Germany's ruling coalition led by Merkel's rating drops to anti-record values


The ruling party coalition in Germany is in trouble. The rating of the CDU / CSU block fell to anti-record values. Now it stands at 23% and is the lowest in the history of the coalition. This is stated in a poll conducted by the Kantar Public Opinion Research Institute commissioned by the German newspaper Bild.


The poll showed (published on May 9, 2021) that less than 5 months before the elections to the Bundestag, the said party association loses in popularity to the Soyuz-90 / Green party, which advocates the termination of the construction of the Nord Stream-2 gas pipeline. Over the past week, the CDU / CSU rating dropped by one percentage point. The Soyuz-90 / Greens rating also dropped by one percentage point over the week. Now the popularity of pro-American "environmentalists" is 26%.

In third place is the Social Democratic Party of Germany, which is trusted by 16% of respondents (+ 1% per week), the Free Democratic Party has 12% (+ 1% per week), the far-right "Alternative for Germany" - 10%, the Left Party - 7%.

Elections to the Bundestag are due to take place at the end of September this year. Soyuz-90 / The Greens have recently become the leader. This political force nominated Annalena Berbock from its ranks as a candidate for future chancellors of the FRG.

Note that at the beginning of this year, the new chairman Armin Laschet, 59, Prime Minister of North Rhine-Westphalia, became the ruling Christian Democratic Union party in Germany. If the CDU / CSU bloc wins in the parliamentary elections, it is he who should replace Angela Merkel as chancellor. Laschet is a moderate-minded politician and has no complaints about Nord Stream 2.
  • Photos used: https://pixabay.com/
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) 10 May 2021 00: 36
    0
    5 billion Russia, 5 billion "partners".
    Anya and Gretochka are against, as they say, it will be so ...

Рейтинг правящей в Германии коалиции во главе с Меркель упал до антирекордных значений


У правящей в Германии партийной коалиции наметились проблемы. Рейтинг блока ХДС/ХСС упал до антирекордных значений. Теперь он составляет 23% и является самым низким в истории коалиции. Об этом сказано в социологическом опросе, проведенном Институтом исследования общественного мнения Kantar по заказу немецкой газеты Bild.


Опрос показал (опубликован 9 мая 2021 года), что менее чем за 5 месяцев до выборов в бундестаг указанное партийное объединение проигрывает по популярности партии «Союз-90»/«Зеленые», которая выступает за прекращение строительства газопровода «Северный поток-2». За прошедшую неделю рейтинг ХДС/ХСС снизился на один процентный пункт. Рейтинг «Союз-90»/«Зеленые» также просел за неделю на один процентный пункт. Сейчас популярность проамериканских «экологов» составляет 26%.

На третьем месте находится Социал-демократическая партия Германии, которой доверяет 16% респондентов (+1% за неделю), Свободная демократическая партия имеет 12% (+1% за неделю), ультраправая «Альтернатива для Германии» – 10%, Левая партия – 7%.

Выборы в бундестаг должны состояться в конце сентября этого года. «Союз-90»/«Зеленые» вырвался в лидеры недавно. Эта политсила выдвинула из своих рядов Анналену Бербок в качестве кандидата в будущие канцлеры ФРГ.

Заметим, что в начале этого года новым председателем правящей в ФРГ партии «Христианско-демократический союз» стал 59-летний Армин Лашет, премьер-министр земли Северный Рейн-Вестфалия. В случае победы блока ХДС/ХСС на парламентских выборах именно он должен заменить Ангелу Меркель на посту канцлера. Лашет – политик умеренных взглядов, и у него нет претензий к «Северному потоку-2».
  • Использованы фотографии: https://pixabay.com/
1 комментарий
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 10 мая 2021 00:36
    0
    5 млрд России, 5 млрд "партнёров".
    Анечка и Греточка против, как скажут, так и будет...