7 years later: what hinders the disclosure of the economic potential of Crimea


Seven years ago, after his reunification with the Russian Federation, many Russians decided to come to Crimea for the first time during the holiday season, ours. However, their impressions were mostly “below average”: the depressing state of roads, beaches, utilities and other hotel infrastructure, which was mainly represented by the private sector, did not fully allow enjoying the sea and beautiful nature. What has managed to change on the peninsula from 2014 to the present moment?


Undoubtedly, the main fault for this state of affairs lay with Kiev, which financed the resort region on a leftover basis. Ukraine did not make any serious investments in Crimea, therefore all the Soviet infrastructure it inherited was steadily worn out and dilapidated. Compared to the 2014 peninsula, the Black Sea coast of the Russian Kuban looked almost like a Riviera. Only large-scale state investments could radically change the situation, therefore, within the framework of the federal target program, in the period from 2015 to 2020, Moscow invested 668,4 billion rubles in Crimea. Since the FTP has been extended until 2025, the total investment in this resort region will amount to 1,374 trillion rubles. Let's see what has already been done and what is still planned for the next five years.

The key problem of the peninsula was its semi-isolated position in relation to the mainland of Russia, transport links and supplies were supported by ferry services. Also, a big problem for the Crimeans was the dependence on the supply of water and electricity from Ukraine, which were stopped almost immediately after the reunification. The turning point occurred in 2018, when several important infrastructure facilities were put into operation at once. The automobile part of the Crimean bridge was put into operation, which allowed Russian tourists to get to the peninsula from the Kuban by their own vehicles. An immediate increase in tourist traffic was recorded, amounting to 6,8 million people. In addition, its increase was positively influenced by the launch of a new terminal at Simferopol airport. The problem with the power supply of the peninsula was solved due to the commissioning of two thermal power plants, Balaklava and Simferopol.

In 2019, President Vladimir Putin opened traffic on the railway section of the Crimean Bridge. Subsequently, the transport connectivity of the peninsula with the mainland of Russia was improved as a result of the launch of the Tavrida highway, which connected Kerch and Sevastopol. After that, the construction of convenient exits from it to the sea coast began. As a result, in the "pre-coronavirus" 2019, a real attendance record was set: 7,4 million tourists visited Crimea during the season. According to tour operators, over a million tourists arrived on the peninsula for the May holidays in 2021, hotels are full. There is every reason to believe that the previous record will be broken. The main traffic goes through the automobile part of the bridge crossing from the Kuban.

Thus, we can summarize that the issue of transport isolation and the replacement of the Ukrainian tourist flow with the Russian one has already been resolved. As a result, over the past five years, in the national rating of the quality of life, the Republic of Crimea has risen from 76th to 42nd line, and Sevastopol - from 71 to 19. What prevents the full potential of this resort pearl from reaching its full potential?

At first, the most difficult problem is still the problem of water supply to the peninsula. Recall that Kiev in 2014 cut off the supply of water through the North Crimean Canal. Artesian wells turned out to be temporary and not the best solution. Now in Crimea, new water intakes are being built at an accelerated pace, military builders are laying pipelines that, as necessary, transfer water from one reservoir to another. The construction of several desalination plants is planned. Work is underway, but it is obvious that the problem will remain relevant for more than one year.

Secondly, great difficulties for the development of the region are presented by the regime of Western sanctions. Because of him, large federal retail chains, gas stations, telecom operators and banks refuse to work directly in Crimea. Restricted competition leads to a general increase in prices, which is especially noticeable at gas stations when compared with the neighboring Krasnodar Territory. Resort property prices are only going up. The situation is complicated by the fact that the average salaries of Crimeans are lower than the all-Russian ones by a third.

Moscow tried to bypass the regime of restrictive measures by the West at the expense of the Free economic zones (FEZ) for investors. However, in reality it was mainly used by representatives of the local Crimean business. The problem was that information about the companies that decided to work in the sanctioned region was initially open. Now officials have developed a new investment mechanism on condition of anonymity, which can be used by companies that have invested in the economy of the peninsula from 150 million rubles, receiving in return tax and insurance benefits. It is hoped that this will lead to an increase in private investment in Crimea.
  • Author:
  • Photos used: https://www.facebook.com/sanatorii.foros.ru/
17 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 11 May 2021 13: 34
    +2
    For the full development of tourism, Crimea does not have enough year-round workload. To do this, it is necessary first of all: to open inexpensive and qualified medical sanatoriums in winter, to build winter pools with warm sea water, to decide on the water supply of the peninsula. The development of greenhouses will also help.
  2. zzdimk Offline zzdimk
    zzdimk 11 May 2021 16: 23
    -1
    Let's take a look at Crimea from a different point? Most payments for services rendered are in cash. What does this give the state, which has invested colossal funds in the peninsula? Practically nothing - taxes are not collected in full, therefore the money does not work, but settles in the private sector. It is necessary to correct this imbalance, and then the Crimea proper will have a healthy budget of its own - there are many tourists there, only there is no sense from them.
  3. gorenina91 Online gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 11 May 2021 16: 39
    -6
    7 years later: what hinders the disclosure of the economic potential of Crimea

    - Yes, rent out the whole Crimea ... mmmm ... - Yes, even Japan ...
    - And the Japons and water will lead to the Crimea and tourism will be promoted as ... as ... as in ... in Hawaii ... - all kinds of exotic fruits will start growing there ... - whole plantations ... - half of Russia will rush there for permanent residence ... - you can't expel ... - Hahah ...
    - They (Japons), at a time when half of Sakhalin Island was temporarily under them ... - they even managed to build warm airfields there (warm all-weather runways to build) ... - not to be confused with warm toilets ... -Hahah .. - Yes, and from the Kuriles ... - The Japanese would have made a "candy" long ago ...
    - Everything depends on the owners ... - whose hands grow from "the right places"; and not from such owners, who ... - well, of course ... where did the "Crimean owners" get their hands from ...
    - That's all ... -Hahah ...
    1. Binder Offline Binder
      Binder (Miron) 11 May 2021 19: 25
      -5
      Quote: gorenina91
      lease the whole Crimea ... mmmm ... - yes, even Japan ...

      Madame, you are missing one circumstance - neither Japan, nor even some kind of dry Honduras to rent the occupied peninsula will not even be a gift - it will be more expensive for itself. lol
      1. gorenina91 Online gorenina91
        gorenina91 (Irina) 12 May 2021 14: 43
        -3
        you are missing one circumstance - neither Japan, nor even some kind of dry Honduras to rent the occupied peninsula will not even be a gift - it will be more expensive for itself.

        - What do you mean ... - it turns out ... -that's where the dog is buried ... - And then ... personally I really thought that the Jews "if something happens" could "lease" Israel ... - and ... and ... and - to go somewhere "to rest" ... - or even for permanent residence ... - The world is great ... - and they don't get used to it ... - to wander around the whole world .. - Thank you for at least ... "explained" ... - to me ...
        - Hahah ...
  4. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 11 May 2021 17: 29
    +1
    It was there that the President of Genius described the situation in the immortal:

    There is no money, but you are holding on, good mood ???
  5. Kofesan Offline Kofesan
    Kofesan (Valery) 12 May 2021 05: 13
    -4
    As far as Crimea itself is concerned, changes for the better there are proceeding at a colossal pace. Perhaps this dynamic is more important than many "complexities". As a result, many people dream of living there.

    Water ... Interestingly, when this problem became acute, the Kremlin took up its solution. If the "Crimean Bridge" and power supply were obvious solutions and began to be implemented almost immediately after the return of Crimea, then ... they seemed to have forgotten about water. They let it go "at random" and drift. Something stirred, but did not receive close attention.

    This is the main problem, not even of Crimea, but of Russia in general. Namely:

    Until the king does it himself, nothing will move. Loses interest - everything freezes ...

    At least freezes ... The reasons for this are clear. If you want to be the eternal Koschei, trample around you the "system" and lock everything on yourself, your beloved. It is always easier to be the king of the swamp than the king of the jungle.
  6. tatiana korzhenko (tatiana korzhenko) 12 May 2021 08: 13
    -2
    Interestingly, until 2014, the same Russians traveled in droves to Crimea, which is not ours, and somehow did not bother with this fact, and did not particularly complain. The low price justified the inconveniences. Now these "inconveniences" are incomparably greater, and the price of all this much higher. Not to mention the fact that the whole country suffered from the sanctions. Well, was it worth it? And, well, yes, the Americans would put a naval base in Crimea. True, now the bases will inevitably be near Kharkov and Sumy, 3 times closer to Moscow. But the main thing is that not in Crimea :)))
    1. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
      Bulanov (Vladimir) 12 May 2021 09: 37
      0
      And there was no need to blame the USSR. Now they would deploy, like China, and in Nikolaev they would build ships for the USSR, and space rockets in Dnepropetrovsk. And the vaccine would spread freely throughout the USSR so that ordinary people would not die from foreign contagion. And the American military biological laboratories would not arrange a suspicious fuss with pathogenic microbes in the USSR.
      1. tatiana korzhenko (tatiana korzhenko) 12 May 2021 11: 11
        -2
        But what does the USSR have to do with it? It's about the fact that in practice both the residents of Russia and the Crimeans in practice became much worse after the "Crimeanash".
    2. Kofesan Offline Kofesan
      Kofesan (Valery) 12 May 2021 21: 06
      0
      Of course it was worth it! When they save OWN, they don't look at the price.
    3. Kofesan Offline Kofesan
      Kofesan (Valery) 12 May 2021 21: 06
      +1
      tatiana korzhenko
      ... Was it worth it? ...

      Of course it was worth it! When they save OWN, they don't look at the price. It is different for "you", everyone knows that. Well, don't judge others by yourself.
      1. tatiana korzhenko (tatiana korzhenko) 13 May 2021 06: 09
        -1
        What did you "save" them from?
        1. Pivander Offline Pivander
          Pivander (Alex) 13 May 2021 09: 00
          -1
          From the fascists. You can find photos on the net yourself.
          1. tatiana korzhenko (tatiana korzhenko) 13 May 2021 16: 46
            -1
            Fascists are only in the fevered brains of zombie consumers of "Nightingale droppings." The Ukrainian Armed Forces are not much less ethnic Russians than ethnic Ukrainians. Some kind of strange fascism. Maybe your Kremlin-controlled media are simply shamelessly lying?
            1. Kofesan Offline Kofesan
              Kofesan (Valery) 13 May 2021 20: 36
              -1
              What are you asking me so "modestly"? You might think that you do not know from what and from whom you saved ...! Ask Turchinov, Ask around in Odessa, ... ask the grave of the "Donetsk Madonna", at her grave and at the grave of her tiny daughter. Ask ...

              Better ask the Crimeans themselves. What he was so selflessly happy about then. In large numbers - "EVERYTHING AS ONE" ... The holiday of the soul was just how people rejoiced then, they even came up with a term - "Russian spring", Bandera's people cannot remove this, even if they want to. I would look at them now and more than once.

              Bandera can only hate and ride with hatred. Their whole essence is built on hatred ... And also on the pathological desire to lie and dodge. Not admitting obvious facts. Small mischief.

              Here's how to distinguish Bandera. And on a word to believe them, that there is no fascism in Ukraine - there are no fools.
              1. The comment was deleted.
                1. The comment was deleted.
                  1. The comment was deleted.
                    1. The comment was deleted.
  7. Vladest Offline Vladest
    Vladest (Vladimir) 17 May 2021 19: 56
    -1
    If they could have disclosed it long ago. Or are people so stupid that they have not seen such a nugget as the Crimea before?
    Putin needed Crimea to strengthen his authority.
    Now Crimea is 73% of the budget funding from the Center.

7 лет спустя: что мешает раскрытию экономического потенциала Крыма


Семь лет назад, после его воссоединения с РФ, многие россияне решили в курортный сезон впервые приехать отдохнуть в Крым, наш. Однако впечатления их оказались в основном «ниже среднего»: насладиться морем и прекрасной природой в полной мере не давало удручающее состояние дорог, пляжей, коммунальных сетей и прочей гостиничной инфраструктуры, что была представлена в основном частным сектором. Что же успело измениться на полуострове с 2014 года к настоящему моменту?


Несомненно, что основная вина за подобное состояние дел лежала на Киеве, который финансировал курортный регион по остаточному принципу. Никаких серьезных вложений в Крым Украина не делала, потому вся доставшаяся ей советская инфраструктура неуклонно изнашивалась и ветшала. По сравнению с полуостровом образца 2014 года черноморское побережье российской Кубани выглядело чуть ли не Ривьерой. Радикальным образом изменить ситуацию могли только масштабные государственные инвестиции, поэтому в рамках федеральной целевой программы в период с 2015 по 2020 годы Москвой в Крым было вложено 668,4 миллиарда рублей. Поскольку ФЦП продлена до 2025-го, совокупный объем вложенных средств в этот курортный регион будет составлять 1,374 триллиона рублей. Давайте посмотрим, что уже сделано, и что еще только запланировано на ближайшую пятилетку.

Ключевой проблемой полуострова было его полуизолированное положение по отношению к материковой территории России, транспортная связь и снабжение поддерживались паромным сообщением. Также большой проблемой для крымчан была зависимость от поставок воды и электроэнергии из Украины, которые были прекращены практически сразу же после воссоединения. Перелом произошел в 2018 году, когда в строй были введены сразу несколько важнейших инфраструктурных объектов. Заработала автомобильная часть Крымского моста, что позволило российским туристам добираться до полуострова с Кубани на своем личном транспорте. Немедленно был зафиксирован рост турпотока, составивший 6,8 миллиона человек. К тому же на его увеличение положительно повлиял запуск нового терминала в Симферопольском аэропорту. Проблему с энергоснабжением полуострова удалось решить за счет ввода в строй двух ТЭС, Балаклавской и Симферопольской.

В 2019 году президент Владимир Путин открыл движение по железнодорожной части Крымского моста. В дальнейшем транспортная связность полуострова с материковой частью России была улучшена в результате запуска автомобильной магистрали «Таврида», соединившей Керчь и Севастополь. После этого началось строительство удобных съездов от нее к морскому побережью. В итоге в «докоронавирусном» 2019-м был поставлен настоящий рекорд по посещаемости: в Крыму за сезон побывало 7,4 миллиона туристов. По данным туроператоров, на майские праздники 2021 года на полуостров прибыло свыше миллиона отдыхающих, гостиницы заполнены. Есть все основания полагать, что будет побит предыдущий рекорд. Основной трафик идет через автомобильную часть мостового перехода с Кубани.

Таким образом, можно резюмировать, что вопрос с транспортной изоляцией и заменой украинского туристического потока на российский уже решен. В результате за минувшие пять лет в общенациональном рейтинге качества жизни Республика Крым поднялась с 76 на 42 строчку, а Севастополь – с 71 на 19. Что же препятствует полноценному раскрытию потенциала этой курортной жемчужины?

Во-первых, самой сложной по-прежнему остается проблема водоснабжения полуострова. Напомним, что Киев в 2014 году перекрыл поставки воды через Северокрымский канал. Артезианские скважины оказались временным и не самым лучшим решением. Теперь в Крыму ударными темпами строятся новые водозаборы, военные строители прокладывают трубопроводы, по мере необходимости перебрасывающие воду из одного водохранилища в другое. Запланировано строительство нескольких опреснительных установок. Работа ведется, но очевидно, что проблема будет оставаться актуальной еще не один год.

Во-вторых, большие сложности для развития региона представляет режим западных санкций. Из-за него в Крыму отказываются работать напрямую крупные федеральные розничные сети, АЗС, телеком-операторы и банки. Ограничение конкуренции ведет к общему росту цен, который особенно заметен на автозаправках, если сравнивать с соседним Краснодарским краем. Цены на курортную недвижимость только растут. Усложняет ситуацию то, что средние зарплаты крымчан ниже общероссийских на треть.

Обойти режим ограничительных мер со стороны Запада Москва попыталась за счет режима Свободной экономической зоны (СЭЗ) для инвесторов. Однако реально им воспользовались в основном представители местного крымского бизнеса. Проблема заключалась в том, что информация о компаниях, решивших работать в подсанкционном регионе, изначально была открытой. Теперь чиновники разработали новый механизм инвестирования на условиях анонимности, которым смогут воспользоваться компании, вложившие в экономику полуострова от 150 миллионов рублей, получив взамен льготы по налогам и страховым выплатам. Остается надеяться, что это приведет к увеличению объема частных инвестиций в Крым.
17 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 11 мая 2021 13:34
    +2
    Для полноценного развития туризма Крыму не хватает круглогодичной загруженности. Для этого необходимо в первую очередь: открывать недорогие в зимнее время и квалифицированные лечебные санатории, строить зимние бассейны с теплой морской водой, определиться с водоснабжением полуострова. Также поможет развитие крымтеплиц.
  2. zzdimk Офлайн zzdimk
    zzdimk 11 мая 2021 16:23
    -1
    А давайте, посмотрим на Крым с другой точки? Большинство расчетов за оказанные услуги идёт за наличку. Что это даёт государству, вложившему в полуостров колоссальные средства? Практически ничего - налоги не собираются в полном объеме, следовательно деньги не работают, а оседают в частном секторе. Надо исправить этот перекос и тогда у собственно Крыма будет нехилый собственный бюджет - туристов там много, только толку от них нет.
  3. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 11 мая 2021 16:39
    -6
    7 лет спустя: что мешает раскрытию экономического потенциала Крыма

    - Да , сдать в аренду весь Крым ... мммм... - да хоть Японии...
    - А японы и воду проведут в Крым и туризм раскрутят как...как...как на ...на Гавайях ... - всевозможные экзотические фрукты начнут там выращивать ... - целые плантации ... - пол России туда устремится на ПМЖ ... - не выгонишь... - Хахах...
    - Они (японы) , в то время , когда половина острова Сахалин под ними временно была ... - умудрились там даже тёплые аэродромы (тёплые взлётные всепогодные полосы построить)... - не путать с тёплыми туалетами ... -Хахах... - Да и из Курил ... - японы давно бы уже "конфетку" сделали бы...
    - Всё от хозяев зависит ... - у которых руки из "нужных мест" растут ; а не от таких хозяев , у которых... - ну , понятно ... откуда у "крымских хозяев" руки растут...
    - Вот и всё ... -Хахах...
    1. Биндюжник Офлайн Биндюжник
      Биндюжник (Мирон) 11 мая 2021 19:25
      -5
      Цитата: gorenina91
      сдать в аренду весь Крым ... мммм... - да хоть Японии...

      Мадам, вы упускаете из виду одно обстоятельство - ни Япония, ни даже какой-нить зачуханный Гондурас арендовать оккупированный полуостров не станет даже даром - себе дороже выйдет. lol
      1. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
        gorenina91 (Ирина) 12 мая 2021 14:43
        -3
        вы упускаете из виду одно обстоятельство - ни Япония, ни даже какой-нить зачуханный Гондурас арендовать оккупированный полуостров не станет даже даром - себе дороже выйдет.

        - Да вы что ... - оказывается ... -вот где собака зарыта... - А то ...лично Я уж было подумала , что евреи "в случае чего" могут "сдать в аренду" Израиль ... - и...и...и -поехать куда-нибудь "отдохнуть" ... - а то и на ПМЖ... - Мир велик ... - а им и не привыкать ... - мотаться по всему белу свету.. - Спасибочки , что хоть ... "разъяснили" ...- мне ...
        - Хахах...
  4. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 11 мая 2021 17:29
    +1
    Это же там Гениальный президент описал ситуацию в бессмертном:

    Денег нет, но вы держитесь, хорошего настроения ???
  5. Kofesan Офлайн Kofesan
    Kofesan (Валерий) 12 мая 2021 05:13
    -4
    Что же касается самого Крыма, то изменения к лучшему там идут колоссальными темпами. Возможно, эта динамика важнее многих "сложностей". Как результат - многие мечтают там жить.

    Вода ... Интересно, что когда эта проблема стала острой, Кремль взялся за её решение. Если "Крымский мост" и энергоснабжение были решениями очевидными и стали реализовываться практически сразу после возвращения Крыма, то ... про воду как будто забыли. Пустили на "авось" и самотёк. Что то шевелилось, но пристального внимания не удостаивалось.

    В этом и есть главная проблема не Крыма даже, а России вообще. А именно:

    Пока царь не займется сам, ничего не пошевелится. Потеряет интерес - все замирает...

    Как минимум замирает ... Причины этого понятны. Хочешь быть вечным Кощеем - вытопчи вокруг себя "систему" и замкни всё на себя, любимого. Царём болота быть завсегда легче, чем царём джунглей.
  6. татьяна корженко (татьяна корженко) 12 мая 2021 08:13
    -2
    Что интересно - до 2014 года те же россияне толпами ездили в Крым,который ненаш,и как-то не заморачивались этим фактом,и особо не жаловались.Низкая цена оправдывала имеющиеся неудобства.Сейчас же этих «неудобств» несравнимо больше,а цена всего этого намного выше.Не говоря уже о том что вся страна пострадала от санкций.Ну и стоило оно того?А,ну да,американцы бы поставили в Крыму базу ВМС.Правда,теперь базы неизбежно будут под Харьковом и Сумами,раза в 3 ближе к Москве.Но главное что не в Крыму :)))
    1. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
      Буланов (Владимир) 12 мая 2021 09:37
      0
      А незачем было СССР валить. Сейчас бы развернулись, как Китай, и в Николаеве корабли бы для СССР строили, и в Днепропетровске ракеты космические. И вакцина по всему СССР распространялась бы свободно, чтобы простые жители не умирали от забугорной заразы. И американские военные биолаборатории не устраивали бы в СССР подозрительную возню с патогенными микробами.
      1. татьяна корженко (татьяна корженко) 12 мая 2021 11:11
        -2
        Да при чем тут СССР?Речь то о том что на практике и жителям России,и крымчанам на практике стало гораздо хуже после «крымнаша».
    2. Kofesan Офлайн Kofesan
      Kofesan (Валерий) 12 мая 2021 21:06
      0
      Конечно стоило! Когда спасают СВОИХ, на цену не смотрят.
    3. Kofesan Офлайн Kofesan
      Kofesan (Валерий) 12 мая 2021 21:06
      +1
      татьяна корженко
      ...Ну и стоило оно того?...

      Конечно стоило! Когда спасают СВОИХ, на цену не смотрят. У "вас" по другому, это все знают. Ну так и не судите по себе других.
      1. татьяна корженко (татьяна корженко) 13 мая 2021 06:09
        -1
        От чего вы их «спасали»?
        1. Пивандер Офлайн Пивандер
          Пивандер (Алекс) 13 мая 2021 09:00
          -1
          От фашистов. Фото в сети найдете сами.
          1. татьяна корженко (татьяна корженко) 13 мая 2021 16:46
            -1
            Фашисты только в воспалённых мозгах зомбированных потребителей «Соловьиного помёта».Простой пример - рядом с Крымом находится Запорожская область.,чуть дальше Днепропетровская,там этнических русских немногим меньше чем в Крыму.И никаких тебе этнических чисток,никаких даже запретов на профессии и даже в ВСУ этнических русских ненамного меньше этнических украинцев.Какой-то странный фашизм.Может ваши подконтрольные Кремлю СМИ просто-напросто бессовестно врут?
            1. Kofesan Офлайн Kofesan
              Kofesan (Валерий) 13 мая 2021 20:36
              -1
              А что Вы так "скромно" спрашиваете у меня? Можно подумать, будто не знаете, от чего и от кого спасли...! Спросите Турчинова, Поспрашивайте в Одессе,... спросите могилку "Донецкой мадонны", у могилки её и у могилки её крохотной дочки. Спросите ...

              А спросите лучше у самих крымчан. Чему он так самозабвенно радовались тогда. Массовкой численностью -"ВСЕ КАК ОДИН"... Праздник души просто был, как тогда люди радовались, даже термин придумали - "русская весна", такое бандеровцам не снять, даже если захотят. Посмотрел бы и сейчас на них и ещё бы не раз.

              Бандеровцы могут только ненавидеть и скакать от ненависти. Вся их суть построена на ненависти... А ещё на патологическом желании лгать и изворачиваться. Не признавать очевидные факты. Мелко пакостить.

              Вот как надо отличать бандеровцев. А нА слово им верить, что фашизма нет на Украине - дураков нет.
              1. Комментарий был удален.
                1. Комментарий был удален.
                  1. Комментарий был удален.
                    1. Комментарий был удален.
  7. Владест Офлайн Владест
    Владест (Владимир) 17 мая 2021 19:56
    -1
    Если бы могли раскрыли бы давно. Или люди на столько тупы что не видели ранее такой самородок как Крым ?
    Путину Крым нужен был для укрепления своего авторитета.
    Сейчас Крым это 73% финансирования бюджета из Центра.