Worst geopolitical scenario for the United States named


The United States continues to pursue a course of political confrontation with Russia and China.economic and military spheres. However, according to experts of the Global Times, such an attitude will lead the United States to collapse - they simply are not able to resist two powerful powers at once.


Washington is still trying to be at the forefront of a world order based on complete subordination to Western countries that do not take into account the interests of China, Russia and other not so strong world players. However, this "play with fire" will not be successful for the United States and its allies.

At the moment, the combined power of Moscow and Beijing is much greater than the strength of the Soviet Union and the Warsaw Pact countries during the Cold War era. The scientific, military and economic potential of Russia and China, if necessary, can compete with Western countries. Worst political the scenario for the United States in this regard consists in a possible unification of the forces of the Russian Federation and the PRC - in this case, the world domination of the Americans will end.

To avoid problems in international relations, Washington should conduct a more equal dialogue with Russian and Chinese partners and reduce the degree of tension with Moscow and Beijing. Both Russia and China have foreign policy problems that go deep into history along the perimeter of their borders, but the leaders of these countries use balanced methods of solving them and need little advice from outside.
  • Used photos: kremlin.ru
9 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. beeper Offline beeper
    beeper 10 May 2021 15: 04
    +1
    Quite a realistic assessment of the current situation with the US "total domination".
  2. gorenina91 Online gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 10 May 2021 19: 41
    -5
    At the moment, the combined power of Moscow and Beijing is much greater than the strength of the Soviet Union and the Warsaw Pact countries during the Cold War era.

    - Yes, why is it (the power of Moscow and Beijing) greater (and even much) the strength of the Soviet Union and the Warsaw Pact countries ...
    - That's really - pipes ...
    The USSR and the other countries of the Warsaw Pact constituted a single military bloc ... - very well armed and mobilized ... - united by common interests and ready to perform any combat mission ...
    - And what is the "common power of Moscow and Beijing" ??? - Is she ... - really common ??? - Hahah ... - No matter how hard Russia tries (straight out of all its strength) to adapt to the interests of China and to please in everything ... - all this mimicry of Russia towards China has nothing to do with common common interests (pun intended) .. - China brazenly and bluntly declares and fulfills only its own interests; and it only allows Russia to participate in achieving the interests of China ...
    - Yes, and in terms of economic indicators; the capacity of industrial production and the entire industrial and scientific-technical potential of Russia is simply the USSR is not suitable for a candle ... - Two or three military "new aircraft" a year and two or three dozen tanks (plus those that were built during the Soviet Union); failed (and it looks like forever the Russian Cosmos, which was also inherited from the USSR); killed by the Navy and so on and so on and so on ... - Here to list - just a page is not enough ... - This is it, or what ... - "power" ??? - Or is it relics ??? - An ordinary raw material appendage; "Third world country"...
    - What's that ... - the author of the article wants to "make everyone funny" ??? - Yes, here "laughter" will only work out sobbingly ...
    - And what about China ... - China is simply using stupid Russia ... and more and more; the more unceremonious and impudent ... -Russia today ... is an ordinary sacrifice of China ... -which China counts on and which China will sacrifice in case of any threat to its own interests ...
    - Yes, and the Chinese army ... - even "quantitatively" and looks pretty impressive; but "qualitatively" - it is unlikely to be able to "pull" and withstand a modern war ... - Therefore, China is afraid of the Americans ...
    - And the USSR and the Warsaw military bloc ... - the Americans themselves and all of NATO were afraid ...
    1. shinobi Offline shinobi
      shinobi (Yuri) 13 May 2021 11: 18
      +1
      Gorenin, change the training manual or something. And think, for a change, about why China never attacked Russia in the mid-90s. Although the United States could have supported him in every possible way. And then boredom is death of your posts. And yes, so even before heaps, look at the events of the confrontation between Eun and Trump. It clearly and unequivocally shows why the Yankees were blown away by the answer to the impossibility of direct wars between nuclear powers. And do not write outright heresy.
      1. gorenina91 Online gorenina91
        gorenina91 (Irina) 13 May 2021 12: 30
        -2
        - You, a certain shinobi (Yuri)

        - Where are you going ??? - To my teachers, or what ??? - Yes, you not only need training manuals; and you still need children's reading matter ... - And you suddenly got the nerve ... - and thought of poking your nose somewhere ... - Is it so long, is it ???
        - Just one piece of advice ... - don't read my comments ... - Just don't read; no matter how much you would like it ... - All the same, you remain in a state and in the position of a certain "subject" who looks at them as a new gate ... - Better and do the following ... - run away and hit with I will run my forehead against this gate ... - And so do it ...
        - And you don't need to read my comments ... - Don't read, don't ...
        1. shinobi Offline shinobi
          shinobi (Yuri) 15 May 2021 00: 55
          0
          Breathe out the air, baby. Sing the sedatives. And turn on your brains. Nobody teaches you anything, because it's like spitting against the wind. You can't compare the facts, but also in global politics with a mentoring tone. Sank to insults, however, argumentation. I am against your background. , genius of intellect. You are an armored snail.
  3. Wolter Offline Wolter
    Wolter (Wolter) 10 May 2021 20: 27
    -3
    What's the "alliance with China"? What are you? China has no allies, and in 5000 years has never been. China needs the Russian Far East and a part of Siberia, quietly. Yes ... China will always squabble with the US-trade affairs. How not to argue? But it is the United States and its allies that buy everything from China. China without the United States and Europe will instantly go bankrupt and will not feed its 2,5 billion. population. They need constant GDP growth of 10%. What is Russia to him? Zilch. Do not laugh.))) Already completely.
    1. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
      Bulanov (Vladimir) 11 May 2021 15: 27
      +1
      China without the United States and Europe will instantly go bankrupt and will not feed its 2,5 billion. population.

      Why only 2,5? Write right away - 5!
      Read the decisions of the latest CCP convention. There is not a word about aggression against Russia. And the CCP's decisions are law.
    2. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) 11 May 2021 23: 28
      +1
      and will not feed its 2,5 billion. population.
      Only yesterday it seemed like 1,4 ...
  4. shinobi Offline shinobi
    shinobi (Yuri) 13 May 2021 11: 33
    +2
    Didn't I confuse Britain for an hour? They have no permanent allies and only permanent interests. 5000 thousand years? Who has turned this heresy to you? The Three Kingdoms, the Qin Empire, the names do not mean anything? No? China in the form in which it is presented the Chinese explored with its "5000 years of history", it has existed for a little over 80 years. What kind of historical allies are you talking about at all?

Назван худший геополитический сценарий для США


Соединенные Штаты продолжают проводить курс конфронтации с Россией и Китаем в политико-экономической и военной сферах. Однако, по мнению экспертов Global Times, такая установка приведет США к краху – они попросту не способны противостоять сразу двум мощным державам.


Вашингтон все еще пытается идти в авангарде мирового порядка, основанного на полном подчинении западным странам, не учитывающим интересы Китая, России и других не столь сильных мировых игроков. Однако такая «игра с огнем» не будет успешной для США и их союзников.

В настоящий момент общая мощь Москвы и Пекина гораздо больше, чем силы Советского Союза и стран Варшавского Договора в эпоху холодной войны. Научный, военный и экономический потенциал России и Китая при необходимости может составить достойную конкуренцию странам Запада. Наихудший политический сценарий для США в связи с этим заключается в возможном объединении сил РФ и КНР – в этом случае мировому доминированию американцев будет положен конец.

Чтобы избежать проблем в международных отношениях, Вашингтону следует вести более равноправный диалог с российскими и китайскими партнерами и снизить градус напряженности с Москвой и Пекином. И Россия, и Китай имеют уходящие вглубь истории внешнеполитические проблемы по периметру своих границ, однако руководители этих стран применяют взвешенные способы их решения и мало нуждаются в советах со стороны.
  • Использованы фотографии: kremlin.ru
9 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. пищак Офлайн пищак
    пищак 10 мая 2021 15:04
    +1
    Вполне реалистичная оценка сложившейся ситуации со Штатовским "тотальным доминированием".
  2. gorenina91 Онлайн gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 10 мая 2021 19:41
    -5
    В настоящий момент общая мощь Москвы и Пекина гораздо больше, чем силы Советского Союза и стран Варшавского Договора в эпоху холодной войны.

    - Да , чего это она (мощь Москвы и Пекина) больше (да ещё и гораздо) силы Советского Союза и стран Варшавского Договора...
    - Вот уж - дудки...
    СССР и прочие страны Варшавского Договора представляли собой единый военный блок ... - очень хорошо вооружённый и отмобилизованный... - объединённый едиными интересами и готовый выполнить любую боевую задачу...
    - А что из себя представляет "общая мощь Москвы и Пекина" ??? - Она что ... - реально общая ??? - Хахах... - Как бы ни старалась (прямо изо всех сил) сегодня Россия подстраиваться под интересы Китая и во всём кму угождать ... - вся эта мимикрия России под Китай не имеет ничего общего с едиными общими интересами (каламбурчик) ... - Китай нагло и прямолинейно заявляет и выполняет исключительно только свои интересы ; а России он только позволяет участвовать в достижении выполнения интересов Китая...
    - Да и по экономическим показателям ; мощности промышленного производства и всего индустриального и научно-технического потенциала Россия просто СССР в подмётки не годится... - Два- три военных "новых самолёта" в год и два-три десятка танков (да плюс те , которые ещё при СССР понастроили) ; проваленный (и похоже , что навсегда Русский Космос , который тоже -достался от СССР) ; убитый ВМФ и тд и тд и тд... - Тут перечислять - просто страницы не хватит... - Вот это , что ли ... - "мощь"??? - Или это мощи ??? - Обыкновенный сырьевой придаток ; "страна третьего мира"...
    - Это что ... - автор статьи хочет "сделать всем смешно" ??? - Да , тут "смех" только навзрыд получится...
    - А что Китай ... - Китай просто использует бестолковую Россию... и чем дальше ; тем всё бесцеремоннее и наглее... -Россия сегодня ... - это обыкновенная жертва Китая...- на которую Китай рассчитывает и которой Китай пожертвует при любой угрозе собственным интересам...
    - Да , и армия Китая ... - хоть "количественно" и выглядит довольно внушительно ; но "качественно" - вряд ли сможет "потянуть" и выдержать современную войну... - Поэтому Китай и боится американов...
    - А СССР и Варшавский военный блок ... - боялись сами американы и весь НАТО...
    1. синоби Офлайн синоби
      синоби (Юрий) 13 мая 2021 11:18
      +1
      Горенина,методичку смени что-ли.И подумай,для разнообразия,над тем почему Китай так и не напал на Россию в середине 90х.Хотя мог и США всячески его поддерживали тогда.А то скука смертная твои посты.И да,так ещё до кучи,просмотри события противостояния Ына и Трампа.Там чётко и однозначно видно почему янки сдулись лежит ответ невозможности прямых войн ядерных держав межсобой.И не пиши откровенную ересь.
      1. gorenina91 Онлайн gorenina91
        gorenina91 (Ирина) 13 мая 2021 12:30
        -2
        - Ты , некто синоби (Юрий)

        - Ты куда лезешь ??? - В мои учителя , что ли ??? - Да , тебе не только методички нужны ; а тебе детские чтива ещё надобны... - А ты вдруг наглости набрался ... - и свой нос куда-то придумал совать ... - Он у тебя такой длинный , что ли ???
        - Только один тебе совет ... - не читай мои комменты ... - Просто не читай ; как бы тебе этого ни хотелось бы ... - Всё равно ты остаёшься в состоянии и в позиции некого "субъекта" , который смотрит на них как на новые ворота... - Вот лучше и делай следующее ... - разбегайся и бей с разбегу своим лбом об эти ворота ... - Вот так вот и делай ...
        - А комменты мои читать тебе не надо ... - Не читай , не надо...
        1. синоби Офлайн синоби
          синоби (Юрий) 15 мая 2021 00:55
          0
          Выдохни воздух детка.Попей успокоительных.И включи мозги.Тебя никто ничему не учит,ибо это как плевать против ветра.Не можеш сопоставить факты,а тудаже,в глобальную политику с менторским тоном.Опустилась до оскорблений,аргументация однако.Я на твоём фоне,гений интелекта.Улитка ты бронелобая.
  3. Wolter Офлайн Wolter
    Wolter (Wolter) 10 мая 2021 20:27
    -3
    Та какой там "союз с Китаем"? Вы чо? У Китая нет союзников и за 5000 лет не было никогда. Китаю нужен российский Дальний Восток и часть Сибири-тихой сапой. Да...Китай будет все время грызться с США-дела торговые. Как не поспорить? Но именно США и их союзники и есть покупатель всего из Китая. Китай без США и Европы мгновенно обанкротится и не прокормит свои 2,5 млд. населения. Им нужен постоянный рост ВВП в 10%. Что для него Россия? Пшик. Не смешите.))) уже совсем.
    1. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
      Буланов (Владимир) 11 мая 2021 15:27
      +1
      Китай без США и Европы мгновенно обанкротится и не прокормит свои 2,5 млд. населения.

      А почему только 2,5? Пишите сразу - 5!
      Почитайте решения последнего съезда КПК. Там об агрессии к России ни слова. А решения КПК - это закон.
    2. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 11 мая 2021 23:28
      +1
      и не прокормит свои 2,5 млд. населения.
      Только вчера вроде было 1,4...
  4. синоби Офлайн синоби
    синоби (Юрий) 13 мая 2021 11:33
    +2
    Часом не с британией попутал?Это у них нет постоянных союзников и только постоянные интересы.5000 тысяч лет?Это кто вам такую ересь загнул?Троецарствие,империя цинь,названия ни о чём не говорят?Нет?Китай в том виде в каком его представляют китайские исследоватили с его "5000 летней историей",существует чуть больше 80ти лет.О каких исторических союзниках вы вообще рассуждаете?