The President of Belarus signed a decree on the country's sovereignty and called the "recipe" for maintaining the independence of the republic


On May 9, 2021, President of Belarus Alexander Lukashenko signed Decree No. 2 "On the Protection of Sovereignty and the Constitutional System." This is stated on the website of the head of the Belarusian state.


The document says that in the event of the death of the head of the republic due to an assassination attempt, a terrorist attack, external aggression, or other violent actions, all government agencies and their officials act in accordance with the decisions of the Security Council of Belarus, whose meetings are chaired (chaired) by the head of government (prime minister ).

At the same time, a state of emergency is introduced in Belarus or martial law is declared, and the Security Council determines a list of measures to ensure them. The elections for a new president are adopted by the Security Council with the participation of governors. It is clarified that the document has already entered into force and will contribute to the preservation of the independence of Belarus, and the decisions of the Security Council are binding.

On the same day, on the occasion of the 76th anniversary of victory in the Great Patriotic War, Lukashenka took part in the ceremony of laying flowers at the Victory Monument. During the event, the Belarusian leader named a “recipe” for preserving the independence of the republic.

According to Lukashenka, in order to preserve Belarus, Belarusians need to be close and unite. He recalled that the Great Victory is the most colossal and significant event in the history of the Belarusian people. He called this an example of solidarity, friendship and brotherhood of people of different convictions and faith. The President recalled how the Soviet people were rebuilding the large father's house, which had been burned to the ground. Therefore, it is necessary that the next generations of people remember this, then they will live and work in a beautiful country.

Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 9 May 2021 17: 04
    0
    In general, all the promises of the media to displace the dad for the unlawful "multi-vector approach" threaten to turn into another zilch.
    1. The comment was deleted.
  2. beeper Offline beeper
    beeper 9 May 2021 23: 10
    +3
    to save Belarus, Belarusians need to be close and unite.

    Clear and understandable to the majority of residents, reasonable goals and objectives that inspire them, the direction of the country's development, organizational "mechanisms" and clear criteria for the successful achievement of intermediate stages, ideological and economic "foundations of" such cohesion "should be developed and legislatively enshrined (with which, in what is the tangible "core" of this ??!)!
    To avoid profanity (a consequence of the "vacuum of ideas" of building society), as is the case throughout the "post-Soviet space", they say, "we are for everything good, against everything bad"!
    For example, the "front-line leaders" of the current complete anti-national Maydauns, Yanyk-Azirov, and their situational "gop-company" of Ukrainian megacleptomaniacs also proclaimed seemingly good slogans: "Ukraine is for the people!" and "Improving your life today!", and "I will hear everyone!" ?!
    People listened to these "good words" and heard their own, each "peresichny hulk (ordinary citizen)", out of the simplicity of his soul, naively thought that they were all talking about us!
    But in fact it turned out that these "figures" considered "people" for whom "to improve their lives today" only themselves and the close Family circle of their "gang-watering can"!
    Having become a billionaire in just a year, "Sasha the Dentist" served as an "inspiring example", who envied such "riches", the rotten soul of the Bloody Rabbit-Yaytsenyukh, who soon repeated this public anti-record of Yanyk Jr.
    So, you need to seriously, and taking into account the interests of the maximum number of residents, approach the issue of the goals and paths of the state, and not vainly chase after another "fashionable feature of the season before last" -type deliberately flawed and dead-end for the post-Soviet American "subsidies", well, or quite a very limited "petty" - from the Romanian and "pan-European" financial props!) limitrophes (in the modern world of aggravated confrontation between the West and the East!) "multi-vector"!

    And, preferably, even with mother's milk, from the nursery-kindergarten age, gradually, at first, in a playful manner and in a relaxed manner, in a state-wide, comprehensive and holistic manner, to introduce these unifying and inspiring goals into the consciousness and everyday life of Belarusian citizens ... yes

    In fact, we have regular "loud decrees (I do not argue, it is useful for everyone, even the most" immortal ruler "to think about the transience of earthly existence and his Soul, what achievements and what memory you will leave behind!)" And unfounded "good wishes of the" permanent " chairman ", formalized (" in the Komsomol style ", in the" best traditions "of the" late stagnation "and before the" perestroika "-" perestroika "timelessness!), virtually unprincipled !!!, youthful" BRSM-school of life " Zakordonia, to the West and East, youth, hidden unemployment - "parasitism", suppressed small and medium business!
    "Against the background" of the remnants of the former rich Soviet legacy and "social guarantees" (losing their "free content" every year ...), bourgeois-liberoid, purely mercantile-utilitarian, short-sighted "landmarks" "(and we remember very well how in August 2020 they clearly" vibrated "and began to secretly intrigue, encouraging the" strikers ", the vaunted" red directors ", apparently secretly dreaming of" grabbing "the dainty state property entrusted to them in management, as it happened long ago neighboring post-Soviet republics ?!) and the blatant degradation of long-term foreign and domestic policy .... ???
    It seems that the AHL and its "power-vertical" team of quasi "red directors" from last year's "thunder struck" no "correct conclusions" for themselves (except, as it turned out, the smartest of them, it is a pity that the Westernoid and the "Neolithic ", Vladimir Makei) and the countries DIDN'T, they got bogged down again in the hopeless" we would have to stand for a day, but we could hold out for the night (and there "where will the curve take out" ?!) ", only" crossed themselves ", hoping that" , also like a thread over the abyss, sideways, sideways, and will carry "??? what

    It is sad to see this unchanging, in recent years exacerbated by the a priori destructive, local nationalism encouraged from above, "batskin's multi-vector path to trouble" in my native Belarus! recourse
  3. Igor Berg Offline Igor Berg
    Igor Berg (Igor Berg) 10 May 2021 21: 40
    -1
    Nobody wants to share power, to lose it for the sake of a mythical union state.

Президент Белоруссии подписал декрет о суверенитете страны и назвал «рецепт» сохранения независимости республики


9 мая 2021 года президент Белоруссии Александр Лукашенко подписал декрет № 2 «О защите суверенитета и конституционного строя». Об этом говорится на сайте главы белорусского государства.


В документе сказано, что в случае гибели руководителя республики из-за покушения, совершения теракта, внешней агрессии, иных насильственных действий все госорганы и их должностные лица действуют в соответствии с решениями Совбеза Белоруссии, заседания которого возглавляет (председательствует) глава правительства (премьер-министр).

Одновременно в Белоруссии вводится режим ЧП или объявляется военное положение, а Совбез определяет перечень мер по их обеспечению. Проведение выборов нового президента принимаются Совбезом с участием губернаторов. Уточняется, что документ уже вступил в силу и будет способствовать сохранению независимости Белоруссии, а решения Совбеза обязательны для выполнения.

В этот же день, по случаю 76-летия победы в Великой Отечественной войне, Лукашенко принял участие в церемонии возложения цветов к монументу Победы. В ходе мероприятия белорусский лидер назвал «рецепт» сохранения независимости республики.

По мнению Лукашенко, чтобы сохранить Белоруссию, белорусам нужно быть рядом и сплотиться. Он напомнил, что Великая Победа является самым колоссальным и значимым событием в истории белорусского народа. Он назвал это примером сплоченности, дружбы и братства людей разных убеждений и веры. Президент напомнил, как советские люди восстанавливали сожженный дотла большой отчий дом. Поэтому нужно, чтобы следующие поколения людей помнили это, тогда они будут жить и работать в прекрасной стране.

Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
3 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 9 мая 2021 17:04
    0
    Вобщем, все обещалки СМИ сместить батьку за недозволенную "многовекторность", грозят обернуться очередным пшиком.
    1. Комментарий был удален.
  2. пищак Офлайн пищак
    пищак 9 мая 2021 23:10
    +3
    чтобы сохранить Белоруссию, белорусам нужно быть рядом и сплотиться.

    Должны быть выработаны и законодательно закреплены ясные и понятные большинству жителей, общевдохновляющие их разумные цели и задачи, направление развития страны, организационные "механизмы" и чёткие критерии успешного достижения промежуточных этапов, идеологические и экономические "основы" такого сплочения "рядом( с чем, в чём осязаемый "стержень" этого??!)!
    Чтобы не получилось профанации( следствия "вакуума идей" построения общества), как и происходит на всём "постсоветском пространстве"-мол, "мы за всё хорошее, против всего плохого"!
    Например, "папередники" нынешних законченных антинародных майдаунов, Янык-Азиров и их ситуативная "гоп-компания" украинствующих мегаклептоманов вон тоже провозглашали, вроде бы хорошие, лозунги:"Украина для людей!" и "Улучшение жизни уже сегодня!", ещё и "Услышу каждого!"?!
    Люди эти "хорошие слова" слушали и слышали своё-каждый "пэрэсичный громадянын( обычный гражданин)", по простоте душевной, наивно думал, что это о нас всех ведут речь!
    А на деле оказалось, что эти "деятели" считали "людьми", которым "уже сегодня улучшить жизнь", только себя и тесный Семейный кружок своей "шайки-лейки"!
    За всего год ставший миллиардером, "Саша-стоматолог" послужил "вдохновляющим примером", позавидовавшему такому "скоробогатству", гнилому душонкой Кровавому Кролику-Яйценюху, который вскоре и повторил этот публичный антирекорд Яныка-младшего, потом тоже сбежав из страны...)
    Так что, нужно серьёзно, и с учётом интересов максимального количества жителей, подходить к вопросу целей и путей государства, а не суетно гоняться за очередной "модной фишкой позапрошлого сезона"-типа заведомо ущербной и тупиковой для постсоветских( априори нежизнеспособных без российских, китайских либо американских "дотаций", ну, или совсем уж лимитрофная "мелкота"-от румынских и "общеевропейских" финансовых подпорок!) лимитрофов( в современном мире обострившегося противостояния между Западом и Востоком!) "многовекторности"!

    И, желательно, ещё с молоком матери, с ясельно-детсадовского возраста, исподволь-поначалу в игровой манере и ненапряжно, по-государственному всесторонне и целостно, внедрять эти объединяющие и вдохновляющие цели в сознание и в повседневную жизнь белорусских граждан... yes

    На деле же имеем очередные "громкие декреты( не спорю, каждому, даже самому "бессмертному владыке", полезно подумать о скоротечности земного бытия и своей Душе, какие свершения и какую память оставишь после себя!)" и голословные "благие пожелания" бессменного "председателя", заформализованный( "по-комсомольски", в "лучших традициях" "позднего застоя" и пред"перестроечного"- "перестроечного" безвременья!), фактически-безыдейный!!!, молодёжный "БРСМ-школу жизни", разбегающуюся в закордонье, на Запад и Восток, молодёжь, скрытую безработицу-"тунеядство", задавленный малый и средний бизнес!
    "На фоне" остатков былого богатого советского наследия и "социальных гарантий"( с каждым годом теряющих своё "бесплатное содержание"...), буржуазно-либероидные, сугубо меркантильно-утилитарные, близорукие "ориентиры" безыдейных временщиков от власти с местечковым "мЫшлением"( и прекрасно же помним, как в августе 2020 явственно "завибрировали" и начали исподтишка интриговать, подзуживая "забастовщиков", хвалёные "красные директора", видимо втайне мечтающие "прихватизировать" доверенную им в управление лакомую госсобственность, как это уже давно произошло в соседних постсоветских республиках?!) и вопиющая деградация долгосрочной внешней и внутренней политики....???
    Такое впечатление, что АГЛ и его "властно-вертикальная" команда квази"красных директоров" из прошлогоднего "грянувшего грома" никаких "правильных выводов" для себя( кроме, как оказалось, самого умного из них-вот жаль, что западоида и "неолитвина", Владимира Макея) и страны НЕ сделали-вновь погрязли в бесперспективном "нам бы день простоять, да ночь продержаться( а там "куда кривая вывезет"?!)", лишь "перекрестились", в надежде, что и "в следующий раз, тоже как-нить над пропАстью, бочком-бочком, и пронесёт"??? what

    Грустно видеть этот неизменный, в последние годы усугубленный поощряемым сверху, априори деструктивным, местечковым национализмом, "бацькин многовекторный путь к беде" родной мне Белоруссии! recourse
  3. Игорь Berg Офлайн Игорь Berg
    Игорь Berg (Игорь Berg) 10 мая 2021 21:40
    -1
    Никто не хочет делиться властью, терять её ради мифического союзного государства.