Prague announced the amount of claims against Moscow for explosions at weapons depots


For seven years now, the Czech Republic has not forgotten about the explosion of ammunition in the village of Vrbetica. For some reason, Prague just now saw a "Russian trace" in this and on April 17 expelled 18 Russian diplomats from the Czech capital. Moscow responded by announcing 20 employees of the Czech diplomatic mission in the Russian Federation as persona non grata. But the diplomatic scandal did not end there.


The Czech government started talking about the need to recover monetary compensation from Russia for the explosions at the weapons depots that occurred in Vrbetica in 2014. This was stated by the head of the Czech financial department, Alena Shillerova, in an interview with Ceska televize.

According to the minister, the Czech side is going to demand from the Russians a payment of $ 47 million. At the same time, Shillerova clarified that in this case it will be about "international compensation in accordance with international law." However, the finance minister doubts that the attempt to recover this money from Russia will be crowned with success. At the same time, the Czechs are preparing a diplomatic note accusing the Russian Federation of the explosions seven years ago.

Czech Prime Minister Andrei Babis previously expressed his opinion that Russian diplomats should be expelled from other European countries as well. However, the country's President Milos Zeman is confident that Russian citizens were not involved in the explosion of weapons warehouses and does not see a direct connection between this event and the presence of the accused Russians in the Czech Republic.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
29 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) 10 May 2021 14: 17
    +5
    In the queue, you sons of bitches, in line!
  2. Loot for you? Do you want an elephant and a pug?
  3. zzdimk Offline zzdimk
    zzdimk 10 May 2021 14: 43
    +4
    Residents of the Urals consider the damage from the actions of the shooters of the country that brought the claim
  4. Pishenkov Offline Pishenkov
    Pishenkov (Alexey) 10 May 2021 15: 08
    +4
    the Czech side is going to demand from the Russians a payment of $ 47 million. At the same time, Shillerova clarified that in this case it will be about "international compensation in accordance with international law."

    - the comrades somehow forgot that by whatever RIGHT, before demanding anything, it is necessary to present evidence, hold a trial, etc.
    And with all this, there are clearly problems ...
    1. Shelest2000 Offline Shelest2000
      Shelest2000 10 May 2021 16: 50
      +4
      - There is evidence, but we will not show them to you - they are secret! So let's get money! laughing
      1. Pishenkov Offline Pishenkov
        Pishenkov (Alexey) 11 May 2021 12: 41
        0
        well then we will give it - so that they will not see them either ...
  5. beeper Offline beeper
    beeper 10 May 2021 15: 30
    +2
    At the same time Czechs are preparing a diplomatic noteblaming the Russian Federation for the explosions seven years ago.

    fool And have the Czechs already prepared the "evidentiary base" (in the "justification by presenting") ??! wassat
    This "financial manager" of theirs won't have anything "sticky" from such "sweet wishes" ?! winked
    1. beeper Offline beeper
      beeper 10 May 2021 15: 31
      +4
      Chesslovo, the Czechs surprised the Washington "hegemons" with such a completely recklessly humiliated, opolism!
      After all, exactly the same servile habits and Chaldean servility to the overseas "Sahibs" as those of the Kiev Maydauns! negative
      1. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
        A.Lex (Secret information) 10 May 2021 19: 51
        +2
        Pischak, have you already moved to Russia? Look, otherwise your undead will figure you out in the end. Don't delay - move!
        1. beeper Offline beeper
          beeper 10 May 2021 23: 46
          +7
          hi Thank you for Your Sincere Care, Comrade A Lex! yes
          Needed where was born!
          Russians DO NOT give up! wink
          If anything, then they will bury me in my native land (or whatever it will be, honestly, I can only guess how the Ukrogestapo and his henchmen's corpses are disposed of, "no body, no business" ?!), anyway somewhere in it, dear , "I will dissolve", I will become, as in the song, "earth and grass" (nettles grow well in such "fertilized" places, in my native village and around there were fierce battles back in 1941, but especially bloody ones when liberated from Hitler's "Common Europeans" - in some places nettles raged, almost the height of a man, its dense thickets were, many soldiers remained in their positions and also "became earth and grass" ...)! winked
          He completed all his "missions" on planet Earth, maybe not as well as he could, but "altering it better" will not work ...
          I died as a child and I was absolutely in that All-pervading Light of the Universal Mind and from this, already complete posthumous, fusion remained something more, since then I know where and how all our Souls soar, and even death, in general , I'm NOT afraid (it even bothered me sometimes, the instinct of self-preservation did not work, it easily ran into mortal danger, only the Angels kept it, I even physically felt invisible strong hands that suddenly took me by the shoulders from behind and turned me a few millimeters from the sudden death -Otherwise there would be a khan, so, for everything, the Will of the Universal Reason!). wink
          Somewhere in the "parallel worlds", perhaps, those my child's bones were wiped away long ago without a trace, but this is my Destiny together with all yours, which one is assigned to whom, and, neither alive nor dead, I will NOT retreat anywhere with my great-great-grandfathers of the Novorossk steppe. yes
          1. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
            A.Lex (Secret information) 13 May 2021 13: 31
            +1
            Very sorry. For some reason, any abomination of Bandera does not die, and normal people are becoming less and less ... Maybe that's why the USSR collapsed, that a significant part of wonderful people died in the Patriotic War and they could not give birth and raise a replacement for themselves? But those same opportunists and hypocrites remained who, with their heirs, did their dirty work - they destroyed the first experience of a just state (first, bringing the achievements of the Soviet people to the point of absurdity, and then completely BREEDING everything created by sweat and blood) ....... ... soldier
      2. Kofesan Offline Kofesan
        Kofesan (Valery) 11 May 2021 06: 52
        +3
        Czechs surprised

        Come on! Have you forgotten about Hitler? How sad they were then that they were "freed." They still suffer. Liberation is called "Occupation".
        Xxx .... DENEH they wanted?

    2. GRF Offline GRF
      GRF 10 May 2021 16: 11
      +2
      A Czech word, a little? Soon, for the destroyed contraband, the smugglers will demand compensation from customs, within the framework of their "international" law ...
  6. AICO Offline AICO
    AICO (Vyacheslav) 10 May 2021 15: 57
    +4
    Break off through the pin !!! But we can talk about compensation for damage for cooperation with the Third Reich during the Second World War!
  7. zzdimk Offline zzdimk
    zzdimk 10 May 2021 17: 22
    +3
    How quickly the rat's tail grew. Not a lizard, like?
  8. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) 10 May 2021 18: 18
    +3
    And 500 rubles won't save the fathers of Czech democracy?
    1. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
      A.Lex (Secret information) 10 May 2021 19: 52
      +2
      Nooo ... No way ... They talEtok out of greed nadot.
  9. Wolter Offline Wolter
    Wolter (Wolter) 10 May 2021 20: 08
    -9
    You can not give money. Well, we already know who is our ENEMY and we are not afraid, we are ready to kick in the teeth during the invasion. The Czechs have grown wiser, Bulgarians ... everyone is getting smarter. And everyone stops being afraid. Let's continue. For the rule of one. And before that everyone was greeted by millions, no one spat in the face, in stores there are jamon with parmesans, as now in Ukraine.
    1. 123 Offline 123
      123 (123) 11 May 2021 09: 56
      +3
      You can not give money. Well, we already know who is our ENEMY and we are not afraid, we are ready to kick in the teeth during the invasion. The Czechs have grown wiser, Bulgarians ... everyone is getting smarter. And everyone stops being afraid. Let's continue. For the rule of one. And before that everyone was greeted by millions, no one spat in the face, in stores there are jamon with parmesans, as now in Ukraine.

      And no one offers you money, you will earn money from the master on the plantation. You don't need to know who the enemy is, the owner will say, just take care of the remaining teeth. Has the owner not knocked everything out yet?
      Thank you for being there and not letting us forget who is in power in Ukraine.
      Eat jamon with parmesans for health, for sure this is a standard breakfast of a Svidomo patriot laughing
      And before going to bed, remember, no one is forgotten, nothing is forgotten, it is not long left, we will come for everyone yes and may he be rewarded as he deserves sad
  10. RFR Offline RFR
    RFR (RFR) 10 May 2021 20: 29
    +2
    Throw out the pro-fascist creatures of the country, close the consulates in our country and in the Czech Republic, close tourist flows and the economy ... Then they will creep in with apologies ... But as it is now, parity, they recognized it as their victory over Russia ...
    1. Wolter Offline Wolter
      Wolter (Wolter) 10 May 2021 20: 38
      -8
      Question: why will they crawl to you? For oil? It is full even without you, and the Americans are only rubbing their pens. For gas? The Americans are ready to fill up the whole of Europe with liquefied substances. Tourists? Why do they need your tourists? There are a lot of Ukrainians there, well, so far Kovid, and so full. YOU DO NOT NEED THEM. And us too.)))
      1. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
        A.Lex (Secret information) 13 May 2021 13: 38
        0
        Wolter, oil and gas from the Russian Federation enable the European industry to be competitive with the American one (for now). As soon as the EU is deprived of these hydrocarbons, the EU industry will die immediately. And the FRG understands this very well, otherwise they would not have been eager to finish SP-2 at such a pace. If YOU ARE BALBES in economics, then at least do not exaggerate your mediocrity here.
        And yes - REMOVE the POT, she squeezes the mosque for you ... although what am I talking about ... squeezing absence is an oxymoron ...
  11. Volga073 Offline Volga073
    Volga073 (MIKLE) 11 May 2021 06: 18
    +1
    The Czechs destroyed more than 15 THOUSAND. Russian peasants in the Urals during the years of intervention!
    Whole villages were burned out ..
  12. Volga073 Offline Volga073
    Volga073 (MIKLE) 11 May 2021 09: 16
    +2
    Chernobyl - Czech saboteurs!
  13. Bakht Offline Bakht
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 11 May 2021 13: 02
    +4
    What does the Czech government have to do with private warehouses? Or did the Czech government sell weapons to Syria to terrorists? Then the Czech Republic should be included in the list of countries that are accomplices of terrorism. And file a claim with the European Commission. Exclude the Czech Republic from the EU.
    As far as I remember, the delegation of the Russian Federation was restored to the rights of the EU. Why are they clapping their ears there? Apply for the expulsion of the Czech Republic from this "respected" organization. On a par with Iran and North Korea.
    1. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
      A.Lex (Secret information) 13 May 2021 13: 45
      +1
      Bakhtiyar ... how can I explain this to you ... the Russian Federation is not a member of the EU ... And the delegation of the Russian Federation was reinstated in rights in the pass, and this is not the EU governing body. These are the European Council, the EU Commission, the Council of Ministers, the European Parliament and the EU Court of Justice. The Russian Federation has nothing to do with any of these structures.
      A pase is a platform where parliamentarians from the EU countries (which is, sort of like, "one state") and OTHER COUNTRIES are engaged in verbiage. This structure is COMPLETELY USELESS. And it has NO influence either on the policy of the EU or on the policy of the Russian Federation.
      1. Bakht Offline Bakht
        Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 13 May 2021 15: 25
        +2
        So we need to engage in verbiage. Tongue without bones.
        In general, in my opinion, Russia has nothing to do there at all. Moreover, in a COMPLETELY USELESS structure. And in vain they resumed the payment of contributions. Or money has nowhere to go?
        1. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
          A.Lex (Secret information) 15 May 2021 21: 40
          0
          Not money - sheep. Who sleep and see themselves as ENTRYING into) I (opu of the Eurasian continent. Some perverts ...
  14. alexey alexeyev_2 (Alexey Alekseev) 12 May 2021 05: 16
    +1
    The fact is on their face. Instead of money. They want money - Leningrad is long enough for the whole Czech Republic laughing

Прага озвучила сумму претензий к Москве за взрывы на оружейных складах


Чехия вот уже семь лет не может забыть о взрыве боеприпасов в деревне Врбетица. Прага почему-то именно сейчас усмотрела в этом «российский след» и 17 апреля выслала 18 дипломатов России из чешской столицы. Москва ответила объявлением 20 работников диппредставительства Чехии в РФ персонами нон-грата. Но на этом дипломатический скандал не закончился.


В чешском правительстве заговорили о необходимости взыскать с России денежную компенсацию за взрывы на оружейных складах, произошедшие во Врбетице в 2014 году. Об этом заявила глава финансового ведомства Чехии Алена Шиллерова в интервью изданию Ceska televize.

По словам министра, чешская сторона собирается потребовать от россиян выплату в размере 47 млн долларов. Шиллерова при этом уточнила, что речь в данном случае будет идти о «международной компенсации согласно международному праву». Впрочем, министр финансов сомневается в том, что попытка взыскать с России эти деньги увенчается успехом. В то же время чехи готовят дипломатическую ноту, обвиняющую РФ во взрывах семилетней давности.

Премьер-министр Чехии Андрей Бабиш ранее высказал свое мнение о том, что российских дипломатов нужно выслать и из других европейских стран. Однако президент страны Милош Земан уверен в непричастности граждан России ко взрыву складов с вооружениями и не усматривает прямой связи между этим событием и нахождением в Чехии обвиняемых россиян.
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
29 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 10 мая 2021 14:17
    +5
    В очередь, сукины дети, в очередь!
  2. Бабло тобе? А в слон и моську хошь?
  3. zzdimk Офлайн zzdimk
    zzdimk 10 мая 2021 14:43
    +4
    Жители Урала считают ущерб от действий стрелков страны, предъявившей иск.
  4. Пишенков Офлайн Пишенков
    Пишенков (Алексей) 10 мая 2021 15:08
    +4
    чешская сторона собирается потребовать от россиян выплату в размере 47 млн долларов. Шиллерова при этом уточнила, что речь в данном случае будет идти о «международной компенсации согласно международному праву».

    - товарищи как-то подзабыли, что по какому угодно ПРАВУ, прежде чем что-то требовать, необходимо предъявить доказательства, провести суд итп
    А со всем этим пока явно проблемы...
    1. Shelest2000 Офлайн Shelest2000
      Shelest2000 10 мая 2021 16:50
      +4
      - Доказательства есть, но мы вам их не покажем - они секретные! Поэтому давайте денеХ ! laughing
      1. Пишенков Офлайн Пишенков
        Пишенков (Алексей) 11 мая 2021 12:41
        0
        ну тогда так и дадим - так, что и они их не увидят....
  5. пищак Офлайн пищак
    пищак 10 мая 2021 15:30
    +2
    В то же время чехи готовят дипломатическую ноту, обвиняющую РФ во взрывах семилетней давности.

    fool А "доказательную базу"( в "обоснование предъявы") чехи разве уже приготовили??! wassat
    У этой их "завфинансов" ничего "не слипнется" от столь "сладких хотелок"?! winked
    1. пищак Офлайн пищак
      пищак 10 мая 2021 15:31
      +4
      Чесслово, чехи удивили таким, совсем уж безрассудно-униженным, ополижеством вашингтонским "гегемонам"!
      Ведь точно те же холуйские повадки и халдейская услужливость перед заокеанскими "сахибами", что и у киевских майдаунов! negative
      1. A.Lex Офлайн A.Lex
        A.Lex (Секретная информация) 10 мая 2021 19:51
        +2
        Пищак, вы уже переехали в Россию? Смотрите, а то ваши незалежалые вычислят вас, в конце концов. Не тяните - переезжайте!
        1. пищак Офлайн пищак
          пищак 10 мая 2021 23:46
          +7
          hi Благодарю за Вашу Искреннюю Заботу, товарищ А Lex! yes
          Где родился, там и пригодился!
          Русские НЕ сдаются! wink
          Если что, то меня в родной земле закопают( или как там будет-честно, могу только предполагать, как укрогестапо и его подручные трупы утилизируют, "нету тела-нету дела"?!), по-любому где-то в ней, родимой, "растворюсь", стану, как в песне, "землёй и травой"( бают-крапива в таких "удобренных" местах хорошо растёт, в моём родном селе и вокруг жестокие бои были ещё в 1941, но особенно кровавые-при освобождении от гитлеровских "общеевропейцев"-теми местами крапива буйствовала, чуть ли не в рост человека, густые её заросли были-многие солдаты остались на своих позициях и тоже "стали землёй и травой"...)! winked
          Все свои "миссии" на планете Земля выполнил, может и не так хорошо, как мог бы, но "переделать получше" уже не выйдет...
          Я умер ещё в детстве и уж совсем был в том Всепроникающем Свете Вселенского Разума и от этого, уже полного посмертного, слияния осталось что-то большее, с тех пор знаю где и как все наши Души витают, да и смерти, в общем-то, НЕ боюсь( это мне даже иногда мешало, инстинкт самосохранения не срабатывал-запросто нарывался на смертельную опасность, только Ангелы и хранили-было, даже физически ощутил невидимые сильные руки, вдруг взявшие меня сзади за плечи и повернувшие в нескольких миллиметрах от неожиданно пронесшейся смерти-иначе была бы хана, так что, на всё Воля Вселенского Разума!). wink
          Где-то в "параллельных мирах", может быть, те мои детские косточки давным-давно сотлели без следа, но в этом моя Судьба вместе со всеми вашими, какая кому назначена, и, ни живым, ни мёртвым, никуда НЕ отступлю с отвоёванной моими прапрадедами новоросской степи. yes
          1. A.Lex Офлайн A.Lex
            A.Lex (Секретная информация) 13 мая 2021 13:31
            +1
            Очень жаль. Почему-то всякая мерзость бандеровская не дохнет, а нормальных людей становится всё меньше...Может потому и распался СССР, что значительная часть замечательных людей погибла в Отечественную и не смогли они родить-воспитать себе смену? А остались те самые приспособленцы и лицемеры, которые со своими наследниками и сделали своё грязное дело - уничтожили первый опыт справедливого государства (сперва доведя до абсурда достижения советского народа, а потом и совсем ПРЕДАВ всё созданное потом и кровью)........ soldier
      2. Kofesan Офлайн Kofesan
        Kofesan (Валерий) 11 мая 2021 06:52
        +3
        чехи удивили

        Да ладно! А про Гитлера забыли? Как же они были тогда огорчены, что их "освободили". До сих пор страдают. Освобождение "Оккупацией" называют.
        Ххха .... ДЭНЭХ они захотели?

    2. GRF Офлайн GRF
      GRF 10 мая 2021 16:11
      +2
      А чехслово, мало? Скоро, за уничтоженную контрабанду, контрабандисты будут с таможни компенсацию требовать, в рамках их вот такого "международного" права...
  6. AICO Офлайн AICO
    AICO (Вячеслав) 10 мая 2021 15:57
    +4
    Обломайтесь через кеглю!!! А вот о возмещении вреда за сотрудничество с третьим рейхом в годы ВОВ можем поговорить!
  7. zzdimk Офлайн zzdimk
    zzdimk 10 мая 2021 17:22
    +3
    Как быстро хвост у крысы отрос. Не ящерица, вроде?
  8. 123 Офлайн 123
    123 (123) 10 мая 2021 18:18
    +3
    А 500 рублей не спасут отцов чешской демократии?
    1. A.Lex Офлайн A.Lex
      A.Lex (Секретная информация) 10 мая 2021 19:52
      +2
      Неее...Никак...Им талЭток от жадности надоть.
  9. Wolter Офлайн Wolter
    Wolter (Wolter) 10 мая 2021 20:08
    -9
    Та можете денег и не давать. Ну мы то уже знаем,кто НАМ ВРАГ и не боимся,готовы дать в зубы при вторжении. Чехи вот поумнели, Болгары... все умнеют. И все перестают бояться. Давайте и дальше. Ради правления одного. А раньше ж всех встречали миллионами,никто в лицо не плевал, в магазинах хамоны с пармезанами,как сейчас на Украине.
    1. 123 Офлайн 123
      123 (123) 11 мая 2021 09:56
      +3
      Та можете денег и не давать. Ну мы то уже знаем,кто НАМ ВРАГ и не боимся,готовы дать в зубы при вторжении. Чехи вот поумнели, Болгары... все умнеют. И все перестают бояться. Давайте и дальше. Ради правления одного. А раньше ж всех встречали миллионами,никто в лицо не плевал, в магазинах хамоны с пармезанами,как сейчас на Украине.

      А вам никто денег и не предлагает, у пана на плантации заработаете. Кто враг вам знать не обязательно, хозяин скажет, вот только зубе оставшиеся берегите. Хозяин еще не все выбил?
      Спасибо что вы есть и не даете нам забыть кто у власти на Украине.
      Ешьте на здоровье хамоны с пармезанами, наверняка это стандартный завтрак свидомого патриота laughing
      А перед сном вспоминайте, никто не забыт, ни что не забыто, осталось не долго, мы придем за каждым yes и да воздастся ему по заслугам sad
  10. RFR Офлайн RFR
    RFR (РФР) 10 мая 2021 20:29
    +2
    Выкинуть тварей профашистско-овских из страны, закрыть консульства у нас и в чехляндии, закрыть турпотоки и экономику...Вот тогда они приползут с извинениями...А как сейчас-паритет, так они это признали своей победой над Россиией...
    1. Wolter Офлайн Wolter
      Wolter (Wolter) 10 мая 2021 20:38
      -8
      Вопрос: а за чем они к вам приползут? За нефтью? Её и без вас полно и америкосы только ручками потирают. За газом? Америкосы готовы сжиженым завалить всю Европу. Туристы? А зачем им ваши туристы? Там украинских полно,ну пока что Ковид,а так полно. ВЫ ИМ НЕ НУЖНЫ. И нам тоже.)))
      1. A.Lex Офлайн A.Lex
        A.Lex (Секретная информация) 13 мая 2021 13:38
        0
        Wolter, нефть и газ из РФ дают возможность европейской промышленности быть конкурентоспособной с американской (пока ещё). Как только ес лишится этих углеводородов, так ес-вская промышленность сдохнет сразу. И в ФРГ это прекрасно понимают, иначе они не рвались бы закончить СП-2 такими темпами. Если ВЫ БАЛБЕС в экономике, то хотя бы не выпячивайте свою бездарность тут.
        И да - КАСТРЮЛЮ СНИМИТЕ, она вам мОск отдавливает...хотя о чём это я ...отдавливать отсутствие - это оксюморон...
  11. Volga073 Офлайн Volga073
    Volga073 (MIKLE) 11 мая 2021 06:18
    +1
    Чехи уничтожили более 15 ТЫС. русских крестьян на Урале в годы интервенции !
    Выжигали целыми деревнями..
  12. Volga073 Офлайн Volga073
    Volga073 (MIKLE) 11 мая 2021 09:16
    +2
    Чернобыль - чешские диверсанты !
  13. Bakht Офлайн Bakht
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 11 мая 2021 13:02
    +4
    А какое отношение чешское правительство имеет к частным складам? Или оружие в Сирию террористам все же продавало чешское правительство? Тогда Чехию надо внести в список стран пособников терроризма. И подать иск в Еврокомиссию. Исключить Чехию из состава ЕС.
    Насколько я помню, делегацию РФ восстановили в правах ЕС. Чего они там ушами хлопают? Подать заявку на исключение Чехии из состава этой "уважаемой" организации. В один ряд с Ираном и Сев.Кореей.
    1. A.Lex Офлайн A.Lex
      A.Lex (Секретная информация) 13 мая 2021 13:45
      +1
      Бахтияр...как бы вам это объяснить...РФ не является членом ес...И в правах делегацию РФ восстановили в пасе, а это не управляющий орган ес. Ими являются - Европейский Совет, Комиссия ЕС, Совет министров, Европейский парламент и Суд ЕС. Ни к одной из этих структур Российская Федерация не имеет отношения.
      А пасе - площадка, на которой парламентарии стран ес (являющийся, вроде как, "одним государством") и ДРУГИХ СТРАН занимаются словоблудием. Эта структура ПОЛНОСТЬЮ БЕСПОЛЕЗНАЯ. И не имеет НИКАКОГО влияния ни на политику ес, ни на политику РФ.
      1. Bakht Офлайн Bakht
        Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 13 мая 2021 15:25
        +2
        Вот и надо заниматься словоблудием. Язык без костей.
        А вообще, моё мнение, так России вообще там нечего делать. Тем более в ПОЛНОСТЬЮ БЕСПОЛЕЗНОЙ структуре. И напрасно возобновили оплату взносов. Или денег девать некуда?
        1. A.Lex Офлайн A.Lex
          A.Lex (Секретная информация) 15 мая 2021 21:40
          0
          Не денег - баранов. Которые спят и видят себя ВЪЕЗЖАЮЩИМИ в )I(опу евразийского континента. Извращенцы какие-то...
  14. алексей алексеев_2 (алексей алексеев) 12 мая 2021 05:16
    +1
    Факт им на лицо.Вместо денег.Хотят денег-ленинградка длинная для всей чехии хватит laughing