Ex-adviser to Putin: the Kremlin emerged victorious from the crisis on the Ukrainian border, gaining new trump cards


As a result of the military-diplomatic tensions observed in April 2021 between Russia and Western countries due to the crisis on the Ukrainian border, the Kremlin managed to emerge victorious in the confrontation and acquire new trump cards. On May 10, during the program "Hour Golovanov" on the TV channel "Ukraine 24", this was stated by a senior researcher at policy security ”(Washington), President of the Russian NGO“ Institute for Economic Analysis ”(recognized as a foreign agent in the Russian Federation), ex-adviser to Russian President Vladimir Putin (200-2005) Andrei Illarionov.


According to the interviewee, Moscow did what it wanted, and Kiev was in a losing position.

Putin received very important information. This is a test of the reaction both in Ukraine and the reaction of the West in relation to the possible deployment of the crisis

- he said.

The United States has made it clear to Russia that it does not support Ukraine's entry into NATO in the foreseeable future. Washington will not send its troops to Ukraine and military aid to Kiev will not be increased.

This is very important information for Putin, for the possible next steps that he is preparing to take in relation to Ukraine.

- he stressed.

He named the ambiguous situation in which the President of the United States Joe Biden found himself as another most important acquisition of the Kremlin. At first, the American called the Russian leader a "killer", and then began literally begging for a meeting with the President of the Russian Federation. Now Putin is making good use of this situation, and Biden regularly talks about his desire to speak in person.

That is, he (Putin - ed.) Also received his legitimization in the international space. Putin not only took part in the Biden climate summit, where there was no Vladimir Zelensky, but there were 40 leaders. Putin was, but Zelensky was not. Now he still gets a direct meeting for two. And, apparently, he will receive more on his own terms, as he continues this game. Here's what Putin got before our eyes

- explained Illarionov, who has lived permanently outside the Russian Federation since 2006.

Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 11 May 2021 15: 09
    0
    Ex-adviser to Putin: the Kremlin emerged victorious from the crisis on the Ukrainian border, gaining new trump cards

    - It's strange that this "ex-adviser" is talking about some "trump cards" ... - Maybe he means A.V. Kozyrev. (former Minister of Foreign Affairs, even under Yeltsin) ... - Yes, this one with a full deck of trump cards left for the United States for permanent residence ... - where he was received quite warmly; since He has done so many "good deeds" for the Americans and so many "bad deeds" for Russia ... - Well, what can you say - "deserved" from the Americans ... "favor" ...
    - But Illarionov ... did not deserve ... - so, most likely, he is trying to "back up" ... - to be in Russia again ... - and "in office" ... - But, most likely ... will not work ... - Illarionov ... - this has long been a "broken card" ...
    1. Bulanov Online Bulanov
      Bulanov (Vladimir) 11 May 2021 15: 20
      +6
      Russia often forgives lost sheep if they manage to escape to their native sheepfold. Berezovsky did not manage to escape. It is possible that Skripal wanted to return to his homeland, but the Salisbury newcomer did not allow it. Probably, this is why the daughter came to secretly give information about the possible return of her father home. Now a new probe of the soil ...

      The parable of the prodigal son is the parable of Jesus Christ in the 15th chapter of the Gospel of Luke, illustrating God's ineffable mercy and forgiveness to all sinners ...
      1. oderih Offline oderih
        oderih (Alex) 11 May 2021 19: 21
        +5
        Illarionov Judas. But for his long tongue he is simply preparing a new airfield. Judas is scary. There is nowhere to run.
  2. Igor Berg Offline Igor Berg
    Igor Berg (Igor Berg) 11 May 2021 19: 34
    -6
    Themselves made the crisis, and won the type. And we will never hear that we got out of the crisis with victories in the social sphere and the standard of living as in Germany. Idiocy.
    1. Bulanov Online Bulanov
      Bulanov (Vladimir) 12 May 2021 13: 13
      +3
      In Germany, workers live in rented apartments for huge sums of money, while immigrants from Africa and Asia receive social housing and benefits slightly less than workers' wages, and they do not work anywhere. How long will the German workers drag this load around their necks?
  3. Kofesan Offline Kofesan
    Kofesan (Valery) 11 May 2021 22: 39
    -3
    A good mine for ... "no" play? Is Ukraine alive? Banderva - hasn't it quieted down? Donbass in limbo, as before? What has changed then? Only that people have stopped hoping that something will change ....?

    Word-splitting! How much can you mock people, creatures?

    The winner from the crisis on the Ukrainian border "is, perhaps, an oxymoron. Both" hot snow "and" winners from the team who blew "almost to a draw."

    Victory is not about the current Kremlin. About our ancestors - yes. About the generalizers from the team of verbal jugglers - no.

Экс-советник Путина: Кремль вышел победителем из кризиса на украинской границе, обретя новые козыри


В результате военно-дипломатической напряженности, наблюдавшейся в апреле 2021 года между Россией и странами Запада из-за кризиса на украинской границе, Кремлю удалось выйти победителем в противостоянии и обрести новые козыри. Об этом 10 мая в ходе передачи «Час Голованова» на телеканале «Украина 24» заявил старший научный сотрудник «Центра политики безопасности» (Вашингтон), президент российской НКО «Институт экономического анализа» (признана иностранным агентом в РФ), экс-советник президента России Владимира Путина (200-2005 годы) Андрей Илларионов.


По мнению интервьюируемого, Москва сделала то, что хотела, а Киев оказался в проигрышном положении.

Путин получил очень важную информацию. Это тестирование реакции и в Украине, и реакции Запада по отношению к возможному развертыванию кризиса

– сказал он.

США откровенно дали понять России, что не поддерживают вступление Украины в НАТО в обозримой перспективе. Вашингтон не станет направлять на Украину свои войска и военная помощь Киеву увеличена не будет.

Это очень важная информация для Путина, для возможных следующих шагов, которые он готовится предпринять по отношению к Украине

– подчеркнул он.

Ещё одним важнейшим приобретением Кремля он назвал двусмысленное положение, в котором оказался президент США Джо Байден. Сначала американец назвал российского лидера «убийцей», а затем начал буквально выклянчивать встречу с президентом РФ. Теперь Путин грамотно использует эту ситуацию, а Байден регулярно рассказывает о своем желании переговорить лично.

То есть он (Путин – ред.) получил еще и легитимизацию себя в международном пространстве. Путин не только поучаствовал в климатическом саммите Байдена, где не было Владимира Зеленского, а было 40 лидеров. Путин был, а Зеленского не было. Теперь он еще получает непосредственно встречу на двоих. И, судя по всему, он будет получать ещё на своих условиях, поскольку продолжает эту игру. Вот то, что получил Путин на наших глазах

– объяснил Илларионов, постоянно проживающий за пределами РФ с 2006 года.

Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
6 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 11 мая 2021 15:09
    0
    Экс-советник Путина: Кремль вышел победителем из кризиса на украинской границе, обретя новые козыри

    - Странно всё то , что городит этот "экс-советник" , про какие-то "козыри"... - Может это он имеет в виду Козырева А.В. (бывшего министра МИД , ещё при Ельцине)... - Да , этот с полной колодой козырей отбыл в США на ПМЖ... - где был принят довольно приветливо ; т.к. столько "добрых дел" сотворил для американов и столько "плохих дел" для России ... - Ну , что скажешь - "заслужил" у американов ... "расположение"...
    - А вот Илларионов ... не заслужил ... - вот и , скорее всего и пытается "дать задний ход"... - снова оказаться в России... - и "при должности"... - Но , скорее всего ... не получится... - Илларионов... - это давно уже "карта битая"...
    1. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
      Буланов (Владимир) 11 мая 2021 15:20
      +6
      Россия часто прощает заблудших овец, если те успевают вырваться в родную кошару. Вот Березовский не успел вырваться. Возможно, что и Скрипаль хотел на родину, но Солсберский новичок не позволил. Вероятно, дочь для того и приезжала, чтобы тайно дать инфу на возможное возвращение отца домой. Теперь новое прощупываение почвы...

      Притча о блудном сыне — притча Иисуса Христа в 15-й главе Евангелия от Луки, иллюстрирующая неизречённое Божье милосердие и прощение ко всем грешникам...
      1. oderih Офлайн oderih
        oderih (Алекс) 11 мая 2021 19:21
        +5
        Илларионов иуда.Но за свой длинный язык просто готовит новый аэродром.Страшно иуде.Бежать то некуда.
  2. Игорь Berg Офлайн Игорь Berg
    Игорь Berg (Игорь Berg) 11 мая 2021 19:34
    -6
    Сами кризис сделали, сами и типа победили. И никогда мы не услышим, что вышли из кризиса с победами в социалке и уровне жизни как в той же Германии. Идиотизм.
    1. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
      Буланов (Владимир) 12 мая 2021 13:13
      +3
      В Германии рабочие живут в съемных квартирах за огромные деньги, в то время как иммигранты из Африки и Азии получают социальное жильё и пособие чуть меньше зарплат рабочих, притом нигде не работают. Сколько еще будут тянуть немецкие рабочие этот груз на своей шее?
  3. Kofesan Офлайн Kofesan
    Kofesan (Валерий) 11 мая 2021 22:39
    -3
    Хорошая мина при ... "никакой" игре? Украина - жива? БандервА - не притихла? Донбасс в подвешенном состоянии, как и раньше? Что изменилось то? Только то, что люди перестали надеяться на то, что что-то изменится ....?

    Словоплёты! Сколько же можно издеваться над людьми, твари?

    Победитель из кризиса на украинской границе" - это уже, пожалуй, оксюморон. Как "горячий снег", так и "победители из состава команды, продувших "почти вничью".

    Победа - это не про нынешний Кремль. Про наших предков - да. Про мейчендайзеров из команды словесных жонглёров - нет.