 2021 19: 42
    +2
    Well, impunity gives rise to all this ... The Czechs believe that they won a victory in a diplomatic war over the Russians, because there was parity between a tiny country and a huge Russia ... not the authorities ...
    1. Kofesan Offline Kofesan
      Kofesan (Valery) 8 May 2021 20: 14
      +1
      And you are right. I think the word "our" could be argued with. And the rest is not in the eyebrow, but in the eye.
  3. Don36 Offline Don36
    Don36 (Don36) 8 May 2021 20: 55
    +7
    It is time to close all the offices of the Skoda company in the Russian Federation, since these Czech fascists will not calm down in any way.
    1. ishsho non-alcoholic Czech beer - also close!

Власти Чехии не унимаются: премьер страны призвал страны ЕС высылать российских дипломатов


Глава правительства Чехии Андрей Бабиш призвал государства Евросоюза поддержать его страну в «конфликте с Россией» из-за взрывов складов с боеприпасами в деревне Врбетице семилетней давности. В качестве символа солидарности европейцев он предложил каждой стране ЕС выслать хотя бы по одному дипломату РФ на родину. Об этом он заявил 7 мая 2021 года на социальном саммите ЕС в городе Порту (Португалия).


Мы всегда должны это воспринимать так, что когда нападению подверглось одно из государств-членов, то это, собственно, нападение на всех

– заявил премьер.

Бабиш рассчитывает, что реакция других стран ЕС на его инициативу станет известна к следующему саммиту в мае, когда состоится «широкая дискуссия» об отношениях с Москвой. Он уточнил, что в ходе этого саммита, который носит неформальный характер, состоялась «длительная дискуссия» по поводу произошедшего в 2014 году. На мероприятии высказались президент Франции Эммануэль Макрон и канцлер Германии Ангела Меркель, но никаких документов по итогам не принималось.

Все это указывает на то, что власти Чехии не унимаются и будут инициировать другие недружественные шаги по отношению к России. Напоминаем, что 17 апреля Прага выслала 18 российских дипломатов из-за подозрений в причастности спецслужб России к взрывам в 2014 году. В ответ Москва выслала 20 чешских дипломатов. После этого выслать российских дипломатов призвал Европарламент. Свою поддержку Чехии выразили тогда Словакия, Эстония, Литва, Латвия, Польша, Болгария и Румыния.
  • Использованы фотографии: https://pixabay.com/
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
7 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Kofesan Офлайн Kofesan
    Kofesan (Валерий) 8 мая 2021 19:22
    +2
    А ведь чуют чехи, что перешли черту. Волнуются, как бы без поддержки остальных, ответная оплеуха не прилетела. А толпой, глядишь, и не так страшно и не так больно. А ещё есть надежда, что всем не наваляют. А может даже и пронесёт...
    1. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 8 мая 2021 19:54
      +5
      А они только кОдлой бандитской и могут. Что в 1812, что в 1941...
      1. Kofesan Офлайн Kofesan
        Kofesan (Валерий) 8 мая 2021 20:12
        +5
        Бандитская кОдла...?...

  2. RFR Офлайн RFR
    RFR (РФР) 8 мая 2021 19:42
    +2
    Ну так безнаказанность порождает это все...Чехи же считают, что они одержали победу в дипломатичемкой войне над русскими, потому как паритет вышел между малюсенькой страной и огромной Россией...Наши даже нормально вставить зарвавшимся шавкам не могут...Стремники, а не власти...
    1. Kofesan Офлайн Kofesan
      Kofesan (Валерий) 8 мая 2021 20:14
      +1
      И вы правы. Думаю со словом "наши" можно было бы поспорить. А в остальном не в бровь, а в глаз.
  3. Дон36 Офлайн Дон36
    Дон36 (Дон36) 8 мая 2021 20:55
    +7
    Закрыть пора в РФ все офисы фирмы Шкода,раз эти чешские фашисты никак не угомонятся.
    1. ишшо пиво безалкогольное чешское - тоже закрыть!