Kiev accused Moscow of provoking Hamas in its missile attacks on Israel


The confrontation between Israel and Palestine escalated earlier this week, during which the sides exchanged devastating missile strikes. According to the Ukrainian parliamentarian Vladimir Ariev, which he shared on his blog, the attacking Tel Aviv Hamas is receiving support from Moscow.


Ariev believes that Russia is provoking Hamas to attack Israel, as it is pursuing the goal of annoying the main US ally in the region. Like, in this way, Moscow is taking revenge on Washington for its support of Kiev. Another goal of the Kremlin is to support Hamas in the next Palestinian elections, which will be held on May 22, since, according to Ariev, Russia has traditionally supported this organization.

Back in 2006, Putin invited a delegation to Moscow, Lavrov assured them of support, ritually recalling peace initiatives. Then this visit took place on the eve of the Palestinian elections, which Hamas won

- the Ukrainian deputy draws parallels.

Thus, according to the deputy of the Verkhovna Rada, Russia, which provokes Hamas, is itself a "terrorist country", and the Ukrainian government must cleanse its protégés from the political field of the country. At the same time, Kiev needs to put things in order in the army and in military supplies and prevent theft and corruption.
  • Photos used: Hoheit / wikimedia.org
9 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. The comment was deleted.
    1. Alexndr p Offline Alexndr p
      Alexndr p (Alexander) 12 May 2021 16: 02
      +3
      dirty ukroariytsy can not create a rose as a media drive. only this dirty and insignificant - like all their dirty fascist non-state, which instead of the army - the SS volunteer legion of Galicia

      The quality of the material from which they were blinded will not allow us to read the news about some kind of infrastructure megaproject built in a wretched state. There will be no news of a steelmaking record. Will not be told about the record commissioning of new housing or roads

      Only such a gurgle of an offended seluk.
  2. Georgievic Offline Georgievic
    Georgievic (Georgievic) 12 May 2021 16: 06
    +2
    Ariev is still the same ...! With ... the ram will lick the foam!
    1. Alexndr p Offline Alexndr p
      Alexndr p (Alexander) 12 May 2021 16: 07
      +3
      yes an ordinary ukrodeputat. standard. so that his poverty is within the normal range in Ukraine - no worse and no better than the surrounding Svidomo dirt

      PS download the roulette to your phone - choose Ukraine - and when you see the first seljuk you come across - ask him about the incineration in Odessa. It's time for people here to open their eyes and understand that this is not the Ukrainian "elite" and not such deputies - the whole location there is soaked in mud

      If they tell me now that not all of them are like that, I will say yes. Units are People.
    2. AICO Offline AICO
      AICO (Vyacheslav) 12 May 2021 18: 08
      0
      - And how do the others differ - the same ... in profile !!!
  3. Dukhskrepny Offline Dukhskrepny
    Dukhskrepny (Vasya) 12 May 2021 16: 55
    +1
    Ukraine is Israel !!!
    1. The comment was deleted.
  4. GRF Offline GRF
    GRF 12 May 2021 18: 09
    0
    Didn't the missing Ukrainian weapons from the Vinnytsia warehouses and Balakley's ones amazed the peaceful and decent Israelis ???
    The secret support of the Ukrainian terrorists to the Palestinian brothers-in-arms can raise the question of Ukraine's sincere desire to become a bright, humane, respecting human rights state and lose credit support from the most generous Israeli banking houses on the planet. Zelensky must sacrifice these negligent fellow citizens who dared to encroach on the sacred! They will repent and send battalions of guest workers to provide gratuitous assistance in eliminating the consequences of evil atrocities. Under the strict guidance of Aryev, radiant Israel will become even better than it was, yes, the talented Aryev can be noticed in Israel and offer him a position that he cannot refuse, but Ukraine will be happy, because it cares about each of its citizens, who believes that sincerely cares about the security of Israel. Zelensky, you don’t huddle, please consult, suddenly it was the Czechs or Bulgarians ...
  5. Ivancarafuto Offline Ivancarafuto
    Ivancarafuto (Ivan) 13 May 2021 09: 46
    0
    What Ukrainian so-called politicians are paid well for is Russophobia
  6. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) 13 May 2021 19: 18
    0
    In our humble SNT, after the water was turned on on May 1, the lads began to ride bikes again with the question - owner, is there a job ...?
  7. evgenik102 Offline evgenik102
    evgenik102 (Eugene) 15 May 2021 17: 55
    0
    whoever speaks of a terrorist state, they have not even started a trial over Medvedchuk in (in) Ukraine, and they are ready to exchange him, they are taking their citizens hostage

В Киеве обвинили Москву в провоцировании ХАМАСа в его ракетных ударах по Израилю


В начале этой недели обострилось противостояние Израиля и Палестины, в ходе которого стороны обменялись разрушительными ракетными ударами. По мнению украинского парламентария Владимира Арьева, которым он поделился в своем блоге, атакующий Тель-Авив ХАМАС получает поддержку из Москвы.


Арьев полагает, что Россия провоцирует ХАМАС для атак по Израилю, поскольку преследует цель насолить главному союзнику США в регионе. Мол, таким образом Москва мстит Вашингтону за его поддержку Киева. Другая цель Кремля состоит в поддержке ХАМАСа на следующих палестинских выборах, которые состоятся 22 мая, поскольку, по мнению Арьева, Россия традиционно поддерживает эту организацию.

Путин еще в 2006-м приглашал делегацию в Москву, Лавров уверял их в поддержке, ритуально вспоминая о мирных инициативах. Тогда этот визит произошел накануне палестинских выборов, на которых победил ХАМАС

– проводит параллели украинский депутат.

Таким образом, по мнению депутата Верховной Рады, провоцирующая ХАМАС Россия сама является «страной-террористом», и украинская власть должна вычищать с политического поля страны ее ставленников. При этом Киеву нужно навести порядок в армии и в военных поставках и не допускать воровство и коррупцию.
  • Использованы фотографии: Hoheit/wikimedia.org
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
9 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Комментарий был удален.
    1. Алексндр П Офлайн Алексндр П
      Алексндр П (Александр) 12 мая 2021 16:02
      +3
      грязные укроарийцы не могут сотворить розу, как медиаповод. только вот такое грязное и ничтожное - как и все их грязное фашистсткое недогосударство, у которого вместо армии - добровольческий легион СС галичина

      Качество материала, из которого их слепили - не позволит прочесть нам новость о построенном в убогом государстве мегапроекте каком нибудь инфраструктурном. Не будет новости о рекорде по выплавке стали. Не будет рассказано про рекордный ввод в строй нового жилья или дорог

      Только вот такое бульканье обиженного селюка.
  2. Georgievic Офлайн Georgievic
    Georgievic (Georgievic) 12 мая 2021 16:06
    +2
    Арьев ещё та ...! С ...овна пенку слижет!
    1. Алексндр П Офлайн Алексндр П
      Алексндр П (Александр) 12 мая 2021 16:07
      +3
      да обычный укродепутат. стандартный. так что его поскудство в пределах нормы на украине - не хуже и не лучше окружающей его свидомой грязи

      P.S. качайте рулетку на телефон - выбирайте украину - и когда увидите первого попавшегося селюка - спросите у него про сжигание в Одессе. Пора уже людям тут открыть глаза и понять что это не "элита" украинская и не депутаты такие - там вся локация пропитана грязью

      Если мне сейчас скажут что там не все такие - я скажу да. Единицы есть Людей.
    2. AICO Офлайн AICO
      AICO (Вячеслав) 12 мая 2021 18:08
      0
      - А чем остальные отличаются - такое же ... в профиль!!!
  3. Духоскрепный (Вася) 12 мая 2021 16:55
    +1
    Украина це Израиль!!!
    1. Комментарий был удален.
  4. GRF Офлайн GRF
    GRF 12 мая 2021 18:09
    0
    А не пропавшее ли Украинское оружие с винницких складов да балаклейских поразило мирных и порядочных израильтян???
    Тайная поддержка украинскими террористами палестинских побратимов может поставить ребром вопрос об искреннем желании Украины стать светлым, гуманным, уважающем человеческие права государством и лишиться кредитной поддержки от самых щедрых израильских банкирских домов планеты. Зеленский должен принести в жертву этих своих нерадивых сограждан, посмевших посягнуть на святое! Покаятся и направить батальоны гастарбайтеров на оказание безвозмездной помощи в ликвидации последствий злобных злодеяний. Под чутким руководством Арьева лучезарный Израиль станет еще лучше чем был, да, талантливого Арьева могут заметить в Израиле и предложить ему должность от которой он не сможет отказаться, но Украина будет счастлива, потому что она заботится о каждом своем гражданине, который полагает, что искренне заботится о безопасности Израиля. Зеленский ты ж не л.ох не тормози, проконсультируйся, ато вдруг это были Чехи или Болгары...
  5. Ivancarafuto Офлайн Ivancarafuto
    Ivancarafuto (Ivan) 13 мая 2021 09:46
    0
    За что хорошо платят украинским, так называемым политикам, так это за русофобию
  6. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 13 мая 2021 19:18
    0
    В нашем скромном СНТ, после того, как 1 мая воду включили, опять начали на великах ездить хлопцi с вопросом - хозяин, работа есть...?
  7. evgenik102 Офлайн evgenik102
    evgenik102 (Евгений) 15 мая 2021 17:55
    0
    кто бы говорил о государстве террористе , у них на ( в ) Украине ещё даже суд не начался над Медведчуком , а они готовы его обменять , своих граждан в заложники берут