European intelligence officers: Russia is ready to use the army anywhere in the world


The intelligence services of European countries are analyzing the combat capabilities of the Russian armed forces and their ability to withstand NATO armies. Finnish intelligence officers also shared their opinion on the combat readiness of Russian military personnel.


The Finnish Defense Ministry released a document describing the actions of the country's intelligence services. The message also contains information about Russia and its army. Thus, according to Finnish experts, Moscow, if necessary, is ready to use its combat units anywhere in the world, including in European countries.

Helsinki is to some extent worried about Russia's strengthening in the Arctic, as well as the deployment of Russian weapons near the borders with Scandinavia. According to representatives of intelligence services, the Arctic region in the future may become an arena of fierce competition between the leading regional powers. Similar actions by NATO, which is also increasing its military contingents in northern Europe, add unpredictability.

At the same time, specialists from the Finnish special services believe that at present the role of the army in solving foreign policy problems is not as significant as it was in the past. Nevertheless, Finnish intelligence officers are paying close attention to the situation developing at the borders of the country and in the Baltic, as well as in the regions where the Finnish peacekeeping contingent is located.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
7 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. zzdimk Offline zzdimk
    zzdimk 10 May 2021 17: 24
    +1
    Logistics. Logistics. And 400 more times! We are scientists. By you, zapadorastami and scientists.
  2. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) 10 May 2021 18: 13
    0
    Russia is ready to use the army anywhere in the world

    The vanguard of Petrov and Boshirov has already departed!
    Tremble, adversaries ... !!!
  3. The comment was deleted.
    1. The comment was deleted.
      1. Wolter Offline Wolter
        Wolter (Wolter) 10 May 2021 20: 11
        -5
        No. Just a realist.
        1. akarfoxhound Offline akarfoxhound
          akarfoxhound 10 May 2021 21: 02
          +3
          Zycpaina farmer glitches on fan? Banderzianka looks like a Chernobil cartoplum not only hamsters, but also smokes ... laughing
  4. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 10 May 2021 22: 02
    -6
    European intelligence officers: Russia is ready to use the army anywhere in the world

    - Personally, I would replace the word "any" (point) - with the word "ANY" (point) ...
    - And what we have today "any" ... - yes, everything is the same ... - this is what we cannot stop loving in any way ... - All the same Syria (where, despite the "passionate love" managed to deploy anything in almost 7 years ... - And what else? - Yes, still the same Armenia (with Karabakh in the bargain) ... - the same ... - solid undivided lyuboff ... - You can still and to mention Transnistria and Novorossia; to mention Belarus ... - All these are any places for Russia; but there is no way to turn around there ... - something in this love is missing ... - But not enough ... - courage, decisiveness and readiness to defend their interests ... - Everything has to be done with an eye on someone else's opinion ... - and suddenly outsiders may not like it ... - That's how it all goes on ... - this luboff ... - In short, the flour is solid; not lyuboff ...
    1. Alexndr p Offline Alexndr p
      Alexndr p (Alexander) 12 May 2021 14: 46
      -1
      In short, the flour is solid; not lyuboff ...

      read your posts, Irina.
  5. Nikolay Malyugin (Nikolai Malyugin) 11 May 2021 08: 38
    0
    In my opinion, you should not flatter yourself here. Yes, we can act anywhere in the world, and I do not think that with this threat we will bring other countries of the world closer. The UN Security Council is still operating, and we are not indifferent to how many countries will come out on our side. Threats will bring no one closer.

Европейские разведчики: Россия готова задействовать армию в любой точке мира


Разведывательные службы европейских стран анализируют боевые возможности российских вооруженных сил и их способность противостоять армиям НАТО. Своим мнением о боеготовности военнослужащих России поделились и финские разведчики.


Министерство обороны Финляндии обнародовало документ, рассказывающий о действиях разведслужб страны. Сообщение содержит и информацию о России и ее армии. Так, по мнению финских экспертов, Москва при необходимости готова задействовать свои боевые подразделения в любой точке мира, в том числе и в европейских странах.

Хельсинки в некоторой степени беспокоит усиление России в Арктике, а также размещение вооружений РФ у границ со Скандинавией. По мнению представителей разведслужб, Арктический регион в будущем может стать ареной жесткой конкуренции между ведущими региональными державами. Непредсказуемости добавляют и аналогичные действия НАТО, также увеличивающей свои военные контингенты на севере Европы.

При этом специалисты спецслужб Финляндии полагают, что в настоящее время роль армии в решении внешнеполитических задач не так значительна, как это было в прежние времена. Тем не менее финские разведчики обращают пристальное внимание на ситуацию, складывающуюся у границ страны и на Балтике, а также в регионах нахождения миротворческого контингента Финляндии.
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
7 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. zzdimk Офлайн zzdimk
    zzdimk 10 мая 2021 17:24
    +1
    Логистика. Логистика. И ещё 400 раз! Учёные мы. Вами же, западорастами и учёные.
  2. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 10 мая 2021 18:13
    0
    Россия готова задействовать армию в любой точке мира

    Передовой отряд в составе Петрова и Боширова уже вылетел!
    Трепещите, супостаты...!!!
  3. Комментарий был удален.
    1. Комментарий был удален.
      1. Wolter Офлайн Wolter
        Wolter (Wolter) 10 мая 2021 20:11
        -5
        Та нет. Просто реалист.
        1. akarfoxhound Офлайн akarfoxhound
          akarfoxhound 10 мая 2021 21:02
          +3
          Глюки хуторянки зycpaины на вентилятор? Бандерзьянка похоже чернобильску картоплю не только хомячит, но и курит... laughing
  4. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 10 мая 2021 22:02
    -6
    Европейские разведчики: Россия готова задействовать армию в любой точке мира

    - Лично Я заменила бы слово "любой" (точке) - на слово "лЮбой" (точке)...
    - А что у нас сегодня "лЮбое" ... - да всё то же ... -это то , что мы никак разлюбить не можем... - Всё та же Сирия (где не смотря на "страстную любовь" так и не удалось ничего развернуть почти за 7 лет... - А ещё что лЮбое ??? - Да , всё та же Армения (с Карабахом в придачу)... - тоже самое ... - сплошная неразделённая любоффф... - Можно ещё и Приднестровье и Новороссию упомянуть ; про Беларусь обмолвиться... - Всё это лЮбые для России места ; но вот никак не получается там развернуться... - чего-то в этой любви не хватает... - А не хватает ... - смелости , решительности и готовности отстаивать свои интересы... - Всё приходится с оглядкой на чужое мнение делать ... - а вдруг это посторонним может не понравиться... - Вот так и всё и тянется ... - эта лубоффф ... - Короче - мука сплошная ; а не любоффф...
    1. Алексндр П Офлайн Алексндр П
      Алексндр П (Александр) 12 мая 2021 14:46
      -1
      Короче - мука сплошная ; а не любоффф...

      читать Ваши посты, Ирина.
  5. Николай Малюгин (Николай Малюгин) 11 мая 2021 08:38
    0
    По моему здесь обольщаться не стоит. Да,мы можем действовать в любой точке мира.И не думаю,что этой угрозой мы приблизим другие страны мира. Еще действует Совбез ООН.И нам не безразлично,сколько стран выступят на нашей стороне.Угрозами никого не приблизишь.