Russia was put in second place in the production of combat helicopters


Western military experts often compare Russia's combat capabilities to the United States and its allies. This time, Shephard Media, a publishing group from Great Britain, published the Military Helicopters reference book, comparing the number of rotary-wing aircraft in the service of the armed forces of the Russian Federation and the United States.


According to the British, the first place in the production of such a combat equipment occupy the United States, which controls 62 percent of the global helicopter market. "Silver" in this rating went to Russia, whose market share is about 29 percent. At the same time, British experts believe that Moscow's success in exporting helicopters has been achieved mainly due to three production lines: Mi-24/35, Ka-52 and Mi-28.

Experts note that Mi-24/35 helicopters currently rank second in popularity in the world - in total, 521 helicopters of this family are effectively performing combat missions in the armies of different countries. The strongest competitors of their western counterparts are the Russian combat vehicles Mi-28 and Ka-52.

At the same time, according to experts, countries with small military budgets can obtain high-quality Russian military equipment, which is also a competitive advantage of Russian helicopters. An example of such rotary-wing aircraft is the attack Mi-35M, capable of taking on board up to eight fighters.
  • Photos used: https://www.rhc.aero/
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Alexndr p Offline Alexndr p
    Alexndr p (Alexander) 12 May 2021 14: 21
    +5
    We need the post of Estonian vladlest and gorenina. We need to tell that this is all in spite of the authorities, the workers forge a shield, standing in the slave shackles of the mode

    PS Anglo-Saxon did not tell in the article how many helicopters the UK produces?
    PPS Russia will be able to produce about 300 cars a year without overheating - only an order is needed.


    PPS 28 January 2010 Latvia lent Estonia a tank for one day
  2. 123 Online 123
    123 (123) 12 May 2021 14: 33
    +1
    To understand this, you have to be an expert? belay Sorry British expert laughing
  3. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 13 May 2021 23: 16
    -1
    I wonder what place we have in the production of civilian helicopters.
    They are the ones who move the economy.

Россию поставили на второе место по выпуску боевых вертолетов


Западные военные эксперты часто сравнивают боевые возможности России с Соединенными Штатами и их союзниками. В этот раз издательская группа из Великобритании Shephard Media опубликовала справочник Military Helicopters («военные вертолеты»), сравнив количество винтокрылых машин на службе вооруженных сил РФ и США.


По информации британцев, первое место по выпуску такой боевой техники занимают США, контролирующие 62 процента общемирового вертолетного рынка. «Серебро» в этом рейтинге досталось России, чья рыночная доля составляет около 29 процентов. При этом британские эксперты полагают, что успех Москвы в экспорте вертолетов достигнут в основном благодаря трем производственным линейкам: Ми-24/35, Ка-52 и Ми-28.

Специалисты отмечают, что вертолеты Ми-24/35 в настоящий момент занимают второе место по популярности в мире – всего в армиях разных стран эффективно выполняют боевые задачи 521 вертолет этого семейства. Наиболее сильными конкурентами западных аналогов выступают российские боевые машины Ми-28 и Ка-52.

При этом, по мнению экспертов, получить качественную российскую боевую технику могут страны с небольшими военными бюджетами, что также является конкурентным преимуществом вертолетов РФ. Примером таких винтокрылых машин может послужить ударный Ми-35М, способный брать на борт до восьми бойцов.
  • Использованы фотографии: https://www.rhc.aero/
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
3 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Алексндр П Офлайн Алексндр П
    Алексндр П (Александр) 12 мая 2021 14:21
    +5
    Нужен пост эстонца владлеста и горениной. Нам надо рассказать что это все вопреки власти, рабочие куют щит, стоя в рабских кандалах режЫма

    P.S. англосаксон не рассказал в статье, сколько вертолетов выпускает великобритания?
    P.P.S. Россия сможет произвести в год порядка 300 машин без перегрева - нужен только заказ.


    P.P.S. 28 января 2010 года Латвия одолжила Эстонии танк на один день
  2. 123 Офлайн 123
    123 (123) 12 мая 2021 14:33
    +1
    Что бы это понять надо быть экспертом? belay Прощу прощения, британским экспертом laughing
  3. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 13 мая 2021 23:16
    -1
    Интересно ,а какое у нас место по выпуску гражданских вертолетов.
    Именно они ведь двигают экономику